Stats: 3,331,209 members, 8,449,169 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 11:51 AM

KAYCEEJUNIOR's Posts

Nairaland ForumKAYCEEJUNIOR's ProfileKAYCEEJUNIOR's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 27 pages)

RomanceRe: Guys And Ladies: Experience On D Day U Disvirgin Or U Were Disvirgined. by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 10:43pm On Dec 23, 2013
GUYS ANY SCORES VIA D MATCH TONITEhuh? UPDATES PLZ
PropertiesRe: Need 3 Bedroom Flat For Rent by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 8:34am On Dec 23, 2013
[quote author=Mrs.Abayomi]Not above N700,000 .Thanks[/quote]I can help u wit a 4bedroom flat @babatope street surulere.....initially mi and my broda wanted to occupy the place from my uncle who is a lawyer and a caretaker dia bt we cnt afford it.....he is planing of vacating the place latest january to his new wife house.
its a 3storey building and d flat is @first floor,2masters and 2single rooms wit a toilet and bathroom.....dinning and kitchen plus balcony.....dey pays 500,000 bt u will buy some of his properties and settle mi as well,cos I myself am lukin for a room and parlor in dat surulere axis 07068954220
PoliticsRe: Custom Auctions by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 4:01pm On Dec 21, 2013
SCAMMESTER
EducationRe: Nigerian Students Study In One-block, Portakabin Ghanaian Varsities by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 1:47pm On Dec 19, 2013
DATS WAT U SEE FROM A NATION DAT DOESNT NO HER WORTH .......TOO BAD....I DONT BLAME DEM.....DIS ARE THE STUDENTS DAT WILL CUM BAK WITH HIGH EMPLOYMENT EDGE THAN NIGERIA GRADUATE SIMPLY BECOS THEIR IS AN GHANA ADRESS ON THEIR CERT.
JST THAT MANY STUDENTS ARE BROKE ...IF NOT...ALOT WILL STIL VENTURE INTO SUCH MISSIONARY JORNEY AND QUEST FOR ACADEMIC STUDIES......AFTALL GHANA ECONOMY IS LOVELY AND WORTH LIVING IN
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Consolidated Breweries Aptitude Test by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 2:51pm On Dec 17, 2013
QtKatie: Yes. I went for the interview this morning.
gud .....all d best
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Consolidated Breweries Aptitude Test by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 10:11am On Dec 17, 2013
QtKatie: Who else has gotten an invitation for interview?
do u know of anyone dat made it....hav dey startd sendin text for interview??
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Consolidated Breweries Aptitude Test by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 10:50am On Dec 16, 2013
ANY NEWS FRM DIS PPLE AFTA DIA STRICT HARD CBT
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Consolidated Breweries Aptitude Test by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 6:54pm On Dec 06, 2013
YEA I DID BT DONT NO HW IT GONNA BI LIKE. ......
RomanceRe: Nigerian Men Don't Give Flowers To Us: Why? by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 1:43pm On Dec 05, 2013
lorretta u: Well mine is romantic too just that he's not around here. I'm sure he'd give me flowers too if he was around
But before then, I've not seen any other guy giving us flowers
HNMNMM URS IS ROMANTIC AND NOT AROUND.....AND UVE NOT SEEN ANODA MAN GIVIN U FLOWER# I pity for my romantic broda
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Was Your Childhood Career Ambition/dream & What Are U Doing Now.. by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 4:02pm On Dec 03, 2013
you guys have said it all .....may God bless you in any career you found yourself....knownly or unknowly.
As for mi......I dreamt of being a priest....wat was I thinking then cos rite now I no fit hold body,bt in my secondary sch I switched to Law......bt the dream was reaped off wen I was denied admission afta reaching the stipulated cutoff mark.
Thanks to God I graduated as a Marketing Strategist.......you can consult mi for BUSINESS development.
CelebritiesRe: Viewers Discretion: See The Unclad Photo That Allegedly Crashed Actress Uche Iwu by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 11:47am On Dec 03, 2013
D BOBBI BI LIK UNPLUGGED PAW PAW WEH DON RIPE SINCEEE
Nairaland GeneralRe: Brave Woman Killed Armed Rubber In Akure by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 11:39am On Dec 03, 2013
ONTO SAY SHE DEY BUTCHER CHICKEN SHEHhuh? TALES BY HOT SUN
RomanceRe: She Slept With My Best Friend by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 10:19am On Dec 03, 2013
defashan: What sort of advice are you expecting from nairalanders,must you be told what to do or how to handle your relationship with your promiscous h.oe?

Why are you even having that username-igbo president-?you are an igbo president and your girl friend cheated on you,it shows something is wrong with you,pls stop blaming the girl or your friend.

dem swear for una?Mr igbo president,pls answer these questions..does that your girl in any way resemble or answer the name Bianca??
Does your friend in any way look like or answer Fani? and do you mr igbo president gburugburu have lots of beards.
mtcheeeeew senseless
TV/MoviesRe: What Is The Most Annoying Tv Advert Of 2013 So Far? by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 9:40am On Dec 03, 2013
solayemi: dat bank(stanbic) advert, wey one mumu dey dance control traffic.
GO ADJUST UR TV COS ICAN SI ITS ON FAULTY MODE........DAT ADVERT IS A CONCEPT
TravelRe: If You Found Someone Breaking The Law In or Out Of Nigeria? :What Would You Do? by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 9:17am On Dec 03, 2013
THIS WILL DEFINATELY FIT IN

PhonesRe: What Will You Miss About Blackberry by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 9:13am On Dec 03, 2013
BB WITOUT SUBSCRIPTION......IS AS USELESS AS NOKIA 3310 #team tecno@android.COMmunication
PhonesRe: What Will You Miss About Blackberry by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 9:09am On Dec 03, 2013
[quote author=Gabriel_sylar]Blackberry was,is and will forever be more fashionable than tecno....am disgusted the way people carry 15k tecno up and down,parties,receptions,churches and thinking they ve arrived...bold 2 is still better in terms of speed of responce,email,msg thathe bleeping techno panties aka phantom....that's why u can't find mechanics using blackberry cos they know d phone is NOT their level[/quote]DAMN RITE......DOES MECHANIC GUY CANT AFFORD TO USE BB COS ITS A GIFT DEY USUALLY SEND TO DIA VILLAGE MUM AND BRODAZ SALING GALA.......EVEN MY SIS HOUSE HELP ALSO ROCKS HA BB TOGEDA WIT MY SIS DAUGHTER IN J.S 2
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole Drinking With The "Go And Die" Widow (Picture) by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 8:43am On Dec 03, 2013
grin[quote author=Beaf!]I am not your friend. Go and Die[/quote]#FAINTS grin[quote author=Beaf!]I am not your friend. Go and Die[/quote]#FAINTS
EntertainmentRe: Mystery Behind The Reason Why An Igbo Business Man Don't Build House In The City by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 12:08am On Dec 02, 2013
UR ANALYSIS AND UNPROFESSIONAL JOURNALISM IS A BLATANT FALLACY.
I PRESUMED DAT URE NOT FRM IGBO TRIBE.....COS A TYPICAL FULL BLOODED IGBOIST PREFER HIS CONFORT WIT WER HIS CAREER IS. .....THAN HOME.
96% OF IGBOS OWNS MANSIONS IN CITIES RATHER THAN THEIR HOMETOWN.....EVEN AN IGBO BANKER IN LAGOS PREFER TO BUILD A HOUSE THERE THAN HIS HOMETOWN.......VIRTUALLY ALL THE LANDED PROPERTIES IN THE NORTH AR BEEN OWNED BY IGBOS.....IT HAS BEEN DESTROYED AND THEY CANNOT FACE THE SHAME OF GOING BACK HOME COS THEY DONT HAV A ROOM AT HOME.
POSTER YOUR POST IS JST A TYPICAL CULTURAL ETHICS OF NORTHERS NOT IGBOS.......IGBOS LOVES COMFORT BUT THEY LOVE THEIR COMFORT OUTSIDE HOME THAN HOME.......TAKE A TRIP ABROAD AND SI FOR URSELF AND COME TO THEIR VILLAGE AND CRY FOR URSELF.
EducationRe: Anambra State University Student's Forum (ansuencore) by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 5:03pm On Nov 30, 2013
U REP ODUMEGWU OJUKWU UNIVERSITY NOT ANSU...inu go
CultureRe: Can Anyone Teach My Igbo? by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 5:00pm On Nov 30, 2013
RESIDE HERE IN NIGERIA THOUGH.....BUT U CAN HOOK MI UP......AINT PERFECT BUT CAN HELP TO TEACH IN UR OWN UNDERSTANDIN AND BETA RETAINTION.
ADD MI ON FACEBOOK FOR MY CHATTING CONTACTS@ kayceejunior emeka or kaycee9ice@yahoo.co.uk

udo diri gi
TV/MoviesRe: What Is The Most Annoying Tv Advert Of 2013 So Far? by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 12:02am On Nov 30, 2013
CLOSE UP GREEN TOOTHPASTE...... DAT TIN NA CHILDRENS FILM NOT ADVERT....IT DOESNT HAV ANY POINT
ComputersRe: Unbelievable Things People Search On Google by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 4:33pm On Nov 29, 2013
I NO SAY MANY PPLE WILL LIKE DIS

ComputersRe: Unbelievable Things People Search On Google by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 4:28pm On Nov 29, 2013
GOD HELP SOME PPLE ABEG

ComputersRe: Unbelievable Things People Search On Google by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 4:24pm On Nov 29, 2013
u neva si questions

TV/MoviesRe: Nigerian Movie Mistakes by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 2:45pm On Nov 29, 2013
MTCHEEEW NA THAT ONE UNA SI? OK UNA DON SI GHOST WEH WEAR GOLD NECKLACE AND BANGLE.....SEATING AND WAITIN FOR HER PREY......OR ABI U NA SI GHOST WEH RUB POWDER DEY ANSWER FONE CALL....U NEVA SEE ANYTIN****DERICA TOMATO***

PoliticsRe: Obi Presents Security Vehicles To Major Markets (Pictures) by KAYCEEJUNIOR(m): 12:22pm On Nov 29, 2013
kcjazz: As big as Onitsha is there is only ONE night club in Onitsha. Shame. Night life is dead in the inner cities. But why all this urgency now i wouldnt understand.
U SHOULD BI ASHAME OF URSEF....U CAME TO ONITSHA TO LOOK FOR NITE CLUB WHILE UR MATES AR BUSY LUKIN FOR BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES....U TINK DIS IS LASGIDI WERE JOBLESS PPLE DO CLUB

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 27 pages)