Business › Re: N50 Stamp Duty Imposed On Bank Customers By FG by kechywillz(m): 9:47am On Jan 20, 2016 |
kechywillz: This government is very wicked to its citizens. We are still groaning on fuel price which is selling at N120 here,increase on electricity bills,soon to be installations of toll gates,high rate of unemployement,increase on transportation fare,hike on food stuffs and other consumable materials in the market. This government couldnt come up with a benefitting programme that will affect the masses instead they are adding more pepper and salt to our injuries. Lord knows since the history of election on this country i have never voted b4,but come 2019 am voting this govt out. |
Business › Re: N50 Stamp Duty Imposed On Bank Customers By FG by kechywillz(m): 8:14am On Jan 20, 2016*. Modified: 7:26am On Jan 28, 2016 |
This government is very wicked to its citizens. We are still groaning on fuel price which is selling at N120 here,increase on electricity bills,soon to be installations of toll gates,high rate of unemployement,rise in transportation fare,hike on food stuffs and other consumable materials in the market. This government couldnt come up with a benefitting programme that will affect the masses instead they are adding more pepper and salt to our injuries. Lord knows since the history of election in this country i have never voted b4,but come 2019 am voting this govt out. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Shocking Details I Found About The Porn Industry -abylyty by kechywillz(m): 2:40pm On Jan 18, 2016 |
If u wan to know an indecency addict. Just mention porn,d person mind will automatically record it before u know it,the person is in search for an available porn site. He/she doesnt care whether his data will be exhausted sooner,he/she will be desperate to subscribe just to fulfill that intimate desire. I thank God i have escaped that addiction,i used to be an addict. |
Career › Re: Okorocha Sacks 3,000 Civil Servants by kechywillz(m): 1:39pm On Jan 18, 2016 |
Rochas has finished Imo state. When u sack all state workers who is now left to work in the state govt,this man is intentionally doin dis. Even Ex Abia Gov.Thief T.A Orji is better than dis id!ot. This man is a curse to Imo,infact a curse to Igbo race |
Health › Re: Nigerian Lady With A So, So Wide Vagina Cries Out For Help.. by kechywillz(m): 6:02pm On Jan 15, 2016 |
This is very very funny  |
Celebrities › Re: Cossy Orjiakor Spills Out Her Lingerie In Sexy Photoshoot by kechywillz(m): 11:10am On Jan 15, 2016 |
She even oiled it for Vaseline crew. She definitely knows that men will jerk off from dis pics |
Politics › Re: Pictures Of First Aba Urban Renewal Summit And Demolishion Of Shanties by kechywillz(m): 9:32am On Jan 15, 2016 |
Am confused here,i dont know who to support here. Alex Otti or Okezie Ikpeazu |
Romance › Re: My Funny Experience With Black Girls In Uk Club by kechywillz(m): 12:57pm On Jan 12, 2016 |
I love dem black gals but why would they act dat way to a brother. |
Politics › Re: Residents Of Owere Road Cheers As Gov Ikpeazu Commisions Two Roads In Aba by kechywillz(m): 9:06am On Jan 12, 2016 |
I saw him yesterday in Umule |
Christianity Etc › Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by kechywillz(m): 1:32pm On Jan 11, 2016 |
He is Omni-potent and Omni-Science |
Christianity Etc › Re: 6 Laws Broken By Jesus Christ In The Bible by kechywillz(m): 12:56pm On Jan 11, 2016 |
What of Walking on Water  |
Celebrities › Re: Cossy Orjiakor: I'm Getting Married To My Dream Man, Not Because Am Pregnant by kechywillz(m): 10:29am On Jan 09, 2016 |
I used Vaseline alot when i was younger because dis lady. Father forgive me and her |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Donald Trump Vows– Will Lock Museveni And Mugabe In Prison If I Become President by kechywillz(m): 3:51pm On Jan 08, 2016 |
Am waiting on Mugabe's response |
Politics › Re: Ongoing Road Rehabilitation and Maintenance In Aba (Photos) by kechywillz(m): 7:54am On Dec 29, 2015 |
The fact is dat the contractors are very confused set of persons,they build a road from the beginning,stop at d middle,finish it at d end,if u doubt me,come to Umule road in aba and see for urself. |
Celebrities › Re: Christmas Party At The Five Star Mansion (Photos) by kechywillz(m): 1:02pm On Dec 27, 2015 |
prof1990: What business those this guy do if I may ask? go to his house n ask him,he will tell u better n not on nairaland or u can ask google |
Jokes Etc › Re: See This Babalawo “fada Christmas” [PICS] by kechywillz(m): 2:32pm On Dec 26, 2015 |
lol |
Celebrities › Re: IK Ogbonna's New Range-Rover Breaks Down During First Trip [PICS] by kechywillz(m): 2:22pm On Dec 26, 2015*. Modified: 9:09pm On Dec 26, 2015 |
Celebrities › Re: IK Ogbonna's New Range-Rover Breaks Down During First Trip [PICS] by kechywillz(m): 2:22pm On Dec 26, 2015 |
lol  . But they were just fixing d tires n nothing much. It doesnt look like its a big problem |
Celebrities › Re: Ghanian Artiste, Wisa, Displays His Manhood Live On Stage [PICS] by kechywillz(m): 12:12pm On Dec 26, 2015 |
na dat nyash wey block road wey i see,i no see the nonsense dat idiat display |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Always Come To My House With Three Of Her Other Friends, Help!! by kechywillz(m): 11:48am On Dec 26, 2015 |
Gals dat do dis kind of things are either immatured or small girls. |
Nairaland General › Re: Nairalanders Share Your Xmas Selfies by kechywillz(m): 11:22am On Dec 26, 2015 |
Merry xmas fellas |
Family › Re: Upside Down Marriage by kechywillz(m): 10:20am On Dec 26, 2015 |
If this is wat marriage holds for intending to marry single men,i rather stay single and not searching. I'll find a gal and impregnant her,give me a son n am settled for life. One thing must kill a man and not a jezebel wife. Op u get patience like snail ooo. U for beat nonsense commot that woman body wen she wan murder u. |
Celebrities › Re: Nwakenze Christian-Chukwuebuka Releases Christmas Photos by kechywillz(m): 8:16am On Dec 25, 2015 |
chimajii: Good u know him, at least if I send u this message, ei go reach am. Oya shapaly go tell am sey, The backlash Is TOO MUCH. How would he even agree to Allowing them Release these type of Awful Pic or shotz as christmas Card? N ds season? Tell him also, that there is a Spelling gaff n his CARD. Who digs into their pants and takes pics for xmas? Wearing pant?... Also.. It's a TERRIBLE shoot!! Damn! Be like dem Set the Manchi Up with ds. Not Even Flavour could get away with his own Xmas card that has him shirtless not to mention ds one wearing pant and digging into the pant. + Yeah bro. Looks amateurish,its one of the stupid habits he exhibits back then,suprised he hasn't changed though. Wen i see him,i'll deliver ur mssg to him. Lol  |
Celebrities › Re: Nwakenze Christian-Chukwuebuka Releases Christmas Photos by kechywillz(m): 7:30am On Dec 25, 2015 |
I know this guy all the way from Enugu in Esut back then,infact he was a little bit close friend. I was in Accountancy dept,he was in Banking and Finance,same class with my roomate and later was a room mate to my formal room mate. Well its all good. Wish yall merry christmas and a prosperous new year |
Celebrities › Re: Kcee Looking Good In Santa Claus Costume(photo) by kechywillz(m): 9:09pm On Dec 24, 2015 |
greatness22: I be prophet T.B Joshua apprentice. hahahaha |
Celebrities › Re: Kcee Looking Good In Santa Claus Costume(photo) by kechywillz(m): 8:51pm On Dec 24, 2015 |
greatness22: Lolz, bros, sorry nor vex, i nor knw say na your sister husband. Lol  . Guy how u take know |
Celebrities › Re: Kcee Looking Good In Santa Claus Costume(photo) by kechywillz(m): 7:41pm On Dec 24, 2015 |
greatness22: I don't just find this guy interesting at all. So dumb. Guy no vex oo. Do u know the meaning of dumb? U call someone who is making his money and doesnt give damn abt u a dumb? Just say u hate him lets know ur a hater. That's all. |
Celebrities › Re: Cleavage Baring Outfits At Music Meets Runway 2015 [PICS] by kechywillz(m): 8:16pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
am seeing 7 cleves instead of 5. |
Romance › Re: 10 Things I Have Learned From Dating Naija Girls by kechywillz(m): 7:05pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
I have noticed one thing with nigerian girls. It takes alot of time for a broke dude to get a girl,but very easy for rich dude to lay them. Am saying this out of experience. Ma guy got a rig work in P.H,before then,dem gals never knew who he was until they saw him in one these rides,they visit him like everyday is his birthday party |
Nairaland General › Re: Some Interesting Facts We Probably Dont Know About Christmas. by kechywillz(m): 6:58pm On Dec 22, 2015 |
Wow,Christmas is more beautiful overseas,na their christmas make sense,see decoration wit lights everywhere. This year xmas no make sense at all. Op,who invented that christmas tree? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Kenyan Muslims Shield And Protect Christians In Mandera Bus Attack by kechywillz(m): 9:38am On Dec 22, 2015 |
temitayomie: It's happening bro. Don't you have Muslim cousins/relations? Do you think they will just allow some brainwashed extremist to kill you without any restriction from their side?? No! My Family as a whole a strictly christians and we dont have cousines of far relatives who are muslims. Well,Thats for christians who have muslim relatives. What about a situation where u dont have a relatives or friends who are muslims.  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Kenyan Muslims Shield And Protect Christians In Mandera Bus Attack by kechywillz(m): 7:07am On Dec 22, 2015 |
We know that this kind cant happen in Nigeria |