Stats: 3,330,833 members, 8,447,286 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 02:23 AM

Leepeak's Posts

Nairaland ForumLeepeak's ProfileLeepeak's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 58 pages)

CrimeRe: How A 17 Year Old Sales Girl Was Stabbed To Death By Her Madam At Work by Leepeak(m): 11:18am On Feb 04
Nawa women has more anger issues than men
Imagine nawa
Na so God save me from the hand on one favour my ex she almost pour me hot water because of little missunderstanding, I end the relationship, ones
Because na only me my mama born
Foreign AffairsRe: ‘You Escape, Or You Die’: African Men Say Russia Duped Them Fighting In Ukraine by Leepeak(m): 11:10am On Feb 04
Propaganda cia handwork Russian is winning the war, Ukraine if almost finished, Americans are know to win war online, Peter obi grin grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: "US Massive Armada Heading To Iran, The Attack Will Be Far Worse"- Trump by Leepeak(m): 5:50pm On Jan 28
Mordson:
Please teach that recalcitrant Iranian dictator a lesson he will never forget.
dictator ok
Trump is a president
Who and please school me who is a dictator
Factors of dictator
Was formal lybia president a dictator
ProgrammingRe: Google Developers Space In Africa Opens In Lagos by Leepeak(m): 11:29pm On Jan 21
SmartPolician:
We need affordable hubs like this scattered across the country. Working from home can be boring sometimes. But when people work in such places, they share ideas, connect and make friends.
Good oNe
Delta State,benin, north
Nawa fOr Nigeria
SportsRe: Billionaire Abdul Samad Rabiu Promises Dollar Rain If Eagles Win AFCON by Leepeak(m): 8:05am On Jan 11
SmartPolician:
Real money is talking. Dangote should also do something because the boys need all the motivation they can get.

The next game should be the most difficult for the SE team. If they beat Morocco, the trophy is coming to Nigeria
Dangote don give money when pass this shit
Infact dangote give wisely
I think aliko directed $100 million into education fund
PoliticsRe: Tinubu allocates ₦1.01 trillion to INEC in 2026 Appropriation Bill by Leepeak(m): 7:50pm On Jan 09
Waste of resources
Too much inec go employ me
PoliticsRe: Impeachment: Amaewhule Wants To Become Governor Through Backdoor – PDP Chieftain by Leepeak(m): 7:22pm On Jan 09
Fubara willwin Rivers State politics, make Jonathan, and other statemen come out during the election in rivers state
And also Influence the election so that wike go shame
I hope betnaija go play
Wike to win 1.49 odd and fubara to win 2 odd
Please guys treat your self just and advise
Foreign AffairsRe: There Could Be More US Strikes In Nigeria, Says Trump by Leepeak(m): 12:29pm On Jan 09
Trump make tinubu a person of particular concern
He is a drug lord
Probe him capture him nd try him In usa
PoliticsRe: Full List Of 57 Luxury Homes, Hotels Other Properties Seized From Malami by Leepeak(m): 11:58pm On Jan 08
Nigeria
Why not keep them moving
The business instead if letting the staffgo gone
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army Recruitment 2026: How To Apply by Leepeak(m): 8:54am On Jan 07
RollinTNDA:
I used to dream of joining them back then.
Now everything don cast
Your dreams don come true grin
CelebritiesRe: “My English Is Very Bad” – Peller Breaks Down, Reveals Plan To Return To School by Leepeak(m): 7:52am On Jan 06
See this guy ooo
English when you take dey make money
Haaaaa na
Foreign AffairsRe: Switzerland Government Freezes Nicolas Maduro's Assets by Leepeak(m): 5:50pm On Jan 05
kpankpangolo:
Believe this at your peril. The Swiss don’t care how you made money. Their job is to keep it tightly in their vaults. If this was true, they would have long frozen all of Abacha’s loot or returned them. Besides, these men have percentages of wealth which they hide under different names.
Correct
Swiss have a proto mail even crypto bank account, believe it to your own peril
PoliticsRe: Wike Warns The National Secretary Of The APC, Ajibola Basiru Over Ticket by Leepeak(m): 3:49pm On Jan 05
Nigeria forget politics is the tools and people that control the root, wike has the tools of the grass root, fubara Bleep up
You supposed rebel your oga only when you secure second tenure
PoliticsRe: 8 Soldiers Killed, 5 Injured In Damasak, Borno As Convoy Hit ISWAP's IED (Pics) by Leepeak(m): 10:10am On Jan 05
Terrorist are back again, welcome development
Nigeria is a bless country, terrorist nor fit enter south Africa, Zimbabwe, Cameron, benin, Chad, Togo ,Namibia, Ghana,
Welcome to Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Bandits Kill 42 In Niger State, Kidnap Missionary School Students by Leepeak(m): 10:01am On Jan 05
School don resume
Foreign AffairsRe: Venezuelan President Maduro Flashes A Peace Sign After Arriving The US (video) by Leepeak(m): 10:59pm On Jan 04
Ghostagain:
I don't think any USA court of law has the authority to judge a kidnapped foreign leader. If the USA justice system really works well, then maduro will walk free, even the dumbest lawyer can successfully defend maduro on this case.

Trump is an idiot.
Do u know how sadam was prosecuted nd beheaded
Foreign AffairsRe: "Watch Your Back": Trump Warns Colombian President Gustavo Petro by Leepeak(m): 1:06am On Jan 04
International dictatorship
I hail, but the president self nor security to fight back
Foreign AffairsRe: Nicholas Maduro To Stand Trial In US For Being Leader Of Drug Cartel by Leepeak(m): 3:44pm On Jan 03
BlackViper:
“Maduro is the head of the Cartel de Los Soles, a narco-terror organisation which has taken possession of a country. And he is under indictment for pushing drugs into the United States.”
When kids speak we know
PoliticsRe: You Dropped Out Of University – Wike Blasts Ohanaeze President-General by Leepeak(m): 3:37pm On Jan 03
SultanOfPuna:
Bill gates
Jeff besos
Elon musk
Dangote
Putin
Obama
Michael Jordan
Buhari
Osama bin laden
Mark Zuckerberg
Who tell you say dangote nor go sku
Watch your tongue

These are great men that dropped out of university

University doesn't make you successful
TravelRe: Man Raises Alarm Over Heavy Cracks On Lagos–ibadan Expressway Bridge(Photos/Vid) by Leepeak(m): 3:26pm On Jan 03
Try call the commissioner of work in Lagos or the governor in charge
CultureRe: Masquerade Stuns Viewers With Gen Z Dance Moves (Photos/Video) by Leepeak(m): 9:33am On Jan 03
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Na wetin I go dey do be this
SportsRe: "Leave Our Women For Us!", Uganda Player Warns Nigerian Men by Leepeak(m): 7:31am On Jan 03
RollinTNDA:
The day I tasted a Kenyan babe
I kneel down and curse all Naija babes angry angry

This Kenyan babe was treating me like a real KING

The kpekus was what made me fall well well grin
I nearly marry that Kenyan babe...dayummm
You for marry her osishirishi grin grin grin grin grin grin
SportsRe: "Leave Our Women For Us!", Uganda Player Warns Nigerian Men by Leepeak(m): 7:30am On Jan 03
hardon1:
Why do I feel it's AI generated
Same feeling.... Saw it on tiktok
It's AI
HealthRe: The Part Of HIV Care We Don’t Talk About Enough: "Privacy" by Leepeak(m): 3:05pm On Jan 02
AqualinaXYZ:
This man and HIV news

E go shock una say this guy no even get HIV

Everyday u go dey put fear for person body
Lol abeg nor kill me with laugh grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin angry grin grin
FamilyRe: A Man Shared How A Local Thug Gave Him Money On Christmas Day by Leepeak(m): 12:56pm On Jan 02
Nice
Such is life he would have given you more if tinubu was not the president!!!! Stolen mandate,
CrimeRe: Gunmen Abduct Another Kwara Monarch by Leepeak(m): 7:57am On Jan 02
Kwara peace and Harmony, very peaceful state that year, Yoruba babes that year in ps haaaa we bang them that year, from logo, lagos, ekiti. Wuraola, adesewa, from ogun, and joke from Offa
Na tinubu has mad the harmony, hammer
Please PBAT, let's there be democracy, so that my dick can stand straight,
Nigeria is a beautiful country,
PoliticsRe: Gumi Breaks Silence On Peter Obi’s Defection To ADC Ahead Of 2027 Election by Leepeak(m): 7:53am On Jan 02
Obi give us our 2023, agent money, if obi win 2023, you have my balls to be crash by your legs
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Calls Anthony Joshua To Sympathize With Him by Leepeak(m): 3:55am On Dec 30, 2025
Ona president short shall
Rip
My condolences to aj
PoliticsRe: Gwale Local Government Chairman Urge Kwankwaso And Kano Governor To Join APC by Leepeak(m): 5:52pm On Dec 29, 2025
Rubbish govt na only wetin dey ona mind be that, how to enter power, the struggle to get power, not on how to make Nigeria a better place
Join this join that...... Mumu govt
BusinessRe: Most Expensive Materials On Earth by Leepeak(m): 5:43pm On Dec 29, 2025
Funny enough most Nigerian don't know number 5 is in Nigeria north east
Unimaid then you will know why bk and bandit is there

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 58 pages)