Stats: 3,325,122 members, 8,420,474 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:04 PM

KxngKrypt's Posts

Nairaland ForumKxngKrypt's ProfileKxngKrypt's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Dapo Abiodun: If DJ Olu Had Gone Back To School, He Wouldn’t Have Died - Father by KxngKrypt(m): 6:23pm On Oct 12, 2017
DanseMacabre:
Would you like to die with hard drugs around you, irrespective of what killed you?
You wouldn't say that if a pack of Marlboro was found in the car, would you?
PoliticsRe: Take A Look From This Kid Who Ran Away From School In Anambra Becaus Of Army(pic by KxngKrypt(m): 6:17pm On Oct 12, 2017
Dopenigga:
mehn dat guy na sprinter
Just Mark her face.. 2028 Olympic gold medalist na you Dey see so..
CelebritiesRe: Dapo Abiodun: If DJ Olu Had Gone Back To School, He Wouldn’t Have Died - Father by KxngKrypt(m): 6:06pm On Oct 12, 2017
DanseMacabre:
Too late for all that now. May the young man rest in peace.

The family would definitely not want to remember that weed was found in the young man's car.

I always tell myself that I wouldn't wanna die in compromising circumstances, no matter how or when I go.
I think that should be everyone's prayer, to die well.

Chai, this guy's death moves me almost to the point of death. Wasted life.
Does weed kill on the short term?
FamilyRe: Medical Doctor Dumps Wife And Kids After Sex Romp With ‘cele’ Woman by KxngKrypt(m): 10:47pm On Oct 09, 2017
Aladura Püssy... Dem don burn red candle on top this man head!
HealthRe: Monkeypox: Averting Another Epidemic In Nigeria (video) by KxngKrypt(m): 4:35pm On Oct 09, 2017
Tell that to one mod here that can eat anything... I nor mention names o!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Hosts The Governors Of Yobe, Sokoto And Jigawa States, At The State House by KxngKrypt(m): 4:31pm On Oct 09, 2017
grin Jibrin.
EducationRe: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by KxngKrypt(m): 9:00pm On Oct 08, 2017
Anybody knows the cut off for Computer science in recent times??
CrimeRe: Man Shot Dead In Kaduna, Corpse Dumped At Cemetery. Graphic Pics by KxngKrypt(m): 8:37pm On Oct 08, 2017
EducationRe: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by KxngKrypt(m):
Draei:
..and your jamb score is.?
EducationRe: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by KxngKrypt(m):
SportsRe: Aftermath Of Super Eagles World Cup Qualification: 10 Funny Pictures by KxngKrypt(m): 7:45pm On Oct 08, 2017
Chevronstaff:
2 . Ola Aina saying goodbye to Tammy Abraham on his way to Russia 2018 following the victory of the super eagles
Omo, this one enter die!!!

Lmfao! Those guys must be feeling so pained right now.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Zambia: 2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier - 1 - 0 (Full Time) by KxngKrypt(m): 6:47pm On Oct 07, 2017
MOSES O!!!!!!!!!
EducationRe: Borno Govt Pays N300m WAEC, NECO 2017 Examination Fees For Students by KxngKrypt(m): 7:28am On Oct 07, 2017

Not to promote tribalism, but all this money for students who'd rather marry Alhaji Musa or rear cattle?
CareerRe: SARS Officers Are Not Supposed To Wear Plain Cloth While On Duty - PPRO, Dolapo by KxngKrypt(m): 7:25am On Oct 07, 2017
Those guys are criminals...

Imagine a so called security agent telling me to drop funds,
When e nor wear uniform and e nor even get badge?

Lawless society!
Car TalkRe: 5 Benefits Of Third Party Motor Insurance You Need To Know by KxngKrypt(m): 7:20am On Oct 07, 2017
Jesus! All these nïggas above me, Na 24G una Dey use?
RomanceRe: 4 Important Relationship Rules You Must Follow by KxngKrypt(m): 10:15pm On Oct 06, 2017
Number 5;

Have a shït load of Money, Without that, Naija girls nor go even send you.
Music/RadioRe: Who Is The Best Nigerian Rapper? by KxngKrypt(m): 7:50pm On Oct 04, 2017
I usually listen to a lot of boombap rap. Nas, Mobb deep and the likes and little of Nigerian hip hop.......

But Erigga? That guy is a beast, his flow is fire...

There's just something about that guy...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Why Women Live Longer Than Men (Hilarious Photos) by KxngKrypt(m):
TravelRe: ₦6.5m Ticket: Inside Crystal Skye, World's Most Luxurious Commercial Jet by KxngKrypt(m): 7:55pm On Oct 01, 2017
lanre316:
Can your trekking take you to heaven?
Help me ask am..
EducationRe: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by KxngKrypt(m): 8:29am On Sep 30, 2017
Scholar212:
take a bus from maingate and tell the driver you will stop at library. MTN library is right beside the main library
Thanks a lot... Bless up!
EducationRe: 2017/2018 UNIBEN Admission Thread Guide by KxngKrypt(m): 10:12am On Sep 29, 2017
Yo! anybody knows directions to the MTN library?
Christianity EtcRe: Primate Ayodele: Five Nations Will Come Out Of Nigeria; Two Will Be Greater Than by KxngKrypt(m): 1:56pm On Sep 24, 2017
LordOfNaira:
I am planning toward that. Too many magas to scam.
I swear...Abeg make we be business partners.
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Commissions Jubilee Syringe Manufacturing Company In Akwa Ibom by KxngKrypt(m): 12:43pm On Sep 24, 2017
When his mates are testing Nuclear weapons?
Christianity EtcRe: Primate Ayodele: Five Nations Will Come Out Of Nigeria; Two Will Be Greater Than by KxngKrypt(m): 12:33pm On Sep 24, 2017
LordOfNaira:
If this is how to prophesy, then, we are all prophets.

My own prophesy:

1. Nigeria would be restructured. Let us pray that the restructuring comes in our time.

2. The North needs to pray not to be the poorest of the regions that would surface. What I am seeing about them is not well.

3. Igbos should forget Biafra for now.

4. 2019 election would be tough. I see a nonentity contesting. Let Buhari pray not to fall seriously sick toward the election.

5. I see a new first lady in Ekiti Government House in 2018.

6. If all goes well today, Nigeria will beat Ghana in the WAFU Cup final match. The Super Eagles need to pray before starting the match. The Ghanaians need to pray for support as I see many of their fans not willing to watch the match.

7. The politicians need to pray as I see death about to snatch one of them soon. Yes, they need to pray.
Lol bad guy! All this kind vague prophecy. You go blow if you turn pastor o!
Christianity EtcRe: Primate Ayodele: Five Nations Will Come Out Of Nigeria; Two Will Be Greater Than by KxngKrypt(m): 12:22pm On Sep 24, 2017
See this scammer, He knows that by 2035 nobody go remember. Oya for me to believe you, drop 25 Sure games make boys take dey see front.
Christianity EtcRe: Counter Thread To What Muslims Believe Concerning Jesus Christ by KxngKrypt(m): 10:20am On Sep 24, 2017
If Christians feel the need to reply, attack or point fingers. What makes you any different from the muslims you chastise? Isnt that hypocritical?
Christianity EtcRe: Counter Thread To What Muslims Believe Concerning Jesus Christ by KxngKrypt(m): 9:42am On Sep 24, 2017
I was born christian, but I didnt read this to the end, why? This write up read like a direct attack on Islam. In as much as everybody is entitled to their opinions, we should desist from hurting the sensibilities of others while stating them. Dont make religion look like war between two factions. Nor be counter attack.
PoliticsRe: Members Of Neoo Black Movement (Black Axxe) Visit PDP Executive In Delta. Photos by KxngKrypt(m): 6:59am On Sep 22, 2017
Wonderful! These criminals are now frolicking openly with politicians. Not to be surprised, the politicians are even a part of them. With wetin my eyes don see for benin, nobody fit tell me say these guys na social group. November and december go soon reach make dem start another round of killings and maiming.
Christianity EtcRe: Opinion!!!!! Any Christian That Goes To Work On Sundays Will Not Make Heaven.... by KxngKrypt(m): 3:19pm On Sep 17, 2017
This Scammer again!
CelebritiesRe: Patoranking: "Mr Eazi Did Not Introduce Ghanaian Sounds Into Nigerian Music" by KxngKrypt(m): 3:15pm On Sep 17, 2017
Ghana & Nigeria has been like 5 and 6 musically right from the beginning of the 20th century, With Afrobeats. So I wonder wetin Eazi dey think...Abi anybody' bring sound from the other world?
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Commissions OLAM Feed Mill In Kaduna (Photos) by KxngKrypt(m): 7:35pm On Sep 12, 2017
abbeyfel:
You And who knows?
You may choose to live in denial but deep down you know it's true...

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)