Stats: 3,328,427 members, 8,435,605 topics. Date: Monday, 29 June 2026 at 03:07 AM

Lilcraze's Posts

Nairaland ForumLilcraze's ProfileLilcraze's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 1:02pm On Aug 09, 2020
Pidginwhisper:
As a well known tribalist you are, this constant lamentation won’t change the fact that Erica rode a dick live and direct while those you’re slut shaming are yet to be caught even though they might have had sex but Cameras were not fixed on them. Erica is bigger slut. Take it or leave. Your hatred for the agbero is bourn out of hatred for his tribe, but guess what, dem no send you. Ungulu!
That guy dey disgrace me, me wey be laycon fan come be Igbo guy on top... Sha e no go pass all this small children from ariaria
Don't bleeping bitter with ur hate speech because he is not from ur tribe, I be hardcore nnewi boy and we igbos plenty wey full laycon back... We no be one, no be two we plenty...
So continue weeping when u're done give us more banters against laycon, we are ever ready for u
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 12:34pm On Aug 09, 2020
thatigboman:
sharap
That fact say u dey answer Igbo for ur name the pain cos I be Igbo guy too... And I'm not as tribalistic as u are plus I also Stan ozo and prince, well wetin concern me continue weeping na u go tire...
When u're done talking pls give us a talking point from our laycon, I love hearing ur banters cos I feel the pains behind that ( cos ur words on NL has no shit to do with real life BBN) so continue my guy, continue
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 12:17pm On Aug 09, 2020
I hated laycon because of talks from NL but when I checked the reasons the hated him for... Geez I was suprised when he turned my fave I watched myself using 1500-2k votes on laycon everyweek...
-he loved, u troll, viewers watch and love him more
-he is rejected, u troll, viewers watch and love him more
-he drops bars... The same narrative
-he is depressed... The same narrative
-he protected his love like a hero... The same narrative
-he is no content you say... The same narrative
-AM supported his actions last night... The same narrative
Zicoraads, thatigboman, geezem, highestpopori... And the rest of u trolling him continue doing the good work laycon will be 4ever grateful to guys
NB: laycon is a damn fucking hero, just imagine ur sisters in her shoes take it or leave it u will forever be grateful to him... So continue dragging and trolling him my guy will continue trending everyday from...
#layconiCONS
#layconourguy
#layconourromeo
#LAYCONtent

This pepper go worry una well well this season... So better off ur TV till finals or continue dragging him and watch him blow and go still dey ur house dey look for person Una go drag next season... Jobless mofos!!!
ICONS don't argue on irrelevant NL thread, we do with our votes cos that's where the real deal is... #BLOODYFACT
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 11:38am On Aug 05, 2020
OffsahBoye:
God no go shame you
You're a Rare icon

Everybody's favourite has got one problem or the other for their fans to deal with......
Na love our Laycon love, he no kill person
Send Vote laycon to 32052 or log in to dstv website to [b]Vote now [/b]for #LayconourRomeo
#LayconisFocused
#TeamLaycon
#LayconiCon
God bless you
This is what I'm talking about... ICONS don't wither cos of trash talking laycon na love him love him no kill person which he will get over very soon... #layconourromeo. And from what I heard he topped the voting chart last week (dunno how true it is tho but have been in the mouths if many)
ICONS pls let's sign attendance here and pepper them small
1.lilcraze
2.Dansuqi
Add urs in my mention
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 11:24am On Aug 05, 2020
Onyi99:
You cannot be a superion
So stay one place
Stop confusing yourself
Oya na come and stop me I'm in my house
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 11:21am On Aug 05, 2020
Bookworm001:
You are an Ozo fan, did you vote for him?
He is HOH already, he's safe... I Stan laycon, Dora, and ozo, spent my 1k votes for laycon
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 11:15am On Aug 05, 2020
Onyi99:
The same way y'all have been saying nonsense about Ozo
Now reverse is the case grin
His own is even worst
Aristotle my left nyash
Mind u I'm also and ozo fan, I prayed he choose Dora over nengi, but still him shalaye too much, thank God he gave us punchline yesterday... I don't see how that's diff from laycon, just because he is not good looking as Kidd, we sha will allow him to shalaye soon he will get over it...
Far from that we die on top him matter he trends everyday so deal with it
#teamlaycon
#layconiCONS
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 10:58am On Aug 05, 2020
Myway20:
as in.. .! too much headache! Laycon is vexing me seriously o! He no look am,look Erica? But I am still rooting and voting for him!
pls vote for Laycon, the yeye boy!
Laycon will continue trending everyday... Dey just hate the guy that's y them dey use am talk nonsense... Ozo no mumu for love even tolani, wathoni, nengi...
In big N's voice "if u're big u're big" we icons will continue to stan him no matter what
#teamlaycon
#layconiCONS
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 10:37am On Aug 05, 2020
stephleena:
oluhun, even Tacha no stress me like this..

local girl is tayad!!!
My sister this year came with fire and pepper, unlike last that was just the we had to deal with, this season even ur fave dey give u probs... E.g,
Laycon's fans have to deal with his timidity useless luv for Erica(but I'm his fan no matter what)
Erica's fans have to deal with the playboy fingering
Nengi's fans have to deal with her fake ass, lying(even ozo said it yesterday) and thethe "... who wants to date u..." punchline
Dorathy's fans have to deal with her razzness rudeness to cute ozo
Ozo's fans have to deal with the man child in him and love for nengi
Kiddwaya's fans have to deal with the obsession of nengi
Tolani's fans have to deal with her two faced entanglement with prince...

So if ur fave dey give u headache... E just dey start cos this season mad gan ur enemies go too pepper u with their flops, so just close eye dey vote dey go
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 4:54pm On Aug 03, 2020
Pls guys are the top ten highest votes results out... If yes, pls share abeg ejoor biko mbok
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 9:02pm On Aug 02, 2020
Wait imagine ebuka telling how to stop watching bbn on their dstv... Like those pipo who ain't interested will be watching him from emmanuel TV or CNN shey? I just dey ask oh
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 8:44pm On Aug 02, 2020
Sunnycliff:
How we voted. The last ten
What of top 10... Post pls
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 11:25am On Aug 02, 2020
georjay:
If mercy fans dey support Nengi

Tacha fans go wan support Erica

so laycon might just get some support from titans based on affiliation with Erica

just saying.....
No No no That's not how it worked we stanned laycon b4 Erica, me self no dey stan that Erica self I'm just for laycon alone, pipo who stanned Erica was due to the fact she is close to laycon our guy
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 11:14am On Aug 02, 2020
georjay:
Good for nengi

who tacha fans dey support?
I think from my own point of view its laycon... It can be disputed sha but from what I'm seeing most tacha fans are laycon fans, and I'm a very good example
#teamlaycon
#layconiCONS
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 8:51am On Aug 02, 2020
MJBOLT:
no
I thought it was gonna be the other way round, thanks anyways I slept off during their convo
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 8:46am On Aug 02, 2020
For those that watched till morning, pls did ozo sleep on Dora's bed
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 9:30pm On Aug 01, 2020
reigncalif1:
thanks a lot ,,,glo is the fastest network in my area it pain me they don't have Facebook plan
how can glo don't have Facebook plan
But note that they don't go live all the time just for important shows and some extras
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 9:28pm On Aug 01, 2020
reigncalif1:
thanks a lot ,,,glo is the fastest network in my area it pain me they don't have Facebook plan
how can glo don't have Facebook plan
Just manage or get an airtel Sim
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 9:23pm On Aug 01, 2020
claseek:
pls help with the link pleaseee
just go on FB and find Jes TV or worldYard or harry's diary they are all live now
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 9:19pm On Aug 01, 2020
reigncalif1:
God bless whoever recommend jes tv here ,, the streaming na bomb
I was the one, few threads away... On FB shey and I hope u're enjoying urself and their other pages like that to on FB...
I go there sometimes on low budget things
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 8:13pm On Aug 01, 2020
Pls when is the party starting...
For those looking for ways to stream online without going thru the stress of dstv reg and all of that, well I did my little research, u can stream on FB thru this channels/pages
JES TV
WorldYard
GOGO TV
Harry's diary... And many more others and the sweetest part for airtel users is that u can subscribe to airtel cheap social bundles that gives u more data for FB and enjoy ur streaming...
NB: they don't stream all the time sha just important shows with some extras...
Hope it waswas helpful sha
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 9:26am On Jul 30, 2020
Anchor535:
what on earth is wrong with Laycon? Is he not a man like u? Must every man ve muscles? Laycon is very interesting & intelligent, besides he's playing d game well. Infact 4 ds single statement I stan Laycon. Wetin epphen sef!!! & one more tin, I'd allow him date my sister ova & ova again.
Na man u be... Tiri gbosaa for u, u will never regret ur decision my guy and pls do well to vote him he needs ur votes to continue peppering them...

The thing is many housemates looking down on him like that wathoni girl will know his worth wen he survives there to week 5 or 6 even to 8, 9 and probably 10

And yes I will allow him marry my sis no big deal worwor boys na dem sabi marry fine girls, but let him just conc on the game and just be friends with Erica b4 she will syphon all his fans vote
#teamlaycon
#layconiCONS
"...A GOD IN A HUMAN BODY"... Laycon
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 2:07pm On Jul 29, 2020
Just tuned in and I'm seeing Dora nd ozo...

Ozo is finally back, now I can spare some votes for him
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 9:47am On Jul 29, 2020
Hope u guys have voted...
In case U don't have a fave yet, make him ur pick he needs the mulla...
He gives us premium entertainment and we don't want that to end so plsssssss! let's do the needful, thanks

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 7:10pm On Jul 28, 2020
Lhimeet:
https://africamagic.dstv.com/show/big-brother-nigeria-s5/vote

Who are you voting for ?angry

Make sure it's Laycon
wink
Its for Laycon of course nobody else oh
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 3:41pm On Jul 28, 2020
Pls guys can U share the link to vote online, tho I've voted thru sms but don't think its enough pls guys help me...

Not the dstv/gotv online platform ohh, i mean the Bbnaija official online platform for voting
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 7:02pm On Jul 26, 2020
Abeg oh make una update us oh dem just take light for my side...
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 6:15pm On Jul 26, 2020
doziefrank07:
I for cry tire this night...but God pass dem
My brother... I don even tell that amya girl make she for lend that her bucket of tears self but e be like I no go need am again cos over joy dey worry me
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 6:07pm On Jul 26, 2020
Chelsea fans how e be una for body na... Premium joy man-u fans

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 5:58pm On Jul 26, 2020
Amya:
Jeez. Is this supposed to be an emotional blackmail or what? You're a learner uncle.

Anyone that can't withstand criticisms and trolling has no business being a star. Even in this same thread I've been called worse. You didn't see me crying. You can call me worse now sef, see if i care. Why should the opinion of a faceless person on a faceless forum bother me, especially as I know its not true.
Then I guess I should be u're student sweetheart, I need to learn from u so I can defend my fave...
Plus I don't do emotional blackmail or whatever u call it, I simply state facts and reality... Can u point out one of the things I've said so far that might not be true...
My love take life jejely oh, that ur bucket of tears self I need it self its bin long I cried oh u know we all need that sometimes even "Jesus wept"...
I love sweet fights like this it makes me hor.ny and looking for more

Modified: NL leave my hor.ny for me na
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 5:07pm On Jul 26, 2020
Amya:
My pleasure then.
Awwwn that's so sweet of u...

But hope u can stand karma, I min one day when u share the same stage with laycon u can stand sweet fans like u now calling u, LovePeddler, criminal goat and all that... Mind U, pls I didn't call this bad name sweetheart I just giving an instance hope u don't take it the other way
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilcraze(m): 4:57pm On Jul 26, 2020
Amya:
You had to quote me two times and yet you claim you're not crying. If people like me are helping your Laycon's ministry then you should be happy, not coming here to type epistles of tears.
I will keep on quoting u a billion times cos u give me reasons to keep supporting laycon sweetheart... No hard feelings baby keep up the good work laycon would be very pleased with fans like u

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)