Stats: 3,327,364 members, 8,430,664 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 08:52 PM

Lancee's Posts

Nairaland ForumLancee's ProfileLancee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 (of 146 pages)

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 5:55pm On May 11, 2016
Agbalowomeri:
This is one season to stop short term trades; otherwise you will keep coming back to buy at higher prices
part of my zenith , to come and buy back ....no way
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 2:35pm On May 11, 2016
ufotty2001:
true talk! am just confused whether to load more @ 1.07 grin grin
Dey drink water with that one u had , till u see the result ..but if u dey brave u fit load more
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 2:28pm On May 11, 2016
angelo82:
GTB and Access is making me proud.I doubt that Skye bank but nobody has a clue how it would be.
Honestly !
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 2:20pm On May 11, 2016
angelo82:
It may be like that of FBNH,rally before result can be very bad when the result is out everybody will rush to jump out.
grin or if u wanna do a guess work like larry , buy average unit [be in the middle ]

Nobody knows how the result will be like

How is mkt goin sir D'Angelo

Any obervation on gtb , access , zenith
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 5:23pm On May 10, 2016
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 2:14pm On May 10, 2016
mercylicious:
@unilever post, they planned to buy it at 44.50naira
2.) They have already started mopping the shares from the floor even b4 shareholders refused the deal, so they went from 50% to 58%

This meeting was held April 27th or so.
They re trying to take adv of the economy situation , good moves by shareholders .. yeye pple , will they even allow that in their own Mkt ?
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 11:28am On May 10, 2016
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 11:27am On May 10, 2016
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 2:37pm On May 09, 2016
rebekah2011:
You can't always win all the time.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 1:45pm On May 09, 2016
Mfunkynation:
thot FBhn will go down to N3 bustop after markdown
Had the same thot as well sir , but this mkt very funny
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 1:35pm On May 09, 2016
Gtb , Zentih moving at the same time , fbnh not bad after marked down ..Be like say some money don dey come back to the MKt
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 1:08pm On May 09, 2016
ufotty2001:
thank GOD i sold my FO @ 242.32... tomorrow waiting for @ 185 grin grin
Many pple dey eye FO @that junction , if u are lucky u may get it at that price , but for now enjoy ur loot
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 12:55pm On May 09, 2016
feelamong:
better don't rejoice yet...Oga Peteru and his Dragon kings are lurking around the corner... grin

am still waiting for Ucap at 1.25 when you all finish selling this may!
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 9:54pm On May 08, 2016
teeboy95:
Mehn this same thing happened to me oo.. Had visitors and took my eyes off the computer for 30mins next thing BOOM!!.. FO price done enter 219.. next thing na full bid.. Chai na so I miss am oo
grin grin went to drop buddy of mine like 10 mins from my place , before i came back FO don enter bid , cldnt buy for the day
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 4:53pm On May 06, 2016
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 2:43pm On May 06, 2016
Morgan i -trade still working ..time of trade now is 14.14

They need to do something abt this , its confusing
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 12:53pm On May 06, 2016
Zenith just roaming about 13 circle since monday
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 12:04pm On May 06, 2016
Aks:
Can somebody help me with the current price of FO? I Can't view NSE data where i am @ d mo
grin I dey ur back oga ..i couldnt buy more this morning ..didn't get the rite price on time
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 1:14pm On May 05, 2016
ufotty2001:
please, you no hear the current new say! we no fit view real time share price again.. but 45mins ago fo was 197.02k grin grin
Confusing , had to take my time to buy ..hope they resolve this soon
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 1:37pm On May 04, 2016
feelamong:
Whats happening in FBNH?

Men In Black around? cool
Men in black taking position grin
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 2:31pm On May 03, 2016
Godisfaithful:
...And cash would definitely be available for other business transactions grin
Exactly sir joy !
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 2:25pm On May 03, 2016
angelo82:
The truth is that signing of the budget is very vital.
yeah , that kept soo many projects stagnant
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 2:20pm On May 03, 2016
angelo82:
Because of sell in May and come back in November. grin
Hehehhe grin....D'angelo has spoken
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 2:16pm On May 03, 2016
Dancem ,on bid , access bank , wapco recovering , uba moving ...Is it cos of the budget approval anytime from now or oil or foreign investors ..Or ?
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 11:12am On May 03, 2016
feelamong:
Why are these people not heeding to the Advice of the Monkey?

This is May....anybody still in the market is a dead man!

Sell now and come back in December! cheesy

*ThE MoNkEy*
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 4:25am On May 03, 2016
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 1:21am On Apr 30, 2016
iyb:
Guys why is the price of wapco falling down is there something troubling the company
Ist quater result not too good , hope dey sha
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 10:10pm On Apr 28, 2016
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 3:29pm On Apr 28, 2016
feelamong:
Confam! Mine just dropped now!

So the parry can start!

who sabi that new bush meat joint for Owode? meet me there! wink
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 1:44pm On Apr 28, 2016
Coolcash1:
Hopefully, subsequent quarter performance would be better..
I hope so
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 9:19pm On Apr 27, 2016
feelamong:
If I were you I will buy FBN now and give my brokers a sale order of N6 to come with the buy order...

Don't forget me when the pepper rest sha..

Oil price is gradually hinging up.... most of impaired loans in FBNH are oil and gas related...
Gat u ..nice one brv
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 2:00pm On Apr 27, 2016
angelo82:
Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Following yesterday’s FY 2015 and Q1 2016 results announcement, Tuesday, 26 April 2016, the FY 2015 and Q1 2016 results presentation is now available on the Investor Relations section of the FBNHoldings website (please click here to access the presentation).

The Company is also issuing a correction to the Q1 2016 results press release: the Capital Adequacy Ratio (CAR) for FBN Merchant Bank for March 2016 is 23.6% and not 16.6% as previously stated. Please find attached the updated press release.

As a reminder, FBNHoldings will host an interactive teleconference call with analysts and investors today Wednesday, 27 April 2016 at 3:00pm UK / 3:00pm Lagos / 10:00am New York / 4:00pm Johannesburg & Cape Town to discuss the results.

The teleconference call facility can be accessed by dialling:

0708 060 1884 (Nigeria);
0800 279 4977 (UK) or +44 20 3427 1914 (UK/Lagos);
+1 212 444 0412 or +1877 280 2342 (US);
0800 991 539 or +27 11 019 7076 (South Africa)
Noted

What do u think about fbnh sir

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 (of 146 pages)