Christianity Etc › Re: Flee Sexual Sins by KanuSE: 10:38am On Apr 16, 2023 |
Sex Sex Sex all the time 🥴🥴🥴🙄🙄
Something is definitely wrong with the black man's brain! |
Romance › Re: Is Going On A Harmless Date While Married Okay??? by KanuSE: 10:33am On Apr 16, 2023 |
youngreezy: you too na part of the messed up society,oga or madam,if it was a meeting she wouldn't need coming here to tell us because na meeting....for her to come here come talk am be say she dey find justification from us to make her cheat,so that wen e cast she go see who to blame... Normal women style of not always taking the blame even wen caught red handed.....her motives is very clear even for the blind to see,stop defending her Op has only succeeded in exposing the rot in our society, where prejudice is so rife. Can you actually prove Op is going to fvck her friend? |
Romance › Re: Is Going On A Harmless Date While Married Okay??? by KanuSE: 10:28am On Apr 16, 2023 |
rowland545: serial fornicator and a prostitute spotted This is the point exactly. You don't know me but here you are calling me unprintable names. |
Romance › Re: Is Going On A Harmless Date While Married Okay??? by KanuSE: 10:19am On Apr 16, 2023 |
advanceDNA: So what is it....?? The funny thing is u are justifying it with words like harmless date, he's just a friend, yet u are hiding the full details from ur man, cos u wont take the same from him
two..u are the one creating excuse of federal connection the man ddnt say he will help u with.... u are already thinking of what u will gain but u dont think the man is thinking of what he will gain....because in ur mind...he's just lookimg for where to spend money abi...u think u are wise...
The summary is that u miss ur single life when u used to freely jump on dates for fun and free food...i like free food too...who doesnt like awoof and adventure?? .old habits die hard 
u want that life once in a whil...so own up with ur full chest and enjoy.....and accept wateva comes out of it as well... dont hide under harmless date Pure prejudice! |
Romance › Re: Is Going On A Harmless Date While Married Okay??? by KanuSE: 10:15am On Apr 16, 2023 |
youngreezy: that"harmless"na the hidden word for "fvck"I don talk my own Is it okay if she used the phrase 'hold a meeting' instead of harmless date? It's actually beyond me how most of you summarily concluded Op is going to have sex with her friend.  It show the society is messed up and you people are the society. |
Health › Re: Addicted To Coca-Cola by KanuSE: 10:04am On Apr 16, 2023 |
Caaz: I m in same boat like you. But I have drastically limited my intake of carbonated drinks. I'm glad you're here. |
Health › Re: Addicted To Coca-Cola by KanuSE: 9:41am On Apr 16, 2023 |
wumi2017: Addicted to coca-cola before especially Coke, I do take 3 bottles in a day but Alhamdulillah 🙏 now,,,,, I don stop am now when serious jedijedi (pile)catch me 🤣😂 .....water is life now Alhamdulillah |
Romance › Re: Is Going On A Harmless Date While Married Okay??? by KanuSE: 12:44am On Apr 16, 2023 |
Mjshexy: I said let her conscience judge her What has 'conscience judging her' got to do with a harmless date? She's a responsible adult and can think reasonably, we are not in a position to prejudge whatever. Let's renew our minds please, we are just too sexualised in this fvcking corntree. |
Romance › Re: Is Going On A Harmless Date While Married Okay??? by KanuSE: 12:40am On Apr 16, 2023 |
youngreezy: If you go on that date,that man don fvck you aunty, nothing you wan talk and for you to no tell your husband about the"harmless date"means say you dey excited about getting fvcked and not being caught, infact na dat experience or adventure you dey find..... who knows the man fit be ya ex boyfriend and you no wan tell us.....to close my talk, imagine say your husband go on a "harmles date"with another woman?how you go feel? It's just a harmless date.  |
Romance › Re: Is Going On A Harmless Date While Married Okay??? by KanuSE: 12:36am On Apr 16, 2023 |
Terenceike: Why tell your husband everything except the so called harmless date. You’re just trying to be intelligent by half She probably knows what may trigger her husband's anxiety, therefore didn't want to hurt his feelings by mentioning the supposed harmless date she's not even been to. She's a wise wife.
Romance › Re: Is Going On A Harmless Date While Married Okay??? by KanuSE: 12:31am On Apr 16, 2023 |
Mjshexy: Let your conscience judge you, as long as you can not tell your husband that you're going on a harmless date with another married man then you know what you want, so continue madam  Don't even try to guilt-trip her ok, this is just a harmless date FFS. Who knows if doors of opportunities will open from there, does it have to be sex sex sex all the time? Abegi... mtchew! |
Romance › Re: Is Going On A Harmless Date While Married Okay??? by KanuSE: 12:26am On Apr 16, 2023 |
Lamanii22: Or it’s the beginning of adultery
Ever since I sealed it with my husband I stopped giving out my numbers to guys, my phone barely rings lol…
Recently I met a man at my university who's elderly and as well married he asked for my number i did give him cause he may be of help cause he works in the federal parastatals… and he is top in his dept….
He said he wants us to be friends and all, he wants us to go out on a date, I actually gisted my husband about him and all but didn’t tell my husband he wants us to go on a harmless date….
I’m just tryna guard my heart, maybe it’s best I don’t go… or maybe there’s something called harmless date or that harmless could be harmful
Advices needed thank you…. Darling, please don't mind all these insecure commenters masturbating on your thread - They simply cannot comprehend. They quickly forgot that you specified it was a harmless date but they're here foaming in their mouths. They wouldn't even respect the fact that you're an adult with an independent mind. Ignore all of them please! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton (1 - 2) On 15th April 2023 by KanuSE: 12:19am On Apr 16, 2023 |
Lol 🤣
Family › Re: My Wife Doesn't Want Me Keeping Female Friends by KanuSE: 10:49pm On Apr 15, 2023 |
frozen70: You just don't want peace
Why are you keeping female friends after marriage
Is she keeping her male friends too
Anyway if you can't stop it Tell her to keep her own male friends too
Let's see who will feel the heat 🔥 No one is feeling any heat, y'all are just showcasing your insecurities...period! She's an adult therefore can't be told what to do. I trust her. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton (1 - 2) On 15th April 2023 by KanuSE: 4:30pm On Apr 15, 2023 |
Goaaaalllll  What a screamer! Hahahahaha 😂 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton (1 - 2) On 15th April 2023 by KanuSE: 4:23pm On Apr 15, 2023 |
Caveatemptor: Brighton will regret their wasted chances in the end. Yinmu 😏, Brighton is winning this match. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton (1 - 2) On 15th April 2023 by KanuSE: 4:21pm On Apr 15, 2023 |
Chelsea is in trouble today, Brighton is really stretching them at the bridge.  |
Celebrities › Re: Adenike Adebisi Dies Ahead Of Her 50th Birthday While Pregnant With First Child by KanuSE: 1:01pm On Apr 14, 2023 |
Deicide: How feasible it is for women to get pregnant at that age? It's possible. |
Celebrities › Re: Adenike Adebisi Dies Ahead Of Her 50th Birthday While Pregnant With First Child by KanuSE: 12:51pm On Apr 14, 2023 |
johnfem321: RIP madam.. Even though this situation is different.. Our feminist should learn from this.. it’s best to give birth early.. Given birth above 30years comes with some complication Why are you addressing our dear feminists, are they the only ones bearing children in old age? Even Linda Ikeji knows what's up, she quickly opened her fat thighs and fell pregnant (in her words) hahahaha 🤪😂😂 |
Celebrities › Re: Adenike Adebisi Dies Ahead Of Her 50th Birthday While Pregnant With First Child by KanuSE: 12:48pm On Apr 14, 2023 |
RiP |
Sports › Re: Achraf Hakimi's Wife Filed For A Divorce, But Found Out He Got No Property by KanuSE: 12:46pm On Apr 14, 2023 |
Dreamhighnow: I trust the white... They will still milk him. Trust me Yinmu, good luck to milking...🤣 |
Sports › Re: Achraf Hakimi's Wife Filed For A Divorce, But Found Out He Got No Property by KanuSE: 12:45pm On Apr 14, 2023 |
folake4u: But wait oh. That guy was accused of rape.
Can we start with That? Do you actually believe Hakimi raped that lady? |
Sports › Re: Achraf Hakimi's Wife Filed For A Divorce, But Found Out He Got No Property by KanuSE: 12:41pm On Apr 14, 2023 |
Lexusgs430: Let's assume his mother is very greddy/callous...... And shafted him nko ..........😂 1 in a trillion chance, you probably forgot his root - those people don't play like that. |
Family › Re: My Wife Doesn't Want Me Keeping Female Friends by KanuSE: 10:01am On Apr 14, 2023 |
Rokiat: My question was directed at the poster thank you. You don't have to reply if you wouldn't have an intelligent discourse. |
Politics › Re: Simon Ekpa Writes UN, Names Self As Prime Minister, Lists Other Officials by KanuSE: 9:38am On Apr 14, 2023 |
No single Yoruba in their cabinet, nawa o! 😏 |
Family › Re: My Wife Doesn't Want Me Keeping Female Friends by KanuSE: 9:29am On Apr 14, 2023 |
Rokiat: Just a simple question, would you want her keeping male friends?
The answer to this question is the answer to your own. Think of our present day female executives working in a male dominated environment, then ask yourself if it wouldn't be necessitated for such women to have and keep male friends. In your own world, when a wife keeps male friends what does that imply?  |
Celebrities › Re: I No Longer Have Manhood – Bobrisky Reveals (Picture) by KanuSE: 8:36pm On Apr 13, 2023 |
Bobrisky you no get blokos again ehn...dey play  , after you don use am knack Tonto finish. Diariz god o!  |
Politics › Re: 3 Policemen Dismissed For Firing Shots While Hyping Musician In Kano by KanuSE: 8:33pm On Apr 13, 2023 |
Thugs in uniform |
Family › Re: My Wife Doesn't Want Me Keeping Female Friends by KanuSE: 8:24pm On Apr 13, 2023 |
mariahAngel: You're not the husband. 👀
Also, it's not as simple as you state it. Na insecurity and mistrust dey worry all of una. |
Celebrities › Re: “DNA Reveals Popular Nigerian Celeb’s Son Isn’t His”: Daddy Freeze Spills(video) by KanuSE: 7:23pm On Apr 13, 2023 |
BloomingDale: Na ghost dey Bleep them? Tell your fellow men to keep their dicks in their pants. Na woman dey collect so tell your fellow women to close their legs. But wait, can a Nigerian girl close her legs - Na I don't think so...lol  |
Celebrities › Re: “DNA Reveals Popular Nigerian Celeb’s Son Isn’t His”: Daddy Freeze Spills(video) by KanuSE: 7:03pm On Apr 13, 2023 |
fof1: Na Lie Joor...Science wey dey MESS up and Confuse Families... Only a Nigerian can say this.  |
Family › Re: My Wife Doesn't Want Me Keeping Female Friends by KanuSE: 7:02pm On Apr 13, 2023 |
DrAbdulSuleman: The supposed woman is my childhood friend .
I don't get why my wife is jealous of my childhood friend I've l known all my life . Reassure your wife and check with her if she's cool with introducing your friend to her. Don't stop your friendship yet. |