LegendEMT's Posts
Nairaland Forum › LegendEMT's Profile › LegendEMT's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)
where is PMB and Masari the governor? all this kind of occurences shoud not be happening in katsina state |
this one talking, am sure yahoo boys have used her brains and destiny for rituals |
i think that question is very important. What is the efficacy of our prayers? t |
who is impregnating all this women even when they are in IDP camp? They ought to have also disgraced the man too that got her pregnant. what she did was very bad, going thru the pains of labour and then killing the innocent child! |
Honestly, I personally thinks he has failed God, Failed the body of Christ worldwide, and even the RCCG of whom He is a pastor. He has never fought against any anti-christian policy in this country, wherever they need to beg Christians, He becomes the errand boy and He gives oratory speech at mass burials of believers especially by Fulani Jihadists. posterity will judge him for his in actions, silence and servitude to this evil government. |
hmmm, It is well too much blood shed in the land. This is not unconnected to 2019 elections coming up next year, everyone should be very prayerful for oneself, family and others. btw that man or prophet that is giving dates for people not to travel, I hope something evil will not happen on the next day. RIP to the victims |
who cares about what this delusional man does? anywaiz they did the right thing by stripping him off the ambassador role. am praying that they lose to france the way we lost to them so that he will know how it feels |
who else thinks chief azubuike is thesame person whom we know very well for "very intelligent" comment? |
when him be dey sing for d government, wetin him smoke? now shebi him eyes don clear, dont worry U go know who dem award d contracts to. nonsense and ingredients |
yes, let them not give up on the protest and resist all forms of resistance whatsoever, I wish more people in Jos would join and sit there all day till international media carry it. my prayers and condolences to te family of the bereaved |
WAITING TO HEAR ABDULLAHI, AHMADU, ABDULKADIR OR ANY OTHER NORTHERN NAME TO REPLACE THEM |
THIS ONE IS TRYING TO BE RELEVANT BY ALL MEANS. WHICH ONE BE JUSTICE MUST PREVAIL PARTY AGAIN? |