Stats: 3,154,257 members, 7,822,316 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 09:56 AM

Kimbaby's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kimbaby's Profile / Kimbaby's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Properties / Abuja by kimbaby: 7:20am On Jul 11, 2018
Abuja
Properties / Re: Abuja by kimbaby: 6:46pm On Aug 09, 2017
still available
Properties / Re: Abuja by kimbaby: 5:48pm On Aug 08, 2017
still available
Properties / Re: Abuja by kimbaby: 5:48pm On Aug 08, 2017
still available
Properties / Re: Abuja by kimbaby: 6:27am On Aug 07, 2017
still available, genuine buy
Properties / Re: Abuja by kimbaby: 6:26am On Aug 07, 2017
call now, genuine buy
Properties / Re: Abuja by kimbaby: 6:25am On Aug 07, 2017
A
Properties / Abuja by kimbaby: 9:38am On Aug 05, 2017
Abuja
Properties / Abuja by kimbaby: 9:16am On Aug 05, 2017
Abuja
Properties / Abuja by kimbaby: 8:49am On Aug 05, 2017
Abuja
Properties / A by kimbaby: 10:17am On Jul 27, 2016
A
Properties / Abuja by kimbaby: 2:14pm On Dec 16, 2015
Abuja
Investment / Work? by kimbaby: 6:58am On Jul 22, 2013
Abuja
Properties / Abuja by kimbaby: 9:07am On Jul 03, 2013
Properties / Abuja by kimbaby: 1:45pm On Feb 12, 2013
Abuja
Travel / Re: The Most Expensive Places To Live In Nigeria! by kimbaby: 2:00pm On Sep 04, 2012
ABUJA 1000% this city takes it hands down, if transportation is cheap here it is because the distances are not so far apart and we don't have hold-ups like lagos, lagos is a full state and it is very large while abuja is just a city in FCT.

ACCOMODATION OMG! FIRST OF ALL TO SEE LANDLORDS COLLECTING 1YR NA WAHALA, U CAN PAY 7M FOR DUPLEX WITH BQ IN GWARINPA AND IT WILL BE 2YRS OH! THAT'S 14M, AND GWARINPA IS NOT EVEN THE KOKO, ONE BDROOM BQS(i made sure i said bq not chalet cos they are so small sometimes 2people can't be in the kitchan at once) will cost u 350-600k in kubwa, dutse, gwagwa and all those places that are not even considered town, then gwarinpa, life camp, jabi, utako, mabushi,jahi, games village, sun city etc will cost u 600k-1m, before u now get to garki and wuse 800k-1.2m, then finally wuse 2, asokoro and maitama where they can charge in 2m or in dollars plus service charges in some places.

is it making your hair u can pay 10k fix ur hair in wuse NOT TO TALK OF ASOKORO

is it school fees, check out all the one bedroom schools( i call them that cos people can just make shift their duplex, convert 2 rooms to school and be collecting like 200k per annum in gwarimpa there's even a school ACIC THAT COLLECTS 14,000 DOLLARS IN GWARINPA

is it buying clothes in boutiques, some look at you from head to toe before they let you in e.g private collections in wuse 2

i can go on and on and on that's y there are so many graduates in this town who are employed in the daytime but still go out at night as prostitutes.

nb: gwarinpa is just a better version of festac
Family / Re: How Long Is Too Long For An Inlaw To Stay? by kimbaby: 12:38pm On Feb 08, 2012
@felibaby am open to all your tips and suggestions, thank u
Family / Re: How Long Is Too Long For An Inlaw To Stay? by kimbaby: 12:21pm On Feb 08, 2012
A

Family / Re: How Long Is Too Long For An Inlaw To Stay? by kimbaby: 11:18am On Feb 08, 2012
e
Politics / Re: Why Are There No Subsidy Protests In The SE/SS Oil Producing States? by kimbaby: 10:19am On Jan 04, 2012
It's very obvious we want refineries and dev. For our people not silly protests, we have to give this govt at least a yr to see the benefits they claim we would get from this subsidy removal, if it is all woos then we can protest.
Politics / Re: Why's Cnn Not Reporting The Protests? by kimbaby: 10:08am On Jan 04, 2012
Cos they see the advantages of the subsidy removal and no reason for the protests
Politics / Re: Nigerian Militants Challenge Boko Haram ! For Real by kimbaby: 12:12pm On Jul 20, 2011
it's a pity that people can compare the agitations of MEND and that of BOKO HARAM

pls visit the Niger Delta and be amazed at the level of poverty, lack of good water as a result of oil spillage, lack of clean fresh air as a result of polution

the level of sickness and diseases that research cannot explain?

Now that was MEND's anger,  Nigeria is blessed, rich and popular as a result of the oil that God has blessed those people with, is it too much that militants are paid 65k from their own natural resources?

or that we develop their environment as a result of our encroachment on their land?

now what is the agitation of Boko Haram? that they do not support western culture but they use phones to communicate, they drive cars.

let them present genuine greivances and the Govt will solve their problem, when MEND started the Govt knew what to do to pacify them and people were calling on the Govt to solve their problems but in the case of Boko Haram what do they want?

we all want peace and stability, that's a all, one nigeria where i am not scared that a bomb will explode on my way to work. we are supposed to be brothers, americans are americans. so we should be one.
Food / Re: Nigerian Recipes by kimbaby: 2:18pm On Jul 14, 2011
hi amaka pls i would be very grateful if you could post the recipe for the white sauce used in eating rice

and i believe there's another sauce where u can use gizzards, kidneys livers etc

also if u have other recipes to eat white rice with i'd be very grateful

thank you
Properties / Abuja by kimbaby: 9:58am On Apr 19, 2011
Abuja
Politics / Re: Jonathan Has Shown He Can Be Trusted! So He Still Gets My Vote by kimbaby: 11:23am On Apr 11, 2011
Nigerians can never be pleased and grateful, one man showed us that we can have peaceful and fair elections, something i never thought would happen in my lifetime.

INEC carried out the elections but if jonathan wasn't honest we would have started hearing another set of results in abuja and Jega removed immediately, the worst nigerians can do is protest for one day then the police will come out with guns and teargas and everyone will lick their wounds.

if jonathan wasn't honest votes would not have been counted in front of the electorates
was buhari not with ANPP before, who would have allowed his party members win PDP during Obj's time.
we have forgotten soooooooooooo soooooooooooonn all the matchet cuts, all the fighting, all the killings and at the end of the day someone will just come out to broadcast one figure as the result.

even if he makes bankole or iyabo ministers so what that's his choice, but he allowed us to also have our own choice by not forcing them on us.

jonathan is credible, he's my hero, he gets my votes and that of my descendants.

UP JONATHAN!!! HE IS A GREAT MAN AND A GREAT LEADER FOR A GREAT NATION
Romance / Re: Former Boyfriends On Facebook by kimbaby: 10:14am On Mar 31, 2011
truth be told it is totally wrong.
what do they want to share or discuss, bedroom secrets?

but guys are more prone to this ill than the ladies
you see married men drooling all day long at ladies breasts on facebook, exchanging numbers with their exes, adding 1000 females as friend. what's all this internet madness?

the percentage of women who do such things should be about 20% while 80% of married men look for their former gfs on facebook.

former boyfriends or girlfriends with a sexual past with married men or married women?

ABSOLUTELY WRONG. FULL STOP
Properties / Abuja by kimbaby: 3:09pm On Mar 29, 2011
Abuja
Properties / A by kimbaby: 1:31pm On Dec 10, 2010
A
Properties / A by kimbaby: 1:23pm On Dec 10, 2010
Abuja
Business / How Do I Invest In Paint Busines by kimbaby: 7:50pm On Nov 15, 2010
hi everyone, i am interested in the paint business for houses in abuja. first and foremost what the best and most lucrative paints in the market. then can i start with 300k. where do i get dealers or distributors from. any useful tip will be highly appreciated
Autos / Re: Nissan Primera Sedan: 2.0Elegance Automatic 2001 Blue:82-HN-PR(6speed Automatic) by kimbaby: 2:57pm On Oct 29, 2010
A
Properties / A by kimbaby: 4:10pm On Oct 20, 2010
A

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23