Stats: 3,327,010 members, 8,429,016 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 10:45 AM

Lacasa's Posts

Nairaland ForumLacasa's ProfileLacasa's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 121 pages)

PoliticsRe: Buhari To Speak Wednesday Over His Qualification For Election by lacasa: 11:13pm On Jan 20, 2015
Sunnybobo3:
Keep consoling yourself.
Tell that to the PDP!

Oh, I 4got, I'm addressing one right now grin
PoliticsRe: Buhari To Speak Wednesday Over His Qualification For Election by lacasa: 10:35pm On Jan 20, 2015
bennygreat1:
Is simple!!! Let him show even if is the photocopy of any.. Cos now the re saying they don't ve any..

Sohuh??
Whiich part of his house being raided n documents taken due to the incident dnt u gethuh

If INEC gives him a goo ahead, that's it for us

The PDP can take it up in court as INEC said.

If I were Buhari I'Id not even giv any press briefing thereby givin d PDdpigs the diversion tactics time of day

#GMB2015
PoliticsRe: Buhari To Speak Wednesday Over His Qualification For Election by lacasa: 10:21pm On Jan 20, 2015
jerseyboy:
The past cheating by hausa fulani is catching up with them . What an embarrassment. General without school cert. share . Gambari.
Open ur brain n think

A General, Head of State, Merit student @ War College USA, Governor, Minister, Candidate on 3 occasions without qualifications?

Do u reason?

4get PDP's distractions, GMB will still stand for elections.

Probably WIN too

#GMB2015
PoliticsRe: Photo Speaks: Kano Goes AGOG For The Man Of The Mases! by lacasa: 3:02pm On Jan 20, 2015
This is what u call 'real love'

#Sai Buhari cool
PoliticsRe: Is This Kano APC Crowd For Real? by lacasa: 2:56pm On Jan 20, 2015
Kanawan dabo grin

Kano Baban birni grin

Da komai kaxo an fika grin

Proud Son of the Soil cool

#Sai BuHari!
#Chanji!
#Nigeria sai A P C grin
PoliticsRe: Despite Audio Evidence, Yero Denies Threatening To Attack APC, El-rufai by lacasa: 2:53pm On Jan 20, 2015
The most useless Governor Kaduna has witnessed iss Ramalan Yero.

I av the recording n he should just get ready to leave the Government house

The masses r going with El-rufa'i both North and Southern Kaduna

#Change!
#APC at all levels
PoliticsRe: Jonathan, Alison-madueke, Okonjo-iweala Involved In NNPC Diversion Of $50 Billio by lacasa: 2:45pm On Jan 20, 2015
undecided Who no know all dis one before

Anyway, still GMB till GEJ, DAM, NOI return the Billion$
PoliticsRe: Mujahidat, Asari Dokubo's Wife Just Posted This On Facebook... by lacasa:
The husband can be classified as a baboon.

While...

The wife clearly falls under the category of an ugly orangutan

The time of threatening the rest of Nigeria has passed.

Nigerians will decide and their decision is more evident by the signs of desperation and Fear from the likes of this woman

We av heard, insult the North all u want, bt change is upon you grin

#GMB/PYO, the best Choice
PoliticsRe: EXCLUSIVE: Real Reason Buhari Is Travelling To U.S. by lacasa: 10:49am On Jan 20, 2015
Infact, I am proud to be a Buhari man grin

I can never be associated with a PhD man that can't reason to d level of a School Headmaster.

Mr Integrity, Mr Incorruptible, Mr Discipline

The General...

GMB2015
smiley
AutosRe: Funny Activities Of "Inspired Autos" (Fake Custom Papers And Tint Permit) by lacasa: 10:24am On Jan 20, 2015
sensisosu:
Why so much negative threads about inspiredautos these days.: thank God I changed my mind about doing business with him..
Word!
PoliticsRe: PDP Will Be Held Accountable If Any Evil Befalls Buhari – APC by lacasa: 11:31pm On Jan 19, 2015
I was waiting for this kind of Response from our party.

Let Nothing just happen to Buhari fah!

We don talk our own

Godd bless and keep the People's General.
No evil fashioned by your enemies will prosper

#Vote GmB/PyO on Feb 14 for a greater Nigeria
#Change!
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Is My Problem -Jonathan Cries Out In Secret Meeting by lacasa:
And they say Muslims r the problem.

Just see what so called heads of the Christian religion are doing.

Getting involved in blatant smear campaigns and undermining the church's integrity cos of Naira notes

I am not against any religion, but to be frank, Nigerian Christians that follow these evil men have to ask themselves if really Jesus would av ordained this kind of men his Kindred

Manipulate Religion for Jonathan all u want, what many Nigerians like myself know, is that GOD is not a hypocrite and the way He put Jonathan in Aso Villa He will surely remove him

Maybe this year or in Future.

Politics, the PDP way, is like a Do or Die affair.

*spits*

God bless u GMB and PYO, no matter the opposition, u will lead us, u surely will.

Sai APC!
PoliticsRe: Controversial PDP Ad On Punch Newspaper Front Page (Photo) by lacasa: 10:59am On Jan 19, 2015
BrokenTV:
Buhari is only winning in your dream and on the internet.
Yes, he has won in my dream, on the net, and February 14.

If it annoys u, u can do the needful wink
PoliticsRe: Picture: Stupidity Of PDP In Advertorial Management by lacasa: 10:55am On Jan 19, 2015
Fayose, GEJ don't bite off more than you can chew

Shikenan!
PoliticsRe: Picture: Stupidity Of PDP In Advertorial Management by lacasa: 10:53am On Jan 19, 2015
masterpower:
WHY ARE YOU FOOLS ANGRY?
THE NORTHERN LEADERS AND APC SPELL-BOUND FOLLOWERS HAVE BEEN ABUSING AND INSULTING THE SITTING PRESIDENT AND YOU ALL YOU WERE CLAPING FOR THEM.

ASKED YOURSELVES THIS QUESTION AND ANSWER IT IF YOU STILL HAVE CONSCIENCE.
WHO OR WHICH PARTY STARTED ALL THESE THINGS?

THE ANSWER IS: APC AND THE NORTHERN ELDERS.

EVERYBODY WILL SUFFER THIS WAR THAT IS LOOMING SINCE THE APC TOUTS CLAIMS THEY CAN FIGHT.
Simply put, you are a Big f.ool

PoliticsRe: Fayose Personally Raids Market, Impounds Traders’ Wares Over Support For Buhari by lacasa: 10:44am On Jan 19, 2015
Is that not hiis specialty... Being a thug!

That's what thugs do
PoliticsRe: Convoy Of PDP Campaign Vehicles Moving At Night by lacasa: 10:36am On Jan 19, 2015
When u r guilty of misrule andd neglect of the people u claim to govern over, then there will be a time when the same people will revolt and change the status quo

This is the reality of Nigeria today

PDP is virtually an outlawed party here in the North, they caused it and brought it upon themselves.

Change, tthe only permanent thing in life.

#GMB/PYO2015
PoliticsRe: Controversial PDP Ad On Punch Newspaper Front Page (Photo) by lacasa: 10:28am On Jan 19, 2015
GEJ's callousness knows no bounds

How dirty is PDP willing to go

Whether they like it or not, Buhari will win the election and lock up all this goons

#GMB/PYO angry
PoliticsRe: BREAKINGNEWS: Niger State Deputy Governor Musa Ibeto Has Officially Defected To by lacasa: 12:29am On Jan 19, 2015
He's welcome to APC!

Here, things operate differently from what u r used to.

Now, join us as we work hard to bring Change to our Nation

Up APC!
#GMB/PYO2015
PoliticsRe: Mr Okupe: "Nigeria will rather break than for Buhari to Become President" by lacasa: 12:23am On Jan 19, 2015
Better that Okupe didn't attempt to fuel his colleagues BBm message.

If not, ƗƚƗƚmmm...!

Let's av a free n credible election Nigeria.

GMB/PYO2015 for Change!
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Has Happened To Arewa Consultative Forum And NEF by lacasa: 12:18am On Jan 19, 2015
Neatboy:
As an observer and a commentator, I have discovered that for quite some time now the leading politcal cum socio-cultural groups of the Northern Nigeria have been quiet. I know how vibrant they were early last year and how they've been pushing for a president of northern extract. But why are they really keeping mute at this eleventh hour? Is Buhari not the northern candidate they wanted? Is there anything we the observers haven't realized yet? Are they keeping quiet so that Buhari can be seen as a national figure instead of a regional warhead in order not to weep up ethnic sentiment from other constituent units? Or is it that they see Buhari's candidature as just another episode of an epic movie called Umaru Musa Yar adua? Opinion please!!!
They've come out severally to state their endorsement of General Buhari's ticket.

Try and keep up to date
PoliticsRe: How APC Will Provide Steady Electricity - Osinbajo by lacasa: 11:52pm On Jan 18, 2015
XXCASH:
Yeah, total embarrassment but I don't want them to probe it. It's going to waste valuable time. I think the plan they have can work very well. We can focus on industrial areas first then gradually go to residential areas
Ok, I see ur point

Noted.
PoliticsRe: PDP Has Reduced Nigeria To A Laughing Stock:Adams Oshiomhole by lacasa: 8:43pm On Jan 18, 2015
Without a doubt
PoliticsRe: Keyamo Explodes: Between Jonathan Versus Buhari. A Must Read! by lacasa: 7:41pm On Jan 18, 2015
GEJ - the most useless Nigerian President ever.

GMB - Not perfect, but a sensible President to take over and redeem what his predecessor almost destroyed.

#GejOut and #GmbIn

Febuhari 14 is the date, with God on our side, Change will take place.
PoliticsRe: How APC Will Provide Steady Electricity - Osinbajo by lacasa:
I like wat he said.... But the privatization of those power firms was an embarrassment.

PDP cronies shared it amongst themselves.

Buhari/Osibanjo govt must probe that sale, really.

GMB/PYO2015
Change!
PoliticsRe: Jonathan's Doctorate Degree Is Useless - Fashola by lacasa: 4:08pm On Jan 18, 2015
He is a disgrace to all PhD holders.

#GMB2015
PoliticsRe: All APC Leaders United Behind Buhari - APC Campaign by lacasa: 4:04pm On Jan 18, 2015
We r united for Change!b

PDP is a fading entity

APC Stronger everyday

#GMB/PYO2015
PoliticsRe: ABUTH Has Discredited Buhari Cancer Report - APC Spokesman by lacasa: 3:24pm On Jan 18, 2015
pweetychyka:
U see wat I was saying! Dat all dis BokoHaram ish is an interruption on Jonathan's regime. Y won't Azazi say so wen he's goat in sheep clothing! God forgive me for abusing d dead... He was the National adviser to jonathan on security matters y can't he give advises on how curb insecurities n terrorism out of Nigeria before he died?
Ɨƚɑ., Ɨƚɑ., Ɨƚɑ., You av failed to get the message

PDP has always bn a nest of killers, terrorist sponsors, fraudsters, thieves, fake pastors, fugitives, and cross-dressers

Nigeria needs Change!
#GMB/PYO will bring that Change!
PoliticsRe: ABUTH Has Discredited Buhari Cancer Report - APC Spokesman by lacasa: 2:45pm On Jan 18, 2015
pweetychyka:
Hahahahahahaha who said BokoHaram is PDP?... Let's stop deceiving ourselves its purely APC using it to interrupt PDP... Don't be in a rush plssssss dere can neva be APC 20155 or is dat a mistake?
Azazi said so ~ (the former National Security Adviser) tongue
PoliticsRe: BUHARI'S Sickly Look Might Be Connected With Sickle Cell Disease (see Pic) by lacasa: 1:22pm On Jan 18, 2015
Op, but I'm sure Buhari can deck ur father in an open fight, hands down

Mumu!
PoliticsRe: ABUTH Has Discredited Buhari Cancer Report - APC Spokesman by lacasa: 1:13pm On Jan 18, 2015
pweetychyka:
Everyone wants d best! Even d president emsef! Remember d road to success ain't a straight road wink... So d terrorism of today caused by most top leaders especially those from APC, r part of d rough road to Jonathan's success grin
I think u meant to say 'terrorism of the PDP'

Afterall...

"BokoHaram is PDP" ~ Late NSA Andrew Azazi smiley

#GMB and APC 20155

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 121 pages)