Stats: 3,331,008 members, 8,448,217 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 01:15 AM

Legallyblonde's Posts

Nairaland ForumLegallyblonde's ProfileLegallyblonde's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Linda Ikeji’s ‘i’d Rather Be Self-made’ N10million Grant Begins by legallyblonde(f): 8:26am On Jan 19, 2015
misterjosh:
This is gender inequality ooo
lmao grin
CelebritiesRe: DSTV Channel 157 Removing God's Name From The Subtitles by legallyblonde(f): 8:20am On Jan 19, 2015
Esdb3:
finally an ilorin babe
how biz?
CelebritiesRe: Battle Of The Fashion Icons- Superstar Rihanna Vs King Kanye West by legallyblonde(f): 10:07am On Jan 18, 2015
vickylinco:
is rihanna a mechanic?
I wonder o,all this madness in the name of fashion? undecided
CelebritiesRe: Who's The Prettier: Between Phyno And Kcee's Girlfriend? by legallyblonde(f): 9:39am On Jan 18, 2015
Kcee is married o!!! Cos una wan begin be dat agn cheesy
CelebritiesRe: DSTV Channel 157 Removing God's Name From The Subtitles by legallyblonde(f): 9:35am On Jan 18, 2015
saheedbadmus:
Yap I. Noticed dat also. While. Watching d movie (ijewuru) 2nyt bt I thought d. Error. Na. From pep wey. Do. D movie subtitle bt. Wew d movie cracked my ribs grin dani(daniel). Samu( samuel). Kila. (kilani). And kodi( quadri) 4 madt pep
I think say na only me see am too o
EntertainmentRe: Nairalander/blogger Wins Big On WWTBAM by legallyblonde(f): 9:29am On Jan 18, 2015
I know the blog,used to visit sef before he stopped blogging dondumex
CelebritiesRe: Buhari And Jonathan: Meet Their Adorable Families by legallyblonde(f): 9:17am On Jan 18, 2015
DeCritique:
Why is Buhari not with his family? Seems the general is equally cruel and hard on his family!!

#GEJ till BUHARI shows us his JSSCE results!!
don't be so sentimental! Hope you know GEJ n Sambo claims to have had their certs perished by arson too only it was downplayed.go and do your research well o
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Dumped Gf, Cos She Snubbed His Mum's 60th Birthday Party by legallyblonde(f): 3:25pm On Jan 17, 2015
Truckpusher:
That's the mark of a real man.

Why would you want to screw with my family when I respect yours?

#Teambootheroutifsheisnotloyaltothefamily. cool
ahan truckpusher small small na!!
SportsRe: Christino Ronaldo Dumps Model Girlfriend because She Snubbed His Mom's birthday by legallyblonde(f): 11:26am On Jan 17, 2015
I model part-time too but I have to say this is what you get for dating a model.why not someone less 'noisemakersome' like Messi's.even if it worked sef the girl no go wan get belle for fear of figure
CelebritiesRe: D'ont Be Shy:tell Us Your Secret Crush On A Footballer by legallyblonde(op): 10:22am On Jan 17, 2015
Vyolet:
It used to be Christiano Ronaldo but now James Rodriguez kiss kiss...
you gat great eyes dear
CelebritiesRe: D'ont Be Shy:tell Us Your Secret Crush On A Footballer by legallyblonde(op): 10:21am On Jan 17, 2015
ginajet:
Hazard and his boys...... I call them killer squad and they play for chelsea football club........ though from different countries but I love the samba boys like madt...... Cute sexy boys topping the EPL....... Always a pleasure sipping my st.Remy wine and eating my Costa biscuit with more assist from Fabregas who know this love story might just win an Oscar award........ hope I answered your question? huh tongue huh huh cool wink wink
ashawo!! grin cheesy
CelebritiesRe: D'ont Be Shy:tell Us Your Secret Crush On A Footballer by legallyblonde(op): 10:20am On Jan 17, 2015
DancingSkeleton:
u mean BANCE of burkina faso
see as you take hate me so cheesy cheesy if you hear say I dey date ugly bance nor be beat you spos beat me? grin
CelebritiesD'ont Be Shy:tell Us Your Secret Crush On A Footballer by legallyblonde(op): 11:31am On Jan 16, 2015
we all have crushes at one time or the other in our lives kiss we women who follow football do too. tell me in this thread who your football crush is,his bio(club,squad number,national team) n why you love him/her (for all ye oshoala pipo).
mine is Benoit Assou-Ekotto who plays for cameroon and tottenham hotspur,squad number 32.he's my crush cus i love his accent,honesty,hair and build

shy people and negative people please stay away!!

CelebritiesRe: MEET: Chris Walton: The Woman With The World's Longest Nails by legallyblonde(f): 11:14am On Jan 16, 2015
veave:
nor come cry for hia sey bae don sack you oh grin grin grin
as in ehnnnn..this poundo addiction na P o! grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Is TY Bello The Nigerian Female Celebrity With The Most Beautiful Natural Hair? by legallyblonde(f): 11:13am On Jan 16, 2015
Orikinla:
Virgin hair.
Can we see how beautiful it is?

I am going to showcase Nigerian girls with beautiful natural hair on Silverbird TV for the Valentine for the Coco Amo LOVE - "Love Me, Love My Hair" event. And we are looking for the Nigerian girl with the most beautiful natural hair who be shown live on Today on STV.
sorry not in lag
CelebritiesRe: Is TY Bello The Nigerian Female Celebrity With The Most Beautiful Natural Hair? by legallyblonde(f): 7:01am On Jan 16, 2015
Middlefinger1:
We can disvirgin the hair(s) together sweetie.
lipsrsealed
Middlefinger1:
We can disvirgin the hair(s) together sweetie.
CelebritiesRe: HIV+ Kehinde Bademosi Is Gay, Was Married For 6 Years by legallyblonde(f): 10:33pm On Jan 15, 2015
wetin i sha get to talk be say,these people are nuisances that are still attracted to the opposite sex.when they finally realize that outing themselves cannot be taken back e go don tey.and btw,they cannot still put their genitals infront of a females n d thg will go limp,lailai.soooo WTF is all this gay pride nonsense about?

oh and by the way,if you want to challenge me on this gimme your full ID so i can helep you tell the NPF say "you are gay n proud" cheesy cheesy cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Pic:Checkout The Amazing Shape Of Stephanie,Uche Kalu's Wife After Having 2 Kids by legallyblonde(f): 10:24pm On Jan 15, 2015
rattlesnake:
uche kalus "Money" not wife
i no understand abeg
CelebritiesRe: Who Said Pouting Is Just For The Ladies?? Flavour Does The Duck Lips Too [PHOTO] by legallyblonde(f): 10:22pm On Jan 15, 2015
ShakurM:
Who wan buy kpomo? undecided
abeg e soft? cheesy
CelebritiesRe: 2baba Junior Turns 9 Years Old By Name Nino by legallyblonde(f): 10:19pm On Jan 15, 2015
all these men with with strong genes!! hope dem go let my pikin resemble me now? cheesy
CelebritiesRe: MEET: Chris Walton: The Woman With The World's Longest Nails by legallyblonde(f): 10:14pm On Jan 15, 2015
sunnyshayne:
Irritating and disgusting!

She better stay away from African men especially those who like pounded yam! grin
i dey teyuu..i don get wetin i go do for ds my pounded yam loving bae b dat o cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Is TY Bello The Nigerian Female Celebrity With The Most Beautiful Natural Hair? by legallyblonde(f): 9:53pm On Jan 15, 2015
my hair too is virgin n hairdressers love playing with it but..if that hair is virgin undecided
CelebritiesRe: What Could He Be Doing In This Pix by legallyblonde(f): 9:49pm On Jan 15, 2015
pretydiva:
photoshop huhreally dunno shall..buh it luk so real 2 me
it is.check his twitter
CelebritiesRe: What Could He Be Doing In This Pix by legallyblonde(f): 9:31pm On Jan 15, 2015
that's photoshop my dear,i nor wan trouble o,make we dey dance shoki o cheesy cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Nigerian Celebrities Speak On Sex Before Marriage by legallyblonde(f): 7:12pm On Jan 15, 2015
Redoil:
Somebody should convince me that this people are living a different life from what we see them doing on TV. Afrocandy comes to mind.
I am finaly convince that lalalasticlala and therealmrstan are other user name by seun the owner of the business.
if dem ban u kokanmi o! cheesy cheesy cheesy
SportsRe: Roar-naldo Explains Strange Outburst by legallyblonde(f): 10:07pm On Jan 13, 2015
Badosqi:
Assou ke? where C. Ron dey. Don't let your boyfie catch u ooo.
as in ehnn.i no know wetin dey trip me for dat guy,cr7 ke?? No too much six pack for me abeg.na six pack we go chop?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)