Stats: 3,325,313 members, 8,421,301 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 08:37 AM

Lagtech's Posts

Nairaland ForumLagtech's ProfileLagtech's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 (of 102 pages)

Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 7:04am On Aug 01, 2014
[quote author=Adinije][/quote]Picking up today.Will still meet shipping.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 6:31am On Aug 01, 2014
felibrain: Thanks...
@felibrain-I sent you an email-I need to know what bank it is. All you sent was the account name and number. Will need to get it latest 8am Naija time so that my people can pay today-otherwise it will be Monday.

Thanks-we appreciate your business.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 6:11am On Aug 01, 2014
ib4ola: can we upgrade the HDD to btw160-250... what will be the extra cost
Possible-
160gb-no cost if i have it.
250gb-$15 extra.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 12:35am On Aug 01, 2014
idokojerry: Mail for you @Lagtech.
Checking.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 12:15am On Aug 01, 2014
Damolux01: Seems u've sold off that cool deal I pleaded for 80k...it's painful tho' sad
There are hundreds and thousands of deals like that! You can always get it.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 12:14am On Aug 01, 2014
Ujawissy: u've confirmed my payment 2ru email yesterday; id no;271552663504
Total for your item is N51, 160.No payment of that amount was paid today ( Thursday) or yesterday (Wednesday).

I didnt send any email of confirmation to you. The last email I sent to you was at 9.24pm Nigerian time on Sunday July 27th where I confirmed your total.

I seriously hope that you didnt pay to the scammer as that will really be bad. The only email we have is lagtech2999@yahoo.com -Not only is it displayed in my signature and on the front page of this thread-you have also sent 3 different emails to that address on Sunday.There is a scammer that has been scamming people on Nairaland especially those who post their emails on nairaland.

I really really hope you didnt fall for this. There is no reason why that should happen. Jimmy even said you came to his office just to be sure of things. If you took the step of verifying Jimmy's office-then you are very careful person and no reason why you should be scammed.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 12:14am On Aug 01, 2014
ib4ola: give me full spec.. i will be ok with 3pcs.
10 inch screen.
Webcam
Windows 7
1GB RAM
80GB Hard Drive.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 12:08am On Aug 01, 2014
NnamdiN: Lagtech what of me biko nu? What's the situation with the laptops?

The iphone 4s appears to be icloud locked, what do I do?
You can contact Jimmy over the weekend to arrange for transporting them to you.

Can the iphone be sold for anything?
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 12:06am On Aug 01, 2014
lkdolz: Lagtech,
Pls I need two of this, I sent you a mail concerning it. Thanks.
Seen and replied.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 9:17pm On Jul 31, 2014
Ujawissy: oga lagtech,can u update me on the purchase of the laptop
The ebay laptop? The HP 15?

Waiting to get your payment and go ahead.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 9:13pm On Jul 31, 2014
ib4ola: @Lagtech.. is it only one 18k mini we have in our inventory..
We have about 5 of them.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 9:13pm On Jul 31, 2014
Homguy: I hope you get the alert, and no mix-ups sir. Btw, what date is my trio arriving Nigerian shores tentatively. This is Richyoli4real@...
Yes.

Arrives 9th or 16th.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 9:12pm On Jul 31, 2014
medoyin: Abeg respond to my email Oga
Just replying emails now.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 5:50pm On Jul 31, 2014
[quote author=Adinije][/quote]Think he just paid-do you want the 18k mini or the other one?
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 5:49pm On Jul 31, 2014
Bidexluv: [color=#770077][/color] this is bidexluv @ lagtech. Paid half for lenovo n hdd
Confirmed.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 5:48pm On Jul 31, 2014
Damolux01: Great...Buyers wants a pink or any other colour besides black...is that possible sir?
Will see what I get by tomorrow.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 5:48pm On Jul 31, 2014
[quote author=Adinije][/quote]Havnt heard from @femadesh-will package the 18k mini for you then.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 5:19pm On Jul 31, 2014
solaceTK: oga lagtech, pls l need ur account. details l have mailed and called u for it yet no response from you yet
I have replied all emails. If you havnt seen any email from me today-please check your bulk mail or email me again.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 5:17pm On Jul 31, 2014
Damolux01: Thank you sir...when will ship? How's the battery life?? Sending in the money tomorrow.
Battery is brand new.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 4:53pm On Jul 31, 2014
@Yhellow-the BB came in. No back cover-no battery.

Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 4:51pm On Jul 31, 2014
Ogborokiri: Bro hw far
Will mail you shortly.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 4:39pm On Jul 31, 2014
yhellow: I paid 13k to ur account. One of my bb was delivered to ur address ds morning. U can ship it and my other items. Thx. U will help me pay 4ds item 271556719059
Payment seems to have come in;-no alert yet-but account balance is reflecting several payments-sometimes GT Bank has its issues.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 4:38pm On Jul 31, 2014
kunletoks: Like how much will it cost to get a neat bold 5?

Thanks.
Not too sure-but please check minneapolis.craigslist.org and ebay-there are always good deals there. If you find anyone-send us the link.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 4:36pm On Jul 31, 2014
Damolux01: Thank you sir, can I get this 25k deal for 20k? That's what she wants to pay sir!
For you thats possible.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 4:35pm On Jul 31, 2014
ResourceMan: How many of this is available, I need 2 of it. Are they with Jimmy?
With Jimmy by next week.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 4:34pm On Jul 31, 2014
Homguy: 75k paid. pls confirm receipt. I hope my laptops are is included o.
Payment seems to have come in;-no alert yet-but account balance is reflecting several payments-sometimes GT Bank has its issues.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 4:32pm On Jul 31, 2014
solaceTK: Oga lagtech, pls the minis are the prices you listed include landing to Lagos? l sent you a mail this morning but you are yet to respond
Time difference-just replying emails and messages now.

Yes-price is total to Naija.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 4:31pm On Jul 31, 2014
[quote author=Adinije][/quote]Ok-no alert yet-but account balance is reflecting several payments-sometimes GT Bank has its issues.

Will contact seller. Have not heard from your @Femadesh yet
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 4:30pm On Jul 31, 2014
yhellow: Is there any hope u will pick the BB 2day or nt?
If seller is available-yes.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 4:30pm On Jul 31, 2014
[quote author=Samalex2008]Pls, how much will land this in Lag wap.ebay.com/Member/G/ViewItem.aspx?aid=141355883862&emvAD=291x306&emvcc=0&nbcol=0%7Cnull [/quote

N15, 953.
Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 9:25am On Jul 31, 2014
@Ogborokiri-the shoes

Technology MarketRe: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 9:23am On Jul 31, 2014
blaxx: Lagtech how far? Communicate via email.
Ok Sir.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 (of 102 pages)