Stats: 3,166,686 members, 7,865,739 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 03:04 AM

JustBeYourselfO's Posts

Nairaland Forum / JustBeYourselfO's Profile / JustBeYourselfO's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Health / Re: 238 New COVID-19 Cases Reported. Total 2170. 352 Discharged. 68 Deaths by JustBeYourselfO: 12:34am On May 02, 2020
kingxsamz:

You're not that bright.
Every human being in Nigeria with a good working brain should know that if the virus exists in Nigeria, then it's likely to spread faster than anything, therefore cases would definitely be higher than the number of confirmed cases being released by the NCDC.
So whether NCDC are making up numbers or not, it doesn't change the fact that the cases in Nigeria are probably times 10 the number of confirmed cases.
Unless you don't believe the virus is in Nigeria.
Anyhow you're still a covidiot... I hope your ignorance won't cost others their life.

Round of applause.. smile

Health / Re: 238 New COVID-19 Cases Reported. Total 2170. 352 Discharged. 68 Deaths by JustBeYourselfO: 12:10am On May 02, 2020
Norphiee:
Ogun state no confirm anything, whereas it's a busy place here...we keep treating fever and malaria in this country calling them COVID-19

The ones battling with COVID-19 are the ones dying

Gaskia... #Truth
Health / Re: 238 New COVID-19 Cases Reported. Total 2170. 352 Discharged. 68 Deaths by JustBeYourselfO: 11:56pm On May 01, 2020
Mikkymilli:

Ladies and gentleman, do you know who a fool is? This person i just quoted.

Hey kiddo, Ion know u and I will never know u, buh do you know you are so daft and senseless.. don't think bouh it, just accept your fate

Health / Re: 238 New COVID-19 Cases Reported. Total 2170. 352 Discharged. 68 Deaths by JustBeYourselfO: 11:35pm On May 01, 2020
senatordave1:

You are right my brother.actually,the virus is real and in Nigeria but just like our population and election figures,it is inflated.actual figures will be less than 500

Correct

Health / Re: 238 New COVID-19 Cases Reported. Total 2170. 352 Discharged. 68 Deaths by JustBeYourselfO: 11:25pm On May 01, 2020
NCDC and FG increasing the volume high.. by politice the virus in other to gain attention from the WHO/UN and FG can be able to get/steal money for their own interest.. #SalutetoNCDC

31 Likes 5 Shares

NYSC / Re: 2019 Batch B Stream 1 Passing Our Circular by JustBeYourselfO: 9:22pm On Apr 29, 2020
FG already know to do next.. it shows that there will be interstate movement in the next 2/3 weeks.. (maybe 3 passengers will be sitting on a seat in a bus and there will be compulsory of face mask/gloves)
NYSC / Re: 2019 Batch B Stream 1 Passing Our Circular by JustBeYourselfO: 9:18pm On Apr 29, 2020
Second circular

Politics / Re: Guidelines For Easing Of Lockdown By Presidential Task Force (PTF) by JustBeYourselfO: 7:10pm On Apr 29, 2020
That's good... All is well

Politics / Re: Your Opinion On Partial Relaxation Of Lock Down by JustBeYourselfO: 7:05pm On Apr 29, 2020
Nigeria should learn from Madagascar and Iran( Iran has already relaxed all their lockdown, business and other activities already going on and compulsory of face mask and glove to all their citizens). Simple..

NB: 1. Nigeria can never be lockdown forever..., Hunger will increases, high crime rate, thieves and robbery, recession, inflation/deflation, abnormal commodities/prices, job scarcity, high rate of unemployment.

2. And to all social bloggers, news angencies should stop spreading fake news about the covid-19 in other to gain attention.

3. To NCDC, they should not wait for American, UK, China, Germany and other foreign countries to find the cure until they can do something. They already know what to do

Health / Re: COVID-19: 6 New Coronavirus Symptoms Have Been Added To The List by JustBeYourselfO: 3:24pm On Apr 29, 2020
It's like everyday there is new symptoms.. kuku add all the symptoms in the world to corona.. even if person had just common malaria, and he/she go for test, the result will say he/she test positive for corona.. even to do medical checkup sef, result will still say he/she had corona.. even if person die in hospital, doctors/nurses will announce he/she dead of coronavirus... Everywhere corona.

I dae para.. don't ask me why
Celebrities / Re: Wizkid Is Caring And Supportive Than Tee Bliz - Tiwa Savage Says by JustBeYourselfO: 11:48am On Mar 11, 2020
Freestainworld:
first class graduate in olosho and child abusing technology.
Shut up.. what do you know??

NYSC / Re: January Allowance by JustBeYourselfO: 9:08pm On Jan 30, 2020
Corpers will commence nationwide strike.. ok
NYSC / Breaking News: Nigeria Corp Members To Begins Indefinite Strike by JustBeYourselfO: 8:55pm On Jan 30, 2020
The Nigeria corp members will commenced a nationwide industrial action on February 3rd, 2020 following the inability of the Federal Government to respond to its demands.

Specifically, the Nigeria corpers accused the government of not implementing the minimum wages for corpers signed with it, declaring that the strike will be total nationwide strike.

We hereby huge the Nigeria corpers not to attend their PPA, CDS and their MONTHLY CLEARANCE as at February 3rd, 2020. Thanks

Signed:
Youth corpers
NYSC / Re: Benin To Jegawa 2019 Batch C 1 by JustBeYourselfO: 6:45pm On Nov 03, 2019
Aimuakeyz:
the link is not working
drop your WhatsApp number
Celebrities / Re: Naira Marley Blasts Dolapo Badmus As She Called Him "Public Nuisance" by JustBeYourselfO: 12:27am On Nov 02, 2019
crazyABO:
if I say u are mad now well I ddnt mentioned your name and you are not the only you shocked
if I say u are senseless now we'll I didn't mention your name and you are not the only you
NYSC / Re: Benin To Jegawa 2019 Batch C 1 by JustBeYourselfO: 12:23am On Nov 02, 2019
https:///CgvaG0MnF5p3A8UFuloTaW

jigawa WhatsApp group, let hook up
Celebrities / Re: Naira Marley Blasts Dolapo Badmus As She Called Him "Public Nuisance" by JustBeYourselfO: 3:12pm On Nov 01, 2019
festacman:
Did Naira Marley say that to a law officer? That's a stupid thing to do. I hope it ends well for him.
did he mention a name?? or is she the only police woman on Instagram??

Celebrities / Re: The Moment Mercy Kissed Ike After She Won Big Brother Naija 2019 by JustBeYourselfO: 10:03pm On Oct 06, 2019
just common kiss, una wan befall this forum? o ga ooo.
Celebrities / Re: Exclusive: Mercy Predicted Her Final Berth With Mike by JustBeYourselfO: 9:52pm On Oct 06, 2019
mtcheeewww nonsense.. is that all? what moral do you gain in this show now? tell me?
Celebrities / Re: Bbnaija: Laura Ikeji Has Promised Cindy Free Shopping by JustBeYourselfO: 11:13am On Sep 30, 2019
that's good.. me too I love cindy
Education / Re: Do You Regret Your 2:2 by JustBeYourselfO: 6:40am On Sep 27, 2019
Jemappelle1:
with this English,,,,,,,, Yeah Yeah, probably working in one of those Microfinance banks with Traders as their only customer
Education / Re: Do You Regret Your 2:2 by JustBeYourselfO: 10:46am On Sep 26, 2019
Olhomes:
I'm a current undergraduate here in Nigeria, but almost a month from my final exams.
There's no magic that can make me achieve a 2:1 no matter what my grades are in this final exams.

To be honest, it hurts me a bit whenever I remember my GPA knowing that I could have done better.

I'm really curious,
Graduates in the house who graduated with 2:2, are there points where you feel like you actually regretted your GPA?
Me that I finished with 1. (Pass).. Wetin I go do. And yet I'm working at bank as a head marketing... Grade or no grade, destiny decides.. 2:2 ko 2:10 ni.. Who GP help

Gaming / Re: The Best Free Android Games 2019 by JustBeYourselfO: 8:34pm On Sep 20, 2019
Mays24:
Please where is candy crush? undecided
candy kinni?

Celebrities / Re: Don’t Approach Me If You Own A KIA Picanto – Ghanaian OAP, Sokoohemaa by JustBeYourselfO: 9:14pm On Sep 15, 2019
wait?? her pussy na gold?? or her breasts na diamond?? cuz I no understand
Politics / Re: We Will Defeat Atiku, PDP At Supreme Court – Oshiomhole by JustBeYourselfO: 11:18pm On Sep 12, 2019
is that all?? okay
Celebrities / Re: #Assurance2020: Davido Proposed To His Girlfriend, Chioma (Photos) by JustBeYourselfO: 10:42pm On Sep 12, 2019
she won't say yes keh?? if she didn't say yes, wetin she gain?? after all the expensive shit David bought for her.. you get all what you want, when you get the money.. #HustleAndGetPaid
Celebrities / Re: If I Pay Make I Die! Davido Blast Tooxclusive Who Claimed Chris Brown Was Paid by JustBeYourselfO: 9:56pm On Sep 10, 2019
Onyi22:
Afonjas and insult r like 5 and 6, they can't do without each other

mtcheeew
Celebrities / Re: Davido's Girlfriend, Chioma Debunks Birth Of A Baby Boy by JustBeYourselfO: 6:52pm On Sep 10, 2019
everybody chillax ursef.. is davido girlfriend bear the name only? she is probably refer to someone else.. Nigeria with their problems

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24