Politics › Re: Breaking: Court Orders Dokpesi To Enter Defence In Alleged N2.1bn Fraud by kidman96(m): 6:34pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
gare: I can feel it, you are so pained, i believe people like that went to school at night are always reading in between the lines. Fool... You are not up to the level of someone that can make me feel pain, because I don't expect anything good to come from idiots.... You that can even read and understand a simple article. Fucking wh0re |
Health › Re: Physical Fitness Activities On The Street Of Lagos; How Safe? by kidman96(m): 3:49pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Breaking: Court Orders Dokpesi To Enter Defence In Alleged N2.1bn Fraud by kidman96(m): 3:38pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
gare:
I
Reading between lines is now a norm, you should have read between lines in your school day's if your results will not be like PMB Waec results.
I know you guys don't have brains hence the zombies traits, continue reading between lines, that is why you can't see that PMB has failed because you are reading between lines. You are so daft.... You need a refund on your school fees. |
Politics › Re: Breaking: Court Orders Dokpesi To Enter Defence In Alleged N2.1bn Fraud by kidman96(m): 2:13pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
gare: You guys will read and not understand, instead of asking questions you come here to say nonsense, GEJ never blamed anybody concerning his 6 or more yrs administration instead he was narrating what happened before, during and after the elections of 2015 and the roles those he mentioned played during that time, so you don't come here and say he is blaming everyone for what happened during his reign. , That is why it's titled My Transition Hours it was not about his six years as President, rather about the elections only If you are not stupid you would realise that he was voted out of power because of his failures for six years. Buhari contested on several occasions but didn't win. He didn't win in 2015 because he was a different person he won because Nigerians wanted GEJ out. So If he is blaming anyone for losing the 2015 polls it means he doesn't want to take responsibilty for his failures which made him lose elections bit trying to blame others. You are the one who needs to learn how to read between the lines rather than read articles like you are reading Queen's Premier. |
Politics › Re: Breaking: Court Orders Dokpesi To Enter Defence In Alleged N2.1bn Fraud by kidman96(m): 1:27pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
These criminals ... And GEJ had the guts to blame other people for his failures....
Never again for PDP in Nigeria. |
Celebrities › Re: I Sometimes Battle With Low Self-Esteem – Tiwa Savage by kidman96(m): 1:26pm On Nov 21, 2018 |
zoeycherie: I wonder how miserable your life must be for you to type such a comment about a stranger. I feel sorry for you. Get help. There's no shame in it. I'm not the cause of your misery... Seek help. |
Poems For Review › Re: The Poem Tosyn Bucknor Wrote Before Her Death by kidman96(m): 10:31am On Nov 21, 2018 |
She was suffering from depression... Her death should be investigated, I suspect suicide. 16 Likes |
Romance › Re: 9 Questions You Should Not Ask A Lady On A First Date by kidman96(m): 10:30am On Nov 21, 2018 |
[size=8pt][/size]  |
Celebrities › Re: I Sometimes Battle With Low Self-Esteem – Tiwa Savage by kidman96(m): 7:11am On Nov 21, 2018 |
Why won't you feel depressed with low self esteem when your decision making is shit...
You had a fully publicised divorce because your husband accused you of sleeping with fellow artists, yet you actually went ahead to sleeping with one. Not just anyobe but one with different children from different ladies, one almost half your age. Soon you will be just another baby mama to him. Idiot. |
Politics › Re: Jonathan, Africa’s Most Pragmatic Leader –IBB by kidman96(m): 6:20am On Nov 21, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Buhari’s Govt, Worst In Nigeria’s History – Agbakoba by kidman96(m): 6:14am On Nov 21, 2018 |
Those that used to enjoy free government money are all starving now....
Lol... Buhari's government is the worst government in the history of Nigeria only for the criminals and looters. |
Politics › Re: How Obama, Borno Govt Frustrated Chibok Girls’ Rescue – Jonathan by kidman96(m): 6:14am On Nov 21, 2018*. Modified: 6:29am On Nov 21, 2018 |
So this clueless buffoon is still exhibiting his stupidity without an atom of shame... Only a fool blame others for his failures and Jonathan is a very big fool. No wonder he couldn't move this country forward. He had the mentality of a loser.
This guy should hide his head in shame please.
Politics › Re: Women Farmers Urge FG To Return Jonathan’s GES Scheme by kidman96(m): 6:14am On Nov 21, 2018 |
All those schemes GEJ and his cronnies used in looting the country's treasury had to be scrapped....
Buhari has zero tolerance to looting.
Even Jonathan knows.
Romance › Re: Sidechick Gifted Benz After She Asked For Uber Money From Her 'Big god' by kidman96(m): 9:14pm On Nov 20, 2018 |
Damfostopper: im not the cause of ur misery and frustration Lol see this monkey wen Nigerian girls don't render futureless...
Celebrities › Re: Black Chyna Launching Her Lightening Cream In Nigeria. Fans React by kidman96(m): 6:40pm On Nov 20, 2018 |
She knows Nigerian ladies are the lords of bleaching. |
Romance › Re: Sidechick Gifted Benz After She Asked For Uber Money From Her 'Big god' by kidman96(m): 6:39pm On Nov 20, 2018 |
Damfostopper: they are talking about south Africa side chick.... ur talking about Nigerian men..... Oya werey ni..... Fool, what has the nationality got to dobwith anything? I'm sure you are one of the fools who has sacrificed his future for vagina. |
Romance › Re: Sidechick Gifted Benz After She Asked For Uber Money From Her 'Big god' by kidman96(m): 6:36pm On Nov 20, 2018 |
Perpetual97: wow you sound like some girl broke your heart and disappointed you . Oh... I sound that way? You think that way because you re a lady and my post hurt you. |
Romance › Re: Sidechick Gifted Benz After She Asked For Uber Money From Her 'Big god' by kidman96(m): 3:50pm On Nov 20, 2018 |
PastorDannie: Oga,all d big boys in d hood wanted her. Some confronted me face to face.... But ,i was and still am her choice.... May be u have not met a real woman. You're a lucky man then. Congrats. |
Romance › Re: Sidechick Gifted Benz After She Asked For Uber Money From Her 'Big god' by kidman96(m): 3:33pm On Nov 20, 2018 |
PastorDannie: Uncle,not all girls are bad o. Although,i've experienced what u are saying. But,i hav also dated and now married to a lady that 'soaked garri and salt with me. She didn't have another rich guy from The United States chasing her . simple. |
Romance › Re: Sidechick Gifted Benz After She Asked For Uber Money From Her 'Big god' by kidman96(m): 2:21pm On Nov 20, 2018*. Modified: 2:51pm On Nov 20, 2018 |
Nigerian men are so useless ehn!
I won't be surprised the mans mother is riding an old Toyota corolla or tracking, or his wife doesn't have this kind of vehicle. If his old school friend whom they hustled together back in the day, or his siblings or his gateman or his family members call him for N5000 assistance you will hear him complain about the economy....
Anyway that's their problem but this one goes out to the hustling guys out there:
Please if you are hustling and haven't made it, stop spending money on your girlfriend. Only give her money for the basics like T.Fare back home, some money for her hair (and it must be cheap hair), money for her sanitory materials, buy her a non expensive phone, Ifshe is sick and can't afford to take care of her self you have to assist her but that's after she has informed her family but they could not assist. Don't abandon your family and other friends especially your male friends because of her, always assist your male friends because ... "If you help a guy when he is in need he most likely be there to assist you in anyway when you are in need, if you help a lady in need she will definitely remember you when next she is in need".
You must focus on your plans, your moves and your future. If you let her distract you from you plans or if you are stupid enough to spend money meant in planning your future on her, if at the end of the day you don't make it, she will leave you alone and marry another guy who has made it, and nobody will blame her because she has to look out for herself...
No matter how much you love a Nigerian girl, no matter how much you spend on her if a richer guy comes around with promises of making her life better, she will run away from you so fast you will get whiplash. |
Politics › Re: Idongesit Ituen Beaten After Attacking Akwa Ibom House Of Assembly. Photos by kidman96(m): 3:28pm On Nov 19, 2018 |
Bunch of idiots |
Crime › Re: Birthday Party In Lushi, Bauchi Turns Bloody, 3 Die, 8 Injured, 75 Arrested by kidman96(m): 2:26pm On Nov 19, 2018 |
Crime › Re: Man Who Raped Two UNN Microbiology Students Caught by kidman96(m): 3:01pm On Nov 17, 2018 |
IPob members... No doubt. |
Celebrities › Re: I Go Dye Writes Letter To President Buhari (Read Open Letter) by kidman96(m): 9:31am On Nov 17, 2018 |
xpac01: Please oga ehn, can you help me solve this headache. I like seriously need help. Just a simple question I keep crying for an answer.
The money that stopped flowing around, please where is it
Please help a brother They are in the national treasury. Buhari is saving it for rainy days... |
Family › Re: Have 'Good' Sex With Your Pregnant Wives - Nigerian Lady Advises Men (Video) by kidman96(m): 10:26pm On Nov 16, 2018 |
davodyguy: Ignorance.
A baby isn't hurt when a pregnant woman and her partner make love. The amniotic sac and the strong muscles of the uterus protect the baby, and the thick mucus plug that seals the cervix helps guard against infection.
I was never far from my wife up till the day of delivery.
She gave birth on 28th, Afternoon of 27th of the month she gave birth, I was still helping out.
The product is so handsome and very healthy I was being sarcastic mr sabi sabi... |
Family › Re: Have 'Good' Sex With Your Pregnant Wives - Nigerian Lady Advises Men (Video) by kidman96(m): 10:03pm On Nov 16, 2018 |
That's why they give birth to imbeciles... When you allow your husband to keep hitting the soft head of a premature child in the womb with his hard d1ck, they are usually born with half messed up brains. |
Celebrities › Re: I Go Dye Writes Letter To President Buhari (Read Open Letter) by kidman96(m): 10:00pm On Nov 16, 2018 |
poiZon: hiw much was kerosene then, compare it to now. someone who earn 10k as monthly wage then fed better than someone who is earning 30k now considering the high cost of everything including HARDSHIP.
bros i wasnt working then but i was able to cordinate, now am busy working but i cant save cos everything don go north. from fuel to foodstuff to bills. how can kerosene be 300naira of all product..... e come cost pass diesel n d minister of petroleum isnt doing anything? That's what we are talking about. The years of mismanagement has caught up with us. |
Politics › Re: I’ll Sell 90% Of NNPC If Elected, Atiku Vows by kidman96(m): 7:15pm On Nov 16, 2018 |
And embezzle the money....
You will never be president of this country... |
Politics › Re: Ex-npdp Spokesperson, Reveals Those Who Allegedly Wanted Buhari Dead In London by kidman96(m): 7:14pm On Nov 16, 2018 |
God will give him long life and good health. Amen.
Politics › Re: Leaked Recording: We Left APC Because We Were Not Financially Rewarded - Saraki by kidman96(m): 6:58pm On Nov 16, 2018*. Modified: 7:13pm On Nov 16, 2018 |
This shows that those Offa Bank robbers are truly his boys and everything they said is true....
And some fools especially those ipob idiots will still defend this shit. |