Stats: 3,152,117 members, 7,814,917 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 11:23 PM

KudiratAbiola1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / KudiratAbiola1's Profile / KudiratAbiola1's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Politics / Re: Army Denies Molestation Of IPOB Women In Abia by KudiratAbiola1(f): 1:10pm On May 21, 2017
omenkaLives:
Oh please. Was it God that took the pictures and videos of the cripple's incident?

We all know ipob lies too fvcking much, hence the name LiePob.
Shatap omenka
which one is better lies or supporting terrorism against your people cheesy

Politics / Re: Army Denies Molestation Of IPOB Women In Abia by KudiratAbiola1(f): 1:09pm On May 21, 2017
omenkaLives:
Ask an whether na dog video the cripple wey dem been rough handle.

Bloody liars. cheesy
Stop talking Nonsense
shatap

Politics / Re: Pictures Of Soldiers As They Invade Ipob Women Conference Meeting by KudiratAbiola1(f): 1:08pm On May 21, 2017
ipobsarefools:

Choi, is this one still alive or embalmed corpse?
you're not making sense
shatap there and get out and rot in hades

Politics / Re: "Real Reason Igbos Want To Leave Nigeria" – Ex Governor Balarabe Musa by KudiratAbiola1(f): 1:08pm On May 21, 2017
omenkaLives:
If you want your ass licked clean by a wandering parboiled jew, simply tell them they are being "marginalised". grin

That is why every Tom dîck and Harry keeps pressing their mumu button. grin

They wake up everyday, looking forward to having someone feel pity for them.

How a people choose to live this way beats me. grin

Oya, make una come begin dive into my mentions like.. grin
if you want to murderer Benue indigene as a fulani herdsmen just make sure you bribe their intellectuals and go ahead
they'll support you even if you kill their mothers

76 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Re: Pictures Of Soldiers As They Invade Ipob Women Conference Meeting by KudiratAbiola1(f): 1:06pm On May 21, 2017
omenkaLives:
I knew I could never get a straight answer. Yes or no, rather he went telling me history of mankind. cheesy
shutup
who asked you

Politics / Re: Arewa Youths To FFK: Stop Insulting Buhari, Northern Leaders Or Face Our Wrath by KudiratAbiola1(f): 1:04pm On May 21, 2017
ipobsarefools:
[s][/s]
Shatap there and get out. Igbos are foolish illiterate monkeys. Truth.
balderdash
Celebrities / Re: I Go Dye’s Mansion For Mum Valued At 5.4 Million Dollars by KudiratAbiola1(f): 1:04pm On May 21, 2017
ipobsarefools:
[s][/s]
Shatap there and get out. Ojukwu is already rottening there. Truth.
Nonsense trash
Politics / Re: Pictures Of Soldiers As They Invade Ipob Women Conference Meeting by KudiratAbiola1(f): 1:03pm On May 21, 2017
ipobsarefools:
[s][/s]
Shatap there and get out. Trash trash trash and more trash.
more trash

Politics / Re: Arewa Youths To FFK: Stop Insulting Buhari, Northern Leaders Or Face Our Wrath by KudiratAbiola1(f): 1:02pm On May 21, 2017
ipobsarefools:
[s][/s]
Shatap there and get out. nonsense trash.
Nonsense trash
Politics / Re: Pictures Of Soldiers As They Invade Ipob Women Conference Meeting by KudiratAbiola1(f): 11:47am On May 21, 2017
omenkaLives:
Here's how they'd start diving into my mentions. . cheesy
Shatap which mentions grin
we have the job to make sure that you
kiss the truth cheesy

9 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: I Go Dye’s Mansion For Mum Valued At 5.4 Million Dollars by KudiratAbiola1(f): 11:45am On May 21, 2017
ipobsarefools:
[s][/s]
Nonsense trash. Same applies here boy..
more trash
Politics / Re: Arewa Youths To FFK: Stop Insulting Buhari, Northern Leaders Or Face Our Wrath by KudiratAbiola1(f): 11:45am On May 21, 2017
ipobsarefools:
[s][/s]
Always trash trash trash and more trash.
Nonsense trash afonjas are useless smelly bastards cone head bastards vagabonds
kiss the truth

Celebrities / Re: I Go Dye’s Mansion For Mum Valued At 5.4 Million Dollars by KudiratAbiola1(f): 11:44am On May 21, 2017
ipobsarefools:
[s][/s]
Shatap there and get out and rot in hades
kiss the truth
Celebrities / Re: I Go Dye’s Mansion For Mum Valued At 5.4 Million Dollars by KudiratAbiola1(f): 11:43am On May 21, 2017
ipobsarefools:
[s][/s]
Nonsense trash. Same applies here boy..
more trash
Politics / Re: Pictures Of Soldiers As They Invade Ipob Women Conference Meeting by KudiratAbiola1(f): 11:43am On May 21, 2017
ipobsarefools:
[s][/s]
trash trash trash

Politics / Re: Ganduje And Buratai Visit Falgore Forest (Photos) by KudiratAbiola1(f): 10:46am On May 21, 2017
omenkaLives:
The "pretending" gwavanor. cheesy
just like the terrorist Buhari and the terrorist gwavanor Ortom grin
Celebrities / Re: I Go Dye’s Mansion For Mum Valued At 5.4 Million Dollars by KudiratAbiola1(f): 10:46am On May 21, 2017
omenkaLives:
That house isn't up to a million dollars.
i concur bro.
but i have to strike your post because am used to it
kiss the truth
Politics / Re: Weapons Recovered As Troops Neutralize Boko Haram Terrorists In Lake Chad.Photos by KudiratAbiola1(f): 10:45am On May 21, 2017
omenkaLives:
Good job boys!

Kill 'em all- show no mercy!

Burn them all!

Recover all recoverables!
yes we should also do so to the murderous herdsmen isn't it friend?

38 Likes 7 Shares

Politics / Re: Pictures Of Soldiers As They Invade Ipob Women Conference Meeting by KudiratAbiola1(f): 10:44am On May 21, 2017
omenkaLives:
Those brave women should have taught them a lesson of their lives with their stumps.. angry
yes just like the brave sadist bastards and Igbo haters should have taught those fulani herdsmen a bitter lesson

kiss the truth

28 Likes 5 Shares

Celebrities / Re: I Go Dye’s Mansion For Mum Valued At 5.4 Million Dollars by KudiratAbiola1(f): 10:43am On May 21, 2017
ipobsarefools:
Shatap there and get out.

trash trash trash trash
Politics / Re: Arewa Youths To FFK: Stop Insulting Buhari, Northern Leaders Or Face Our Wrath by KudiratAbiola1(f): 10:42am On May 21, 2017
ipobsarefools:
[s][/s]
Nonsense trash
Celebrities / Re: I Go Dye’s Mansion For Mum Valued At 5.4 Million Dollars by KudiratAbiola1(f): 10:42am On May 21, 2017
brightalo17:
Do you even know that 1 million usd is 380 million naira with some fractions?
Nonsense trash
Politics / Re: No Ransom Was Paid For The Release Of Chibok Girls – Lai Mohammed by KudiratAbiola1(f): 10:42am On May 21, 2017
waledeji:

Guy to be sincere you need to give yourself a brake on Nairaland in order to regain your peace and joy again, because right now you gat no joy at all. You keep opening new account everyday day as if you are been paid for it. Are you under curse or what?
Nonsense trash

25 Likes

Celebrities / Re: I Go Dye’s Mansion For Mum Valued At 5.4 Million Dollars by KudiratAbiola1(f): 9:01am On May 21, 2017
omenkaLives:
That house isn't up to a million dollars.
[/s]. Shatap!
Politics / Re: Arewa Youths To FFK: Stop Insulting Buhari, Northern Leaders Or Face Our Wrath by KudiratAbiola1(f): 9:00am On May 21, 2017
ipobsarefools:
[s][/s]
Shatap there and get out. False accusation. I don't have any other moniker. The pain is getting real. He can't stand it again and he is pushing for ban. Boy, let's go there.
[/s]. Nonsense trash
Politics / Re: The Legend Of The Sicker by KudiratAbiola1(f): 8:27am On May 21, 2017
ajebuter:
This sounds like omeñkata, Nebuchadnezzar and genbloodkiller.

Only its in female version..

The guy no dey tire ahswear
what's this one saying?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)