Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by lanre316: 12:41pm On Oct 07, 2023*. Modified: 1:00pm On Oct 07, 2023 |
Alamkir: The hatred this pple have for each other is beyond any hate I have witness. Why not create a border and separate them. The international communities are not helping. Borders were created since 1947. That's not solving anything because both Israel and Palestine lay claim to the same land each one currently occupies. Eg both claim Jerusalem as their capital. No border agreements can solve this problem. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by lanre316: 3:38am On Oct 07, 2023 |
okeysoninv: Scholz calls for European solidarity
Putin continues to test Europe, so the countries across the continent must stick together and support Ukraine, and Germany we told these unbelievers that Germany is taking over the role at the end time they said we are doing permutations. Hahaha after the end of this war Germany will take back their land from Russia , Poland and all the countries they lost their heritage at the end become the only surviving super power. Who want to challenge spoken word of God? O, just shut up. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by lanre316: 7:34pm On Oct 06, 2023 |
seunny4lif: BREAKING: Turkey retaliates and attacks US controlled oilfields. Turkey's retaliatory strike on Syrian oil fields controlled by the US.
NATO vs NATO
Pop corn for sale  So who will invoke Article 5 for defense and who would NATO defend? Comedy show |
Phones › Re: Meta, DHL, Opay, Others Face Sanctions For Data Breaches by lanre316: 3:03pm On Oct 05, 2023 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by lanre316: 2:29pm On Oct 05, 2023 |
Procashtips: Bedbug is actually a western pandemic.
Shocked that you didn't know.
Na their own mosquitoes be that. Wao. Now I know. I thought it's peculiar to our part of the world. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by lanre316: 9:51am On Oct 05, 2023 |
WriterNigg: ⚡Most 💰 economically stable countries:
1.🇨🇭Switzerland 2. 🇦🇪 UAE 3. 🇨🇦 Canada 4. 🇩🇪 Germany 5. 🇯🇵 Japan 6. 🇸🇪 Sweden 7. 🇦🇺 Australia 8. 🇳🇱 Netherlands 9. 🇳🇴 Norway 10. 🇩🇰 Denmark 11. 🇸🇦 Saudi Arabia 12. 🇨🇳 China 13. 🇬🇧 UK 14. 🇦🇹 Austria 15. 🇫🇮 Finland 17. 🇺🇸 USA 21. 🇰🇷 South Korea 23. 🇫🇷 France 26. 🇪🇸 Spain 27. 🇮🇹 Italy 30. 🇷🇺 Russia 38. 🇸🇮 Slovenia 41. 🇹🇷 Türkiye 42. 🇮🇳 India 48. 🇿🇦 South Africa 49. 🇪🇬 Egypt 55. 🇧🇷 Brazil 56. 🇮🇩 Indonesia 60. 🇮🇷 Iran 62. 🇦🇷 Argentina 64. 🇲🇽 Mexico 74. 🇰🇿 Kazakhstan 80. 🇧🇩 Bangladesh 83. 🇰🇪 Kenya 85. 🇪🇨 Ecuador 87. 🇺🇦 Ukraine Where is Nigeria 🇳🇬 nao? You mean say Kenya and Ukraine is more stable than Nigeria? Abi my eye dey pain me ni? 🤡🤡 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by lanre316: 6:48am On Oct 05, 2023 |
WriterNigg: ⚡️CNN: In 🇫🇷 France, a bedbug infestation has threatened the Olympics.
Insects have “taken over” transport, public places and the beds of Parisians. The authorities began to take urgent measures to destroy them, because there is a little less than a year left before the Olympics. This is pathetic and funny. Oyinbos too dey get bedbug problem? 😂😂😂 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by lanre316: 1:08pm On Oct 03, 2023 |
WrriterNig: ⚡️🇦🇹 Austrian newspaper Die Presse:
🇸🇪 Swedish Foreign Minister Tobias Billström was unable to take part in the meeting of 🇪🇺 EU foreign ministers in 🇺🇦 Kyiv on Monday.
Because he forgot his passport. Very funny |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by lanre316: 7:28am On Oct 03, 2023 |
WrriterNig: ⚡️USA prevents 🇲🇽 Mexico from joining BRICS.
Mexican Congressman Brasil Alberto Acosta Peña said that the terms of trade with the United States imposed a number of restrictions on cooperation with so-called countries “not meeting the standards of political and economic democratization.”
“I think Mexico should be in BRICS. Our country is interested in this. The problem is not that our government does not have the will to do this. It's about relations with the 🇺🇸 United States.
About 80% of our exports come from the USA, which is a big problem for us. Thus, the United States becomes an obstacle on the way to BRICS, because if they decide to cut off trade ties with us, the Mexican economy will suffer greatly,” the parliamentarian said.
Translated into 🇷🇺 Russian, this means that if Mexico looks towards other markets for its exports, Washington will begin to put pressure on the local government through corrupt officials. Equally important is the fact that Mexico is a de facto supplier of cheap labor to the United States, as well as a place where a huge number of industrial production owned by American companies are concentrated.
Considering 🇲🇽 Mexico as a member of BRICS is unlikely to be feasible due to Mexico's location and the dependence of its economy on its northern neighbor. BRICS is not even a military alliance, yet USA opposes Mexico joining them. But they have no problems with Ukraine and Georgia joining NATO, a military alliance. Why didn't they allow Mexico exercise their free sovereign rights to join whatever they want to join, like they said Ukraine and Georgia should? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by lanre316: 7:56pm On Oct 02, 2023 |
OkpaNsukkaisBae: Just like you were holding out in Vietnam & Afganistan 😂😂 As soon as Trump comes to power next year, he will talk with Putin and put a stop to this nonsense |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by lanre316: 7:14pm On Oct 02, 2023 |
OkpaNsukkaisBae: Dey neva see anything. Dem think say Russia na Lybia 😂😂😂 ❤️🇷🇺 |
Phones › Re: Pls Recommend Phone With 150k by lanre316: 4:08pm On Oct 02, 2023 |
Samsung A24 is perfect |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by lanre316: 12:01pm On Oct 02, 2023 |
WrriterNig: ⚡️Speaker of the 🇺🇦 Ukraine's Verkhovna Rada, Ruslan Stefanchuk, responds to Elon Musk over mock post on Zelensky:
The case when a dude tried to conquer space, but something went wrong and in 5 minutes he was up to his eyeballs in sh*t. The same Elon Musk that gave them Internet when Russia destroyed their telecom facilities. Those Ukrainians are ungrateful |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by lanre316: 4:06pm On Oct 01, 2023 |
OkpaNsukkaisBae: I don't know about y'all but I want to witness World War III. dvkot: i want to witness the collapse of the west but not ww3 abeg ooh If you will be around till the year 2199, yes you will witness it 🤣🤣🤣 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by lanre316: 2:28pm On Sep 30, 2023 |
soqmeov: Do you think that Russia also has the right to protect ethnic Russian population of the Donbas? Afterall, the Russians also alleged 'ethnic cleansing' by Ukraine? Yes. FYI, I'm neither pro USA nor pro Russia nor pro Ukraine. I'm pro truth . And the honest truth is that the Ukraine aggression towards Donbass regions since 2014 is wrong. Russia is right to annex those regions away from Ukraine. Zelensky was even ready to negotiate their annexation to Russia when the 2022 invasion started before USA propped him up to foolishly continue fighting Russia. Kosovo deserves to break away from the Serbs. Study what those wicked Serbs did to Croatians and Bosnians in the 90s Yugoslavia war. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by lanre316: 9:42am On Sep 30, 2023 |
dvkot: Something is brewing in Kosovo... The Serbs are coming to take back what's theirs that the NATO stole from them in 99" And let them return Slovenia, Croatia, BH to Serbs too. While completely ignoring the wishes of the people living there who want nothing to do with Serbs. Yugoslavia War is a recent history you can quickly research. NATO may not be saint, but they are right to protect the rights of ethnic Albanians in Kosovo and save them from ethnic cleansing. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by lanre316: 9:39am On Sep 30, 2023 |
Kingsnairaland: USA provides weapons for boko haram and other military terrorist on African soil. This is a overreaching. You can't absolve the bloodthirsty jihadists of the blames for this acts of terrorism and lay all the blame on USA. We know you hate USA but at least be honest and don't lie. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by lanre316: 2:38am On Sep 29, 2023 |
OkpaNsukkaisBae: Indirectly, secretary Blinken is calling for cessation of hostilities. Me i want more escalation of conflict cox for an empire to rise another empire must fall. Since you're not living in Ukraine dodging bullets and shellings, let the Ukrainians enjoy peace. Let the escalation be only between Zelensky, Biden and Putin and all their war chiefs locked in a room and fighting to the death. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by lanre316: 4:38pm On Sep 28, 2023 |
WrriterNig: ⚡🇷🇺 Russia has stopped Uranium exports to the 🇺🇸 United States. Wait o... you mean USA sanctioned Russia and stops other nations from transacting with Russia but was buying Uranium from Russia all the while? Which kain ojoro be this? |
Travel › Re: Which Country Can I Migrate To With ₦2M? by lanre316: 2:30pm On Sep 28, 2023 |
Bnno: you won't believe that I don't even plan to go work in these countries. My work from home job gives me a reasonable amount of money. I need where I can be fuckin nice girls and not getting scared of police or bad guys. That's all Then you will enjoy Brazil, Thailand and Phillipines. As long as you have your money you go fvck tire. Cost of living is also very cheap. But make sure your job secure o. Those nations no get good jobs, they just have fine girls to spend fvck money on. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by lanre316: 12:01pm On Sep 28, 2023 |
WrriterNig: ⚡NATO will deploy two reconnaissance aircraft to Lithuania to monitor 🇷🇺 Russia, according to the alliance's statement.
"Our systems can detect aircraft and missiles hundreds of kilometers away, making them a key tool for NATO's early warning," said NATO Acting Spokesperson Dylan White.
NATO plans to station AWACS aircraft in Šiauliai, with the first aircraft arriving there today. Around 150 NATO military personnel will be stationed in 🇱🇹 Lithuania to "support the aircraft."
In January of this year, NATO deployed AWACS aircraft to 🇷🇴 Romania for the same purpose – monitoring Russia. How I wish Cuba, Haiti and Mexico can form a military alliance with Russia and Russia stations all these aircraft and weapons monitoring and pointing towards USA. America knows how to give unto others what they will never take from others. Hypocrite and selfish bully. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Coup Attempt In Burkina Faso by lanre316: 11:50am On Sep 28, 2023 |
FalseProphet1: I see a coup happening in Nigeria.
This I have seen. Look very well, it's not Nigeria. It's your family. It will start and end in your family. This you have seen and this you will experience. Amen. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by lanre316: 8:00pm On Sep 27, 2023 |
Ekemeze: Ukraine looking for all possible means to start full scale world war The Polish leader said Ukraine is like drowning man. A drowning man will drag everything and everyone down with him |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by lanre316: 7:15pm On Sep 27, 2023 |
Appleyard: Truth be told, Biden don't make decisions in the white house. He is only relevant when they need him to append his signature to anything they have already rubber stamp. I bet that man don't even know or can recall whatever they made him to sign. American Balablu Blublu Bulaba 😂😂 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by lanre316: 9:34am On Sep 27, 2023 |
Stoplying: Does the USA want a war with its next door neighbor? Such a war will have battles inside the USA itself, and Mexico will be backed by Russia, Iran, China, north Korea. This is not going to be an easy war for the USA. The losses are going to be high, too high for the tolerance if the USA. And American government knows this, that is why they will never invade Mexico, and if you understand this, you wouldn't have made your comment. Don't forget many Mexicans are in USA and even in their military, they could do anything to sabotage USA in favour of Mexico. USA may be bad, they're not fools. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Happy 69th Birthday To Bishop David Oyedepo by lanre316: 9:06am On Sep 27, 2023 |
SyrusdeHansome: Those who speak forcefully with so much aggression like Oyedepo age faster than gentle speakers like Kumuyi nd Adeboye.
Happy birthday to my mentor, Oyedepo. You have a point. The man exerts himself and works so hard. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Happy 69th Birthday To Bishop David Oyedepo by lanre316: 7:13am On Sep 27, 2023 |
Burruchaga71: Na football age nah LOL. Pastors too dey do football age? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Happy 69th Birthday To Bishop David Oyedepo by lanre316: 5:06am On Sep 27, 2023 |
He's 69?
Wow. I thought he is older. Happy birthday o |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by lanre316: 9:24pm On Sep 26, 2023 |
Antiochus: Strengthened as how? Wetin this Zelensky dey smoke sef. He is sniffing some first-grade cocaine on top of very strong vodka  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Donald Trump Gets Great News by lanre316: 8:43pm On Sep 26, 2023 |
AllenSpencer: Trump will never be President! Take that to the bank!
The best place he can make it to, is jail! People said roughly the same thing in 2016 and he proved them wrong. He will do it again, I'm sure. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by lanre316: 8:40pm On Sep 26, 2023 |
Badassniggga: I so pity Finland if they used their hands to invite trouble for themselves. NATO or not any country that allows her territory be used to stage attacks on RU will be dealt with. This one won't be SMO where RU doesn't want civilian casualties. Well, Finland does need NATO after seeing what happened to Ukraine. They need to protect themselves and NATO is the logical option. At least, Russia can never conduct any "special military operations" inside the borders of Finland, just as Finland would never ever think of attacking Russia unprovoked. All this NATO drills in Finland is just for muscle flex. A direct confrontation between nuclear-powered NATO and nuclear-powered Russia is highly unlikely. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by lanre316: 6:34am On Sep 26, 2023 |
seunny4lif: Well, Poland never forgave Russians for destroying their empire and giving many territories that belong to Poland to Ukraine and all. Yes. I saw an interview in Poland where an old man was saying it's only fair if Ukraine should return Lviv and surrounding towns to Poland if they are angry about Crimea and Donbass regions. Some old Poles are still bitter about this land grab during WW2. The same Russia that gave Lviv regions to Ukraine is taking away Crimea (given to them during Cold War) and Donbass from Ukraine |