Stats: 3,325,064 members, 8,420,110 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:33 AM

Kingseex1's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingseex1's ProfileKingseex1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nigeria: No Police, No Military, No Media. Just An Order. (photos) by Kingseex1(m): 5:06pm On Apr 08, 2020
nice one op, dubai 1 - 1 nigeria. some people go just snap a section of a country and use it to generalise
RomanceRe: I Need A Man That Will Come And Marry Me. Money Is Never A Problem – Slay Queen by Kingseex1(m): 4:56pm On Apr 08, 2020
egugun be careful na express u dey go
EducationRe: Candidates For 2020 JAMB To Register With National Identification Number (NIN) by Kingseex1(m): 7:44pm On Oct 17, 2019
Me was thinking NIN is 18years and above
PoliticsRe: Kingsley Moghalu Resigns From YPP, Calls For Electronic Voting by Kingseex1(m): 4:03pm On Oct 14, 2019
Even the electronic voting can be hacked but we should start from there
HealthRe: Kudos! Nigerian Lady Goes Topless to Celebrate NO BRA DAY. PHOTOS by Kingseex1(m): 7:14am On Oct 13, 2019
JoanHicks:
Dude used emoji to cover em John Thomas
i think say na only me observe
PoliticsRe: Buhari To Upgrade Presidential Aircraft With N1.5bn by Kingseex1(m):
Only 1.5bn ? E fit no reach for the upgrading
RomanceRe: Legs That Match The Assets' - Heavily Endowed Tanzanian Model, Sanchi Showcases by Kingseex1(m): 11:32am On Oct 09, 2019
Doggy on my mind
RomanceRe: Man Dies During S*x Competition After Finishing The Seventh Round by Kingseex1(m): 12:09pm On Oct 08, 2019
simonlee:
You never jam Calabar or Idoma girls before....
after four rounds u are not okay, my next song is i cant kill myself by timaya
RomanceRe: Man Dies During S*x Competition After Finishing The Seventh Round by Kingseex1(m): 12:09pm On Oct 08, 2019
simonlee:
You never jam Calabar or Idoma girls before....
after four rounds u are not okay, my next song is i cant kill myself by timaya
RomanceRe: Man Dies During S*x Competition After Finishing The Seventh Round by Kingseex1(m): 11:25am On Oct 08, 2019
How sex kills someone still baffles me
RomanceRe: Old Men Spotted Watching Porn In A Bus In Lagos (Photos) by Kingseex1(m): 11:00am On Oct 08, 2019
50 yrs no be old man na
SportsRe: Norwich Celebrates Championship Title, As Thousands Of Fans Party On Streets by Kingseex1(m):
Hope they will not go back to championship next season ?
Though am sure of shefield united
RomanceRe: Excited Man Standing Behind A Lady On A Queue. Photos by Kingseex1(m): 10:37am On Apr 19, 2019
The lady is enjoying it by acting as if she is not feeling anything
PoliticsRe: Atiku And Tale Of The INEC Server, By Dr. Baba Musa Ahmed by Kingseex1(m): 12:37pm On Apr 18, 2019
The last time i check there are over 100,000 polling units. We should be advocating for Electronic Voting
FamilyRe: How Family Member Scammed Me Of N800,000 - Lady by Kingseex1(m): 11:04am On Apr 18, 2019
If they had come up with at least 300k , i would have said u should forgive but this one no money is coming out at all Its clear they used that tactics to get money from her knowingfully well that if they approach her for help she will not oblige
RomanceRe: Nigerian Man Blasts Yet Another Two Lovers Caught Inside A Swimming Pool (Pics) by Kingseex1(m): 6:56am On Apr 17, 2019
I blame the babe pass.
RomanceRe: Two Benefit Of Dating You by Kingseex1(m): 10:20pm On Apr 16, 2019
(1) good dick (2) fun to be with
CrimeRe: James Eberechukwu Osuji: Rapist Absconds After Being Granted Bail. Photo by Kingseex1(m): 6:50pm On Apr 15, 2019
But why grant a rapist bail without a strong surety ? I pray he gets caught
Nairaland GeneralRe: JAMB: How To Check 2019 UTME Results Online by Kingseex1(m):
They have introduced Jamb Result Checker Card again , something they stopped few years back
Foreign AffairsRe: Notre-dame Cathedral On Fire In Paris by Kingseex1(m): 6:43pm On Apr 15, 2019
850 years old church ? The structure must be wonderful
CrimeRe: EFCC Arrests Seven Yahoo Boys In Lagos by Kingseex1(m): 6:27pm On Apr 15, 2019
This one they didnt state the fraud they commited, Well they are still investigating
CrimeRe: REVEALED: Full Names Of The 23 Nigerians On Death Row In Saudi Arabia by Kingseex1(m): 6:18pm On Apr 15, 2019
Hmmm.....waiting for another list
EducationRe: NUC Processing 303 Applications For Private Universities by Kingseex1(m): 6:15pm On Apr 15, 2019
303 applications for private university ? Or sec school
CelebritiesRe: Shortcut: Meet The Comedian Who Staged El-Rufai To Freestyle Rap Battle by Kingseex1(m): 6:07pm On Apr 15, 2019
Good one , God bless his hustle
RomanceRe: Excited Woman Video Herself Praising Her Husband After Having Sex With Him. by Kingseex1(m): 6:31pm On Apr 13, 2019
That kind heavenly feeling , if u know u know
PropertiesRe: Cost Of Rent Around Abuja|Co-tenant by Kingseex1(m): 12:01pm On Apr 13, 2019
Really informative , kudos op
RomanceRe: She Wants Break Up And One Last Sex by Kingseex1(m): 8:27am On Apr 13, 2019
You can still have her back , cos she is still attracted to u
PoliticsRe: Describe APC Claim On Atiku's Citizenship In One Word by Kingseex1(m): 8:16am On Apr 13, 2019
Its a legal battle so expect anything , the Apc lawyers wouldnt mind if this matter is dragged for four years
PoliticsRe: Restructuring: The North Is Afraid Of Itself. by Kingseex1(m): 8:09am On Apr 13, 2019
Though Restructuring is the best option for Nigeria but am afraid on the long run some regions might suffer and it will lead to excessive migration

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)