European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 8:49pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
OkpaNsukkaisBae: I guess senator opeyemi Bamidele was also consulting(@ the tribunal Court) today when he said that IPoB was responsible for electoral violence in Kano? Justice Tsammani has now admitted the documents as evidence before the court.
SAN Livy: Please my lord, can I respectfully request for the exhibit and use it for now to save time.
Justice Tsammani: Yes
Livy: I just want to read page 60 paragraph 6(20) to you.
Livy reads it out loud to the court (someone should help post this on the comment) It states that results were not readable and not posted on IREV
Livy: My lord, let me now go to the ECOWAS one, RA27, read paragraph 17 for us witness
W: Witness reads it out
‘The witness reads it out loud and it states that a lot of people were killed including Labour Party Senatorial Candidate’ (Someone should please add this page on the comment)
Wahalurrrrr in the courtroom🤣🤣🤣
W: After reading the ECOWAS paragraph 17 says: I do not agree with the report 🤣🤣🤣
‘Na you bring the ECOWAS report come oh and you do not agree🤣🤣🤣” Wahaluurrrr
W: I agree with the final statement but I don’t agree with that part of the report
Livy: So you don’t agree
W: Yes, I was there and the things that happened is IPOB
Livy: Oh IPOB dis electoral violence in all these places including Kano
W: Yes
🤣🤣🤣 The whole courtroom is laughing
Livy: You do not have a license to practice Law in US
W: It is done by State
Livy: Do you have a licence for Illinois’s
W: I have a licence for New York
Livy: Okay. So the forfeiture of $450,000 in the account of the 2nd respondent, the court stated the money represents proceeds of narcotics Is it true
W: Well, what is contained in the district court was a civil forfeiture and not criminal because section 981
Livy: I asked you a question, it was for NARCOTICS TRAFFICKING
Witness starts to stammer: Yes, and the money was forfeited as civil.
Livy: You have not rendered any license in this court that says you can study law in New York, have you
W: I did not Sir
🤣🤣🤣
Livy: American Bar Association is a voluntary association
W: Yes it is but you must be licensed in one of the states in the US
Livy: Have you accessed IREV
W: No I’ve not (stammering)
Livy: So you cannot tell us it’s not blurred
W: I can
The whole courtroom is laughing 🤣🤣🤣 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 9:06pm On Jul 04, 2023 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 6:06pm On Jul 04, 2023 |
No celebratory post about Tinuke?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:56pm On Jul 04, 2023 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 9:22pm On Jul 03, 2023 |
PDPGuy: Nyesom Wike is among Tinubu’s ministerial nominees 😁 Lmaoooo the same man that plans to control the South south politically. Lmao.. Nor be retrogression be this? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 9:15pm On Jul 03, 2023 |
Lmao... If after this kind of brag, you turn out to be a scam ehn😂😂😂 Because she nor even flinch
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 8:37pm On Jul 03, 2023 |
Shaytun: If only you read and are abreast of the happening in your own country, you will know that this is not the first time this is happening.
In fact people used the exact same script the girl use in 2019 and 2021 and claim to be the highest jamb scorer only for their lie to be busted.
Take a look at what the girl posted below, if you scan that barcode yourself you will see that the result belonged to a certain Asimiyu Mariam and She used the template for the 2022 high scorer, Eyimofe Adebayo who scored 362.
Look at the test message she posted and you can clearly see that she typed that message by herself she even got the reg number wrong.
Stop defending criminality because of tribal affiliation and use your head I hope and I mean it.. I hope you are humble enough to retract if this turns out differently. Also I don't know how you think I am igbo |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 8:07pm On Jul 03, 2023 |
Because tell me wetin make dss enter this matter |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 8:03pm On Jul 03, 2023 |
Shaytun: Someone forged their JAMB results and people are seeing it as a tribal fight, And trying to defend and make excuses for it because of tribalism.
Some of you people are really sick and in need of serious intervention. Hope you have listened to her story.. Hope you heard innoson saying they also confirmed it. Hope you'll retract when a different outcome shows |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 6:53pm On Jul 03, 2023 |
An additional waaaaah 
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 6:43pm On Jul 03, 2023 |
DeadPresidents: New tax alert from the greedy opolo-eyed goblin 
He’ll soon tax people based on didick-length  Them 1 use tax finissss everybody. And as usual everything go fall back on the final consumer. Also abeg just to be clear, is it all business that vat payment applies to? Isn't there some requirement for the type of businesses before you have vat added? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 4:51pm On Jul 03, 2023 |
Number 8 has me weak... So what happens to the agberos?
Considering the same man introduced that in Lagos.
I also remember his supporters arguing the agberos were necessary so they won't become a menace to society🤭.
So which is it Tinuke supporters and APC people?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 4:49pm On Jul 03, 2023 |
Lmaoooooo... These ones will just shift it to the final consumers
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 10:43am On Jul 03, 2023 |
A001: Illorin in Kwara State used to be a Yoruba city until the Fulanis conquered it and turned it to a caliphate. To the point something like this can happen? Like yoruba festivals are not allowed? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 10:27am On Jul 03, 2023 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 9:40am On Jul 03, 2023 |
Lmaooooooo.. Knowledgeable coward 😩😩😩 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 7:07pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
I mean.
Even fab sef tire
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 7:03pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
Lmaooo.. Yeah Elon is mad. Imagine putting limits to number of tweets viewed in a day. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:46pm On Jul 01, 2023 |
See ehn
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 9:35am On Jul 01, 2023 |
This life
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by liveLongNprospa(m): 7:02pm On Jun 30, 2023 |
olril17: Arterta,klopp,ETH and tuchel all wanted mount. Harvertz was Arsenal fall back option and Liverpool only got macallister because mount wanted only United. I will take the opinion of those people seriously over a nairaland football analyst. This kind argument dey tire person. So they all wanted him, are all the teams the same? Look at the players already waiting for mount in those teams and how they will compliment him |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 6:45pm On Jun 30, 2023 |
BlueRayDick: Welcome to new dispensation bro! We’ve been here waiting for u ! Lmao... Omo.. I dey count the money.. I just dey swear for government. This apc FG 😭😭 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 6:39pm On Jun 30, 2023 |
After one month of using old stock, I'm about to buy the new price👍
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 6:35pm On Jun 30, 2023 |
airmark: Raumdeuter is Ronu? What's the difference between Ronu and Agbadorian? Hold on
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 6:07pm On Jun 30, 2023 |
Roland17: Between France and USA, I no come sabi who protest pass. No country comes close to france😁 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 3:39pm On Jun 30, 2023 |
liveLongNprospa: We are about to get new unemployment figures.
Lmao.. What do you think this means? Just to be clear. 30k is the minimum wage. Now going by what NBS plans to adopt. It means working for an hour (for the week) in an 8hour shift for 22days in a month (going by our minimum wage will give 170naira 40kobo) is what will define who is employed or not.. Unless I got it wrong😁 Ibime? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 3:16pm On Jun 30, 2023 |
airmark: Is Raumdeuter, an Agbadorian? Ronu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 3:15pm On Jun 30, 2023 |
We are about to get new unemployment figures.
Lmao.. What do you think this means?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 11:41am On Jun 30, 2023 |
Anybody wey be HR or Head of finance or Head of Sales for their company this period go dey see proper shege for work😂😂😂😂 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 11:39am On Jun 30, 2023 |
DeadPresidents: When i read your commentary on the state of affairs, I’m reminded that A40 is Him and these Agbado boys are They/Them.
Drug abuse go hit Reaganomics levels because when life is hard and you can buy the "best feeling on earth" that lasts for 15 minutes, you’ll take it.
Drug boys need to scale up production cause demand is about to go through the roof. Lmaooooo... I nor fit even discourage person right now. Reality na diee |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 11:38am On Jun 30, 2023 |
Don't be scared.. Give us good news. It will favour us.
The shege Don cross boarder? 😌 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 11:37am On Jun 30, 2023 |
“Spider-Man, Spider-Man Does whatever a spider can Spins a web, any size Catches thieves just like flies Look out Here comes the spiderman” 😂😂 |