Stats: 3,326,120 members, 8,425,062 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 04:34 AM

Kowope99's Posts

Nairaland ForumKowope99's ProfileKowope99's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

FamilyRe: Don't Mess With Their Sister: 4 Boys & 1 Girl Siblings (Photo) by kowope99: 12:19pm On Jan 12, 2018
Get the eldest brother off the way and you are left with "Mess With Her"............boys got ways to manipulate things
CelebritiesRe: Mr. Ibu Celebrates His Wife, Stella Maris Okafor's Birthday With Makeup Photos by kowope99: 5:14pm On Jan 09, 2018
wash her face into a bucket,i bet you one can use the make up to paint four bedroom flat. Rubbish make
Christianity EtcRe: Church Using POS To Collect Tithes And Offerings. Right Or Wrong? (Picture) by kowope99: 10:42am On Jan 07, 2018
WRONG
Christianity EtcRe: Unauthorised Publishing Of "Open Heavens Devotional" Is Illegal - RCCG by kowope99: 10:37am On Jan 07, 2018
But whyhuh? RCCG what is happening preach Christ pray well help the needy Not 10min preaching 20min dancing 30min offering 40min sharing of envelopes
PoliticsRe: I Rejected Biafra With Only 5 Igbo States, I Want Rivers, Benue Too– Nnamdi Kanu by kowope99: 10:43pm On Jul 19, 2017
Bring your family to Nigeria so as to fight thing out. don't know why some mumu people keep supporting this guy
PoliticsRe: Bright Ephraim Inyang Graduates With First Class From Coventry University UK by kowope99: 10:28pm On Jul 19, 2017
First class is easy over there jare 80% of Nigeria federal university student can get it if dey are given the chance.
CelebritiesRe: Davido's Convoy Causes Roadblock In Iseyin, Oyo State. by kowope99: 9:33am On Jul 19, 2017
O.B.O nice one
NYSCRe: NYSC Empowers Field Officers With Motorcycle In Ondo State [photos] by kowope99: 11:24pm On Jul 18, 2017
NYSC don achieve be that ooo
RomanceRe: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by kowope99: 11:18pm On Jul 18, 2017
Hmmn God will help you

1 (of 1 pages)