Stats: 3,326,795 members, 8,428,146 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 12:10 AM

Killuminati's Posts

Nairaland ForumKilluminati's ProfileKilluminati's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 159 pages)

RomanceRe: Man Gets Girlfriend And Her Mother Pregnant (Photos) by killuminati(m): 4:19pm On Mar 07, 2025
Righteousness2:
ABOMINABLE WICKED ABOMINATION!!

But it's not surprising at all.
It's the End of the Endtimes.
All sorts of iniquities, abominations and evils are unleashed to lure humanity to Hell.
We are in the End of the Endtimes
What is about to hit this Earth is unimaginable.

Escape For your Life!
Live in the Conciousness of your Eternity.
Live ready for Eternity.

So it's not End Time anymore, it's now End of the End Times grin
RomanceRe: Man Gets Girlfriend And Her Mother Pregnant (Photos) by killuminati(m): 4:15pm On Mar 07, 2025
shockedshockedshocked

Pornhub cry
CrimeRe: Two Nigerians Arrested In Thailand For Allegedly Smuggling Cocaine by killuminati(m): 10:18am On Mar 07, 2025

Ibrahim Bature and Salisu Shuaibu, why na? grin
RomanceRe: Drama As Man Rejects Girlfriend’s Public Proposal (photos, Video) by killuminati(m): 9:45am On Mar 07, 2025

Jennyclay shocked
PoliticsRe: Doyin Okupe Is Dead by killuminati(m): 8:51am On Mar 07, 2025
Who kill am? cry
CelebritiesRe: Moment Asake Met Burna Boy's Mum In Paris (Video) by killuminati(m): 8:47am On Mar 07, 2025

Avoid bawo, o ri yin ti yi bayi cry
PoliticsRe: Jackrich, NDLF, TANTITA Distance Self From Activities Of NDRM by killuminati(m): 8:43am On Mar 07, 2025

A wah do dem!? cry
PoliticsRe: Remi Tinubu Greets Women Ahead of IWD, Reacts To Natasha’s Sexual Allegation by killuminati(m): 6:08am On Mar 07, 2025
PoliticsRe: I Slept In Dangote Cement Factory Because Of Senator Natasha’s Wedding - Akpabio by killuminati(m): 6:22pm On Mar 06, 2025
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu, Peter Obi, Others Felicitate With Nigerians At Lent by killuminati(m): 4:40pm On Mar 06, 2025

Una for don felicitate since as hunger wan kill everybody. Men have been on Ramadan/Lent since day 0 cry
PoliticsRe: Akpabio Reads Natasha's Suspension From The Senate, She Responds (Video) by killuminati(m): 4:13pm On Mar 06, 2025
You will never walk alone grin
PoliticsRe: Senate Suspends Natasha Akpoti-Uduaghan For 6 Months over rules violation by killuminati(m): 2:59pm On Mar 06, 2025

Can't she take the matter to court? cry

And what of him, will they allow him to continue without any checks?
PoliticsRe: Senate Panel Recommends 6-month Suspension For Natasha Akpoti by killuminati(m): 2:41pm On Mar 06, 2025
I no support anybody. And i no support Akpbobo. Make them do investigation.
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Extradited To U.S. For Cyber Intrusion, Theft,$1.3million Tax Fraud by killuminati(m): 1:59pm On Mar 06, 2025

Dem call it scam, but me call it a reparations huh
BusinessRe: I’m Resting After Delivering $20bn Refinery – Dangote by killuminati(m): 1:58pm On Mar 06, 2025
CodeTemplar:
in peace bawoo? It is rest well sir.
Oh, my bad. Peacefully rest well sir cry

So peace mean what?
Foreign AffairsRe: IAF Conducts Joint Exercise With B52 Bomber, Jets From US Air Force(photos) by killuminati(m): 1:17pm On Mar 06, 2025
hkidola00:
all PSG players should be subjected to drug test
Seconded. The way they played lastnight is outta this world shocked
BusinessRe: I’m Resting After Delivering $20bn Refinery – Dangote by killuminati(m): 11:31am On Mar 06, 2025
You deserve it. Rest in peace sir cheesy
EducationRe: Two Teachers Fight Dirty In The Staffroom In Delta State (Photos) by killuminati(m): 9:54am On Mar 06, 2025
Why would i want to watch a video of two grown idiots fighting huh
PetsRe: I Had A Pet Mongoose... Pics by killuminati(m): 9:26am On Mar 06, 2025
illicit:
Yeah

Around 2021 or so...

I was in a popular town in Osun state, the town started as a refugee camp maybe two hundred years ago

I was living in the house of the richest woman in that town, behind our fence is a mango forest where I spend sometimes in the afternoon after work or sometime in the weekend doing nothing, just roaming about the little forest, beating around the bush like an idiom...

One afternoon, I saw a mother "Mongoose" on a mango tree and it saw me too. It was carrying it's baby with its mouth, maybe it wanted to exclaim haaaa mogbe as it saw me, so it inadvertently dropped the kid it was holding with its mouth.

I had never seen a "Mongoose" before then, not even on NatGeo or any book.

I didn't even know what to call it. I knew it wasn't a rat and not a bird of course.

The mother "Mongoose" ran away.

The baby it dropped was still blind and couldn't move.

It looked like a big rat with a bushy tail.

I picked it and took it home but I didn't know what to feed it. I fed it milk I wasn't sure it was ingesting it.

It was much later I got to know I could have fed it cockroach, lizard or gecko or flesh, it was a carnivorous animal I noticed it had canines, sharp canines unlike rats.

After some days it began to think I was it's mum, I kept it in my bathroom but men, it stinks like crazy. It has a peculiar smell that it secrets.

The smell was something else, worse thing is the kind of noise it makes, it's a pitchy noise louder than a rat's, and longer, it's unbearable.

I had to ditch it ASAP.

I returned it to the same spot I found it in the forest after about a week.

When I was trying to confirm its identity, I posted it here on NL and some Nlanders reached out to me. Pocahontas and some guy who runs a kind of zoo or animal rescue reached out.
https://www.nairaland.com/6581669/abeg-which-animal

In fact he was gonna buy it, but that was the day after I had returned it to the bush...

Maybe it was worth a fortune, maybe not. 😆

But it could have been unlucky if it were some kids that found it. They would have probably kill it and not even eat it.
Or maybe a snake would have swallowed it but I learnt they feast on snakes too actually, but this was a baby, I doubt it could withstand a grown snake.

Nobody in that vicinity knew what it was. They had never seen it...

Something tells me there would be a Python in that bush and I always looked forward to encounter one but it never happened, maybe it would have been another story or i wouldn't live to tell the tale.
I was always in that bush like one hour everyday, doing nothing but roaming, with my phone in hand, my Bluetooth speaker, my mug of coffee or coke, or sometimes Alcohol and most importantly, his royal highness, some Blunts.

It was ways cool there, natural. There was a shallow stream too filled with crabs and at the bank were some palm trees usually with ripened fruit. Some days I would go with a cane, fishing line, hook and sinker and pretend to fish, but I never caught nothing 😊

Sometimes later, some cultists from OAU ife were caught in that same bush during an initiation ceremony, somebody snitched on them.
The police and local vigilante went after them and they left in a hurry leaving their kokoma (brew) behind...

Some of them were caught but that brew that they left behind, the vigilante carried it and brought it to my area, to my friends bakery, there were drugs and hard drugs too.
We used some of their drugs, cannabis, rohypnol, maybe molly ( I only do cannabis)

Nobody knew what was in that kokoma but it was mostly palm wine, schnapps and some of the tablets from the look of it.
Some of us drank it and the next day they said they had a hard time staying awake and conscious 🤐

I was not sure if those cult boys had not added their blood to that brew as it wasnt black or brown or red but then I wouldn't try it.

Anyway I doubt it because it seems the initiation had just started when the police arrived the scene and screamed hands up everybody...

If you move but they moved 😂

I like to reminisce and write whenever I am bored
Wow! That was a very nice story i enjoyed. I used to work with IHS towers of strength back in 2018 before corona came, and we passed thru Osun villages, omo come see mangoes farm and bushes. Very lovely sight to behold. I love adventures bruv.

Abeg always dey on guard ohh
PoliticsRe: Amaewhule’s Assembly Sacks Rivers Commissioners, Political Appointees by killuminati(m): 11:34pm On Mar 05, 2025
Bittersweetnig:
weapons for wetin? If Una wan start make Una inform me fess Abeg bikonu
CrimeRe: South African Police Arrest Nigerian Man For Smuggling Cocaine (photos by killuminati(m): 8:08pm On Mar 05, 2025
grinlipsrsealedcry
CrimeRe: NAFDAC Arrests Man For Producing Fake Alcohol In Port Harcourt by killuminati(m): 4:45pm On Mar 05, 2025
Kreesxxx:
Na them.
Imagine fake alcohol got you sick, them still sell fake drugs give yoy, the result na wetin? huh
CrimeRe: NAFDAC Arrests Man For Producing Fake Alcohol In Port Harcourt by killuminati(m): 4:41pm On Mar 05, 2025
mrvitalis:
How do you know he is igbo?
by his bicycle-seat-head, we knew grin

After taking fake alcohol fall sick, you come enter chemist dem go still give you fake drugs. You no go fi escape death grin
CrimeRe: NAFDAC Arrests Man For Producing Fake Alcohol In Port Harcourt by killuminati(m): 4:40pm On Mar 05, 2025
MrBanner:
Anthony Chidi, an Ikwerre man from Port Harcourt, is now an Igbo man because he was caught faking alcohol. But Nyesom Wike, Chibuike Amaechi, and other prominent ikwerre people are not. This is the logic of an average janjaweedian APC nairaland urchin
CrimeRe: NAFDAC Arrests Man For Producing Fake Alcohol In Port Harcourt by killuminati(m): 4:38pm On Mar 05, 2025
CHIDI, why na? grin
PoliticsRe: I Have 4 Beautiful Daughters, Never Harassed Any Woman In My Life- Akpabio by killuminati(m): 1:44pm On Mar 05, 2025
Nawao! Akpaboboje shocked
PoliticsRe: It Is An Insult To Answer Jandor - Bode George by killuminati(m): 9:33am On Mar 05, 2025
starstaz:
New grammar to learn:
Infra dignitadem!

Oboy!
e choke, my brother. cry

Abeg wetin e mean? Has to do with dignity sha cry
PoliticsRe: Natasha’s Allegation: Nobody Can Force Akpabio Out, Says King Dakolo by killuminati(m): 9:23am On Mar 05, 2025

Na to just dey laugh grin
PoliticsRe: Olusegun Obasanjo Celebrates 88th Birthday by killuminati(m): 9:22am On Mar 05, 2025
Baba Iyabo grin
CelebritiesRe: Dangote Hosts Burna Boy (Photo, Video) by killuminati(m): 9:00am On Mar 05, 2025
Mr Cecil, i sight you cool
TravelRe: 16 Persons Burnt To Death In Ogun Lone Crash by killuminati(m): 8:56am On Mar 05, 2025
post=134400755:
Are you not a Christian?
No, I'm X-Xtian huh
TravelRe: 16 Persons Burnt To Death In Ogun Lone Crash by killuminati(m): 9:49pm On Mar 04, 2025
post=134398654:
Tomorrow Is Ash Wednesday
Shove it up your bad news's ars undecided

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 159 pages)