Stats: 3,162,102 members, 7,849,437 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 09:37 PM

Kidgenious's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kidgenious's Profile / Kidgenious's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Phone/Internet Market / Re: Bb Curve 2<white> Storm1 + Tv Receiver + Neatly used Nokia C7 For Sale by kidgenious(m): 6:56am On Jun 10, 2011
Stil oN!
Celebrities / Re: Rita Dominic's New Look! by kidgenious(m): 6:56pm On Jun 09, 2011
since she isnt getin much roles again, dis is wat she can do to kip ha in spotlight,
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Bb Curve 2<white> Storm1 + Tv Receiver + Neatly used Nokia C7 For Sale by kidgenious(m): 5:28am On Jun 09, 2011
Still ON guys!
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Looking For Neat Nokia C7 Or C6-01 by kidgenious(m): 5:14am On Jun 09, 2011
kio052001:

plz i also need any 1 of them
u can call me on 08022530424 or mail me on kio052001@yahoo.co.uk
iamjaybaba:

Anyone with neat Nokia C7 or C6-01 phones for sale should hola at me on
08052223924 or iamjaybaba@hotmail.com
I sent u both a mail, didnt any of you get it.or you both aint interested anymore!!!
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Bb Curve 2<white> Storm1 + Tv Receiver + Neatly used Nokia C7 For Sale by kidgenious(m): 5:11am On Jun 09, 2011
cantell:

Can u sell the receiver for 8k?

10k is a gud price bro!
Phones / Re: nokia su-33w tv receiver update by kidgenious(m): 9:55am On Jun 08, 2011
HABRUZZY:

@ kidgenius hw much do u wanna sell your sw-33tv receiver
10k,
Phone/Internet Market / Bb Curve 2<white> Storm1 + Tv Receiver + Neatly used Nokia C7 For Sale by kidgenious(m): 3:29am On Jun 07, 2011
White BB Curve2, @25k
Storm1, 20k
TV Receiver, 10k
Nokia C7, 40k [Very Neat wit apps,music n videos]

holla m on bizzyelectron@gmail.com or 07065514709
Phones / Re: nokia su-33w tv receiver update by kidgenious(m): 3:08am On Jun 07, 2011
icconium:

I love dstv but i love Nigeria more why must dstv give a different thing to the world and a different and inferior channels to Nigeria. The rest of the word are enjoying supersport 1,2 and 3 but WHY must that of Nigeria be always different. Nobody to stand up and ask for Nigeria's right thats why anything goes but WHY.
there are stil so many wrongs to be right in nigeria,if you have the courage take the lead.you ad be surprised how many followers want a change!!!

still waiting for the mobile tv headset.any1 who can get it should holla n i av a su-33w tv receiver for sale
interested?holla @bizzyelectron@gmail.com or 07065514709.
Politics / Re: x by kidgenious(m): 2:43am On Jun 07, 2011
There is no way one arrest can justify the many evil in this country.corruption has eaten deep into our system infact its a normal thingy now.You guys should mellow down n stop casting dis guy wit different names.he got a chance n he took it,i bet many writing shits here if given a chance would do twice.May God help us all!!
Phones / Re: nokia su-33w tv receiver update by kidgenious(m): 6:40pm On May 31, 2011
Why is it near to impossible in getting the Mobile TV headset in Nigeria?Gush am in so much need of it!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Champions League Final Barcelona V Manchester United May 28th 2011 by kidgenious(m): 8:42am On May 29, 2011
ManU was just second fiddle on d nyt.yet again messi showed he is simply d best.another year,another world footballer of the year.third time consecutively.
dats pure genius!the kid is juz a wiz, he shuld put all he has in his head into a book,simply phenomenal!

ManU,well try again next season!@least u ve gat epl to show for it.Gunnerz4eva!!! wink
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Uk Blackberry Phones,very Neat And Mobile Tv Receiver For Sale by kidgenious(m): 12:44am On May 27, 2011
edlion57:

for dat tv rec how much
Reach me on phone or mail.
Phones / Re: Mtn Bis (blackberry Internet Service) Freeeee! by kidgenious(m): 12:40am On May 27, 2011
honsule:

@Kidgenious.How Can u reconcile rajstyle post?
Tethering is to use your BB as a modem n browse with it on PC.as far as i know the application you use for that is 'tether' you download it both for BB n PC.Stil,even without using this app you can use the Blackberry Desktop Manager juz put d setting n you are browsing but Etisalat n Mtn has blocked this tethering so am surprised when i saw info made his post.
@rajstyle was referring to pinging free on his BB which translate to free BIS on his BB nt PC.
Phones / Re: nokia su-33w tv receiver update by kidgenious(m): 12:31am On May 27, 2011
ceejay80s:

@habruzzy, yes!
@ceejay,wats happening to the mobile tv headset.walahi i cant wait to watch tv on ma c7!any hope
Phones / Re: Mtn Bis (blackberry Internet Service) Freeeee! by kidgenious(m): 2:19am On May 26, 2011
Mr.Info:

kini big deal

@mr info,
which network are you using.etisalat n mtn has blocked tether.does this work for you
Phones / Re: nokia su-33w tv receiver update by kidgenious(m): 4:08pm On May 24, 2011
http://www.price-in-india.org/nokia-mobile-tv-headset-price/

Mobile TV headset in hot demand!!! Someone help!!!
Celebrities / Re: Shakira Dating Gerrard Pique Of Barcelona F.c (with pictures) by kidgenious(m): 3:44pm On May 24, 2011
Game On!!
Phones / Re: nokia su-33w tv receiver update by kidgenious(m): 3:34pm On May 24, 2011
Konezy:

is the dvb-h found in every where in lagos
Unstable in some parts of Ikorodu
Politics / Re: Breaking News! Rapture Just Took Place Here In Nigeria by kidgenious(m): 8:02pm On May 23, 2011
You guys getting too serious 'bout the Rapture ish' should calm down n laugh it out.This is so hilarious.
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Uk Blackberry Phones,very Neat And Mobile Tv Receiver For Sale by kidgenious(m): 4:45pm On May 23, 2011
hey guys,you can also get in touch wiv me on: bizzyelectron@gmail.com
The goodies are still up 4 grabs.
cheers!!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25