Politics › Re: Tinubu Show Off His Dancing Skills After Inspecting APC Campaign Headquarters by Latakia(f): 9:15pm On Oct 13, 2022 |
begoniaa: That's literally not possible, not even for an Indian burnt on a pyre.
You burning in hell? Now that's very realistic.  u mean like these zombiedients watching the arrival's of Jagaban. If that is the case I say rest in pieces in advance
Politics › Re: Unknown Gunmen Attack APC Campaign Rally In Enugu (Videos). by Latakia(f): 7:19pm On Oct 13, 2022 |
begoniaa: That's literally not possible, not even for an Indian burnt on a pyre.
You burning in hell? Now that's very realistic.  u mean like these zombiedients watching the arrival's of Jagaban. If that is the case I say rest in pieces in advance 
Politics › Re: Pro-Tinubu Rally In Lagos By Park Managers (Video, Pictures) by Latakia(f): 6:27pm On Oct 13, 2022 |
trutht828: Yeah, you choose poverty because you are cursed. U mean these zombiedients watching the arrival's of Jagaban chose poverty because of Obi Pandora that couldn't develop a small state like Anambra 
Politics › Re: Unknown Gunmen Attack APC Campaign Rally In Enugu (Videos). by Latakia(f): 6:25pm On Oct 13, 2022 |
You burning in hell? Now that's very realistic.
I hope you done go be thinking I let you be or something, huh?  u mean like these zombiedients watching the arrival's of Jagaban. If that is the case I say rest in pieces in advance
Politics › Re: Bashir El-Rufai Says He Will Never Tweet Again If Tinubu Does Not Win In 2023 by Latakia(f): 9:22pm On Oct 09, 2022 |
1-. Zombiedients said they will win Lagos State for Naanu.
2- They saw the Lagos Women rally in Lagos Island.
3- Fear catch them and said they will share Lagos State votes with Jagaban.
3- They saw MC Olumo rally today and said what they target in Lagos State is 25%.
4- I hope they will not faint and pai when they see Alimosho women rally on the 22 October 2022.
5- May we not labour in vain and be confused like zombiedients in life. May will not also receive advice from a mad man like their mentor. And finally say NO TO TERRORISM.
Politics › Re: Lawyer Criticized Over Old Tweet Describing Obi As The 'Worst Governor' by Latakia(f): 9:10pm On Oct 09, 2022 |
Zombiedients looking for Naanu achievements on Google when he was a governor for 8 years in Anambra state.
Politics › Re: Why Do Obi Supporters Tag Supporters Of Other Candidates Fake? by Latakia(f): 4:14pm On Oct 09, 2022 |
You burning in hell? Now that's very realistic. u mean like these zombiedients watching the arrival's of Jagaban. If that is the case I say rest in pieces in advance
Politics › Re: Why Do Obi Supporters Tag Supporters Of Other Candidates Fake? by Latakia(f): 3:36pm On Oct 09, 2022 |
You burning in hell? Now that's very realistic. u mean like these zombiedients watching the arrival's of Jagaban. If that is the case I say rest in pieces in advance
Politics › Re: Why Do Obi Supporters Tag Supporters Of Other Candidates Fake? by Latakia(f): 3:31pm On Oct 09, 2022 |
begoniaa: Thanks for the good wishes.
I pray the dev*l takes your own life.  u mean like these zombiedients watching the arrival's of Jagaban. If that is the case I say rest in pieces in advance
Politics › Re: Pasuma Attends Park Managers Rally For Tinubu And Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by Latakia(f): 3:29pm On Oct 09, 2022 |
JealousCobra: Lagos State is a no man's land and will continue to be. You can go and TEN HANG  Yes o no man's land but your ancestors preferred to be bury in the Sadeast instead of the no man's land they see as a strange land when they died. U people will trek from Lagos State the Sadeast like your ancestors did during the civil war after the defeat of Naanu.
Politics › Re: Why Do Obi Supporters Tag Supporters Of Other Candidates Fake? by Latakia(f): 3:26pm On Oct 09, 2022 |
begoniaa: Yeah, I agreed to them being your ilks? Or perhaps you're ignorant of what that word means too. thank God for your life like these zombiedients watching the arrival's of Jagaban
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Iker Casillas Is Gay by Latakia(f): 2:27pm On Oct 09, 2022 |
Cownu once said same about Naanu in one of his videos.
Politics › Re: Why Do Obi Supporters Tag Supporters Of Other Candidates Fake? by Latakia(f): 2:24pm On Oct 09, 2022 |
begoniaa: Exactly. Your ilks. Thank God u now agreed like these zombiedients watching the arrival's of Jagaban.
Politics › Re: Pro-Tinubu Rally In Lagos By Park Managers (Video, Pictures) by Latakia(f): 11:52am On Oct 09, 2022 |
trutht828: No, lagos is a no man's land 
And yes, you are cursed The AGBADO REVOLUTION has come to stay.. Those zombiedients whose mother sell roasted corn and abacha made of cassava at Ajegunle, Ago Palace, Ojo and Sadeast should better know that Eko Ile aka Lagos State belong to Yoruba people and Jagaban
Politics › Re: Pro-Tinubu Rally In Lagos By Park Managers (Video, Pictures) by Latakia(f): 11:30am On Oct 09, 2022 |
silakih: Omo This is huge Lagos State is for Jagaban. Agulu is for Nannu. |
Politics › Re: Why Do Obi Supporters Tag Supporters Of Other Candidates Fake? by Latakia(f): 11:25am On Oct 09, 2022 |
begoniaa: I used the word "consensus." The zombie virus must have eaten deep into your brain that you can't differentiate words nor tell what their meanings are anymore. Oh u mean consensus like these zombiedients watching the arrival's of Jagaban.
Politics › Re: Why Do Obi Supporters Tag Supporters Of Other Candidates Fake? by Latakia(f): 7:14am On Oct 09, 2022 |
begoniaa: Yes, exactly!
I am glad we've now reached a consensus all this while: you're catching up as a zombiedient just like those things, whatever they are. u mean u have concluded like these zombiedients watching the arrival's of Jagaban.
Politics › Re: Why Do Obi Supporters Tag Supporters Of Other Candidates Fake? by Latakia(f): 5:17am On Oct 09, 2022 |
begoniaa: You're catching up.
I don't know who tf NANU or nunu or whatever that is or what it has to do with anything here. you mean catching up like these zombiedients watching the arrival's of Jagaban
Politics › Re: Unknown Gunmen Attack APC Campaign Rally In Enugu (Videos). by Latakia(f): 6:20pm On Oct 08, 2022 |
MasterJayJay: The government is not ready to deal with terrorists. What will it take to send someone to Finland and take out Ekpa? No be beg your Igwe and other elders for Sadeast dey beg Buhari to release Cownu that was picked up in the midst of prostitutes in Kenya. Make una continue o cos una never ready to fight terrorists in your region. Borno state started like this hailing Boko Haram who later turned to monsters and consume them.
Politics › Re: Why Do Obi Supporters Tag Supporters Of Other Candidates Fake? by Latakia(f): 6:16pm On Oct 08, 2022 |
begoniaa: Olodo. 
I guess that's what supporting a veg*t*tive crook does to one, so e no amaize me. You mean these zombiedients watching the arrival's of Jagaban see Naanu the GCE Holder as a Terrorist sympathizer.
Politics › Re: Why Do Obi Supporters Tag Supporters Of Other Candidates Fake? by Latakia(f): 11:10am On Oct 08, 2022 |
begoniaa: Yesterday? Did Tibubu just arrived Nigeria yesterday? Abi was this his picture below taken on Friday?
Dunce oshi. Like principal, like asslicker. Yes o maybe you should ask these zombiedients watching the arrival's of Jagaban yesterday.
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Continues His Campaign For BOLA TINUBU by Latakia(f): 6:52am On Oct 08, 2022 |
goodheart01: Typical answer of an urchin Yes o just like these zombiedients watching the arrival's of Jagaban yesterday.
Politics › Re: Why Do Obi Supporters Tag Supporters Of Other Candidates Fake? by Latakia(f): 6:51am On Oct 08, 2022 |
begoniaa: I don't know wtf you're talking about. Only Obidients I know. 
And by the way, grab a copy of Brighter Grammar and flip through it before you quote me a next time.
If you can also go arm and enrich yourself with the knowledge of your principal's manifesto (miners shown below), and come enlighten me about it, it'll be highly appreciated. Oh u mean these zombiedients watching the arrival's of Jagaban yesterday?
Politics › Re: Obi Unveils Website For Donation, Campaign by Latakia(f): 9:23pm On Oct 07, 2022 |
Peterrorist Obi Pandora aka Naanu will surely cash out after his defeat while his Zombiedients in this picture watching the arrival's of Jagaban will go back to NO LEFEREDUM NO ERECTION.
Politics › Re: Tinubu Show Off His Dancing Skills After Inspecting APC Campaign Headquarters by Latakia(f): 9:20pm On Oct 07, 2022 |
And some zombiedients whose mother sell roasted corn and abacha made from cassava for under bridge and roadside for Ajegunle, Ago Palace, Alaba and Sadeast sef dey follow shout AGBADO and CASSAVA.
Politics › Re: Why Do Obi Supporters Tag Supporters Of Other Candidates Fake? by Latakia(f): 9:15pm On Oct 07, 2022 |
begoniaa: I don't know wtf you're talking about. Only Obidients I know, lmaooooo. Oh u mean these zombiedients watching the arrival's of Jagaban yesterday?
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Continues His Campaign For BOLA TINUBU by Latakia(f): 6:46pm On Oct 07, 2022 |