Stats: 3,331,274 members, 8,449,510 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 10:03 PM

Kaltonga's Posts

Nairaland ForumKaltonga's ProfileKaltonga's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 35 pages)

PoliticsRe: Call For Ban On Shariah Law: US Has No Right To Dictate To Us — Bashir Ahmad by kaltonga: 8:48pm On Dec 03, 2025
Maxymilliano:
https://tribuneonlineng.com/call-for-ban-on-shariah-law-us-has-no-right-to-dictate-to-us-bashir-ahmad/?fbclid=Iwb21leAOdb45leHRuA2FlbQIxMQBzcnRjBmFwcF9pZAwzNTA2ODU1MzE3MjgAAR6d5-nHyVKiIdOt39tjSuM_4dRtE5-uTc1Ii85zUB13PeohjnM4VnNuVdSJ8Q_aem_-k5D425cBSZReSo9Nj0tDQ
The US don't have to say much in forcing the north to abolish sharia...Just tell them this conditions, ...ABOLISH SHARIA OR WE RECORGNIZE BIAFRA ..
OMO FULANIS WILL DELEAT AHARIA FROM THEIR KORAN SHARP SHARP
PoliticsRe: Gunmen attack Governor Otti's advance team in Imo by kaltonga: 12:13pm On Dec 02, 2025
bro4u:
Imo state = Borno of South East
Ondo is Bornu of South west and Kwara the Bornu of North Central.
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode Can't Be Posted To Israel, U.S As Ambassador- Abati (Video) by kaltonga: 12:07pm On Dec 02, 2025
Saturnalia:
You do not know these people, had Tinubu not nominate Reno and FFK, there would have been massive Jubilation, Celebration and Carnival in all the 5 Southeastern States just like they did when Buhari died, and also when his COAS (Ibrahim Attahiru) died in a plane crash.

Their hatred, envy & domineering nature is the reason everything and everybody keep working against them everywhere they go.
Why ar you soo insecured and encompasses with inferiority complex? A Yoruba man said something and you still find it convinient to drag Igbo into the conversation made by your fellow Amala Kinsmen.
Oga face th Fulanis they are your problem and leave the IGBOS out of your hate filled mind
PoliticsRe: Bandits Ambush Traders On Kwara-Kogi Route, Several Feared Kidnapped by kaltonga: 12:02pm On Dec 02, 2025
Zionmdde:
When are we going to stop hearing this kind of news
It will not end unless we pick up courage and face the matter headlong, the compromised Army cannot bully everyone at the same time, let everyone guild your home and if possible take a collective resolve in fighting this common enemy called Fulani.
The. We in the online space should never try to sound patriotic with this killers cos their mission is simple, kill as many as they can and occupy so we will not watch them kill our children before our eyes
PoliticsRe: Bandits Ambush Traders On Kwara-Kogi Route, Several Feared Kidnapped by kaltonga: 11:59am On Dec 02, 2025
LagosOrigin:
They are Islamic terrorists not bandits
.stop the name change .

call them Islamic terrorists not bandits .

Tinubu is a disgrace to leadership . Nigeria is been over run by Islamic terrorists and nothing , I mean absolutely nothing has been done to put a stop to this madness.

Nigeria belongs to us and not to Islamic terrorists .

Sit up and do your damn job Mr. President or resign if you're clueless on what to do.
I have said may a times that the biggest problem to the Nigerian state are all this online fake patriots., people who will see white and call it black in the name of cowardice or tribal useless interest that never benefits them.

Ho can one in his right state of mind call this Fulani terrorist bandits..when you call them bandits then you down play the seriousness of their attrocites which you are part of and you want God to fight for you.
People who will see evil and garnish it with good
PoliticsRe: Badaru: Tinubu Moving The Pieces by kaltonga: 11:52am On Dec 02, 2025
Gagare1:
Concerning the sacking of the Minister of Defense, I believe the Tinubu presidency is finally waking up to its responsibility on the Fulani Terrorists. I strongly believe that Matawalle should be the next in line on the sacking list, after that, Ribadu. Also, make sure that no Fulani is anyway near the intelligence and other operations that concerns terrorism.

Thank you Mr President for answering, we can see you setting the board and moving the pieces masterfully.

Please refer to my earlier post on this:
Gagare1 from Nairaland:

"I won't say much, but if Tinubu knows what is good for him, he needs to sack the aforementioned. With the present dynamics of Northern Nigeria political space, nothing will happen if Tinubu removes these men. Personally, I believe they are sabotaging Tinubu's government in the fight against Fulani Terrorist....

https://www.nairaland.com/8547027/coup-attempt-sack-ribadu-badaru#137236003
Exactly my point and some Waec students here are accusing me of tribalisim
PoliticsRe: Abubakar Badaru Resigns as Nigeria's Defence Minister by kaltonga: 9:47am On Dec 02, 2025
Franky9584:
It's not really about tribe..it's about who the cap fits.
Unfortunately, everything is politicized in this country
My brother the signs are everywhere, you don't give a goat yams to keep for you
PoliticsRe: Abubakar Badaru Resigns as Nigeria's Defence Minister by kaltonga: 9:46am On Dec 02, 2025
Safyqueen:
Your head is full of tribe and religion profiling but when the north you so despised now return same to you in elections, you started shouting born to rule.
Insurgency has nothing to do with religion or tribe. It is all about illegal mining of rare mineral resources. Whether this sink into your skull vis-a-vis your narrative, is your business.
Oga leave that script wey you dey read and face reality? Insecurity will not be fought with you Fulanis at the helm, simple as ABC.
You people should stop blackmailing us with elections, don't worry come 2027 I will see the Hausa you will convince again to come and vote your interest after killing them.
PoliticsRe: Abubakar Badaru Resigns as Nigeria's Defence Minister by kaltonga: 9:43am On Dec 02, 2025
fergie001:
The Minister of State Defence who protected the bandits many times as Governor. This is the first time since '99, we won't have the NSA and/or the Minister of Defence as ex-Military men.

My first guess is CG Musa.... He was at the Villa today.

The NSA is his ManFriday, it's like removing Gbaja, noooooo.
Then let him look for another position for him, see the Fulanis are only loyal to their people let's know this and know peace
PoliticsRe: Tinubu receives ex-CDS CG Musa in Aso Rock by kaltonga: 10:42pm On Dec 01, 2025
Antoeni:
I Guess a New Minister Of Defence Loading....
That should be the best choice , next is to kick out Ribadu and the Minister of State for defence replace them with other tribes make we check something
EducationRe: Average Nigerians Who Can Read And Write By Geopolitical Zone by kaltonga: 10:40pm On Dec 01, 2025
LagosOrigin:
South east , the greatest tribe in Nigeria , followed by our dear south south brothers and sisters .

We don't need any statistics to know our worth.
Fixed
PoliticsRe: US Attack Drones Already Bombarding Terrorists In Northern Nigeria ? by kaltonga: 10:38pm On Dec 01, 2025
HgAkpobomeEr:
The US has been in Nigeria for a while now. The drone strikes will continue until the terrorists are completely eliminated.
They should concentrate more in the middle belt, Niger state especially..bomb the crap out of the Fulani terror network and go after the slonsores
PoliticsRe: Abubakar Badaru Resigns as Nigeria's Defence Minister by kaltonga: 10:35pm On Dec 01, 2025
fergie001:
He was forced to resign.

Likely appointing a retired military personnel in his stead.
Long overdue, Tinubu should be smart enough to realize that the insecurity caused by Fulani tribesmen and the security architecture should not be handled by the same people causing the problem, look for another tribe or person to handle that office.
The next to go should be the NSA and the Minister of State for defence.
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Abduct Six Real Estate Marketers In Ogun — Police by kaltonga: 9:20am On Dec 01, 2025
PoliticsRe: BM-21 Grad Multiple Rocket Launcher: Why Can't Tinubu Buy This For The Army (Vid by kaltonga: 4:53am On Dec 01, 2025
Bellfun:
1. We have some of these or it's variants.
2. To fight who exactly?
3. Boko Haram and Bandits and Ipob do blend into civilian population. So who do you target with missile launchers?
4. Even if you have the funds, you can't just wake up one day and buy any weapon you like eg like buying bread off a shelf!
5. Nigeria's security challenges are not the regular military vs military combat situations..
6. Finally, there are ways weapons are used in unconventional warfare!
The same way Ronu skull mining terrorist blend within the population
Foreign AffairsRe: Journalist Shares Picture Of Black Woman & Her Children Hanged By Arab Militias by kaltonga: 4:33am On Dec 01, 2025
hegelian:
Never for once will you guys take responsibility.. Everybody and everyone is always out to get you and yet you have over 1 billion followers as Muslim and somehow everyone is out to get the over one billion.. Na who no know una go dey think otherwise but those of us that were once with you understand better.. Religion of peace indeed
Technical knockout
Foreign AffairsRe: Journalist Shares Picture Of Black Woman & Her Children Hanged By Arab Militias by kaltonga: 4:32am On Dec 01, 2025
PoliticsRe: Insecurity: Terrorists Use Satellites To Communicate — NASRDA DG by kaltonga: 4:21am On Dec 01, 2025
chiagozien:
That's wonderful.

Tell us more 😂🤣😂😂

Una go know different between Terrorists and using microphone asking for referendum.🤣😂😂😂.

Una Body go dey tell
There is no kind of excuse this useless and disgraced country won't give us just to make us feel that the Fulani terrorism is indomitable ..All of a sudden the Nigerian state are making excuses for this Fulani terrorist
PoliticsRe: MASSOB Organises Military Parade In Honour Of Ojukwu- Picture & Video by kaltonga: 11:48am On Nov 30, 2025
N
attackgat:
Ojukwu memorial lecture held 2 days ago in front of Ojukwu Library. MASSOB was on the ground to entertain the crowd with a military parade in honour of late Biafran War lors, Dim Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu

https://www.facebook.com/reel/1256765233151509/?app=fbl
General Ojukwu please.
PoliticsRe: The Bandits Are Mostly Mercenaries by kaltonga: 5:03am On Nov 30, 2025
helinues:
For the fact that the bandits foot soldiers are not exposed, strategic or can afford the kind of weapons they have been using to attack people.

They are mostly mercenaries hiring for whoever needs their service. It's those who sponsor them that facilitate the easy movement without any obstruction.

The question is who are the people hiring the bandits mercenaries? Who are the arms and gun runners supplying them guns and ammunition steadily to continue with the destruction?
I don't know what is wrong with you people, why are you folks making all manner of excuses of the number one enemy of Nigeria aside you fake patriots in this the forum.
Again, why call them bandits when you dll know they are terrorist by design and default....gosh!
PoliticsRe: IPOB: Nsukka Catholic Diocese Issues Disclaimer Over Arise News Claims by kaltonga: 10:24pm On Nov 29, 2025
gidgiddy:
One of the many examples of how they try to incriminate IPOB by falsely blaming the group for any death in the South-East
See the case of Gulak, everyone knew how Gulak died, everyone knew what brought him to the state at the height of violence, he left without escort or any form of security only to be trained and killed and the next thing is police tagging it IPOB..They went to MBAISE arrested some innocent boys torture them under duress and shot them, dropped some flags and some dane guns and show us, see the killers.

That Night, Kanu in his usual style broadcasted and said he has no hands in the death of the man and mentioned those responsible with some damming evidence...since OMOTOSHO the hopeless injustice that quoted Kanu via radio Biafran, why did he not play the part where Kanu maintained his innocence and gave us an insight on who killed Gulak, yet he was convicted using a report that did not pass through the proper channel of legal investigation..
PoliticsRe: IPOB: Nsukka Catholic Diocese Issues Disclaimer Over Arise News Claims by kaltonga: 10:20pm On Nov 29, 2025
F
gidgiddy:
One of the many examples of how they try to incriminate IPOB by falsely blaming the group for any death in the South-East
That's the reason I laugh at the Nigerian Judiciary and Mr I justice OMOTOSHO who convicted a man based on speculative tendencies and biased security report just to bail him.
Take the case of Imo for example, when many said that the killings in Imo are largely carried out by the government, Politicians and some state sponsored tugs many of our Ronu hypocrites who shit their paints when they hear Biafran will quick at jumping at the band wagon.

An incident happened at Mgbidi at the height of the unknown gun men saga , a group of men in black on a Monday alighted from a Vehicle and start shooting at anything that moves, shouting sit at home must be obeyed, in the cos of this, the Nigerian police showed up engaged them in a gun dual only to kill one of them.

It happens that, the guy gunned down, latter turned out to be a DSS operative, from Irete Owerri west, the village close to mine, I personally attended the guys funeral cos one of his brothers happens to be a friend of mine..The worst is that, it took the DSS months to recover the corpse from the police and hand him over to his family for burial.

That's when I knew that truly, the Nigerian government played all manner of dirty tricks just to paint IPOB black, that explains the quick conclusion on any crime committed in the east less than three hours the police will mention IPOB without investigation and OMOTOSHO a hopeless fool a disgrace to the bar and the legal profession admitted all manner of claims .
PoliticsRe: Bandits Kidnap Oba Bayagan In Ifelodun, Kwara State by kaltonga: 10:06pm On Nov 29, 2025
Mbanda:
Am talking about the tribe that sentenced KANU and merry over the injustice. And you are here talking about politics. No be una dey always bring politics into everything?
Don't mind the hypocrite, when it comes to them they stand sounding upright
PoliticsRe: Bandits Kidnap Oba Bayagan In Ifelodun, Kwara State by kaltonga: 10:04pm On Nov 29, 2025
Omooba77:
Residents said the attack happened suddenly, leaving the community in fear and confusion.

Terrorists have reportedly abducted a traditional ruler, Oba Bayagan, in the Ifelodun Local Government Area of Kwara State, triggering fresh concerns over the worsening insecurity plaguing communities across the state.

SaharaReporters learnt that the monarch was kidnapped on Saturday, although details surrounding the incident remain sketchy as of the time of filing this report.

Residents said the attack happened suddenly, leaving the community in fear and confusion.

Kwara State has battled a disturbing rise in violent crimes in recent years, with rural communities increasingly targeted by armed groups.

Just two weeks ago, terrorists invaded a church in Eruku, Ekiti LGA, abducting worshippers during a service. The victims were later rescued after security intervention.

Days later, another armed gang stormed Isapa community, also in the Ekiti axis, kidnapping at least 11 residents, including women and youth.

The latest abduction of Oba Bayagan has heightened tension across Ifelodun and neighbouring LGAs.

SaharaReporters previously reported that two residents of Manba Village in the Patigi Local Government Area of Kwara State have been abducted after terrorists stormed the community through the Rogun axis late Friday night.

A community source told SaharaReporters that the attackers invaded the village at about 11pm, shooting sporadically as residents fled for safety.

“The gunmen came through Rogun and headed straight into Manba. They operated freely and took two people away,” the source said, adding that fear has gripped surrounding villages.

https://saharareporters.com/2025/11/29/breaking-kwara-under-siege-terrorists-abduct-traditional-ruler-ifelodun-council-area
Fake news, Notting like this happened in Kwara state, the people there are fine and they are happy with their respectful neighbours the Fulani freedom fighters, good citizens who don't disrespect their host.
PoliticsRe: Bandits Kidnap Oba Bayagan In Ifelodun, Kwara State by kaltonga: 10:03pm On Nov 29, 2025
Ttalk:
Will you keep kwayet?

Everything to you guys is politics. Don't you have a life out of politics.
If it's not Tinubu, it's Yoruba, is this how you are going to spend the rest of your life thinking one Yoruba man is behind your misfortune,
My friend shut up, when truth becomes a crime, statements like this late inevitable.
You want a straight forward talk in your direction but yet you maintain a crooked path
PoliticsRe: Tinubu nominates 32 more Ambassadors-designate, seeks Senate confirmation by kaltonga: 9:40pm On Nov 29, 2025
Racheal45:
I tell them say Reno must join Una Dey argue
Mak Una Dey respect me for this green app
Imo missing , Hope sleeping as usual
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo: If Govt Can't Save Us, We Have Right To Call International Community by kaltonga: 9:13am On Nov 29, 2025
orisa37:
OBJ HAS BEEN TALKING THE TRUTH. NO OBJ NO NIGERIA. HE FOUGHT THE IGBOS TO WIN NIGERIA ON A PLATA.
HE WARNED MUHAMMAD BUHARI SEVERALLY OF INCOMPETENCE AND BAD GOVERNANCE.
Then we ask again, is Obj now an Igbo Man ? Is he now an IPOB member ?
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo: If Govt Can't Save Us, We Have Right To Call International Community by kaltonga: 11:37pm On Nov 28, 2025
givedemwotowoto:
Insecurity: If Government Can't Save Us, We Have Right To Call On International Community – Former President Obasanjo

Source:
Wow so ObJ has now joined IPOB or is he now an Igbo man for speaking the truth cos for this country it seems na only Igbo dey talk true now
CrimeRe: Bandits Gang-rape 13-year-old In Niger State, Leaving Her Hospitalised by kaltonga: 11:32pm On Nov 28, 2025
erniok2:
The other day, a vigilante shot a bandit father and panic everywhere but they are bold to hurt other people families. Other families are fair game for these evil people.

I hope women affairs minister take this personal.
Hmm wetin she go do ? You try kiss any Fulani lady and see if you will ever kiss another lady in your entire kife
CrimeRe: Bandits Gang-rape 13-year-old In Niger State, Leaving Her Hospitalised by kaltonga: 11:31pm On Nov 28, 2025
Sapiosexuality:
Sometimes sarcasm is not appropriate. It's better to just pass when you see certain posts than bringing in humour.
Oga what else do you want him to say, when you live in an environment where the truth is considered a taboo , then sarcasm should be the most appropriate way of communicating .

Since you people refuse to learn, refuse to accept the truth and refused to stand with the truth then sarcasm should not be offensive to you.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 35 pages)