Stats: 3,326,030 members, 8,424,620 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 12:27 PM

Kejilee's Posts

Nairaland ForumKejilee's ProfileKejilee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 24 pages)

EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 2:24pm On Aug 17, 2013
Samtolly4JESUS: #stands and dusts body......

Thanks jare
wats ma reward
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 2:20pm On Aug 17, 2013
Ajani2010: Cut off 4 my course 206 my agg 213 but score 197 in putme...what can I do
kai tola ans dis

All is well
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 2:18pm On Aug 17, 2013
Samtolly4JESUS: pharmacists in the house! Help me ooo

I don faint ooo
wake up in d name of g-flakes

#stayblessed
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 8:43am On Aug 17, 2013
gloatkenf: oga thanks ehn, but you kindly made mistake with that of Political Science... It's 222 not 230...
wats ur agg

#stayblessed
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 8:42am On Aug 17, 2013
Akinsete K: you have forgetted the pre-degree students which 90% of them we gain admission, some of them did not write post utme because the cut-off mark for post utme is 200, and their own cut-off is 180
dats tru bt it cant be more than 1800 xo just kip prayin.xo lyk 3500 spaces 4 jambite

#stayblessed
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 8:39am On Aug 17, 2013
All is well

#stayblessed
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 11:29am On Aug 16, 2013
emmyeuler1: mech engr merit 252,ekiti 250,lagos 248,ogun 248,ondo 251,osun 248,oyo 248,elds 241....accounting merit 240,ekiti 233,lagos 226,ogun 232.5,ondo 229.5,osun 233.5,oyo 237 elds various
call me pls
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 11:28am On Aug 16, 2013
[quote author=emmyeuler1][/quote]call me nw pls
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 11:16am On Aug 16, 2013
emmyeuler1: na only pharmacy pd i c ooo...dem no paste d rest pd for senate building
guy call me
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 6:25am On Aug 13, 2013
Oluwatola5: omo nah garri dey reign 4 dis thread oo, i hope dis isnt a sign d@ nah garri we go chop pass 4 OAU oo
dat 1 sure nw
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 6:13am On Aug 13, 2013
Gud mawin pals

#stayblessed
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 6:11am On Aug 13, 2013
Specially 4 u. On nairaland [quote][/quote]scroll down trust me this will put a smile on your face, make your day, or help you <3

Every night , someone thinks about you before they go to sleep,

At least fifteen people in this world love you.

The only reason someone would ever hate you is because they want to be just like you

There are at least two people in this world that would die for you

You mean the world to someone.

Someone that you don't even know exists loves you.

When you make the biggest mistake ever,something good comes from it.

When you think the world has turned its back on you, take a look.

Always remember the compliments you've received.

Forget the rude remarks.

So if you are a loving friend, send this to everyone on your list including the person that sent it to you.

Tonight at midnight your true love will realize they like you.

Something good will happen to you between 12 in the morning and four o'clock pm tomorrow, it could be anywere . Get ready for the biggest shock in your life

If you break this chain YOU will be cursed with relationship problems for the next ten years . Send this to fifteen people in fifteen minutes !!

Make Someone else's day! Help get a smile on someone's face! Help someone out! <3 remember that your loved
F.R.I.E.N.D.S. 
= Fight for you
= Respect you
= Involve you
= Encourage you
= Need you
= Deserve you
= Save you

Send this to all your friends & me if I'm one......If you get 4 back u r liked but if u get 7 back then u r seriously loved 
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 5:17pm On Aug 12, 2013
x-kid2000:
If you Love me,send recharge card # 100 mtn and the thread go port from 167-300 trust me ma digit : 08166283721 thanx i dey wait !
its nt about d length,its bout wat we gain frm dis thread

#stayblessed
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 9:26am On Aug 12, 2013
Oluwatola5: i will lash u dis mornin ooo
lash am may i c,u will vez d lee group

Jake nice 1

#stayblessed
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 9:24am On Aug 12, 2013
Ifyx: *screams* 80D..#FAINTS
y faint, sammytolly gist am
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 10:30pm On Aug 11, 2013
I nd sammytolly will meet 2 announce d executives, ,,,

I pray cut off favour us

#stayblessed
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 10:25pm On Aug 11, 2013
C i thank everibody on this thread + #kudus
4 makin dis place lively..bt lee is here to make it more rollicking# sammytolly will avow 2 wat i just xaid # nd jake expurgate d shadow members # x kid i c u 2 ,ify u b boss,emmynuela i haid#odas i grit# bt new in vension

LEE GROUP-God first

I remain loyal. Anoda 80D is out, ask sammytolly 4 more info, am ur man Kejilee

# stayblessed
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 10:14pm On Aug 11, 2013
[quote author=Samtolly4JESUS]Ok.. What will the enterprise be about? [/q uote]u join lee s group

Oodas can join 2

And let stop all dis childish post,i knw we all mature
#stayblessed
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 9:07pm On Aug 11, 2013
Samtolly4JESUS: 'Lee' entreprisehuh.. Shey we go dey train people how to fight kongfu and twaekwando nihuh
u funny. Noo, am kejilee ,remain loyal

#staybless
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 8:47pm On Aug 11, 2013
Samtolly4JESUS: which project be that baba, yarn me make I hear
lee enterprise ..we do business ..make money.bt admission nani...am a pdite uu
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 8:18pm On Aug 11, 2013
temitope23: HELP!!!! There's a scammer in the building. And he is here for no other reason than to swindle you any information as regard our admission will only be on Eportal and not his fake website.
no worry i, lee will handle him

#stayblessed
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 8:14pm On Aug 11, 2013
Samtolly4JESUS: baba, me will be looking forward to that ooo...
on our new project# we nid workers

#stayblessed
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 8:12pm On Aug 11, 2013
x-kid2000:
Good News : I DON GET JOB!!
hw im take affect garri price,#kidin

$tayblessed#lee
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 5:37pm On Aug 11, 2013
Kejilee ft samtollyjesus

#watchout#
#stayblessed
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 5:36pm On Aug 11, 2013
Teaser4: Scammers sucks
sure bro
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m):
saheven: that shows maturity. Compare ur reply with samtolly. If the whole of nigeria is like you, we'll have few intellects. I respect you but and all these...love you. In either case, kip the thread moving with reasonable things
jake dont be offended nd saheven
Das2 harsh
..2 be mature is nt wit age,it takes Gods grace nd wisdom.i remain loyal

#stay blessed#lee
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 10:02pm On Aug 08, 2013
Florblu: tnx.but am yet to process my transcript,pls when wil the submission get closed or late?
no rili knw bt soon
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 6:20pm On Aug 08, 2013
Florblu: Pls any info about the direct entry into OAU?
go submit ur transcript ,student are doin dat,d.e is on ooo

#$tay blessed
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 6:18pm On Aug 08, 2013
doyinmolah: Genuistic dey my house, he's under house arrest, na me camp am there
hmm who told u, who gave u odaaa
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 6:17pm On Aug 08, 2013
michaeltotti: I dey for 2go like i no dey jhoor.house bord like grave.ao sallah dey go for ya plc@u all.cux i nid where to spend d day.dnt let boredom kil me plx:-(.PANKERE FOR MA BAWS.LAILAI.MA HAND NO REACH PANKERE.AM SHORTtongue
lol carry stood nw
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 6:15pm On Aug 08, 2013
IKJ66: smiles....u neva c anytin,cum uniben thread,we dey post 24/7
hw dat one affect d price of garri

#just stay blessed
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Kejilee(m): 6:13pm On Aug 08, 2013
Aku odun ooooooo.Baraka d sala

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 24 pages)