Stats: 3,325,164 members, 8,420,629 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 07:34 AM

Kingkyle1's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingkyle1's ProfileKingkyle1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 35 pages)

PhonesRe: Iphone 12 Pro Max Dual Sim 128 Gig In Abuja 520. 08028888218 by Kingkyle1(m): 10:53am On Jun 21, 2022
Price
InvestmentRe: Leave Crypto, Invest In Nollywood by Kingkyle1(m): 5:25am On Jun 14, 2022
How do one invest?
CelebritiesRe: Igbo Billionaire Chico Shows Off His Luxury Cars - Pictures by Kingkyle1(m): 2:29pm On Jun 11, 2022
UGLYSALT:
Chibuzor Madubuko, popularly known as Man Like Chico, is a rich Nigerian billionaire who has been making headlines since his luxurious lifestyle came into the limelight. Just last year, he doled out a whopping 100 million NGN to give his mum a 2021 Mercedes Benz G-Wagon, Man Like Chico is a very close friend of Instigator Ph, Obi Cubana, Sunny All Day and so many other young billionaires.

Nothing interesting
Chibuzo Madubuko is from a wealthy family. He is the son of billionaire businessman Chief Chinedu Benson Madubuko. His father is the founder and CEO of De Chico Group. He hails from Adazi- Ani, Anaocha Local Government Area of Anambra state.

Shared By: BLOGGER DONALD

Source: https://www.instagram.com/man_like_chico/

cc; lalasticlala
Technology MarketRe: White Iphone 12 Pro Max For Sale by Kingkyle1(m): 6:09am On Jun 06, 2022
What will it take you to post the pictures
CelebritiesRe: Yahoo Yahoo! Which Kain Thing Be This? by Kingkyle1(m): 11:49am On Jun 04, 2022
uthlaw:
u no de find money abi?
By stealing from others, probably someone innocent and working hard honestly?
AgricultureRe: Kalahari Farming by Kingkyle1(m): 6:59am On Jun 04, 2022
Tunde the scammer
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Kingkyle1(m): 8:18am On Jun 03, 2022
stacyadams:
For sale
Price
Technology MarketRe: SOLD!!! by Kingkyle1(m): 7:05am On Jun 03, 2022
Very neat
How much are you selling 12pro max
BusinessRe: Please Enlighten Me On How To Use This N5m by Kingkyle1(m): 11:43am On Jun 02, 2022
oba4live:
Thank you great brother, pls what's programming and i don't know how to make money with it, pls enlighten me more sir.
Tensazangetzu20
BusinessRe: Please Enlighten Me On How To Use This N5m by Kingkyle1(m): 8:32am On Jun 02, 2022
oba4live:
Can i trust you sir.
why can't you say what you have for me here.
and screen shot of your earning before i chat you up. Thanks.
Use that money and get a good laptop and
Go and learn programming. That is a high income skill that will keep you unlike crypto that will fluctuate one day and gulp your 5 million. When you start making money as a programmer, you can start learning other stuff like that crypto.
For more on programming, Search for one guy Tensagetzu or so on nairaland. He might be helpful.
Chatting people off here always end in tears especially when it involves money without a credible escrow. To be forewarned is to be forearmed.

Then if you don't like programming, you can invest in something more stable and one you can control until you double or triple that money,then you can diversify to something unstable like crypto, forex etc.

You have to be patient and then be careful in your dealings with all these helpers hereon.
As regards crypto start learning from ILegendd threads. Don't be quick to send money to anyone.
BusinessRe: Maximum Benefits On My Paypal Earnings by Kingkyle1(m): 9:17pm On May 31, 2022
I do buy 470, 500 but I am resting now.
FoodRe: What Is Your Favourite Fruit? (pics) by Kingkyle1(m): 5:55pm On May 30, 2022
Grape and apples
BusinessRe: Buy A Motorcycle, Give It To Us, We Pay You Monthly by Kingkyle1(m): 4:26am On May 30, 2022
How much do you remit monthly
Christianity EtcRe: Does Anyone Else Pretend To Still Be Christian For Their Parents Sake? by Kingkyle1(m): 4:21am On May 23, 2022
Kobojunkie:
So you are not happy with the fake relationship you have going with your folks but you are too much of a cowards to change things for good , so you are here looking for other cowards like you, in order to console yourself , is that it? undecided
Misery loves company.
InvestmentRe: Advice Needed by Kingkyle1(m): 4:04am On May 23, 2022
smarts123:
thanks so much I really do appreciate your advice
First of all, don't give any person your money and if you so want to team up with any person, be very careful.
Anything you want to start or venture into, ler it be something you have some knowledge about. Don't just involve yourself and money blindly.
One thing that will not fail you is food business. Starting a mini restaurant. If you know how to cook, better. One thing is for sure, people must eat. So it's an essential business. You can be selling satchet water, drinks etc by the side.
There's also hair barbing . Pos gives money but setting up nowadays can gulp upto 150 to 200k.
There are other ones but look out more for basic essentials things. Those things humans can't easily do without. Then also look at the amount of money within your disposal. Goodluck
EducationRe: My JAMB score:Mature Advice Needed Please by Kingkyle1(m): 2:55pm On May 18, 2022
Wizzyonyxphoenix:
thanks for your reply. Quite honestly though, i don't think i can score up to that. Not with the maths they're forcing us to write. Do u think there's any SE or SS uni that is equivalent to UNILAG in terms of studying law?
Esut.
PetsRe: Guinea Fowls. Available by Kingkyle1(m): 7:26am On May 14, 2022
Scammer Tunde
Nairaland should do something about account creation. This guy has upto 100 accounts
CareerRe: What Investment Can I Start Up With 500k As I Just Lost My Job by Kingkyle1(m): 8:26pm On May 10, 2022
Boss be carefulooo
Don't go and dash your money to some scammer out there.
AgricultureRe: ASEEL Parrot Available For Sale by Kingkyle1(m): 8:55pm On May 08, 2022
Quite a resilient scammer there.
Scammer tunde
Find handwork
EducationRe: Announcing Scholarship For Students by Kingkyle1(m): 1:44am On May 04, 2022
In my own essay on the subject matter, I had to go a profound length while trying to unravel the dynamism of 2plus2...
2plus2... may not be that of which many think it to be. Could it be possible the answer is just 4 or are there other possibilities or answers therein? Could it also be a philosophical expression or just a meaningless one?
What are we really dealing with here?
While making my supposed assumptions and submissions, I had to relate it to the situation of our nation today.
InvestmentRe: Thinking Of Saving Funds With Pigyvest Or Lead Way Assurance by Kingkyle1(m): 11:14pm On May 01, 2022
Branch 20%
Opay varies but mainly between 15 to 30%
Sometimes you get 35 or even 50% but opay is also okay. Branch is also great but they collect tax nowadays according to cbn directives.
InvestmentRe: Thinking Of Saving Funds With Pigyvest Or Lead Way Assurance by Kingkyle1(m): 11:10pm On May 01, 2022
Opay or Branch

Branch
https://branch.co/download/abugu834b5. Be sure to enter my promo code abugu834b5 to get ₦ 650 after depositing to your Branch Wallet.
EducationRe: Announcing Scholarship For Students by Kingkyle1(m): 12:05pm On Apr 30, 2022
[quote author=cochtrane post=111676336]Okay, please submit your interest this way:

You have one of two options:

Option 1:
-write a creative essay on the subject "2 plus 2..."

Your writing should show creativity and depth of thought. It should be no less than 1000 words. You can write more if you want, but it's preferable to keep it below 2000 words. Write in a clear and concise way and let your mind wander. The topic is "2 plus 2...". So, you are free to come up with whatever theme you find suitable. But stay on the subject. If your writing doesn't stay on the subject, you won't win.

I sent you a pm
InvestmentRe: by Kingkyle1(m): 9:32pm On Apr 29, 2022
I pity those that'll fall prey
PhonesRe: Iphone X For Sale by Kingkyle1(m): 1:32pm On Apr 29, 2022
marksburg:
Buy my clean 256gb iPhone X

I bought it about 3months ago but never used it till now. I bought it for an online digital collectable but after that it has been lying idle coz my android still serves me well

Battery life is superb
No scratch
Glass front and back covers.

Price??

Price
Contact me on o8161890916
Christianity EtcRe: ` by Kingkyle1(m): 11:15pm On Apr 28, 2022
Alexxx2000:
Thank you for asking. I had to trek back to the site and sleep there. Didn't get the transport.

Tomorrow I will look for means. Thanks!
If you can help me with it, I promise to pay you before you know it.

I have never been this embarrassed in my life as today. I will never in my life forget this ordeal.
You for drop your account number as well.
So you're sleeping where now or did you later get assistance?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 35 pages)