Stats: 3,330,862 members, 8,447,423 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 10:10 AM

Kolamilan's Posts

Nairaland ForumKolamilan's ProfileKolamilan's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 (of 87 pages)

SportsRe: Confederations Cup: Italy Vs Brazil (2 - 4) On 22nd June 2013 by kolamilan(m): 8:31pm On Jun 22, 2013
this italian go kill person oo.
SportsRe: Confederations Cup: Italy Vs Brazil (2 - 4) On 22nd June 2013 by kolamilan(m): 8:29pm On Jun 22, 2013
where is the freekick specialist ?
SportsRe: Confederations Cup: Italy Vs Brazil (2 - 4) On 22nd June 2013 by kolamilan(m): 8:28pm On Jun 22, 2013
neymar don collect mtheen but no go collect zain oo.
SportsRe: Confederations Cup: Italy Vs Brazil (2 - 4) On 22nd June 2013 by kolamilan(m): 8:25pm On Jun 22, 2013
this neymar is overrated jor.
SportsRe: Confederations Cup: Italy Vs Brazil (2 - 4) On 22nd June 2013 by kolamilan(m): 8:23pm On Jun 22, 2013
why nairaland stadium empty like this and those E-commentators?
SportsRe: Confederations Cup: Italy Vs Brazil (2 - 4) On 22nd June 2013 by kolamilan(m): 8:21pm On Jun 22, 2013
offside
SportsRe: Confederations Cup: Italy Vs Brazil (2 - 4) On 22nd June 2013 by kolamilan(m): 8:20pm On Jun 22, 2013
MOD pls this thread is difficult to find.
SportsRe: Confederations Cup: Italy Vs Brazil (2 - 4) On 22nd June 2013 by kolamilan(m): 8:15pm On Jun 22, 2013
this match go tough oo
RomanceRe: I Am I Handsome?(pic) by kolamilan(m): 4:40pm On Jun 22, 2013
haha NL no go kill person @op you are okay but beware cos one thing is for sure; you wont leave this thread the same if you're someone who easily gets hurt from what people say. Just be praying so that this thread didn't make it to the front page may be na that time you go use cutlass pursue your momsy.
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! by kolamilan(m): 12:34pm On Jun 22, 2013
congrats to the winner and also the campaign manager idowu.
FashionRe: Men Deceiving Ladies With Fake Six-Pack Abs by kolamilan(m): 12:25pm On Jun 22, 2013
Policewoman: Guys stop deceiving yourselves. The only things that will attract us are your wallet, Bugatti and nice crib.
coming from a truly niger policewoman.
SportsRe: Confederations Cup: Italy Vs Brazil (2 - 4) On 22nd June 2013 by kolamilan(m): 12:13pm On Jun 22, 2013
FORZA ITALIA.
FashionRe: Men Deceiving Ladies With Fake Six-Pack Abs by kolamilan(m): 12:07pm On Jun 22, 2013
yuzedo: Bro, dis wot [size=14pt]23hrs 79mins[/size] of had work evryday in side my banana iceland undergrand jim can do. cool Maybe one day u can be like me if u work had. wink Ladys are free to hola. wink tenk.
you just came back from prison ?
Science/TechnologyRe: ''LIKING A PAGE''..... Your Take On This by kolamilan(op): 11:51am On Jun 22, 2013
Abu Mikey: Yinmu for you@OP !!
what do you mean ?
SportsRe: Confederation Cup: Japan Vs Mexico (1 - 2) On 22nd June 2013 by kolamilan(m): 11:50am On Jun 22, 2013
make dem even kill thereselves dem don jar.
SportsRe: Confederation Cup: Japan Vs Mexico (1 - 2) On 22nd June 2013 by kolamilan(m): 11:39am On Jun 22, 2013
i wont even bother to watch it because is the same time with italy vs brazil.
RomanceRe: Mr Nairaland June 2013 is AbPatrick! by kolamilan(m): 7:00pm On Jun 21, 2013
Idowuogbo: Gomino fredoooooooooo.... Mo ri yin o eeee eee....come and vote for Patrick ooooooo...... Eeeee eeee

Kimmmmmmon!!
idowu how much you collect for this campain ?
CrimeRe: Lautech Female Student Killed With Eyes & Private Parts Removed by kolamilan(m): 5:59pm On Jun 21, 2013
[quote author=wisdom-w]Choii dat gal na virgin!!![/quote]you are just the opposite of your username.
RomanceRe: Reasons Why He Won't Propose by kolamilan(m): 5:43pm On Jun 21, 2013
too much criteria.
RomanceRe: Reasons Why He Won't Propose by kolamilan(m): 5:42pm On Jun 21, 2013
Policewoman: grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin (team clean girls)
na police women dirty pass come see how dem dey squeeze 20 naira note inside there dirty bra in ketu.
CelebritiesRe: Sèxy Rapper Nicki Minaj Shows The World Her Brèast In Photo [ by kolamilan(m): 5:32pm On Jun 21, 2013
Thoniameek: Guy na dikkeh or decay? Lol... And dat pic ain't nicki minaj, u guys blind?
then she should be your sis or some how related to you.
CelebritiesRe: Sèxy Rapper Nicki Minaj Shows The World Her Brèast In Photo [ by kolamilan(m): 5:27pm On Jun 21, 2013
see how she be like person wey dem use do ritual grin
CelebritiesRe: Angry Fans Blast Ex-most Beautiful Girl Munachi Abii For Her Birthday Dressing by kolamilan(m): 5:22pm On Jun 21, 2013
we need more of this grin
CelebritiesRe: Why Is Sexy Dancer Kaffy Showing Her Boo.bs? by kolamilan(m): 5:18pm On Jun 21, 2013
like say if dem give you for free you no go take am.
EntertainmentRe: Ebuka Obi-Uchendu Wants Prostitution To Be Legalized In Nigeria by kolamilan(m): 5:12pm On Jun 21, 2013
betrani: How would u feel drinkin champaigne bought with d money ur mama or sister sold her pussssssy for?
FALLS FROM EWEDU TREE!
Science/Technology''LIKING A PAGE''..... Your Take On This by kolamilan(op): 10:28am On Jun 21, 2013
when you look at some of the comments on NL,you’ll find that most of them are 3-8 word, one liners that sound like they came out of a bad sitcom. Many of them are senseless, vulgar and add little real value to the content. Some users will even copy and paste a successful comment to another thread just to increase their ‘likes' count. Some will outright ask for a ‘likes’ to acknowledge assent. The ‘like’ button has not just turned nairaland comments into a mindless game, but it has created an endless obsession for ‘likes’ votes. Also, it degrades the comment quality of a website. It distracts users from discussing the real topics and issues at hand. Instead of reading insightful and original thoughts that teach something new, users read useless comments from people trying to score likes’ points. It has put more importance on voting than discussing.therefore the admin should create a ''dislike'' button so that users can dislike comments that are insane/useless and it will represent the other side of the argument.
CelebritiesRe: Rihanna Hits Fan With Microphone At Concert by kolamilan(m): 9:53am On Jun 21, 2013
Ispeakthetruth: Click LIKE if you think this guy is a F00L
just tell us that you need like.
IslamRe: Pregnant Muslim Woman Attacked In Paris, Loses Baby by kolamilan(m): 6:35am On Jun 21, 2013
diarra94: we all want peace and unity in nigeria but there is actually no need of you posting this here. if you really want to preach peace i am ready to sponsor your journey to the north.
The truth is bitter why can't you accept the truth.
IslamRe: Pregnant Muslim Woman Attacked In Paris, Loses Baby by kolamilan(m): 6:28am On Jun 21, 2013
ezedolar: And so what! Muslim yourth killed my neibor that was heavly pregrant and remove the baby saying the have killed Arana (unbeliver)
Rubbish assertions! pls can you prove it.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Uruguay - Confederations Cup: (1 - 2) On 20th June 2013 by kolamilan(m): 1:24am On Jun 21, 2013
Enangson: No keeper in the world would have save that Forlan thunderbolt. If there is lets hear his name...
even if them arrange 10 keepers at the same time dem no fit catch am. One of the best goal in this tournament.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 (of 87 pages)