Stats: 3,326,982 members, 8,428,899 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 07:48 AM

Lacasa's Posts

Nairaland ForumLacasa's ProfileLacasa's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 121 pages)

PoliticsRe: Boko Haram: Generals Lead Battle As Effort To Capture Shekau Heightens..Picture by lacasa: 11:53pm On Feb 23, 2015
Dormant for 5years
Over 15000 civilians/soldiers dead
More than 4trillion expended

Now, perceive GMB winning & push for postponement and they. Can now face BH in 2weekshuh

Interesting......

We can not bbe fooled anymore, can never vote this people ever!

#Change!
#Sai Buhari 2015
PoliticsRe: President Buhari And Vice President Osinbajo Getting Set To Take Over...(photos) by lacasa: 11:32pm On Feb 23, 2015
Nigeria will be great again! cool
PoliticsRe: Why Should I Vote For APC In 2015? by lacasa: 5:54pm On Feb 23, 2015
OrlandoOwoh:
The sudden change in Barcänista and Mynd44 is not ordinary. They are induced. I remember a PDP supporter on one of Barcänista's thread boasted that the next person that would come to them would be Mynd44.
"What does it profit a man to gain the world and lose his soul, Wisdom is better than silver and gold" - the bible

That's all I throw at them
PoliticsRe: Why Should I Vote For APC In 2015? by lacasa: 1:56pm On Feb 23, 2015
pendy79:
I think it is incumbent on we all to educate and enlighten ourselves before we come forth to public fora to give wrong information.

1) your body movement talk? There was a last minute discussion between then ACN and CPC to go into the 2011 election in a coalition but time constraints and INEC guideline prevented the merger of sort. BUHARI was to run on his CPC ticket but drop pastor Tunde Bakare as running mate while ACN produce the running mate. The coalition talk reached advanced stage with Ribadu compelled to step down and he voluntarily did don't know where your story of sell out came from! Buhari later reneged on the drop Tunde Bakare deal based on his feelings that he had done a lot to convinced him to take the ticket and the influence of some forces he didnt like associating with telling him what to do made him decide to forgo the coalition.

The ACN was in limbo and Ribadu wasn't convinced any more to run hence the ACN had technically withdrew from the race. So that rumour of sell out was figment of imagination of some lousy journalists. Ribadu himself said as much in an interview in 2012. ACN had no agent or monitor at the poll for the presidential election in virtually all states of the federation aside Osun where aregbesola still wanted to show his displeasure to.the last minute withdrawal of Ribadu.

2) APC putting up candidates you don't like? The Presidential nomination form of the APC was open and sold to anyone who wished to enter the race to contest. It is stupidity and lazy thinking to accuse the party of picking its candidate from a particular lot when everybody had a chance to buy the form. It is not APC's fault that Obama and Cameron didn't buy the form, even you had an opportunity to buy the form and contest if you wanted to. The party didn't do like PDP who printed just one presidential nomination form.

The process of candidate selection was open from.sale of forms to presidential primaries. Let use our brains here and stop all these lousy talk.

3) it is a dull reasoning to accuse the party of insecurity when it does not control any arm of the security forces. If what Amaechi said is treasonable to you, then utterances of Doyin okupe, asari Dokubo, Tompolo, ateke Tom, ayodele fayose should made them.be at bar beach now facing firing squad. Be objective and commonsensical in your write up. Amaechi said what ever reasonable opposition would say, when Laurent Gbogbo rigged the CIV election to favour himself amd declared himself winner in an election that every observer knew he lost, if Alhassan Quattara remained mute and docile then I'm sure he would be in prison right now or dead like they killed MKO Abiola for daring to seek a mandate of an election the whole world knew he won.fair and square.

The foremost duty of every responsible government is the security of lives and properties of its citizenry and when such government failed in its duties then.it has no moral justification to remain in power. Why not tell Buhari and Tinubu to lead an expedition to sambisa Forrest to liberate the chibok girls so as to prove to you they are concerned about the insecurity in.Nigeria.

4) political prostitution! I guess you want a party of virgins, born again and devout Muslims, sorry if you understand the dynamics of Politics and political opposition to a ruling party then you would know that every person matters in the game of politics. Politics is about interest and a game of numbers. If anybody wishes to associate with it and is ready to abide by the tenets and manifesto of a political party then he/she should be welcomed. I'm sure you won't say PDP had same set of member since 1999, Ogunlewe, obanikoro, T.A orji, Isa Yuguda, Present governor of Kebbi all defected to.the PDP along the line so.it's political ignorance and stupidity to accuse the APC of defectors to it's folds. Go get educated and informed.

5) APC plans! The manifesto of the party has been well package and put on all media you could lay your hands on, from print, news and social media. The campaign of the party and its frequent jingles on the airwaves should educate you enough. I'm sure you're not expecting odigie-oyegun to come to your house to educate you personally.

Shalom and hoping I've freed you from certain misconception and ignorance.
E.O.D - End Of Discussion!

Seems to me, that, since the other username i.e the 'barcanista' handle sought cheap attention by adopting the 'FFK' way of shameful living, every other 'wannabe' is now toeing same path he, 'barcanista' paved.

And sadly, their thinking fools them in believing that by being hypocritical, and also black painting the APC & Gen Buhari gives them the passport to achieve a hollow and pityful fame on a FACELESS forum.

#Unemployment really is at its Worst!... General Buhari, you have real work to face as from May 29, 2015 in order to alleviate this plague facing my lost people.

#IamForBuhari
#IamNotaHungryProgressive!
#APC! Change!
PoliticsRe: Tompolo ‘contract': NIMASA Threatens To Sue APC by lacasa: 10:21am On Feb 23, 2015
rileyy:
You just attacked an honest man for no reason, what he speak is an absolute truth. You go on and apologize, God is watching
I don't even reply such people.

Dnt mind them
PoliticsRe: Tompolo ‘contract': NIMASA Threatens To Sue APC by lacasa: 11:35pm On Feb 22, 2015
Since Gej put in this DG who happens to be Tompolo's boy, they av raped Nimasa and filled that place wt the local kinsmen from their Niger-delta area/creeks.

Many of the sophisticated staff have been leaving Nimasa due to this

The agency is a shadow of itself, just like NNPC under Diezani. The way Jonathan uses them like ATM is too damning.

You have to go there to see. Nimasa was before before not as it is now.

*spits*
PoliticsRe: A Police Out Station In Kwali-abuja by lacasa: 2:45pm On Feb 22, 2015
Hembelembe:
it Will not make any change if ur ret.gen is elected
So says the eenemy of progress

#Buhari, Change!
PoliticsRe: A Police Out Station In Kwali-abuja by lacasa: 2:06pm On Feb 22, 2015
That is what happens when the so called 'fresh air' blows through

#BuHari4President2015
PoliticsRe: I Never Said I’ll Not Contest Second Term, Says Jonathan by lacasa:
Liar!

God condemns all Liars.

As God has already Condemned your government

Buhari 2015 till Gej becomes sober

PoliticsRe: Sack Jega Or Form Interim Govt With Jonathan As Head.....says Ezeife by lacasa: 12:14pm On Feb 22, 2015

He looks like dat dwarf in that movie; Lord of the Rings
PoliticsRe: Pictures From Mrs Buhari,zahra, Interactive Session With Nigerians In London by lacasa: 12:34am On Feb 22, 2015
They look 1st world grin
PoliticsRe: A Nigerians Opinion Of President Jonathan... by lacasa: 12:31am On Feb 22, 2015
Gbam! Gbam! Gbam!

I shed tears of Joy after reading this truth cry

#Buhari/Osibanjo2015
#Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Photos: Ndigbo Endorse APC Candidates As They Pay Fashola A Courtesy Visit Today by lacasa:
Na dem get Sense pass!

Only the senseless would wish Jonathan another 4years

#ChangeOnCourse
#God bless GMB
#God bless Fashola
#God bless Ndigbo lagos
#Sai APC!
PoliticsRe: Don’t Shift Elections Again, UN Tells Nigerian Government by lacasa: 6:57pm On Feb 21, 2015
Akpan107:
The election must not hold untill Boko Haram ends. Sorry to say, nothing the UN can do about it.
Your ifa priest has deceived you, sorry to say.

#GMB/PYO 2015
PoliticsRe: Buhari To Speak At Chatam House On Thursday - Premium Times by lacasa: 6:50pm On Feb 21, 2015
janus05:
Buhari will speak at chatam house on Thursday and as a presidential candidate, he could afford almost a week out of Nigeria before the scheduled event at this campaign period. There is something Tinubu and other GMB handlers are not telling Nigerians. Politics aside.

Hug the transformer already
PoliticsRe: Buhari To Speak At Chatam House On Thursday - Premium Times by lacasa: 6:49pm On Feb 21, 2015
Haters! Die tryin

#God bless the incoming President GMB of the Federal republic of Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Buhari Refuses To Jump The Queue At The Nnamdi Azikwe International Airport by lacasa: 2:03pm On Feb 21, 2015
My Next President respects the rules be it moral or constitutional cool

#35days to Change!

#Sai Buhari 2015
PoliticsRe: Don’t Shift Elections Again, UN Tells Nigerian Government by lacasa: 2:00pm On Feb 21, 2015
Jonathan open your ears....

Toh!...

#Sai Buhari 2015
PoliticsRe: Photos From GEJ's Meeting Wit Market Women And Their Leaders Yesterday In Lagos by lacasa: 10:02pm On Feb 20, 2015
Ok!.

B4 I forget,....

#GMB/PYO 2015
PoliticsRe: Photos As Eze Ndigbo Pledge Support For APC In Lagos State by lacasa: 9:59pm On Feb 20, 2015
These are the real industrious Igbos

#Up BuHari
#Up APC

The haters I don't care about.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan, Military Chiefs Working Still To Scuttle Elections by lacasa: 9:56pm On Feb 20, 2015
Kagarko:
This plan go fail again as the previous one.

Allah is with us the progressives.

The labour of our heroes past shall never be in vain.

Oh God of creation guide our leaders right.

Anyway
Nigeria sai GMB/PYO
Ameen.

No need to say anymore
PoliticsRe: Picture Of INEC Card Reader Reading A PVC by lacasa: 7:53pm On Feb 20, 2015
mrking3:
I'm old enough to decide who I will vote for! You don't need to litter my mention with Buhari or Apc ish!
#GMB till you Vote!
PoliticsRe: Major Southwest Leaders Absent At Mimiko’s Summit,say It’s PDP Politics by lacasa:
LMAO

Southwest Leaders should not be mistaken for the SouthEast ones. grin

#SaiBuhari/Osinbajo jare.....
PoliticsRe: Picture Of INEC Card Reader Reading A PVC by lacasa: 7:40pm On Feb 20, 2015
mrking3:
I doubt if it would be used for this election!
Clear your doubts.

#GMB2015
AgricultureRe: "Goodluck Jonathan: The Farmer's President" - Agric Minister Akinwunmi Adeshina by lacasa: 3:32pm On Feb 20, 2015
For them mind

I come from a society of Farmers, and I haven't seen one supporting or planning to vote for the Fisherman

He is not a Farmer's President, He is a militant's President.

#Fact!

Sai Baba Buhari!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Rumoured To Have Met Jonathan’s Loyalists In Paris - PMNewsnigeria.com by lacasa: 3:27pm On Feb 20, 2015
Soft landing?

Cowards!

GMB 4 Nigeria!
PoliticsRe: Fani-kayode Counters President Jonathan, Says Ekiti Rigging Tape Authentic by lacasa: 11:50am On Feb 20, 2015
Even Jonathan's aides make him out to look stupid and incompetent.

Thieves and Riggers!

PDP - Nest of Killers!
PoliticsRe: DESPERATION: Lamido, Mu’azu Meet Over Obasanjo by lacasa: 7:15am On Feb 20, 2015
I still put it that OBJ is the most important pilla in Nigeria's political scene

He's like an Oracle of sorts

But, some greenhorns said he was dead weight, lols grin

Now, what are they saying gringrin
PoliticsRe: Rigging Clip: Reps Ask Senate To Stop Obanikoro’s Screening by lacasa: 10:24pm On Feb 19, 2015
Let the drunkard that sent the chief 'riggger's name for ministerial position be impeached first of all

Outside the shores of Nigeria, the drunkard would have been history years and years back

#GMB4Change!
PoliticsRe: Northern Elders Forum Secret Meeting Exposed: Must Read ( Picture) by lacasa: 10:15pm On Feb 19, 2015
*hisses*
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Story Will Change In Two Weeks – Jonathan by lacasa: 10:11pm On Feb 19, 2015
#Iam4Buhari

That's all

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 121 pages)