Stats: 3,326,101 members, 8,424,990 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 10:32 PM

KelvinGraphics's Posts

Nairaland ForumKelvinGraphics's ProfileKelvinGraphics's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 (of 133 pages)

RomanceRe: What's The Big Deal In Friend Zoning A Guy? by KelvinGraphics(m): 6:37pm On Jul 06, 2014
Acidosis: Evening, sir oooo

You still dey, I think say the tsunami wey hit nairaland don relocate you oo
Lolz.... Na U i for dey ask that queshion....

I build my house strong, so the tsunami no even shake me self grin tongue..

Abeg wetin dey happen here self??
RomanceRe: What's The Big Deal In Friend Zoning A Guy? by KelvinGraphics(m): 6:36pm On Jul 06, 2014
scon-p:
There's no big deal about friendzoning a guy but the thing is, if you would friendzone him then don't lead him on from the start. Don't 'use' him for ur own selfish interest thats all.
Nwokem, So U still dey here?? Weldone ooo cheesy
RomanceRe: What's The Big Deal In Friend Zoning A Guy? by KelvinGraphics(m): 6:29pm On Jul 06, 2014
Acidosis: Now I strongly believe the saying that girls love 'bad' guys
cheesy cheesy

If for say you dey beg her, abi u go knee down like water melon, you for just embarrass yourself,

Oga Weldone oooo
RomanceRe: You Want Her To Love You Without Money....can You Love Her Without Sex? by KelvinGraphics(m): 4:53pm On Jul 06, 2014
@farano:
I am telling you. Where are they?
mencade5
king tom tongue
LaureIp
logoDwhiz
vizkiz
lordabas
masegodons
itbomb
phiszo
timpaker
el guapo
G.12
Ermm nitrogen grin
kelvingraphics tongue
Abeg i dey inside church oo, ejoor make una no distract me wìth una sex talk bikogrin
RomanceRe: Warning To Those Of You Who Still Do "Facebook Love" Especially Men by KelvinGraphics(m): 11:17pm On Jul 05, 2014
@farano:
na wa oooo
Omalicha wetin happen na?
Forum GamesRe: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by KelvinGraphics(m): 11:11pm On Jul 05, 2014
Sheenor: hairstyle called balotelli or galas look horrible........reali hate it.
It look good on some people sha
E.g...grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by KelvinGraphics(m): 7:11am On Jul 05, 2014
JeffreyJamez: Dude... You just dey do like willy willy... Where you dey since..
Lolzgrin... Willy willy ke,
My brother i dey o, na activities tire me down. walahi e know easy.
How r U?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by KelvinGraphics(m): 2:11am On Jul 05, 2014
cdamsel: Wait oooo shocked
Lanicky in barely 10days thread don reach 110? shocked
Na how e happen abeg? Oya adjust that list put my name sharp sharp
Lolz... U go fear fear na
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by KelvinGraphics(m): 6:37pm On Jul 04, 2014
JeffreyJamez: She and Cheriepet went shopping... You look troubled sugar what's the P... Come talk to big bro...
Hey
RomanceRe: Mz Mariah by KelvinGraphics(m): 6:36pm On Jul 04, 2014
mz mariah: grin grin you no serious cheesy
Dey thing resemble Agric Cat Fish shacheesy
Na d type wey i dey lyk be dat ogrin
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Nairalander Makes Yung6ix Kpansh artwork Competition Top 10 by KelvinGraphics(m): 6:20pm On Jul 04, 2014
El_Nur_: Guy, I swr if u win nd forget us 4 Nland, May Amadioha strike u dwn
Amen
Hian! Broz U dey harsh ogrin
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Nairalander Makes Yung6ix Kpansh artwork Competition Top 10 by KelvinGraphics(m): 6:18pm On Jul 04, 2014
Owk make i go vote 4 U o.
I go text my account number to ur phone incase if e finally happengrin
RomanceRe: Mz Mariah by KelvinGraphics(m): 6:14pm On Jul 04, 2014
mz mariah: grin
Na shark abi na Tilapia be that 4 ur D.P?
RomanceRe: Mz Mariah by KelvinGraphics(m): 6:07pm On Jul 04, 2014
mz mariah: I pray o grin
Amen ogrin
RomanceRe: Mz Mariah by KelvinGraphics(m): 5:44pm On Jul 04, 2014
Chief King Tom & his Lolo Mz MARIAH, una weldone ocheesy
RomanceRe: Who's your Nairaland Crush? by KelvinGraphics(m): 8:58pm On Jul 03, 2014
mz mariah: The one wey dey stay ikotun grin
Kolo is actually ur case grin grin
RomanceRe: Your Experiences With A Nairalander by KelvinGraphics(m): 8:39pm On Jul 03, 2014
The only Nairalander i have met is in my room ryt now self cheesy Na my cousin bro i dey talk ooo

I almost met Teeo and Olubukato today but due to my meeting with Aliko Dangote and Mike Adenuga i couldn't meet them again, Prophet Teeo & Chief Olubukat una pele grin
RomanceRe: Your Experiences With A Nairalander by KelvinGraphics(m): 8:35pm On Jul 03, 2014
teeo: I like you the way you are.
Lolz... U na every girlie U dey like the they are... Weldone o cool
RomanceRe: Your Experiences With A Nairalander by KelvinGraphics(m): 8:25pm On Jul 03, 2014
Xtarxhyne: He's ma roomate grin
Lolz.... How U dey self??
RomanceRe: Your Experiences With A Nairalander by KelvinGraphics(m): 8:24pm On Jul 03, 2014
Lorlaahlozz: shebi u were with kelvingraphics
Please which KelvinGraphics was she with huh angry
FamilyRe: What Was Your Childhood Dream Job..... Did U Follow It by KelvinGraphics(m): 8:21pm On Jul 03, 2014
mencade5: kelvin, miracy belongs to me. I belongs to her. her body belongs to me. tongue
Only in the dreams sir grin

Keep dreaming
EducationRe: Meet The Hottest Guys In Bells University (photos) by KelvinGraphics(m): 8:18pm On Jul 03, 2014
datalossvictim1: Lol thanks you too!
UWC dear.
EducationRe: Meet The Hottest Guys In Bells University (photos) by KelvinGraphics(m): 12:22am On Jul 03, 2014
datalossvictim1: Ke du Ifi n'eri ? Osikapa na anu okuko?

Dalu !! nwannem. A na m'eyi kwa ugobo anya maka na, a na ma funata ife teraka embarassed
Eahyaa,,, Ndo'ooo Omalicha nwane'm nwanyi... Amaghi kwa'm n'ibu nwa afor igbo o.

Kedu ka idi??

Ututu oma to U ooo.
EducationRe: Meet The Hottest Guys In Bells University (photos) by KelvinGraphics(m): 12:17am On Jul 03, 2014
Gentlemimi2: Norrin ooo. I just see person wey resemble u. Na hin i say make i show u.
Biko kedu ebe the person noo??

BTW... Which proof do you have to backup this??

How that third guy take resemble me na?? cry cry That guy is too fine to be compared with an Ugly guy like me.
FamilyRe: What Was Your Childhood Dream Job..... Did U Follow It by KelvinGraphics(m): 10:32pm On Jul 02, 2014
Miracy: Awwww...you need deliverance... You're dorodreaming undecided tongue
Heavy deliverence for cele church o, With Sokoto koboko and hot water...

Chaii! This him fever never still go oooo

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 (of 133 pages)