Celebrities › Re: Mary Magdalene: Plastic Surgery Addict & Social Media Star Dead At 33 (Pics) by Kajaard: 3:44pm On Dec 14, 2025 |
See humanbeing  |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Soldiers Spend Sixth Day In Burkina Faso Detention by Kajaard: 11:01am On Dec 14, 2025 |
We still don't know what their mission was violating the airspace of Burkina Faso. |
Fashion › Re: Nigerian Nail Tech Calls Out Customers That Come Without Panties And Wear Short by Kajaard: 8:59am On Dec 14, 2025 |
Just imagine the offensive odors and pungent smells the lady will be facing on a daily basis  I feel like vomiting now 🤮 |
Politics › Re: I Am The Madman Nigeria Needs - Wike by Kajaard: 2:06pm On Dec 13, 2025 |
Orlandoo: Truly you are a mad man. You lack home training too. I avoid people like Wike like a plague. I have encountered people like him all my life and I always avoid them. They are toxic narcissistic people and should be avoided at all cost |
Career › Re: Sacked Kenyan Lady Exposes Affairs With Married CEO, HR Director by Kajaard: 5:21pm On Dec 10, 2025 |
Celebrities › Re: DJ Mysterious Reacts To Her Son’s Questions About His Dad by Kajaard: 6:13pm On Dec 09, 2025 |
If all women look like this I will become a monk. Worworness at its peak  |
Family › Re: What Is One Thing You Are Grateful For Regardless Of Your Present Situation? by Kajaard: 2:03pm On Dec 08, 2025 |
thrillionaire: When people appreciate being alive and healthy, others would thing it's just a consolation.. but mehn... When you lose your health, even with all the money you have, nothing will interest you in life.
So I'm very excited that I'm hale and hearty and alive. There's hope. You said nothing but the truth bro. People really underestimate the value of good health. You could be a billonaire suffering serious health issues and beg God to take away the wealth and just restore your health back. I thank God for good health. |
Family › Re: What Do You Remember About December And Christmas. by Kajaard: 4:40pm On Dec 07, 2025 |
I still remember matching Christmas clothes amd shoes with my brothers when I was in kindergarten and primary school. Good times I tell you  |
Celebrities › Re: “The Woman I Love” – Ned Nwoko Hails His Moroccan Wife, Laila by Kajaard: 3:30pm On Dec 04, 2025 |
An old fool. He really disgraced himself recently.
Old age does not mean someone has sense. I have seen teens far wiser than this old man. Pathetic. |
Celebrities › Re: Was Chased Off Headies Red Carpet So Omotola Jalade Could Take Photos- MI by Kajaard: 3:28pm On Dec 04, 2025 |
Family › Re: JAPA: Pastor And Wife End Their 11 Years Marriage After Three Kids In Uk by Kajaard: 12:21pm On Dec 04, 2025 |
Patiently waiting for the input of Kobojunkie  |
Family › Re: My little Backyard Farm – Happy New Months Nairalanders! by Kajaard: 9:48am On Dec 01, 2025 |
Caaz: Kajaard i see you Lol  Caaz I greet you. Happy New Month  |
Celebrities › Re: How Nollywood Actor, Odira Nwobu, Died - Daddy Billy by Kajaard: 4:41pm On Nov 26, 2025 |
Family › Re: Help. The Meat I Bought Turn Black. by Kajaard: 1:48pm On Nov 25, 2025 |
fineboynl: OK on getting home the Meat already getting black. A red meat that I bought and I was just wondering if this is cow meat or something else because igbo people are not meant to be trusted at all. They are so dubious in anything they are Doing This is not nice. Can you not pass your points across without insulting a whole tribe? This is the problem with Nigeria. Seun you are meant to create bots to delete such inciteful posts immediately they are made. Pathetic  |
Politics › Re: Police Order All Officers Attached To VIPs To Return To Base Immediately by Kajaard: 12:40pm On Nov 25, 2025 |
This is a very good development. No more police carrying the handbags and purses of the wives of these VIPs. Very shameful. |
Celebrities › Re: I’m Ready To Get Pregnant Out Of Wedlock, I Can Take Care Of My Kids – Mercy Eke by Kajaard: 7:56am On Nov 25, 2025 |
Politics › Re: Atiku Officially Joins ADC (Photos) by Kajaard: 2:14pm On Nov 24, 2025 |
Family › Re: My Wife Still Talks To Her Ex by Kajaard: 10:28am On Nov 18, 2025 |
pocohantas: All una wives dey talk to one man or the other. Even the thread above yours. On FB one man has dashed his wife to her sideknacker. You might wanna take a cue from him.
Always remember you are the prize. Don't take nonsense from any woman. Truer words were never spoken. And this is coming from a woman as well. Respect poco  |
Family › Re: My Wife Still Talks To Her Ex by Kajaard: 8:43am On Nov 18, 2025 |
Ardeholar: Fast forward to last week, caught her again chatting with the guy... A whatsapp call the both made lasted 1h20m( in my mind, what were they talking about for a while 1 and a half hour?!)
I'm weak and really confused. Bro a talk for over 1 hour is not to be taken for granted. Accept my sympathy in advance  |
Politics › Re: I Will Spill Murder Case, Fraud, Land-Grabbing, Everything - Regina To Ned Nwoko by Kajaard: 5:40am On Nov 18, 2025 |
Enough with this Regina and Ned marital issues.
We have more pressing issues in this country and not all these gossip mill stories.
Nairaland is now a gossip mill website. What a shame. |
Romance › Re: Male Corper Weeps Profusely After His Proposal Was Rejected In Public by Kajaard: 2:52pm On Nov 17, 2025 |
How many times have we warned all these weak males never to go on your knees and propose to a woman? And worst of all to do it in public?
He deserves the humiliation. |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs DR Congo: 2026 World Cup Play-Off Finals 1(3 - 4)1 On Nov 16 2025 by Kajaard: 4:49am On Nov 17, 2025 |
It's good we did not qualify.
The world cup is only for serious countries.
Nigeria is not a serious country. |
Politics › Re: Wike At Fayose's 65th Birthday Celebration (Photos) by Kajaard: 5:26pm On Nov 16, 2025 |
Bluffly: Make Una check 65 years to 57 years old. I beg who dey there I am not surprised Wike is 57 years old but looks like he is 80 years old. Constant anger, alcohol and years of pent up anger ages you. |
Family › Re: The Sunglasses Are Telling A Different Story by Kajaard: 6:31pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
TouchNfollow: The sunglasses are telling a different story 😂😂😂 Fake life  At his age he is trying to impress people with fake life. Nonsense  |
Family › Re: Late Child School Registration : My Neighborhood Will Not Allow Me Rest by Kajaard: 6:28pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
bigpicture001: I decided to not follow the society trend of very early registration of kids into schools..
The problem however is that the entire local government are on my neck to register the child in skl. Neighbors rumor we are dead broke, and many boldly confronting you and asking u embarassing reason why u didn't . Lol, the boldfaced got me rolling on the floor laughing  Na you get time to dey listen to people. Do what you feel is right for you and your family and ignore whatever the outsiders say. |
Crime › Re: Meet Wife Of Ozioma Okonkwo Who Falsely Accused Him Of Defiling Their Daughters by Kajaard: 11:10am On Nov 13, 2025 |
When I said fear women before fearing satan himself, people were insulting me. I will just keep shut then  |
Politics › Re: Wike Bans Use Of Mobile Phones By AGIS Staff After Viral Video (Photo) by Kajaard: 1:47pm On Nov 12, 2025 |
A shameless old man disgraced by a man the same age as his grand kids  |
Politics › Re: I'm Not One To Be Intimidated — Wike Speaks After Face-Off With Military Officer by Kajaard: 1:04pm On Nov 12, 2025 |
Wike made a fool of himself |