Family › Re: Her Responsibility, My Right by Katier00(f): 5:44pm On Oct 28, 2019 |
Look at what is bothering you op. Go and get a washing machine haba |
Family › Re: My Wife Is Frustrating My Life by Katier00(f): 5:28am On Oct 26, 2019 |
Oga your wife is mentally ill, forget pastor matter. There are two things involve, if you still love her, help her seek for help in a hospital. Second be a man for God's sake, don't you have balls between your legs? Set the rules in your house and stand by it, if she breaks any of them, bundle her back to her parents. How can you allow that for this long? A man should represent authority and strength not weakness. Those attitude she is displaying is affecting your children unconsciously, they don't need to grow up in this kind of environment so protect them. Imagine a child thinking is OK to verbally abuse or chase people with knife. Work on your home man |
Celebrities › Re: Mercy Johnson Becomes Pennek’s Brand Ambassador (Photos) by Katier00(f): 10:22pm On Oct 20, 2019 |
A definition of success |
Politics › Re: Ugoeze Sally Nmeme Kanu Is Dead! Nnamdi Kanu's Mother Dies In Germany (Video) by Katier00(f): 5:54am On Oct 20, 2019 |
Operation python dance of over 2 years nawa o. |
Events › Re: Photos From The Burial Of Stanley Nwabia TheRealMrStan by Katier00(f): 2:30pm On Oct 19, 2019 |
This world is not our home, we are just passing by |
Celebrities › Re: I Am Not Just A Pretty Face But A Petrol Chemical Engineer - Tonto Dikeh by Katier00(f): 2:26pm On Oct 19, 2019 |
Beauty with brains |
Romance › Re: #NoBarDay Nigerian Slay Queens With 'Heavy Boobs' Trends On Twitter (Photos) by Katier00(f): 9:07pm On Oct 14, 2019 |
Oluwahelpme: HHow are you doing Katier00? I will like to be ur friend. friends we are |
Family › Re: Mention Your Bad Qualities, So Nairalanders Can Discuss Them by Katier00(f): 7:26pm On Oct 14, 2019 |
I trust very easily and i don't learn from my mistakes |
Romance › Re: #NoBarDay Nigerian Slay Queens With 'Heavy Boobs' Trends On Twitter (Photos) by Katier00(f): 11:18am On Oct 14, 2019 |
okoroemeka: I am absolutely convinced that God has other things in mind for the breasts to be used for breastfeeding only,take a good look at these beautiful breasts and you agree with me that it's meant to be sucked,fondled and caressed by both young and old. lol your thought though |
Forum Games › Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Katier00(f): 5:09am On Oct 14, 2019 |
Good morning beautiful people. I bless your monday. Go and succeed |
Health › Re: No Bra Day: Nigerian Ladies Share Braless Pictures by Katier00(f): 5:08am On Oct 14, 2019 |
majamajic: let me educate u , the entire month of October every year is breast cancer awareness month ,
then inside the October month , Oct 13 is no bra day . still in line with the anual event, but from a different angle.
so when u Flunt it , from comments people dropped , it will make u think about the healthiness of your breast.
hope u understand this , thanks |
Romance › Re: #NoBarDay Nigerian Slay Queens With 'Heavy Boobs' Trends On Twitter (Photos) by Katier00(f): 5:07am On Oct 14, 2019 |
mrdharkchild: It is absolutely beautiful, no doubt, until it becomes absolutely ugly until then, let's appreciate it |
Romance › Re: #NoBarDay Nigerian Slay Queens With 'Heavy Boobs' Trends On Twitter (Photos) by Katier00(f): 5:06am On Oct 14, 2019 |
Starz825: Definitely but absolutely overrated appreciate good things bro |
Family › Re: Would You Marry A Woman Aspiring For Political Posts? by Katier00(f): 9:40pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
Why not |
Health › Re: No Bra Day: Nigerian Ladies Share Braless Pictures by Katier00(f): 12:12pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
omenka: Flaunting.  typographical error. Thanks anyway |
Forum Games › Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Katier00(f): 12:08pm On Oct 13, 2019 |
Happy sunday all, bless my week by not liking my comment |
Health › Re: No Bra Day: Nigerian Ladies Share Braless Pictures by Katier00(f): 6:10am On Oct 13, 2019 |
Nigerians eh, instead of us to use the no bra day for creating awareness about breast cancer, we are here flouting breast. Let's learn about breast cancer today and save a life |
Romance › Re: #NoBarDay Nigerian Slay Queens With 'Heavy Boobs' Trends On Twitter (Photos) by Katier00(f): 6:04am On Oct 13, 2019 |
Wow. The female body is absolutely beautiful |
Romance › Re: Young Man Had Sex With His Girlfriend Whom He Last Saw Two Years Ago. Now This by Katier00(f): 6:01am On Oct 13, 2019 |
Akachukwu42: If people who saw the post knew she has died two year ago. Means u should know.. Or wasn't it posted same way u posted the pictures you both took logical reasoning |
Food › Re: In Need Of A Professional Chef For My New Hotel by Katier00(op): 6:30am On Oct 12, 2019 |
Still on |
Education › Re: Countryside Haven Job Recruitment by Katier00(op): 6:30am On Oct 12, 2019 |
Still on |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Countryside Haven Job Recruitment by Katier00(op): 6:29am On Oct 12, 2019 |
Still on |
Business › Re: Countryside Haven Job Recruitment by Katier00(op): 6:29am On Oct 12, 2019 |
Still on |
Forum Games › Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Katier00(f): 10:37am On Oct 11, 2019 |
AndrewFarms: What do you have to offer to make me support your cause the spirit of sportsmanship. Forging a greater path |
Celebrities › Re: Tacha's Makeup Vs Less Makeup Looks (Photos) by Katier00(f): 6:55pm On Oct 10, 2019 |
Again |
Celebrities › Re: Cee-C Rocks Skinny Jeans As Delta Soap Girl (Photos) by Katier00(f): 8:48am On Oct 10, 2019 |
O God of our ancestors. Oga seun and co plsssss enough of Bbn na on the front page |
Forum Games › Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Katier00(f): 8:44am On Oct 10, 2019 |
TissuePaper: lol absolutely not join me and let's win together |
Forum Games › Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Katier00(f): 8:44am On Oct 10, 2019 |
AndrewFarms: Who wants to lose not losing per say but join my cause by allowing me to win. It will be victory for all |
Forum Games › Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Katier00(f): 8:12am On Oct 10, 2019 |
TissuePaper:
 just allow me to win this challenge, then we can start another one plssssssss |
Forum Games › Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Katier00(f): 6:32am On Oct 10, 2019 |
TissuePaper: 10k to anyone that doesnt like this  I did not like it o. Oya my 10k |
Forum Games › Re: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Katier00(f): 6:31am On Oct 10, 2019 |
Bantino: Hi Katier00, how are you doing today?
Nice to have you around after a long time. Welcome back!! not fine but will be okay if you let me win  . How are you doing dear, it's been a while |