Stats: 3,331,294 members, 8,449,610 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 06:30 AM

Khallicopyro's Posts

Nairaland ForumKhallicopyro's ProfileKhallicopyro's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 50 pages)

PoliticsRe: The Day Tinubu Won The Election Was May 30, 2022 Not Feb 25,2023- Reno by Khallicopyro: 4:54pm On Jun 27, 2023
Simple truth. Imagine Atiku's votes + Obi's......
PoliticsRe: How Much Nigeria Is Owing Other Countries In 2023 by Khallicopyro: 4:31pm On Jun 27, 2023
taylor89:
OP make people no gather for me and you oo

Which one is Nigeria

You no go call the people wey borrow money name you dey call Nigeria knowing fully well I’m inside Nigeria

You see me for China or India?
Abi? It should be "how much Buhari and his ministers are owing other countries"
FamilyRe: I Got Pregnant Without Sexual Intercourse, Woman Tells Court In Kwara by Khallicopyro: 2:06pm On Jun 26, 2023
Blood of god! Omo! INEC chairman dey learn for where some people dey
CelebritiesRe: These Men Grow From Hero To Pillow by Khallicopyro: 2:04pm On Jun 26, 2023
In your own opinion abi? It doesn't diminish their bank accounts at all
TravelRe: Calabar Boat Mishap: 3 Missing Medical Students Confirmed Dead by Khallicopyro: 2:00pm On Jun 26, 2023
Sablexxxtoons:
Probably will be buried waterside as is customarily done .so sad
They can appease the river and take the bodies anywhere they want
PoliticsRe: Police Arrest Woman Who Pretend To Observe Prayer On Top Of The Ocean by Khallicopyro: 2:13pm On Jun 25, 2023
Are you sure she's not from Nigeria? Abeg check am well well
Foreign AffairsRe: Wagner Chief Was Bought By The West. by Khallicopyro: 3:56pm On Jun 24, 2023
Russia is too big to be taken over by coup plotters... Wagner boss may claim to have 25, 000 fighters, but that's too small to face the Russian Army. Except maybe there are other members of the plot within the Russian palace. Putin will put him down so violently that any other intending plotter will have a rethink.
CelebritiesRe: Elvis Presley's Disturbing Obsession With Very Young Girls REVEALED by Khallicopyro: 9:57am On Jun 24, 2023
Nice one
SportsRe: Chelsea Owners Buy French Ligue 1 Club Strasbourg by Khallicopyro: 12:30pm On Jun 23, 2023
ojehmario1969:
why don't they buy an average club like arsenal and our academy players(chelsea) can develop there for premier league experience..i am just saying... grin
Where did that 'average club' end on the table last season and where did your almighty Chelshit end?
TravelRe: Titanic: Missing Titan Submersible Runs Out Of Oxygen by Khallicopyro: 5:23pm On Jun 22, 2023
Is there something they are not telling us here? So so mysterious....
CelebritiesRe: Once You Find Out You're Pregnant, Choose A Responsible Father For Your Baby by Khallicopyro: 5:16pm On Jun 22, 2023
May the gods have mercy on you
PoliticsRe: VP Shettima Meets With Bill Gates, Dangote And State Governors (Video, Photos) by Khallicopyro: 5:11pm On Jun 22, 2023
Abeg make the West leave us alone o... Here they are with another agenda. Same script different cast. If you know you know
RomanceRe: Woman Who 'married' An AI Chatbot Is Open To Finding Love In The Real World by Khallicopyro: 2:12pm On Jun 22, 2023
siofra:
Well, better than Nigerian men. Anything but Nigerian men 🤷
Including your father
CrimeRe: Police Arrested Me Because A Married Friend Visited My Hotel Room - Ayo Sogunro by Khallicopyro: 8:25am On Jun 22, 2023
Op would you allow your wife to be alone with a man in a hotel room? Na so una go dey break people matrimony dey go
PoliticsRe: UGM Set Ablaze Pinnacle Oil New Haven Enugu State Owned By The State Governor, P by Khallicopyro: 2:02pm On Jun 21, 2023
Mystic216:
Peter Mba
It’s time to face reality and not theories
Work and win the heart of ndi Enugu
Release Nnamdi Kanu for peace to reign again

Peace to every peace loving soul
What do you mean by "release Nnamdi Kanu for peace to reign again"?

You mean he arrested Kanu? Or that he has the power to release him?
PoliticsRe: You’re A Disappointment – Oba Of Benin Tackles Buhari’s Minister, Agba by Khallicopyro: 1:54pm On Jun 21, 2023
Oba gha to kpere! Ise!
PoliticsRe: Sokoto Governor Aliyu Rides Tricycle On Surprise Hospital Inspection (Video) by Khallicopyro: 1:48pm On Jun 21, 2023
Small small Nigeria go rise again. One tiny step at a time. I just hope and pray say una no go slack last last.
CrimeRe: Police Arrest Hotel Owner In Anambra, Rescue Nine Girls Used As Sex Slaves by Khallicopyro: 7:34am On Jun 20, 2023
Were they really 'taken'? Or dem come hustle
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Retires All Service Chiefs, Advisers, Customs CG, IG Of Police by Khallicopyro: 11:20pm On Jun 19, 2023
Baba get balls. The type of president we need
PoliticsRe: Ikoyi $43m Affair Ends As EFCC Withdraws Court Case On ‘national Security Ground by Khallicopyro: 4:38pm On Jun 19, 2023
This is probably why DSS dey harass EFCC. E be like say na Baba get that money o? Hmmmm....
RomanceRe: Pastor‘s Wife Who Was Caught In Bed With Her Husband's Brother Speaks (Video) by Khallicopyro: 6:12pm On Jun 18, 2023
She's got no excusable excuse for sleeping with his husband's brother...
PoliticsRe: DSS Raids Headquarters Of EFCC, Carts Away Sensitive Documents- SaharaReporters by Khallicopyro: 5:59pm On Jun 18, 2023
Are they trying to destroy evidence against Baba?
CrimeRe: NDLEA Official, Umar Bala, Accused Of Raping His Colleague’s Fiancée In Lagos by Khallicopyro: 5:56pm On Jun 18, 2023
Doesn't add up. First, wetin the girl go do for Bala room? Why she drink when she know say she go jonz?
SportsRe: Arsenal Agrees Terms For Maverick Attacker Signing As A Secret Weapon And New De by Khallicopyro: 3:58pm On Jun 15, 2023
Havertz could be a dangerous weapon in the hands of Arteta
PoliticsRe: Bawa’s Suspension: Hurricane Tinubu Strikes Again – Adeyanju by Khallicopyro: 12:52pm On Jun 15, 2023
Salami is next
PoliticsRe: Imo Was In The Cemetery When I Assumed Office, I Exhumed It – Uzodimma (Video) by Khallicopyro: 12:50pm On Jun 15, 2023
Nna see supreme court governor sef dey form goodface. Oga how many people were killed under your watch in Imo?
PoliticsRe: I Can’t Attack Tinubu Who Achieved A Lot Within Two Weeks - Reno Omokri by Khallicopyro: 12:45pm On Jun 15, 2023
Personally, I never wanted Tinubu to be president. But with the way he started I`m falling in love with him per seconds. If he continues like this Nigeria will be great again.
PoliticsRe: NNPC Grants Dangote License To Import Fuel by Khallicopyro: 7:07am On Jun 14, 2023
ganisucks:
Kikiki...😆😅🤣🤣

Nigerians enjoy getting scammed.

If Baba Lagos like he can pay all the small Frys money to pretend he is President, the powers that be will just be laughing. When the time comes, they will give him quit notice. If after six weeks he doesn't comply, they will give him the Gbagbo treatment.
Baba Lagos is "the powers that be"

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 50 pages)