Stats: 3,158,991 members, 7,838,506 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 12:21 AM

Karlifate's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Karlifate's Profile / Karlifate's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 267 pages)

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Karlifate: 3:00pm On Apr 08
A friendly reminder on the female nature...

1:
Woman will complain about the same guy they fukk.

2:
Woman will hate the same guy they gave a blowj*b.

3:
Woman will flake on you for a guy that cheated on them.

4:
Woman will despise the [nice] guy who buys her gifts & love the IDGAF man. grin

5:
Etc...

You can add yours. cheesy

10 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Karlifate: 2:58pm On Apr 08
Avoid hanging around men who do nothing but talk about what they want to do.

Their inaction will derail you from your mission.

In summary: All talk & no action will make and/or leave you empty in the long run. 👌

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Karlifate: 2:55pm On Apr 08
Avoid making assumptions about a girl before you talk to her...

...because that girl who looks nice may actually be a b!tch, while that chick who looks like a b!tch may actually be nice.

13 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Karlifate: 2:53pm On Apr 08

❌ Weak frame: You will never find someone like her. grin

✅ Strong frame: You will find millions better than her. wink

❌ Weak frame: She was not special.

✅ Strong frame: You made her special.

You are the king who made her the queen.
It's your life. It's your kingdom.
💯

You can banish, retain or exile any of its inhabitants.

14 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Karlifate: 2:44pm On Apr 08
The less you invest in her, the better your relationship will be. 👌

Invest your time, energy & focus on your growth. wink

She wants a successful man, not a true lover.

28 Likes 4 Shares

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Karlifate: 2:42pm On Apr 08
Once a girl has decided she doesn’t like your personality, she loses all interest in your looks...

...or how suavely you can hook your thumb through your belt loop(s). cheesy

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Karlifate: 2:35pm On Apr 08
Things woman do:

••• Leave things behind at ur place;
••• Test your [masculine] strength;
••• Get emotional (especially about petty / meaningless / irrational things);
••• Get jealous;
••• Bleed for no reason once a month;
••• Fall for assholes; and
••• etc...

...but one thing they will never do...

...is leave a strong, exciting, and ambitious alpha male.

Never!

Even if unforseen circumstances such as distance, separates them, they'll find a way to either reconnect or best still hold on to a reminder of him.
💯

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Karlifate: 2:03pm On Apr 08
Karlifate:
Practice frame every day

••• detach from your emotions

••• be indifferent to her beauty

••• demonstrate how you're better than her.

Actions speaks louder than words ain't no cliché. 👌

In sequel:
Ignore Her Beauty: Instead be critical.
Look at girls with a critical eye.

••• Big nose;
••• Hairy arms;
••• Unkempt feet / toes / fingernails / etc;
••• Loose Pussy;
••• Weird laugh;
••• Irregular shaped lips;
••• Fat ankles (cankles); and
••• so on...

You get the idea.

It helps keep you from putting her on a pedestal which they hate, and reminds you there are a lot more comparable girls out there.

In summary: Have an Abundance Mentality.

7 Likes 4 Shares

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Karlifate: 1:59pm On Apr 08
Maxim #3: Whenever an attractive girl tells you she hates assholes, or describes her experience in the past dating assholes and claims to avoid them now, or recites a laundry list of asshole-y things guys do that she disapproves of, you can bet your weight in gold bricks that she needs you to be an asshole to her.

— Chateau Heartiste

10 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Karlifate: 1:55pm On Apr 08
If you think help is coming, you'll hold out for help...

...but what if help never comes

Then, you've wasted valuable time & energy.
Potentially, so much waste that you can't fix your situation.

Once you remember that no one is coming to save you, you'll realize that waiting for help is no better than giving up.
💯

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Karlifate: 1:53pm On Apr 08
Practice frame every day

••• detach from your emotions

••• be indifferent to her beauty

••• demonstrate how you're better than her.

Actions speaks louder than words ain't no cliché. 👌

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Karlifate: 1:46pm On Apr 08
Women don’t love men.

She doesn’t remember what you said.

She doesn’t remember what you did.

She doesn’t remember how you felt.

She remembers how you made her feel.

Make her feel a rollercoaster of emotions...

...and stay detached.

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Karlifate: 12:40pm On Apr 08
She knows her male best friend’s intentions.

She is making you believe she is innocent and clueless, but she knows exactly what she is doing.

It is part of her Game.

Women play better games than men.

Men love emotionally.
Women love opportunistically.

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Karlifate: 12:26pm On Apr 08
olamoses75:
A man will put his happiness aside for his woman. A woman will put her man aside for her happiness.

Priotize yourself, Kings

Put simply, an [average] man put his romantic feelings before his happiness, while an [average] woman put her emotions before her romantic feelings. cheesy

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Karlifate: 10:02pm On Apr 07
JESHAL007:
Marriage is the biggest achievement for women in this life, as a man finding and fulfilling purpose is your biggest achievement

Most Nigerian men see marriage as an accomplishment thank God they are not in western societies with fully gynocentric laws, family creation is a noble patriarchal task but still it's not the core of masculinity even if you want to pass your genes

💯

Romance / Re: I Discovered My Wife's Cheating On Me by Karlifate: 12:09pm On Apr 07
Foodqueen:
With the way she's so comfortable with her cheating partner, she will definitely poison you one day and move in with her side cock.

That child isn't even yours.

That's her ex

Romance / Re: I Discovered My Wife's Cheating On Me by Karlifate: 11:58am On Apr 07
everythingtall3:
Don't divorce her, love her with all your hearth, just talk to her to change, she's a loving woman. buy her gift, take good care of her

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Karlifate: 11:37am On Apr 07
dontrulee:

Anti rabies ain't expensive.

For trollers, nothing is inexpensive for them. grin

Karlifate, you're doing an awesome work. I love your posts, they speak wisdom and sense

Chairman, I hail 🙌

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Karlifate: 11:34am On Apr 07
A cheating wife is a poison; its reaction, fast or slow, depends on her emotions.

https://www.nairaland.com/8053739/discovered-wifes-cheating-me

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Karlifate: 11:30am On Apr 07
luminouz:
PhilipPHD and Martinez39s....una finish work

Jeshal007....I see you boss

The pills are pilling.

N.B: I keep getting mentions from characters I don't know... Dogs will bite all of you this week, Amen.🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂

@ bolded:
I hope they'd be able to afford the medication for rabies. grin grin

Romance / Re: I Discovered My Wife's Cheating On Me by Karlifate: 11:26am On Apr 07
You better separate from her, before she kills you.

A cheating wife is a poison, the reaction depends on her emotions.

Either she kills you based on the directives of her side cöck or based on her fleeting emotions...

...either way, you're few steps away from 6 ft.

Take heed!

As regards your son, only the living can play the role of a [responsible] father.

Don't forget to do a DNA test.
Religion / Re: 10 Countries With The Largest Number Of Christians- Statisense by Karlifate: 10:02am On Apr 07
Run along, f00lish boy with stupid comments.

derecho:
There's a reason people use their brains.Exercise it and it'd be more productive.
The bolded was for thinkers

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Karlifate: 10:00am On Apr 07
Martinez39s:
@PhillipPHD

Well said, nothing more to add.

When people nurse a cordial dislike for redpillers and the red pill, their dislike tend to manifest in numerous irrational, disappointing, and risible fashions. Here are some of them:

(1) From trying to insinuate or overtly claim that we spend copious amount of time discussing women on a daily basis, thereby forgoing leading a productive life;

(2) to claiming we are disgruntled fellows embittered by female rejection;

(3) to claiming we don't get laid;

(4) to claiming we are inexperienced young men who lack pedigree in the matter of our discourse;

(5) to dubiously misrepresenting us in order to make an argumentative point;

(6) to claiming or insinuating that our ethos and ideals are the musings and stuff of broke losers;

(7) to fishing out weak arguments from one or two redpillers in order to deconstruct and dismantle them so as to validate themselves, stamp their supposed relevance/substance, and/or throw mud on the red pill —as if all redpillers are always meant to make perfect takes, and we didn't gather to correct each other and lead ourselves to better conclusions (something that has been stated long ago). This infantile nonsense doesn't, and will never, have the effect they desire;

(8,) to trying to divide redpillers by claiming or implying certain redpillers are the standard to emulate (very common with female detractors trying to manipulate you away from a decision or conclusion) eg. "don't you see how Ubunja or Pansophist act? These are the true redpillers" Lol. Shut up b*tch and sit down. Funnily enough, when the same Ubunja or Pansophist does something they don't approve, they say {i]"don't you see how caveadullam behaves? This is how a redpiller is supposed to be like. Very balanced."[/i] Balance kee you and your papa; grin

(9) to trying to subvert and overhaul our ethos, principles, and ideals;

(10) I could go on for days, even detailing more malicious and vicious forms of antagonistic attitudes.

Whether one likes it or not, the redpill is here to stay. The subject of female nature will be discussed till the end of days and men will do well to take this subject seriously and keep learning till death. If you don't like it, simply start your thread. Build your space the way redpillers built theirs.

See as you naked them for market square cheesy

Some of them will soon come up with the usual emotional rebuttal, while some will run back into their shell for some time. cheesy

9 Likes 4 Shares

Religion / Re: 10 Countries With The Largest Number Of Christians- Statisense by Karlifate: 9:54am On Apr 07
derecho:
Maybe churchgoers.
Christians are usually few but powerful and feared.

If na churchgoers, Nigeria can't be 49%...61% of Nigerians are Churchgoers.

The north has deceived the world for long.
The last election was an Eye-opener

@ bolded:

So, the last election made you know the number of religious worshippers

Interesting!

LMAO! 🤣🤣

Celebrities / Re: Eniola Ajao Replace Bobrisky With Portable At Beast Of Two World (Ajakaju Movie) by Karlifate: 9:32pm On Apr 06
World people will hail your controversial self, but when kasala burst...

...na only you go remain. cheesy

Bob is currently dealing with her risk by himself. cheesy

From Brotherhood to Sisterhood. grin grin
Romance / Re: Portable Goes LIVE At Ikeja City Mall To Support Eniola's Movie by Karlifate: 9:29pm On Apr 06
She has left the Bob to deal with his risk by herself.

From Brotherhood to Sisterhood grin grin
Events / Re: Rain Destroys Million-Naira Wedding Reception (Video) by Karlifate: 9:18pm On Apr 06
fyzaila:
Why didn't they do their million naira reception in a hall? The innocent rain that's only obeying nature by showering in its season, is now tagged evil rain. Rubbish

Okoroawusa:
Evil rain like how?

Humans, especially Nigerians will rather blame a spiritual entity than take responsibility for their (in)actions. sad

25 Likes 4 Shares

Events / Re: Rain Destroys Million-Naira Wedding Reception (Video) by Karlifate: 9:17pm On Apr 06
The bride will never forget this day. cheesy

Politics / Re: Mark Zuckerberg Surpasses Elon Musk As Third Richest Man In The World by Karlifate: 9:13pm On Apr 06
LegendHero:
Wetin dey happen to Elon these days.

He's gone to sleep with one karishika, hence his dwindling wealth. cheesy

Politics / Re: Mark Zuckerberg Surpasses Elon Musk As Third Richest Man In The World by Karlifate: 9:11pm On Apr 06
kingar:
Not heard of Bernard Arnault before. People get money ohhh

But you've heard of Louis Vuitton, Moët, Hennessey

Then, you've [indirectly] heard of Bernard Arnault.

Politics / Re: The Only 2 Surest Combo That Can Unseat Tinubu In 2027 by Karlifate: 8:48pm On Apr 06
Treat your Grade 2 malaria ASAP.

Thank me later.

Nairaland / General / Re: Based on your birth year, which of these generational groups do you belong? by Karlifate: 8:47pm On Apr 06
Generation Sigma

We don't do labels. cool

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 267 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49