Stats: 3,154,755 members, 7,824,165 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 01:59 AM

Justicechichex's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Justicechichex's Profile / Justicechichex's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 34 pages)

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Colombia: FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup. Semi Finals (5 - 6) On Pens by justicechichex: 12:44pm On Oct 26, 2022
That no 9 for colombia dey cavse havoc for that defense.
Sports / Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by justicechichex: 12:35pm On Oct 26, 2022
elyte89:
I won’t be surprise if d Colombians score first,Dey re dangerous going forward,we are only bossing dem in possession,not utilizing it

They're having the most shots on target. I think they've hit the bar and flamingoes keeper has saved a couple too.
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by justicechichex: 12:28pm On Oct 26, 2022
dammywapes:
channel 204 la liga hd on dstv
Ok.
Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by justicechichex: 12:15pm On Oct 26, 2022
dammywapes:
Na only me dey watch u17 World Cup
Bro where u dae watch am?
Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Colombia: FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup. Semi Finals (5 - 6) On Pens by justicechichex: 12:06pm On Oct 26, 2022
Sports / Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by justicechichex: 12:04pm On Oct 26, 2022
Guys any link to watch?
Nairaland / General / Re: Grandmother Eaten Alive By Python When She Went To Collect Rubber by justicechichex: 6:59am On Oct 26, 2022
Imagine dying in the hands of this creature. Something u won't wish even to ur enemy...
Fashion / Re: 23-year-old Miracle Emerges One Of The Winners Of 2022 Face Of Nigeria Model by justicechichex: 6:57am On Oct 26, 2022
Front page material..
Politics / Re: Fuel Scarcity Grounds Lagos, Ogun, Abuja, Commuters Stranded by justicechichex: 6:55am On Oct 26, 2022
A gone country!

28 Likes 1 Share

Sports / Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by justicechichex: 1:01pm On Oct 23, 2022
Deltamani:

One thing is about knowing how to grind out Victory for your team as a Coach no matter the style of play, But Randy isn’t that kind of Coach…

If we have a good Coach we can get a solid result (7-9points) against Australia, Canada and Ireland..

I get ur point. But to be realistic, the only team SF are winning in this group is the Irish coz randy is definitely leading them to the WC.

Sports / Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by justicechichex: 10:37pm On Oct 22, 2022
Morocco and South Africa are in better groups compared to Nigeria. Can they beat Canada or Australia with Randy at the helm?

Sports / Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by justicechichex: 11:47am On Oct 22, 2022
BascoVanVeli:
Highlights of the match.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WeFEM4LNvbQ

Omoh those U.S gals dominated that match from start to finish. Jeez.!! They missed chances upon chances.. Tbvh, the better side lost. :-XThat Onyeka Gameiro na baller. Super baller! She terrorised our defenders like say dem thief her money.

Congratulations to flamingoes. I believe Colombia or Tanzania no reach this US gals in terms of overall play.

Sports / Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by justicechichex: 10:10pm On Oct 21, 2022
Basco I dey wait for your highlights biko..
Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs USA: FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup Quarter Finals Fri. 21oct by justicechichex: 4:12pm On Oct 21, 2022
Are these mods sleeping on duty or what? Move this to fp.

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs USA: FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup Quarter Finals Fri. 21oct by justicechichex: 4:05pm On Oct 21, 2022
Flamingoes are thru to the semis. Yesssssss. They'll meet either of Tanzania or Colombia.
Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs USA: FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup Quarter Finals Fri. 21oct by justicechichex: 4:01pm On Oct 21, 2022
Kilometres:
Why is this not on front page? Lalasticlala Mynd44 seun?

These girls about to make history

Omoh, e tire me. This mods are just lazy sometimes. If it's top 4 EPL teams now, they'll immediately push it to the fp.

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs USA: FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup Quarter Finals Fri. 21oct by justicechichex: 3:56pm On Oct 21, 2022
toluxe0075:
USA misses
The gk saved it?
Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs USA: FIFA U-17 Women's World Cup Quarter Finals Fri. 21oct by justicechichex: 3:48pm On Oct 21, 2022
toluxe0075:
90+4 minutes, still 1-1. Nigeria changes her goalkeeper, I guess for penalty sake.

Make she sabi ohh.
Sports / Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by justicechichex: 3:46pm On Oct 21, 2022
gatecrash123:
Why this coach no like to dey sub angry

The man just dey clueless. E no sabi be say e no sabi.
Food / Re: See How I Prepared This Irresistible Sweet Potatoes Porridge (pics And Vid) by justicechichex: 9:17am On Oct 20, 2022
I like potatoes, em be say u make am porridge. Chai omoh u wan kee me be that tongue

Nice one Op

Romance / Re: Lady Left In Shock After Boyfriend Served Her Hot ‘breakfast’ by justicechichex: 9:00am On Oct 20, 2022
Imagine the guy even suggested to meet up during weekend..

Sports / Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by justicechichex: 3:59pm On Oct 17, 2022
oloriooko:

Our goalie is a big suspect seem not good
Chile goalie was surprisingly good
The gals have qualified for next stage but we need to be more clinical upfront
Wish them the best

Yeah, that Chilean goalie is good. She made more than 10 saves in that game. Can't really say thesame 'bout 9ja gk coz she was barely tested..
As for being clinical, this will be their biggest undoing going forward in the tourney.
Sports / Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by justicechichex: 1:52pm On Oct 17, 2022
Goal for Chile. 2-1 now.
Sports / Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by justicechichex: 12:56pm On Oct 17, 2022
Asides the goal, the 1st half has been wack from the flamingoes. I just think their journey will come to an end in the quarter final with this kind of performances..
Sports / Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by justicechichex: 12:05pm On Oct 17, 2022
The match don start?
Crime / Re: Collins Umoh: Ex-Corrections Officer Convicted Of Having Sex With Female Inmates by justicechichex: 6:48am On Oct 17, 2022
This one problem na the kpekus of female inmates.. So shameful!

Nigerians everywhere representing.

39 Likes 4 Shares

Celebrities / Re: The Fastest African Reader In The World by justicechichex: 6:44am On Oct 17, 2022
Didn't even know this is a comedy skit sef.

Politics / Re: FLOODING :why Has FG Not Declared A National Emergency Yet? by justicechichex: 6:36am On Oct 17, 2022
They're waiting till it floods Aso rock.. That's when they'll make a move

Sports / Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by justicechichex: 9:00pm On Oct 16, 2022
Halftime. Rivers utd losing 2-0 already.. Nawa ohh.
Sports / Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by justicechichex: 8:46pm On Oct 16, 2022
AkinDS:
No.
FIFA tries to make sure during the draws that countries from the same confederation do not end up in the same group, thats why you have all non-top seeded Asian teams, and African teams in the same Pot 3.
Nothing nefarious going on.

Okay.
Sports / Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by justicechichex: 1:58pm On Oct 16, 2022
Deltamani:
Ahead of the #FIFAWWC Draw, this is where each team will be! �

What matchup would you love to see in AUS/NZL?

Easiest for the SF will be:
New Zealand, Korea, Vietnam, Nigeria

Toughest would be:
USA, Netherlands, Denmark, Nigeria.

Btw, how's countries like Vietnam, Ireland in port 3 and Nigeria is in port? Meaning they're ahead in the FIFA rankings?

Politics / Re: Ekiti International Cargo Airport Commissioned Yesterday(photos) by justicechichex: 6:45am On Oct 16, 2022
This is good. Gradually every state will have it's own airport in Nigeria.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 34 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20