Kizbad's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Kizbad's Profile › Kizbad's Posts
[img]http://2.bp..com/-rPCxLXboHks/VtQKiH-PbNI/AAAAAAAAAIA/F1i1wTMO6DQ/s400/bank.jpg[/img] have you ever been to your bank and your banker kept telling you things like 1) the network just went off 2) your passport is not showing up but we are working on it yet you see them collect money from depositors without telling them stories. see after the cut below to know whats exactly going on behind the screen Source: http://www.gnpost.com/2016/02/see-what-bankers-do-when-they-dont-have.html |
[img]http://1.bp..com/-nzTCMgL5j-s/VtG0UJk-sFI/AAAAAAAADD4/GEOQRVe9ee4/s1600/kids%2Bhaving%2Bsex.png[/img] This is so disturbing!…This kids were seen doing this in abeokute…I wonder where they learned it…This world sef! See uncovered photo on http://www.gnpost.com/2016/02/omg-5yr-old-boy-cught-having-ex-with.html |
midworld:do fast and come over to Nike lake garden make i beer u 3 bottle of heineken...u get sense jareeeeh,...don't mind ol ds jobless dudes..na wetin we dey c for nairaland |
everyday Some people dey carry linda matter for head...na so we dey know people wey go dey poor forever, imagin a full blown man comparing two women who are busy making their money,,i know op must b a yoruba scape goat..yaba left cos even a real yoruba guy no go waste im time dey disgrace himself like op...enyia go and get a life.. |
[img]http://3.bp..com/-U0idEvISS4o/VsqpIsgNQ5I/AAAAAAABkus/piRZ5CWSt2E/s400/sane.PNG[/img] One needs to be careful of what he/she drinks and eat these days to avoid contracting unnecessary diseases. A twitter user who opened a can of Malta Guinness drink was shocked to see rust below the container. Here are photos of the can malt as shared on twitter. [img]http://1.bp..com/-jIO07XX9txQ/VsqpfCYSCAI/AAAAAAABku0/mf2NzKaIQ9A/s400/bayo.PNG[/img] [img]http://3.bp..com/-WpgKR0qCTOQ/VsqpK5Hb0HI/AAAAAAABkuw/xjsKlNqQdkk/s400/sane1.PNG[/img] more on http://www.gnpost.com/2016/02/omg-beware-of-what-you-drink-see-what.html |
why is it that wen someone is OVERWHELMLY successful, Insignificant Ingrates tends to HATE Y COMPARING BETWEEN stella and linda? they are INCOMPARABLE...U can Only compare nairaland with linda's blog..When It comes to alexa rating stella is competing with ordinary naija blogs, wen it comes to advertisers stella is no where to b found, when it comes to traffic stella is lost and wen it comes to earning from their respective blogs, Even satan knows d answer, One thing people dont understand is dat d more linda trends online d more haters enters her blog to know whatsup..whether people rant or not dat CHIC is doped!!! do u know y many people advertise with her irrespective of her high charge cos her blog is INTERNATIONAL...and Millions of people visit dat blog some people tagged UNORGANIZED...So My fellow NL..Just Let d chic b cos u people are promoting her blog massively everyday with ur hate..LIB readers are addicts and das y her blog can never fall..Seun knows wat m talking bout..NAIRALAND AND LIB is the only individual site in nigeria dat gains MASSIVE new readerS everyday...MY ONE KOBO ADVICE...wen someone is famous for nothing much..its very hard for dat person to falll..ASK KIM K |
Hello Nairaland... https://www.fullissue.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/Gifts-for-Valentines-Day-Using-Pictures.jpg In every dream, the best moment to share is to be with you. You make my day when I talk to you. Loving you is like my favorite hobby which I will not stop doing. Looking back I’m glad I chose you. Looking ahead I’m grateful I’ll be spending my future with you Every moment we’ve spent together has been awesome so far. But I promise that the best is yet to come. I love you honey I feel like a child - appy and smiling, but not so good when left alone. You're to blame for my condition! Now fix it. Meet me soon. Longing to be with you because the feeling of being beside you is simply amazing. I want to look into your eyes for hours on end and get lost in them forever. Your smile is all I want to treasure and your love is all I need to be alive Love Messages for Girlfriend I don’t know where I stand with her. And I don’t know what I mean to her. All I know is I want to be with her. It's not true that love does not create boundaries, because my love for you has created boundaries in your heart so that no one else can come in. I knew I was in love when I stopped thinking about how pretty you look and started seeing the beauty within you. Every time I see you smile, is a moment that makes all of life’s troubles worth tolerating. I love you. Your touch does to me what a pebble does to calm waters of a lake. You send ripples through my heart. I love you sweetheart. I will never walk a million miles to see you, because I will never let you go out of my sight. I love you so much. Love Messages for Wife When I tell you I love you, I don’t say it out of habit. I say it to remind you that you are the best thing that happened to me. I have never said this to you before, but let me admit this today: Loving you is neither a choice nor an option, it is a necessity. I love you. Ι am so happy and feel so lucky because out of millions οf people around the world it’s me who’s been given the chance to be with you and spend forever with a loving wife like yοu. I Love you! Εach time Ι look at yοu, Ι realize how Gοd has been good tο me. Ηe gave me the mοst beautiful, caring, lοving, and passionate wοman in the wοrld. Ι’m so lucky tο have yοu. I love you my wife. Let me drown out life’s chaos with the silence of love. I love you darling. Every time I see you, I realize that life doesn’t need to be perfect as long as it is happy. When someone asks me - "What helps you sleep at night?" The only answer that comes to mind is your soft skin and the fact that I can hold you like a teddy bear. Can I say that out loud? Dear Wife, Thanks for being part of my life and making it so much better than it ever was. Lots of love, Husband. See more on http://www.gnpost.com/2016/02/best-valentine-messages-for-boyfriend.html You Can Add Yours |
[img]http://4.bp..com/-tGpVSQysDEM/UhyI_eDRlMI/AAAAAAAAHD8/Ow8mbBqR5Os/s400/snake.jpg[/img] As I and my Classmates were walking around Ngwo forest in Enugu state yesterday, we were gisting asking ourselves some unusual Questions about Nature, mystery behind some animal adaptive behavior and we were on picnic vacation, all of a sudden we started hearing some unusual noise inside a small bush beside our camp.... So I decided to check out what the noise is all about but lo and behold i saw two Snake ma ting harmlessly, I was shocked and feel like killing my self cos I thought they will attack me in a fierce mode but guest what i found out? Snakes don't produce venom while mating... so i pick a very big stick to kill them but i was discourage by my friend Cyril who told me that this is once in a lifetime opportunity so we decided to watch it and even videoed it Believe me this is the most Extraordinary thing i have ever seen since i was born, so i contacted Gnpost.com and shared the story so that the whole world will hear the Gist WAOW SO THIS CAN BE REAL? MAY BE I HAVE TO GO FOR ANOTHER PICNIC IN SOME FORBIDDEN FOREST SO AS TO BREAK MY OWN RECORD LOL..... See more on http://www.gnpost.com/2016/02/this-will-shock-you-two-live-snake.html |
https://z-1-scontent-frt3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xtp1/v/t1.0-9/12510329_496980413814929_7882489220631172301_n.jpg?oh=8b0fcd483b8609182fe6777edecc9db2&oe=573562D9 ALCOHOL CAN BE DANGEROUS IF YOU DONT DRINK IT WITH CAUTION, SEE WHAT IT DID TO THIS LADIES See More ON http://www.gnpost.com/2016/01/shameful-act-see-what-alcohol-did-to.html |
More on http://www.gnpost.com/2015/12/photo-of-day-when-your-hustling-brother.html#0 https://scontent-mrs1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpl1/v/t1.0-9/10390136_10153476786234051_7941679794753673625_n.jpg?oh=d5042b64637156c3c0928a1ada64923e&oe=56DA1421 When your hustling brother send you $100 and you exchange it for N280. |
Toricktach:Thief! thief!! thief!!! people should not fall for this thief..he scammed my friend with another account...SEUN ABEG BAN ALL THIS DATA SCAMMERS |
Sexologist:i don't know the benefit of this banger in nigeria |
CC..ADMIN, Lalasticala |
See what KNOCKOUT has done to this boy. It happened yesterday in Asaba. He allowed the knockout to BLOW while still holding it in his hand. He is presently being admitted at federal medical Center Asaba delta state Nigeria. Please share this to further INFORM our young people on the dangers of this "BOMB " they call knockout, especially See more on http://www.gnpost.com/2015/12/graphic-photo-see-how-knockout-tore.html#0 https://fbcdn-photos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/v/t1.0-0/p296x100/12346475_944471895589089_1391262710164205203_n.jpg?oh=8bd1b93cf2bffc7493b8c8788502246f&oe=56DEC905&__gda__=1457580341_8613a33ef66cc1d5b342e72df4f0864d |
[img]http://naijapicks.com/uploads/1449407647%E2%80%9D_%E2%80%9DEnugu+Hummer-2.jpg[/img] Excess money or do we say so much love? A Nigerian billionaire (name withheld), based in Enugu recently buried his mother in a Hummer. The moneybag used the sport utility vehicle instead of a traditional casket to bury his beloved mother. He also splashed the car with over 10,000 dollars. See more photos below... [img]http://naijapicks.com/uploads/1449407683%E2%80%9D_%E2%80%9DEnugu+Hummer-4.jpg[/img] See more on http://www.gnpost.com/2015/12/enugu-billionaire-buries-mother-in.html |
[img]http://metrouk2.files./2013/05/as1.jpg[/img] Swaziland has launched a crackdown on high-flying witches after banning them from hovering above 150metres. It has been a long time since witches were burnt at the stake in Europe but the accusation remains a serious one in the landlocked African country. Anyone caught flying their broomstick above the height limit faces arrest and a hefty R500,000 fine, the country’s civil aviation authorities said this week. ‘A witch on a broomstick should not fly above the [150-metre] limit,’ corporate affairs director Sabelo Dlamini told The Star. See more on http://www.gnpost.com/2015/11/shocking-see-country-that-bans-witches.html#0 |
JamesUka:are u a scammer |
1. King Mswati (Swaziland) https://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/02202/King-Mswati_2202942b.jpg Mswati, the polygamous king is said to use as much as £31.7m of Swaziland’s annual budget to sustain an estimated 24 children and 14 wives in 13 lavish palaces. Three of the king’s wives have fled his kingdom in recent years, citing emotional and physical abuse. In 2012 80,000 bare-breasted virgins danced for king of Swaziland, for his pleasure and potentially choosing a wife, or just some of them to occasionally lay with. Who knows?. His father King Sobhuza the second had 70 wives. Mswati has more siblings than any other royal or monarch in the world – 96 of them. His last wife was married at 19 years, and he selected her from one of his ceremonies. He is one of the richest Monarch in Africa though he governs a very small country. Mswati has been voted the most lustful African President in 2015, perhaps ever, as many might argue. 2. Jacob Zuma ( South Africa) https://i1.wp.com/www.latimes.com/media/photo/2010-01/51440735.jpg?resize=680%2C513 jacob Zuma, after serving as South Africa’s Vice President and before becoming President and President of the African National Congress (ANC) political party, was charged with rape (2005–06). He is Polygamous and very lustful. President Jacob In 2014 Zuma hinted that he may be ready to take a fifth wife to accompany him through old age.The 72-year-old said in isiZulu “Angakayakhi indlu yokugugela … laba ngisabathathile nje” (I do have wives but I’m yet to marry my last one). See more on http://www.gnpost.com/2015/11/see-top-3-african-presidents-who-love.html#0 |
1. This is what a nebula looks like in visible light versus infrared. https://ak-hdl.buzzfed.com/static/2015-01/8/9/enhanced/webdr10/grid-cell-32319-1420725817-8.jpg NASA, ESA/Hubble and the Hubble Heritage Team / spacetelescope.org / spacetelescope.org 2. This is the Earth-moon distance to scale. https://ak-hdl.buzzfed.com/static/2015-01/8/8/enhanced/webdr06/enhanced-buzz-wide-2723-1420723206-7.jpg 3. This is how thin our atmosphere actually is. https://ak-hdl.buzzfed.com/static/2015-01/8/7/enhanced/webdr11/enhanced-buzz-wide-31891-1420719229-20.jpg NASA / Via lasp.colorado.edu There’s a reason scientists sometimes refer to it as the thin blue line. 4. We actually see slightly more than half the moon. 17 Space Pictures That Will Actually Make You Think https://ak-hdl.buzzfed.com/static/2015-01/6/10/enhanced/webdr04/anigif_enhanced-9757-1420559103-7.gif Thanks to something called lunar libration (basically, a wobbly orbit) we can get a peek of the other side of the moon. 5. This is what a sunset looks like on Mars. https://ak-hdl.buzzfed.com/static/2015-01/6/10/enhanced/webdr11/enhanced-buzz-wide-11255-1420556767-9.jpg. mars.nasa.gov 6. For the first astronauts on Mars, Earth will be just a tiny speck in the sky. https://ak-hdl.buzzfed.com/static/2015-01/6/11/enhanced/webdr11/original-2975-1420561584-13.jpg NASA/JPL-Caltech/MSSS/TAMU / Via jpl.nasa.gov 7. This is what it looks like when planets form around a star. https://ak-hdl.buzzfed.com/static/2015-01/6/8/enhanced/webdr09/original-18838-1420551011-34.jpg See more on http://www.askranker.com/2015/11/17-space-pictures-that-will-actually.html |
if i hear d op is not d vivian gist ..LIKE IF U BELIEVE ME |
Baawaa:wat of ur gf? |
[img]http://3.bp..com/-bec5mQaD9Uw/UuBAijE59II/AAAAAAAAojA/lEZXuLKSip0/s1600/sex.jpg[/img] For some reason, there are a lot of dudes in this world who seem to have a personal vendetta against condoms. I don’t know, I guess they just really like getting girls pregnant and spreading STDs. That’s really the only reason I can think of as to why a guy, or any person for that matter, wouldn’t want to wear a condom during se'x..... Condoms are completely necessary, especially if you’re having casual se'x. We’re all reminded of this all the time, yet guys out there are still constantly making excuses as to why they can’t wear a condom. Honestly, it’s annoying, not to mention repetitive. And no matter which of these excuses you hear, I can almost guarantee that it’s a lie and something you shouldn’t listen to. So, to warn you, here are 11 excuses guys will give for not wearing a condom. We’re calling BS – and you should too. 1. I Can't Feel Anything With A C0ndom On Yes he can. There is even a study that says he's lying. You can absolutely still feel se'x with a condom on - and it feels good. Plus, won't it feel better if you know you don't have to worry about stuff? This is probably the most common excuse and also... a lie. Don't fall for it. 2. I'll Pull Out, I Swear LOL OKAY. Hold on a second, I'm laughing too hard to write. Okay, I'm back. First of all, pulling out is not in any way, shape or form a method of birth control. Second of all, have we ever heard of this thing called pre-ejaculate fluid? It's when a tiny amount of semen comes out before the, uh, big finish and it can get you pregnant. Third, pulling out does nothing to protect you against diseases. Lastly, I bet that the majority of the time, he will "forget" to pull out. 3. But I Never Use C0ndoms And It's Always Been Okay See the expression on this girl's face? That should be what you look like when a guy says this to you. How do you think "I've never used one" is going to convince a girl not to use one? Oh, you've NEVER used one? So you've had unprotected s ex with other girls? Okay cool, I'm down with that. SAID NO ONE EVER. See more on http://www.gnpost.com/2015/10/11-excuses-nigerian-guys-will-give-you.html#0 4. I'm Clean, I've Been Tested Do you know for a fact he's been tested? Did he show you results? Did he tell you about his trip to the doctor? When exactly was he tested? Was he with anyone after that? This statement alone is way too vague to be taken seriously. It's easy to lie about this in the heat of a moment... you need to be absolutely sure before you take his word for it. Even then - you can still get pregnant! 5. You're On The Pill, It's Fine Uh, no, it's not. Birth control pills will only protect you against getting pregnant. If this dude has an STD or something, you'll still get it. So, not fine. 6. I Don't Have One Right Now Okay? There's this thing called the drugstore, where you can go and buy condoms almost any time you want! Have you ever heard of it? 7. They ALWAYS Break Anyway Nice try, but no they don't. If you use them right, a c0ndom won't break. I mean, yeah, sometimes it happens, but that's a ridiculous way of looking at anything. See more on http://www.gnpost.com/2015/10/11-excuses-nigerian-guys-will-give-you.html#0 |
https://i1.wp.com/viviangist.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/linda-ok.jpg?resize=300%2C400 Linda Ikeji with Some friends on Wedding Gown , dear that’s amazing and seems to be a great answer to the Question that the popular Blogger asked before on Twitter , “who wants to marry me” … see photos below More on http://www.gnpost.com/2015/10/check-out-linda-ikeji-on-wedding-gown.html#0 |
Demigods:i dnt understand, she took 3 on d 1st day and next day she took 4pill? making it 7? |
[img]http://4.bp..com/-jWaS4hAuvV4/VgAcqsPsqwI/AAAAAAAABHI/qtO5fuRgLjE/s640/40dd8d8717b2ed161e234f4932c4073f_L-300x169.jpg[/img] GUYS PLEASE DONT WATCH THIS IF YOU ARE MARRIED BECAUSE THIS WOMAN WILL MAKE YOU DIVORCE YOUR WIFE More on http://www.gnpost.com/2015/10/guys-please-dont-watch-this-if-you-are.html#0 |
Demigods:To Be Honest With You. M a Medical Doctor, If She was really 2weeks Pregnant, The Misopristol Should Av Washed It Out, Unless She Dint Take It, See How It work, She Should Have Taken 3pills And Insert One In hER Privates, Or take 3 and Insert Mifepristol...But If The Pregnancy Is Above 3week Den Dnt Bother Using Misopristol Cos U will End up achievn Partial Abortion Wc Will Mke her Smelling After D &C, most people that are sayn marriage marriage, its not dat easy if u are the victm u have to call her and ask her what she want..from her answer u will no wat to do, wat if she doesn wana carry it? MARRIAGAE IS NOT ALWAYS THE OPTION IN A CASE LIKE THIS, So Check The No Of Mispristol She Took, she sopos to bleed unless she is not PREGNANT |
[img]http://3.bp..com/-nfxNHfEtgeM/VjDOuO7MpFI/AAAAAAAAguc/O9pY32PqN1M/s400/Queen40.jpg[/img][img]http://1.bp..com/-Tom9y4L4Qh4/VjDOv4uS-CI/AAAAAAAAguk/6jcljZ3bNbE/s400/rack.jpg[/img] According to report,there is an ongoing controversy between Nollywood actresses, Queen Nwokoye and Rachel Okonkwo 'Nkoli Nwa Nsukka' over movie roles. Nigerianfilms.com reports that over the weekend, an unnamed top producer called Rachel Okonkwo to play the lead in his movie while foremost actress Queen played the sub-lead/supporting actress. Reports claim all hell broke loose when the controversial thespian, Miss Queen, allegedly walked into the set and discovered the lady she was playing supporting actress with was her junior in the industry, Rachel. She reportedly left the set, saying she can never play under the starlet, that she was expecting to see the likes of Genevieve or Omotola and not Rachel who just got famous like ‘last week’, as she allegedly put it. She, however, entered into her car and reportedly drove off. Although, reports further revealed that the producer later resolved that Queen plays the lead while Rachel plays the supporting actress, the latter who heard the news was devastated as she refused to come on set and play a supporting role under Queen. According to her, she said she can never act under Queen. More on http://www.gnpost.com/2015/10/two-popular-actressesqueen-nwokoye-and.html#0 |
https://9javibes.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/a79c06c740a11aa3bdc7bd84e111a295_L.jpg Lol.She is really getting her groove on. See More On http://www.gnpost.com/2015/10/photo-actress-ini-edo-got-drunk-and.html#0 |
Mekky05:This Boy. are high ? Go And Verifed The News, It very Authentic....Who does'nt Know That some Part Of Abia Amd Imo Is The Costliest In d eastWen it comes to trad marriage?? so is akwaibom in d south |
Mekky05:Must u comment?? bizzy body and hw does an entertaining post like dat mislead the public and who told its about traffic i posted it here? |
https://top10ng.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/Most-Expensive-Cultures-to-Marry.jpg In Nigeria and in most African countries, marriage is treated with great respect and as such some cultures in Nigeria ensure that whoever comes to marry their daughters fulfill all the traditional rites to the latter. In most cases, these traditional rites can be termed as expensive cultures to marry from and so are dreaded. Although the most expensive cultures to marry from in Nigeria is not restricted to just a geographic region or tribe in Nigeria, but of course the eastern part of Nigeria- the Igbo speaking region of Nigeria and also some states from the Southern part of Nigeria can be said to be some of the most expensive cultures to get a wife. When we talk about the most expensive cultures to marry from in Nigeria, it refers to spending well over five hundred thousand naira to about three million or more to tick yes to all that is listed on the ‘traditional marriage list’ usually drawn by the community or kinsmen of the bride. One thing about these cultures (the most expensive cultures to marry from in Nigeria) is that the parents of the bride can hardly influence the list to favor their son –in-law to be. These are the 10 most expensive cultures to marry from in Nigeria; The Mbaise People of Imo State The Mbaise people are found in Imo state part of Nigeria and they occupy three local government areas in Imo State (Aboh Mbaise, Ahiazu Mbaise and Ezinihitte Mbaise). The major cities of Mbaise people are Ezi na ihite, Ahiara. Agbaaja, Oke Uvuru. The Mbaise people are known for their quest for higher education, hence the large numbers of graduates and professionals amongst them. The Mbaise culture is amongst the most expensive cultures to marry from in Nigeria because of the numerous components that make up their traditional marriage list. As a matter of fact, the more educated the bride is, the more expensive the marriage list becomes. The Ngwa People of Abia State The Ngwa people are found in Abia state of Nigeria and they constitute the largest and most populous sub – ethnicity or clan in the whole of the south – eastern part of Nigeria. Anyone man who seeks to marry an Ngwa lady must be ready to fulfill all that is listed in the traditional marriage list. The culture of the Ngwa people is said to be amongst the most expensive cultures to marry from in Nigeria because of the many things the groom is expected to do for the bride’s family and for the entire community where the bride hails from. See more On http://www.gnpost.com/2015/10/10-most-expensive-cultures-to-marry.html#0 |
https://codedgist.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/wpid-wp-1436341355373.jpeg Which State Is This Guy From? Don’t be annoyed if he’s from your State. More Jokes on http://www.gnpost.com/2015/10/hilarious-photo-of-day-which-state-is.html#0 |
Y COMPARING BETWEEN stella and linda? they are INCOMPARABLE...U can Only compare nairaland with linda's blog..When It comes to alexa rating stella is competing with ordinary naija blogs, wen it comes to advertisers stella is no where to b found, when it comes to traffic stella is lost and wen it comes to earning from their respective blogs, Even satan knows d answer, One thing people dont understand is dat d more linda trends online d more haters enters her blog to know whatsup..whether people rant or not dat CHIC is doped!!! do u know y many people advertise with her irrespective of her high charge