Stats: 3,325,303 members, 8,421,233 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 04:16 AM

Knowhowk's Posts

Nairaland ForumKnowhowk's ProfileKnowhowk's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 (of 313 pages)

HealthRe: . by knowhowk(op): 4:46pm On Mar 02, 2022
Solutions Now.
HealthRe: . by knowhowk(op): 9:19am On Mar 02, 2022
Solutions
Christianity EtcRe: 7 Days Fasting And Praying To End Russia / Ukraine War by knowhowk(op): 8:26am On Mar 02, 2022
Kobojunkie:
Here's a question for you to ponder. If fasting and prayer was to be used by Jesus Christ's followers to to wars and invasions, then why didn't Jesus Christ see to an end the invasion of Israel by the Romans at the hands of whom He and many of His disciples after Him met their demise? undecided

Here's another question for you. How about your fasting and praying against BoKo Haram right there in your own shores? Has that invasion/war ended yet that you have turned your attention to a war in a land you may never even see in your lifetime? undecided
. Goliath Fell Before David ,The Egyptians fell to Israel ,Pharaoh and His Armies Fell ,Perished in the Red Sea,Wall of Jericho Fell at the Shouting of Hallelujah...No matter the Permutations and Excuses ,No matter the reasons ,Prayer is still a Powerful too ..So my friend ,Let's Fast and pray oooo to end Russia VS Ukraine War .Join Us...
HealthRe: . by knowhowk(op): 8:21am On Mar 02, 2022
Solutions for you right away
HealthRe: . by knowhowk(op): 3:51am On Mar 02, 2022
Working Solutions now
Foreign AffairsRe: Video Of Kyiv Television Tower Bombed By Russian Troops by knowhowk: 1:54am On Mar 02, 2022
ProfAmaben:
Russia, kindly level Ukraine to the ground, turn it to dust. The West has to be put to shame this time around, LGBT, homosexuals, transgender, abortions, feminists won't always keep having their way.

Something tells me that Putin hasn't entered full gear, I pity this bloody racist nation called Ukraine.
. And something has failed to tell you that your mental health needs to be Checked.
Christianity EtcRe: 7 Days Fasting And Praying To End Russia / Ukraine War by knowhowk(op): 1:51am On Mar 02, 2022
Kobojunkie:
Una dey jobless! undecided
. Meaning I need a Job , grin Can You please Offer me a Job ... Meanwhile before then ,Let's fast and Pray to end Russia Vs Ukraine War ..Join us from Today...
Christianity EtcRe: 7 Days Fasting And Praying To End Russia / Ukraine War by knowhowk(op): 1:50am On Mar 02, 2022
habsydiamond:
Op.. Are u serious.. Why u no fast for Nigeria first make e better.. Make I tell u this.. Even with the war for Ukraine and Russia. Them still better naija oo.. No tell anybody say na me talk am oo.
. Really ! Well Let us Fast for 7 days to end. The Russian vs Ukraine War ...
Foreign AffairsRe: Lives In A Suitcase: The Refugees Fleeing The Russia-Ukraine War (Pictures) by knowhowk: 9:59pm On Mar 01, 2022
Emuforlife1:
Y'all should stop bothering us with RUSSIA/UKRAINE news for fvck sake. We have our own problems. People who dont care about your continent.
. Avoid the News.U are D one bodering Urself
Christianity EtcRe: 7 Days Fasting And Praying To End Russia / Ukraine War by knowhowk(op): 9:57pm On Mar 01, 2022
Saxxon:
Your prayer and fasting hasn't ended your poverty. It hasn't ended the security and economic challenges we are facing in Nigeria, na nuclear war wey no concern you you wan end. Mumu kee you there!
Let us Observe 7 days Fasting and Prayer to end Russia Vs Ukraine War I Repeat ..
Christianity Etc7 Days Fasting And Praying To End Russia / Ukraine War by knowhowk(op): 9:50pm On Mar 01, 2022
Let's start a 7 days Fasting and Praying to end Russia Vs Ukraine War .
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukraine: Putin's Miscalculations Could See Him Strike Harder by knowhowk: 9:34pm On Mar 01, 2022
Lovenorth:
Putin most strike hard to protect the image of his country. Ukraine should better surrender or shut up and face Russia period!
Protect His Country ,Is Invading Ukraine a move to Protect His Country ,Is Ukraine His Country ...Check ur Brain
HealthRe: . by knowhowk(op): 8:31pm On Mar 01, 2022
Soout
HealthRe: . by knowhowk(op): 9:12am On Mar 01, 2022
Solutions that Is Real .
HealthRe: . by knowhowk(op): 1:18am On Mar 01, 2022
Solutions that works
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of Ukrainian And Russian Officials Meeting In Belarus by knowhowk: 3:44pm On Feb 28, 2022
BluntTheApostle:
Rather, it is the Ukrainian government coming back to its senses.

How many days of fighting, and see what damage Ukraine has taken in terms of infrastructures.

Every basic service has been stalled.
. U Mean Ukraine not accepting a condition by Russia makes them. Senseless ,U can really give away all your Right if Threatened.Mumu
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of Ukrainian And Russian Officials Meeting In Belarus by knowhowk: 3:42pm On Feb 28, 2022
Zonefree:
Russia sent only 4 delegates, Ukraine pack 7 come cheesy
. Babies won't cease to be ..What a Comment
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukrainian Delegation Arrive Gomel, Belarus For Peace Talks With Russia by knowhowk: 12:59pm On Feb 28, 2022
DoggoneDogg:
I thought Ukraine was winning and 5 million Russian soldiers are dead?

................................................................................................
Here's how this talks will go:
Russia through Belarus will make a take-it-or-leave-it demand that Zelensky will not be comfortable with. The clown will arrogantly storm off and return to Kiev. cheesy

Then Russia will finally move in for the kill they have been delaying all these while & the comedian will flee into exile.

An election will be conducted in 3 months and a pro-Russian President will be elected.

Ukraine will live happily ever after...

The End.
. You are the Real Clown...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 (of 313 pages)