Stats: 3,165,492 members, 7,861,415 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 11:50 AM

Litem234's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Litem234's Profile / Litem234's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Romance / Three Girls Were Taking A Bath In The River by litem234(m): 12:20pm On Jan 07, 2016
Three girls were taking a bath in the river before they knew it, the wind blow off their towels. . Suddenly a group of boys were passing by. . 1. The first girl covered her breasts. . 2. The second girl covered her private part using her palms. . 3. The third girl covered her face. . "Who do you think was more clever among the three girls.. Give reasons if u can
Travel / Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by litem234(m): 3:08pm On Oct 17, 2015
litem234:
pls I need help for Australia tourist visa....how exactly do I get to do it to get it right. ...
Travel / Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by litem234(m): 3:07pm On Oct 17, 2015
pls I need help for Australia tourist visa....how exactly do I get to do it to get it right. ...
Travel / Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by litem234(m): 2:58pm On Oct 17, 2015
litem234:
I need assistance here....I wanna spend my xmas in Aussie this yr.....how do I go abt it....am 27 ....am into business. ...my acc statement is close to 20m
......I want to spend 2weeks ..around xmas time there.......pls my friends ..what and wat do I submit. ...I have the checklist but I tried that in Czech rep. ...I submitted everything they as for yet I was denied. .....I need suggestions to get it right. ......I need someone to show me the light. ....I can find the way....

Travel / Re: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by litem234(m): 2:34pm On Oct 17, 2015
I need assistance here....I wanna spend my xmas in Aussie this yr.....how do I go abt it....am 27 ....am into business. ...my acc statement is close to 20m
......I want to spend 2weeks ..around xmas time there.......pls my friends ..what and wat do I submit. ...I have the checklist but I tried that in Czech rep. ...I submitted everything they as for yet I was denied. .....I need suggestions to get it right. ......I need someone to show me the light. ....I can find the way....

Travel / Re: Pls Any Nigerian Living In Georgia Europe. ... by litem234(m): 3:07pm On Oct 12, 2015
old boy...so even as a student....na ur people for Nigeria u go depend on .

no extra cash
Travel / Re: Pls Any Nigerian Living In Georgia Europe. ... by litem234(m): 7:53am On Oct 12, 2015
any kind of work that can yield up to $800 a month....
Travel / Any Info About Husstling Vietnam by litem234(m): 7:51am On Oct 12, 2015
any info about husstling Vietnam
Travel / Pls Any Nigerian Living In Georgia Europe. ... by litem234(m): 6:59am On Oct 12, 2015
pls any Nigerian living in Georgia. ....I need info regarding working there....small works sha....
Education / Re: Free Couselling About Studies In CANADA by litem234(m): 6:24pm On Sep 07, 2015
the requirement for phd is 70%....in all schools...the admission is very hard to get because its mainly research based program. ...

use ur web to schools in Ontario. ...then check their requirement for addmission....and language proficiency .....requiremwent
Education / Re: Free Couselling About Studies In CANADA by litem234(m): 5:54am On Sep 05, 2015
***guitar guy****in Germany all studies are free for foreign students. .....including PHD programs. ...63 is ok but admissions are on first come. ...first serve bases....u need to get started. ...
Education / Re: Free Couselling About Studies In CANADA by litem234(m): 5:50am On Sep 05, 2015
***averagened** your results are excellent. ...you are good to go....you can secure urself admission. ...I can equally help u....the different is that I know schools that don't demand SAT, TOEFL, IEST. ...and with that excellent o'level u are guaranteed of admissions with me or with urself if u know how to do it....
Education / Re: Free Couselling About Studies In CANADA by litem234(m): 5:19pm On Sep 04, 2015
***jay***

the truth is. ....all schools I know in Canada accept 70 which is distinction..only in all courses..which is 4.5....

am not discouraging you. ....but u can try
Education / Re: Free Couselling About Studies In CANADA by litem234(m): 3:56pm On Sep 04, 2015
*bemagnify*
brandon university is affordable. ...but research based post graduate programs are totally free.....
in research based programs you are paid.....to study...
Education / Re: Free Couselling About Studies In CANADA by litem234(m): 3:50pm On Sep 04, 2015
*guitarlife*
phd programs are total scholarship in Canada. ...but u must have upto 70 percent in ur masters program....all costs are free....but u might need someone a professional or someone familiar with the process to handle the admission process... for u.....
Education / Re: Free Couselling About Studies In CANADA by litem234(m): 12:16am On Sep 04, 2015
unless you choose to there many schools in Canada that don't require toefl.....why write it, if u can enter without it.....
Education / Free Couselling About Studies In CANADA by litem234(m): 8:13pm On Sep 03, 2015
... ask any INFO U NEED ON THE SUBJECT STUDY IN CANADA OR GERMANY.....UNDER GRADUATE ,POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA, MASTERS AND PHD...........HALLA AT ME 247....its all free ,NOTHING ATTACHED as long as U CAN DO IT ALL BY URSELF..... CALL ME DIAMOND. ....and u are
Travel / My Boy Just Got The Czech Study Visa.....smiles!!! by litem234(m): 6:53am On Aug 30, 2015
its funny after dissappointment from france ....CZECH rep don do am

Romance / Ladies One Question. ...?????? by litem234(m): 4:14pm On May 17, 2015
LADIES PLS IF NO MAN TALKS,
APPROACHES OR SEEKS YOU OUT IN
A YEAR HOW WOULD YOU FEEL??
Travel / Re: I Was Denied Visa At French Embassy For This Reason.... by litem234(m): 6:50am On May 09, 2015
I have done this countless times....fake document earns denial based on....your document was false.....

I didn't submit any false papper...I did it myself

Travel / I Was Denied Visa At French Embassy For This Reason.... by litem234(m): 8:55pm On May 08, 2015
THE INFORMATION SUBMITTED REGARDING THE JUSTIFICATION FOR THE PURPOSE AND CONDITIONS OF THE INTENEDED STAY WAS NOT RELIABLE. ....

PLS CAN SOMEONE HELP ME SUGGEST SOMETHING. ...I REALLY DON'T UNDERSTAND IT.

1 Like 3 Shares

Romance / When Your Wife 's Dad Never Wanted The Wedding...this Is His Response by litem234(m): 7:21pm On May 02, 2015
when your wife 's dad never wanted the wedding...this is his response

Politics / Re: In Protest Of South African Attacks. ....am Burning My MTN Line. ... by litem234(m): 3:00pm On Apr 19, 2015
one mask is down....here
Politics / In Protest Of South African Attacks. ....am Burning My MTN Line. ... by litem234(m): 1:56pm On Apr 19, 2015
S.A WETIN UNA SABI..YOU GUYS SHOULD SIT UP....STOP RAPE AND HIV PEDDLING. ...STOP LAZYING AROUND. .....

THEN STAND UP TO YOUR GOVT....

FOREIGNERS AREN'T YOUR PROBLEMS. ....YOU ARE YOUR PROBLEMS.....

Romance / Re: Men Have Drank Their Future Duplex On Beers And Hot Drinks by litem234(m): 2:17pm On Apr 18, 2015
it romantic. ...becos....wen choosing. ....choose wisely....ladies don't always differenciate between broke broke ass dude,fake rich dudes and the real thing
Romance / Men Have Drank Their Future Duplex On Beers And Hot Drinks by litem234(m): 1:48pm On Apr 18, 2015
A bottle of beer sells for N200 in a
local joint.
If u drink an average of 5 bottles a
day that
makes it 35 bottles a week. In a
year that
makes it 1,820 bottles amounting to
N364,000.
Just imaging guys drinking for
30years, that will
amount to N10.9 Million.
Men have drank Bungalows,
Duplexes and
Estates...
Pls save our future today and Spend
wisely.
Romance / Sorry Folks.....name One Thing Men Can Do Better Than Women... by litem234(m): 3:21am On Mar 01, 2015
sorry folks.....NAME ONE THING MEN CAN DO BETTER THAN WOMEN...

I mean it seriously.

Education / Re: Nigeria Universities With Standard Teaching Hospitals by litem234(m): 6:56am On Feb 23, 2015
[color=#000099][/color]

anyway na fake list.....luth is for unilag. ...

or its ur personal bullshit. ....who know imsu......abeg go rest joor
Politics / Re: Gen Murtala Muhammed 39th Anniversary Of His Brutal Assassination by litem234(m): 12:12pm On Feb 13, 2015
m.m was a war criminal. ...he stood by while genocide and rape occurred in asaba and other eastern states....he got wat he deserve. ....if u kill by the sword. ...you will die by the sword. ...

7 Likes 2 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24