Stats: 3,330,286 members, 8,444,789 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 03:19 AM

KillIgbohoN0W's Posts

Nairaland ForumKillIgbohoN0W's ProfileKillIgbohoN0W's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 46 pages)

PoliticsRe: FG Files New Terrorism Charges Against Nnamdi Kanu by KillIgbohoN0W: 10:39pm On Jan 17, 2022
NLPoliceWoman:
Again,
Seu..n Myn..d44 Jus..twise Domi..nique.
Rule 2.

Again, you are jobless bro. Find a real job like your mates. grin grin

Goodnight
EducationRe: Thanks To Nairaland. My Sister Won't Drop Out At 500level by KillIgbohoN0W:
Good gesture from an Nwafor standing for his own blood.
CelebritiesRe: Mr Jollof Acquires New House Months After Flaunting Range Rover (Video) by KillIgbohoN0W: 10:14pm On Jan 17, 2022
candygist:
Why you carry person matter for head like dada ?

You flaunt pesin house as your own??
PoliticsRe: Corruption: We Were Saints Compared To Today’s Politicians ― IBB by KillIgbohoN0W: 10:09pm On Jan 17, 2022
Your set started it and Tinubu's set took it to another level.
Besides, N300k in 1985 is N3billion today.

Bloody thief!!
PoliticsRe: FG Files New Terrorism Charges Against Nnamdi Kanu by KillIgbohoN0W: 8:58pm On Jan 17, 2022
NLPoliceWoman:
Seu..n My..nd44 Jus..twise Domini..que.
Rule 2

TravelRe: Nairalander (Mr. Green Man) Survives Ghastly Motor Accident (Pictures) by KillIgbohoN0W: 8:54pm On Jan 17, 2022
Odewaleadesoye:
Boss!
Just thank God for my life.
You won't really understand Sir.

I thank God for the bus' life.
TravelRe: Nairalander (Mr. Green Man) Survives Ghastly Motor Accident (Pictures) by KillIgbohoN0W: 7:17pm On Jan 17, 2022
I fail to see how you survived an accident here Mr. Attention Seeker.
PoliticsRe: EXCLUSIVE: Boko Haram Fighters Establish Two Markets In Controlled Territories by KillIgbohoN0W: 7:14pm On Jan 17, 2022
Business is booming for Buhari, Gumi and Pantami Nigeria Limited.
CelebritiesRe: Mr Jollof Acquires New House Months After Flaunting Range Rover (Video) by KillIgbohoN0W: 7:13pm On Jan 17, 2022
Dem go carry N5m rent duplex for Ikate Elegushi come snap the full house post as their own.

Naso Onye Eze take disgrace that fake actress that year for flaunting his house. Believe this at your own foolishness.
CrimeRe: Woman Smashes Friend’s Head Against Pavement For ‘looking’ At Her Boyfriend by KillIgbohoN0W: 7:11pm On Jan 17, 2022
Why target the skull? Is she Afonja?? shocked
PoliticsRe: Breaking: FG Files Fresh Terrorism Charge Against Nnamdi Kanu by KillIgbohoN0W: 7:04pm On Jan 17, 2022
They've seen that he'll beat all 7 counts so they add another 8 just to draw out their failure. grin

Next month, they'll add another 10 to it then release him February 2023 just in time for the Lifeless One to raise his wicked successor and use MNK's release to campaign in SE.
HealthRe: Black Soot: Checkout Elelenwo, Port Harcourt This Morning (Photos) by KillIgbohoN0W: 5:20pm On Jan 17, 2022
So when you speak in PH does it make one a soothsayer?
RomanceRe: Every Tv Show On Netflix Now Has A Gay Couple- Psychologist Omar by KillIgbohoN0W: 5:03pm On Jan 17, 2022
sanpipita:
Continue ranting and tying your entire life importance to how much you can breed, not even everyone wants kids, people are moving on to better things.

So you can't show us ONE fagggot including yourself who was born by a fellow fagggot.

Its now confirmed, you are mentally disabled.
RomanceRe: Every Tv Show On Netflix Now Has A Gay Couple- Psychologist Omar by KillIgbohoN0W: 4:58pm On Jan 17, 2022
sanpipita:
Tell straight people to stop breeding then, no child ever begs to be born, if you hate homosexuals so much castrate yourself and stop breeding, if you can't deal with it.

Show me ONE fagggot that was born by fagggot parents. Even you was born by straight parents who now regret their action that fateful night.

Just one. No epistles please.
BusinessRe: My Response To A Loan App Collection Officer That Threatened To Upload My Pix by KillIgbohoN0W: 4:56pm On Jan 17, 2022
The loan officer is a street thug.
Just imagine chat "you go collect very soon" undecided
PoliticsRe: Bandits Write Letter To 9 Zamfara Communities: Pay Us Or Face Attacks by KillIgbohoN0W: 4:54pm On Jan 17, 2022
Gumi, Pantami & Buhari's boys dey vex dis January
RomanceRe: Every Tv Show On Netflix Now Has A Gay Couple- Psychologist Omar by KillIgbohoN0W: 4:53pm On Jan 17, 2022
sanpipita:
Mumu if only you know how many gay people are involved in production of all the TV shows and other contents you watch daily.

How many of them came from gay parents? None.

Have you seen how useless you fagggots are? You need the straight people you hate to produce more of you.

You fagggots are mentally impaired.
RomanceRe: Every Tv Show On Netflix Now Has A Gay Couple- Psychologist Omar by KillIgbohoN0W: 4:40pm On Jan 17, 2022
Flamemignon1:
Because straight people haven't been forcing their lifestyle down our throat since time immemorial

They have to because they produced everyone involved in the movie you are watching.

You gay fagggots contribute nothing to humanity, not even capable producing your fellow disgusting fagggots. This is why we call it a mental disability.
CelebritiesRe: Kanayo O. Kanayo Chieftaincy Title Ceremony & Housewarming (Photos) by KillIgbohoN0W: 2:55pm On Jan 17, 2022
Ritualists everywhere in the pics
CelebritiesRe: How Do I Develope Myself To Become A Good Musician? by KillIgbohoN0W: 2:02pm On Jan 17, 2022
Whatever you do, just avoid Airforce and Iamdbull or else it will end in tears.
CrimeRe: Why Is Bobrisky Not In Prison? by KillIgbohoN0W: 12:32pm On Jan 17, 2022
Hisbah9:
He said he's not a gay,
Have you caught him sleeping with men?

He's a cross dresser

This one obviously masturbates with his pictures.

Cross dressing does not have anything to do with BBL surgery and buttlifts that the dirty pig you worship has been engaging in.
RomanceRe: Every Tv Show On Netflix Now Has A Gay Couple- Psychologist Omar by KillIgbohoN0W: 1:43am On Jan 17, 2022
bmdmix11:
so cause someone says his or her mind of what they notice that makes them. homophobic
Na their format be dat.

Yes, I am proudly homophobic. Death to all gays!!!
CrimeRe: Soldiers Beat Man, Sixtus Terfa Akure To Death In Benue (photos) by KillIgbohoN0W: 1:41am On Jan 17, 2022
Sleekfingers:
Make you continue

Go to bed.
SportsRe: 114th Ranked Equatorial Guinea End Reigning Champions Algeria’s Unbeaten Streak by KillIgbohoN0W: 12:40am On Jan 17, 2022
Mahrez & co wan quick return to their clubs.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Nigeria Is Not For Sale - Osinbajo Support Group To Tinubu by KillIgbohoN0W: 12:21am On Jan 17, 2022
Sannisege:
Asiwaju outsmarted Osinbajo by declaring early. Now if osinbajo declares, it will be glaring to even the North that he can't be trusted if could contest against his benefactor. Asiwaju always ahead of the game

Amala and Ewedu analysis
CrimeRe: Soldiers Beat Man, Sixtus Terfa Akure To Death In Benue (photos) by KillIgbohoN0W: 12:16am On Jan 17, 2022
Sleekfingers:
You guys on nairaland, thinks you cannot be tracked......I just dey laugh, anytime I read comments from brainless people like you.......the sad part is the owner of this forum and moderators ain't doing the right thing.......

I will use one of you do scapegoat one day..... except you are not in nigeria....

You will track me down for?
After tracking me down, you will beat me abi? huh

You are daft and your comment proves it.
Nairaland Jack Bauer.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 46 pages)