Stats: 3,327,229 members, 8,429,933 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 04:07 PM

Lilimax's Posts

Nairaland ForumLilimax's ProfileLilimax's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 (of 482 pages)

TravelRe: Pretty Lady Shares Inspiring Photos Six Weeks After A Traumatic Car Accident by Lilimax(f): 3:05pm On Apr 03, 2018
Thegeneralqueen:
I still don't believe this story cause she doesn't look like an accident victim to me...... it's obvious that her boyfriend beat her up and she wants to use accident to cover up the incident...... accident affected only your EYEShuh say no to domestic violence....say no to an abusive relationship thank GOD she survived from the hand of that beast sad

Get well soon girllll she looks beautiful though
I concur with you!
TravelRe: Pretty Lady Shares Inspiring Photos Six Weeks After A Traumatic Car Accident by Lilimax(f): 3:04pm On Apr 03, 2018
She look like someone that was beaten either by her hubby or her boyfriend. shocked
#saynotodomesticviolence

Whatever the situation, thank God you're okay smiley
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Releases List Of Looters In APC, Buhari's Cabinet by Lilimax(f): 7:31pm On Apr 02, 2018
ihatesycophant:
Reno omokri and his party have no pint of shame at all. Most of the names he listed are cases that his own party has taken to courts for years and they could not prosecute them because of want of evidences. Joshua Dariye, Saminu Turaki, Timipre Sylva, Senator Danjuma Goje, Orji Kalu and Senator Abdullahi Adamu. These people their cases were instituted during Jonathan's era and they could not secure their convictions but a demented liar Reno transferred the burden to APC to portray they are shielding them.
Reeling out names of people formerly in their camp as corrupt is an admittance that their party is truly corrupt. Sadly, many of them are still in court defending themselves.
PDP is claiming they don't know the interest of Buhari is on money appropriated for security that Jonathan diverted to prosecute his reelection.
Again, every state has Antoney general of the state. I don't know why they canon. institute legal action against their supposed looters. Wike and Fayose can take such advantage than grandstanding.
Why were they no mentioned in the First list from.APC? So because they're in ApC, they're now saints. Fighting corruption my foot.
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Releases List Of Looters In APC, Buhari's Cabinet by Lilimax(f): 7:28pm On Apr 02, 2018
AdaIhiala:
Espeakilekwe! from where will Nigeria's help come from bikonu? Ndi a ebukpogokwa di money!
I tell you! sad
PoliticsRe: Governor Fayose Visits Okezie Ikpeazu, Abia State Governor by Lilimax(f): 7:22pm On Apr 02, 2018
CapitalX:
Obiakpuo!

Ndi nwere OBIAGU na enyi ISIAGU!

Kupu here!
What language is this Mr man? No meaning please wink
PoliticsRe: FG Releases Second List Of Looters Under Jonathan And Amount Looted by Lilimax(f): 9:48pm On Apr 01, 2018
Nepotism is the mother of all looters shocked Where are the likes of Orji Uzo Kalu and Rotimi Amaechi? Their sins were forgiven because they're in APC. Ndi Ara!
CelebritiesRe: Klint Da Drunk Is The Father Of My Child - Sandra Novo Jacob by Lilimax(f): 8:09am On Mar 29, 2018
I just noticed on her IG page, she is being followed by klint da drunk.
This lady is out to ruin Klint's family.
I feel for pretty Lilllien his wife cry
CelebritiesRe: Who Is Linda Ikeji's Ex-Boyfriend She Is Engaged To? by Lilimax(f): 10:41pm On Mar 28, 2018
chukzyfcbb:
be warned otherwise you will be blocked for sharing false info on Nairaland.

The dude has said he isn't engaged to linda
embarassed
CelebritiesRe: Who Is Linda Ikeji's Ex-Boyfriend She Is Engaged To? by Lilimax(f):
His name is Samuel Olatunji aka Big Sam lipsrsealed Very handsome guy wink...He is such a lucky man for Aunty Linda to say yes... wink huh huh
TravelRe: Sunday Esan, Dangote's Manager Had An Accident (Photos) by Lilimax(f): 4:17pm On Mar 26, 2018
Thank God for saving you!
CelebritiesRe: Selena Leath, Runtown's Baby Mama Looking Like Kim Kardashian by Lilimax(f): 9:41pm On Mar 23, 2018
TissuePaper:
Pls if you know anybody who wants to sell his or her car, any model & any colour, with AC and you are sure it's in perfect working condition & valid papers, with price around 2.5 or 3 million, as long as the engine is not weak yet, please let the person sell it,
it's none of my business.
Abeg, do you relate to Brodashaggi? Una get something in common smiley
EducationRe: Top 15 Most Competitive Universities In Nigeria by Lilimax(f): 12:28pm On Mar 23, 2018
Read somewhere recently that some Universities in Nigeria admits students
without JAMB result shocked
Such Universities will never be listed among the TOP universities in Nigeria embarassed
PoliticsRe: Federal Character Not Requirement For Service Chiefs’ Appointment, Says FCC by Lilimax(f): 10:24am On Mar 23, 2018
Oya let them carry on with their NEPOTISM shocked
EducationRe: Kano Varsity Offers Automatic Employment To 35 First Class Graduates by Lilimax(f): 10:20am On Mar 23, 2018
ItsMeAboki:
Typical Igbo and their culture of unprovoked insults.
embarassed tongue
PoliticsRe: Christopher Abebe (Stella Obasanjo's Father) Is Dead by Lilimax(f): 10:20am On Mar 23, 2018
dfrost:
Lilimax we don catch you. So that's were you work? Come and drop something for boys cool
Say what say whathuh smiley
PoliticsRe: Christopher Abebe (Stella Obasanjo's Father) Is Dead by Lilimax(f): 8:29am On Mar 23, 2018
naptu2:
How are you smiley
I'm doing well sir. Good to hear from you. smiley
PoliticsRe: Christopher Abebe (Stella Obasanjo's Father) Is Dead by Lilimax(f): 8:27am On Mar 23, 2018
naptu2:
Sir Christopher was the first Nigerian chairman of UAC. He was employed by UAC in 1935, became deputy chairman of the company in 1972 and was its Chairman and CEO from 1975-1980. He was also chairman of Nigerian Breweries, Vitafoam Nigeria and ICON Merchant Bank.

Unfortunately several of his children died before him.
Not a good testimony undecided
May we not know the grave of our children. Amen. smiley
PoliticsRe: Christopher Abebe (Stella Obasanjo's Father) Is Dead by Lilimax(f): 8:23am On Mar 23, 2018
naptu2:
UAC was the largest non-oil company in Nigeria in the 1970s, ‘80s and early 1990s. The two most important business executives in Nigeria at that time were the M.D. of Shell (the largest oil company) and the Chairman of UAC (the largest non-oil company). They were almost like presidents. One of them, Chief Ernest Shonekan (Chairman of UAC in the 1980s and early 1990s) even became Head of State of Nigeria. The company was huge and (at various times) included the following subsidiaries:

1) A.J. Seward ( "for skin, hair and body care" ) : They made hair creams, body creams and lotions, face powders and other beauty products.

2) Kingsway Department Stores: They had the largest supermarket and mall chain in Nigeria.

3) Kingsway Chemists: A chain of pharmacies that was spread right across Nigeria.

4) UAC Foods: This included Kingsway Rendezvous (now known as Mr Biggs), Gala Sausage Rolls, Wall's Ice Cream, Spring Waters Nigeria Ltd (makers of SWAN Water, Gossy Water and SWAN soft drinks), etc.

5) UAC Motors: GM Nigeria (Bedford, Chevrolet and Isuzu), Federated Motors Industries Ltd (locally made Bedford trucks) and Niger Motors.

6) Bordpak Ltd (packaging).

7) Premier Packaging Ltd.

8 ) UAC Technical Ltd: Industrial machines and huge electricity generators.

9) G.B. Olivant: Trading company.

10) UAC Property Development Company: They own 1004 Estate, Golden Tulip Hotel (formerly Dubar Hotel), Abebe Court Ikoyi, etc.

11) Grand Cereals: Grand Pure Soya Oil, etc.

12) MDS Logistics: Wharehouses, haulage, distribution, etc.

13) Chemical and Allied Products Limited (CAPL) : Dulux and Caplux paints, etc.

14) African Timber and Plywood Ltd.

15) West African Cold Storage.

This company has directly or indirectly produced several very wealthy families including the Abebes, the Dantatas, the Dangotes, the Murray-Bruces and the Shonekans.

UAC has helped to nurture the fortunes of some of Nigeria's wealthiest families.

1) Dantata/Dangote: Alhassan Dantata's business got a big boost when he got contracts to supply UAC (Royal Niger Company) groundnuts, kola nuts, etc.

2) Murray-Bruce: Mulligan Murray-Bruce (Ben Bruce's father) was a UAC executive who did so well that upon retiring he was given Domino Stores to run.

3) Abebe: Sir Christopher Abebe (Stella Obasanjo's father) was Chairman of UAC (also Chairman of Nigerian Breweries) in the 1970s. He did so well, that several UAC and Nigerian Breweries facilities are named after him (Abebe Village, Igamu).

In the picture below are the logo of the Royal Niger Company, UAC's first logo and UAC's current logo (which was adopted in the 2000s). The logo in the middle is my favourite.
Yeah! our company...happy people smiley
EducationRe: Kano Varsity Offers Automatic Employment To 35 First Class Graduates by Lilimax(f): 8:19am On Mar 23, 2018
35 First Class graduates from a core Aboki University undecided?
Seems like graduating with First class degree is becoming like pure water shocked
PoliticsRe: Dapchi Girls: Okorocha Reacts To Release Of Schoolgirls By Boko Haram by Lilimax(f): 9:41pm On Mar 22, 2018
Ndi arabanko, ngwanu!!!!]
PoliticsRe: PDP Youths Fault FG On Dapchi Girls Release by Lilimax(f): 9:33pm On Mar 22, 2018
Joshuaoseoboh:
The same government that said BOKO HARAM has been defeated is the same government that is negociating with BOKO HARAM. Is APC not wonderful.
The $1Billion dollars marked to fight Bokoharam must be expended nah embarassed
PoliticsRe: Bill Gates: Buhari’s Economic Plan Doesn’t Reflect Needs Of Nigerians by Lilimax(f): 9:27pm On Mar 22, 2018
Oyibo man no kuku know how to do eye service. He will tell you as it is. If not Dangote's daughter wedding, Bill Gate has no business visiting these incompetent people in Aso Rock shocked
CrimeRe: IMSU Final Year Student Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen On Her Birthday. Photos by Lilimax(f): 9:21pm On Mar 22, 2018
Homeboiy:
No smoke without fire

check well
Whatever is generating the smoke is not enough reason to destroy somebody's life embarassed
PoliticsRe: Freed Dapchi Schoolgirl Speaks: How We Were Kidnapped, Treated by Lilimax(f): 8:30am On Mar 22, 2018
jayson87:
Eleribu ni awon government wa yii. Do you notice the political undertone from this girls narration
smiley
PoliticsRe: Freed Dapchi Schoolgirl Speaks: How We Were Kidnapped, Treated by Lilimax(f): 8:29am On Mar 22, 2018
annnikky:
[/b]“The people that took us away were all speaking Kanuri and Arabic. They didn’t tell us any meaningful reason why we were freed and returned. They just said we are Muslims and they felt it was right for them to free us so that we will not suffer.”[b]

So the chibok girls that was kidnapped n married off last 4yrs wasn't muslims abi undecided are they're telling us now that these ones are more special n important compare to chibok girls? .. Buhary fear GOD kwanu undecided
PoliticsRe: "Osinbajo Confirms Buhari’s Impotence" - Abimbola Adelakun by Lilimax(f): 8:28am On Mar 22, 2018
O di egwu! shocked
PoliticsRe: Dapchi Residents Hailing, Shaking Hands With Boko Haram After Dropping The Girls by Lilimax(f): 8:24am On Mar 22, 2018
Robisky001:
You mean these are the invincible bokoharam? Indeed, this Charade has become a money spinning business to continue looting spere.
Before nko? Have you forgotten that $1Billion dollars was earmarked for fighting Boko Haram in the North East by this government embarassed
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Hosts Bill Gates And Aliko Dangote In Aso Rock by Lilimax(f): 8:22am On Mar 22, 2018
They will soon count this as part of their achievements embarassed
PoliticsRe: The Faces Of The Dapchi Schoolgirls After Their Release By Boko Haram Today by Lilimax(f): 7:46am On Mar 22, 2018
Etianwanokon:
Who did this makeup ����
Abio smiley
Rubbing dust abi white powder on them to look as if the whole drama is true shocked
Whosoever believe this Dapchi kidnap saga can believe anything embarassed
PoliticsRe: Rescued Dapchi Schoolgirls Arrive Presidential Villa Abuja(photos) by Lilimax(f): 7:39am On Mar 22, 2018
philipstanley:
Welcome back from Excursion #dapchigirls#
PoliticsRe: Presidency Confirms Release Of Abducted Dapchi Girls by Lilimax(f): 11:08am On Mar 21, 2018
The scam is unfolding.
From day 1 of Chibok saga to Day 2 of Dapchi saga, I knew all was staged.
Una well done there! shocked
I repeat, whosoever that participated in doing this to Nigeria will never go unpunished. embarassed
BusinessRe: Oprah Winfrey Beats Folorunsho Alakija To Be Richest Black Woman On The Planet by Lilimax(f): 10:30am On Mar 20, 2018
Freewt:
You asked for 10k and your dad told you he will give you in the morning before he
leaves for work, this is after he has thoroughly scrutinised what you needed the
money for,all the questions he asked is already making you angry.
Through out the night the man couldn't sleep because he was thinking of how to
give you his last 10k.
Morning came and he called you into the room to give you 9k instead of 10k and
you squeezed your face in discontent and reluctantly said thank you after
complaining its not complete.
Your mum after seeing this will not say anything but will meet you in your room
where your dad isn't and give you 2k from her own money and say "don't mind him,
use this one to complete it" smile from nowhere will enclave your face, you quickly
go to facebook and whatsapp to write "i have the best mum in the world, i love my
mum".
Now your dad had gone out again with just 1k in his pocket home and abroad to
top up fuel or use as transport to work.
He will never let you see this because he is a MAN.
Always try to appreciate your Dad for no reason because you won't know how your
life would have turned out without a fatherly figure in it..
Dads are priceless too o!...
True!
I love my dad so much. May God give him more life and good health. Amen.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 (of 482 pages)