Stats: 3,153,698 members, 7,820,434 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:45 PM

Lanmonfishery's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Lanmonfishery's Profile / Lanmonfishery's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Romance / Re: As A Single Lady, What Can I Do For This Married Man That Always Co.... by Lanmonfishery(m): 1:37pm On Oct 29, 2023
Let's be honest...sex is ur only option

That's all u hoes got to offer
Family / Re: My Fiancée Is Acting Suspicious by Lanmonfishery(m): 1:22pm On Oct 29, 2023
Relationship in my country is emotionally stressful

this title of "my man" and "my woman" go kill people before death come
We are not ready for these things, we are not ready and I repeat we are not ready to be committed to one person. Brothers and sisters let's face the reality and enjoy life.

An immature relationship is emotional stress and waste of time, everyday nairaland proves me right

Religion / Re: Mohbad's Name Appears On Church Programme's Banner (Photo) by Lanmonfishery(m): 1:12pm On Oct 29, 2023
Cruise Nation
Romance / Re: Gift This Beautiful Cap To Your Boyfriend Or Girlfriend by Lanmonfishery(m): 7:58am On Oct 16, 2023
It looks nice...what's ur number in case I need it
Religion / Re: Why Did You Stop Going To Church? by Lanmonfishery(m): 9:43am On Oct 15, 2023
They preach more about making money than making heaven...at that point I gave up
Career / Re: I'm Having Trouble At Work...i Need Advice by Lanmonfishery(m): 7:21pm On Sep 16, 2023
advanceDNA:

Quit because of what one local champion talking trash?? Laai Lai ....
Every work place has its own principality... he can't leave because of small issues ....

Lanmonfishery should muscle up and stop being a baby over small issues.... If he has craze show him small vawulence..... Man like u dey harass u...u dey complain online... ??

U said u told ur boss of the discomfort of misinformation and yelling and he begged not to be angry... That means u don't have too much issue with ur oga....

Oga face ur work...and do ur work diligently.

. The baba werey probably want one free crate of egg per week....

Thank u

Career / Re: I'm Having Trouble At Work...i Need Advice by Lanmonfishery(m): 7:20pm On Sep 16, 2023
Adekot:
It just a process
Seems this is your first job

It's not my first
Career / Re: I'm Having Trouble At Work...i Need Advice by Lanmonfishery(m): 7:19pm On Sep 16, 2023
sunnymighty:
Do you have any other job or side hustle incase you decided to quit?

I don't...just skill I hope to raise capital for

Career / I'm Having Trouble At Work...i Need Advice by Lanmonfishery(m): 3:31pm On Sep 16, 2023
I got a job at a farm in Oyo, that's July and I'm technically the manager of the farm,its like an adventure for me, growing up in Lagos then living back in days, I say this cause it's a village, I'm very well respected by the members of the community both in town and village and I sit with people old enough to be my father even grandpa, cause of my position.i stay in the village most week days and come to town during weekends . Now the issue is my boss is not in the country, there's this other man who resides in town close to the village, he hustles there too, he's somewhat part of the organization as an advisor and he has connections ( it's his town).
Thing is this man makes my life a living hell, he yells at me even in front of my junior staffs he does everything to paint me bad in presence of my boss,and reports any sniff of discomfort to my boss. I have to always put up with issues l, query almost every week I almost don't want to come to town because I don't know whats been heard. Sometimes I get so pissed that I want to confront the man and say my mind but I remember I'm in another man's place, I've told my boss of the discomfort of misinformation and yelling at me sometimes and I'm being begged not to be angry. Thing is all these hasn't stopped I feel I can't handle the man's issues anymore
Before I make a bad decision, please I need advice
Romance / Re: Guys,i Need Your Advice On My Girlfriend,what Should I Really Do Pls by Lanmonfishery(m): 10:33am On Sep 10, 2023
I wish I could advise u but I haven't been in a relationship for years now so....all the best bro
Properties / Re: The Families Who Sold Land To Me Wants Their Cut. by Lanmonfishery(m): 2:01pm On Sep 06, 2023
U made the first wrong move by telling them u wanted to sell ur land, don't make another mistake, I'm thinking u have all the documents for the land, bro sell and let them find out if they want to or will, that's not ur issue.

No let them scope u
Education / Re: Mention That Topic In Mathematics, That You Still Do Not Understand. by Lanmonfishery(m): 9:42pm On Sep 04, 2023
Sets
Romance / Re: Why Do Ladies Do This? by Lanmonfishery(m): 6:35pm On Aug 27, 2023
YouandiAllofus:

Try to improve the capacity of your brain so you can comprehend a sound advise when you see one undecided

U didn't fail my expectation...
Peace bro
Romance / Re: Strange: Oloshos Are Begging Me To Lie With Them Raw by Lanmonfishery(m): 3:43pm On Aug 27, 2023
AmancalledGod:
and you are still alive typing this, continue diving raw, oga diver

Unfortunately for u I'm still alive bro....
Romance / Re: Can You Leave A Good Woman Because She Slept With Someone By Mistake? by Lanmonfishery(m): 1:08pm On Aug 27, 2023
Firstly there's no mistake here, I might botherer myself to ask how long and how deep they both are but bro I will never love her like I used to,shit will not be a 💯 and if it's not, I'm out for life!
Romance / Re: Should I Allow My Womanizing Friend Date My Sister by Lanmonfishery(m): 12:52pm On Aug 27, 2023
Yugoslavia247:
As far as your sister don gree.

Na story for the gods.

After you warn her

She will go and tell her lover if it is true.

The boy will say.
I swear with my life I used to be but it is because all the gals I dated never really loved me. I have them all my best.

She will say promise me.
The boy will say I promise

At the end they continue.

If you want to really end it use a plot.

Most likely your sis might even be the one chasing after him.

That one nothing you can do.

Las las the person wey u dey try protect naim go find ur guy go anywhere go give am punna chop

Bros life go far oh...some things u just gast commit face ,if e go be e go be.guy nothing u fit do, if u even do sef u go make am quick happen.

18 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: Strange: Oloshos Are Begging Me To Lie With Them Raw by Lanmonfishery(m): 12:47pm On Aug 27, 2023
Once had a girl and she hated condoms bro, like it's raw or no punna...I didn't give two shits then I just dive in anyway!
Romance / Re: Why Do Ladies Do This? by Lanmonfishery(m): 12:27pm On Aug 27, 2023
YouandiAllofus:
Read your own post again, this time as a girl and observe how unserious you appear as a person.
A project soon to be abandoned.

No sensible girl jumps into a long term commitment of unresourcefullness and misplaced priorities.

Wetin u dey yarn sef

Romance / Re: My Wife Has Set A Timetable For Sex For Me. What Do I Do? by Lanmonfishery(m): 8:10pm On Aug 23, 2023
Na reverse psychology u go use for am....she go bow

Crime / Re: Police Arrest FUTO Security Guard, 1 Other Over Rape Of Minor by Lanmonfishery(m): 7:16am On Aug 14, 2023
How much b olosho
Romance / Re: I Don't Mind Being A Second Wife (opinion) by Lanmonfishery(m): 1:11pm On Aug 05, 2023
I find it hard to believe u taught about this before writing
Romance / Re: You Are To Delete Two From These Options. Which Will You Go With? by Lanmonfishery(m): 9:33pm On Jul 19, 2023
Fes comot day guy wey dey dat kele back, then tell her to roll a joint for us
Family / Re: Mother Of Six Paraded For Sleeping With Her Neighbor (pix, Videos) by Lanmonfishery(m): 11:50am On Jul 09, 2023
She bleeped up real bad but doesn't take away the fact that some of those people embarrassing her do worse than her....
Na person own wet come we know
Romance / Re: Happy Birthday To Me!! (pictures) by Lanmonfishery(m): 9:25pm On Jul 08, 2023
Happy birthday
Omoh u fine no b small
Fashion / Re: Nose Piercing, Waist Beads A Turn-on For Me (photos) by Lanmonfishery(m): 9:17pm On Jul 08, 2023
No p with both...esp the waist beads, e dey make sense for doggy

Romance / Re: Davido Cheating Saga: Men, What Do You Want? Part 2 by Lanmonfishery(m): 1:19pm On Jul 01, 2023
What the Bleep u mean by what do men want??
in a society where if u don't have money u ain't getting no cookies, now there's money n u want to tell me how many cookies I should eat.
Na woman cause am and na woman dey suffer for am

Agriculture / Re: Buy And Se Catfish Fingerlings And Juveniles by Lanmonfishery(m): 2:03pm On Jul 25, 2021
Mide3367:
Where is your number is someone wanna contact you
updated
Romance / Re: My Boyfriend Is Boring: Am I Crazy For Wanting To Dump Him? by Lanmonfishery(m): 9:03pm On Jul 23, 2021
if u truly u belong to the streets, one way or the other u go find way or excuse to the streets which is understandable but putting ur lust for sex first before ur kids happiness??...with n amazing father figure, the perfect father figure sef....na where I turn back for ur matter
leave that nigga and go back to the streets
Agriculture / Buy And Se Catfish Fingerlings And Juveniles by Lanmonfishery(m): 9:58am On Jul 23, 2021
we at lanmon farms and consultant, we buy and sell catfish fingerlings and juveniles..
and we consult also
WhatsApp 07069137379
facebook@lanmonfarms

Agriculture / 1 by Lanmonfishery(m): 3:07pm On Apr 17, 2021
Romance / Re: Have You Dated Someone Who Desperately Wanted To Get Married? by Lanmonfishery(m): 10:12am On Apr 13, 2021
yes oh during covid time
dis babe yellow paa, I dey call am my yellow fish based on say I dey run fish farm. first come say she wun learn about fish farming,organise her students for school dey use my farm as dey run small agric classes(na teacher), after students go, she go dey with me till night, her mum dun know me sef, dey even call me then, even reason me one time say her mama dey ask her if I dey okay for her,say dem no mind make we dey together...when she dun start like that I go just dey look am like carton of indomie, no comment, go bring Chaw come, day and night, omoh king shit..i dey move bar for her purse, me dun know wetin she want and I am not ready, so I use my opportunity before e cast, even if I were ready, no be old person like am na
Tobi no mind oh ...people think say she dun use am for me based on say she dey always come my side.dis babe go dey may farm from 8am till 11pm sometimes, she for even dey crash sef but na farm I dey live low-key.
she first dey form fine holy babe and all these heart break story plus rape, plus failed introduction...omoh naso I go dey observe am on joint sometimes, 80% of our conversation na about pikin or marriage or sex or joint future plans. I was never serious from day one and I no dey hide am, she go dey reason me say make I no Kush again but na she I go bill buy the next drop.all the shit she complained about, no be say na issue but she dey form good babe...until she get sence move since November last yr, but I enjoy free money, boobs, finger die we lasted 7 months but I no insert based on say prevention is better than cure, me wey get young blood full hand. she was 35, an nigga was just 25.

marriage koh

Romance / Re: Have You Dated Someone Who Desperately Wanted To Get Married? by Lanmonfishery(m): 10:12am On Apr 13, 2021

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33