Stats: 3,326,806 members, 8,428,171 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 03:52 AM

LiveLongNprospa's Posts

Nairaland ForumLiveLongNprospa's ProfileLiveLongNprospa's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 321 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 6:00pm On Mar 26, 2025
Bleep.. I missed it😂😂
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 6:00pm On Mar 26, 2025
Piuuunnn
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 9:20am On Mar 26, 2025
airmark:
Any smart person that watched the full video of the meeting, the reactions of other Senators looking towards Oby with disdain and the Senator's narration, would know it was Oby that threw the first shot. But anyone supporting the leadership of the National assembly that has been backing Tinubu, must be tackled.

Congrats on your arrival. I am not a ga.y but I wish you all the best in your new hustle with your new batty men.
Being cucked doesn't make you gay.

Pele😂 na you refer to muscles 😁
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 5:10am On Mar 26, 2025
airmark:
Oby has confirmed that she asked him to shut up first, so I know who should take the bigger blame. You shouldn't ask a sitting senator to shut up in an official gathering in the chamber.

And na your type dey use muscle slap woman because of insult o. grin
Now that she has confirmed the truth, you can then blame her for telling him to shut up.
You don't pick a side before knowing the origin of the issue.

As for the comment about using muscle kini, if you dey fantasise about my muscle just tell me. Do you want to be cucked?? I can make it happen. We both dey canada😁
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 11:47pm On Mar 25, 2025
airmark:
Poor from him, but Oby allegedly started it and should take the lion share of the blame. Next time someone should plaster her mouth when annoyed in an official gathering.
Lmao.. When you actually know how it started, you'll then pick a side.

See as bias make you dey shift blame to Oby when you've not even seen the beginning of the issue with your two eyes
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 10:44pm On Mar 24, 2025
Peter Obi don cook meal.

Tomorrow we go feast
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 1:35pm On Mar 24, 2025
When is the FG going to declare an SOE in ondo state?

The fvcking governor doesn't care about the people.

So what is the FG waiting for?
How can crude oil be more important than your citizens?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 12:55pm On Mar 24, 2025
Theflint1:
You're the one that wants to live big man life, there are families where household income is 150K and they're managing to take care of 4 children from it, and still have savings at the end of the month!
Lmaoo abi 132k
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 12:55pm On Mar 24, 2025
Jodera:
E just dey amusing really?

If he's looking it at his own pov, then maybe he's correct (as per Rich family man). But on a general family man in Nigeria, 600k will be okay to scale above comfortably. I know my Uncle who has 4kids and yet they eat 3 times daily healthy meal (not 2 oo) and yet still there's still money for day to day expenditure yet he doesn't earn up to 600k
Lmaooooooo.. This man's uncle with 4 kids eats 3 times daily healthy meal with less than 600k.

Post subsidy.
Why didn't I clock this then.

Oya what about now?
Maybe na farmer
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 12:49pm On Mar 24, 2025
Trevor012:
DSTV Compact - 14K grin

Data for family - 20K grin

Offering - 5K 😂

Snacks for kids to school - 16K 😂

People wey dey raise Ajebutters full here grin grin
How much be data for family now? 🤭
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 12:48pm On Mar 24, 2025
liveLongNprospa:
Lmao.. The fuel for family car, I'm guessing it's a jeep but let's assume it's a car that 30k can fill the tank so a small economy vehicle. Likely a kia😁

How many times in a month are they filling the tank? 😁? Let's start from there.

65k is a 780k for rent.
So meaning they live in an area that is cheap (using Lagos). Meaning the traffic situation is bad because most cheap areas on the mainland in Lagos usually have traffic issues. See I used most oo.
780k for a 2bedroom flat is a miracle except in Ikorodu, deep inside ago or Festac, even satellite Don
Increase in rent and you'll deal with traffic.
Meaning more fuel consumption 😁
How is the price of rent now? 😁
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 12:47pm On Mar 24, 2025
Theflint1:
600K is a lot of money, but it's not so much really.

TYPICAL MONTHLY EXPENSE FOR A FAMILY OF FOUR ( BOTH KIDS ABOVE 3 YEARS)
NEPA + Fuel for house - 30K
Rent per month (2 bedroom flat) - 65K
Fuel for the family car - 60K
Feeding for family, including base food the kids take to school - 120K
Snacks for kids to school - 16K
Toiletries - 10K
School fees for both kids per month - 50K
Black tax - 15K
Clothing allowance for the family - 20K
DSTV Compact - 14K
Data for family - 20K
House bills - 5K
Car maintenance per month - 10K
Offering - 5K
Miscellaneous - 40K

TOTAL - 480K

I might be forgetting a thing or two, but in my opinion, this should be about monthly expenses for a lower-middle to a proper middle-class family, especially in Lagos (mainlands of mainland grin).
Theflint1 can we have an update on this list😁
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 12:46pm On Mar 24, 2025
Segedinho:
Just bought NAN 1 for #5700...I bought it #4900 5 days ago....

😫😫😫
NAN 1 is now selling for 12-13k depending on your location 😂😂😂
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 12:43pm On Mar 24, 2025
BlueRayDick, remember when we argued whether 600k was enough to take care of a family?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 9:42pm On Mar 22, 2025
At this point, nobody cares again

The great Ambros Ali🙏

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 12:39pm On Mar 20, 2025
larride:
All of them are friends in Abuja.

No single Nay during the vote.
Lmao.. See ehn.

Good luck to everybody.

Not even normal votes, these nigga used voice votes and still shouted aye! with all their strength
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 12:38pm On Mar 20, 2025
izzou:
[color=royalblue]Obi condemned the SoE too.

As for this conference, you need to understand the kind of people you're rolling with.

Firstly, we are just assuming. Maybe he had an emergency, and couldn't make it. It's very possible that he wanted to be there, but something came up. Let's put that in view.

But importantly, asides Atiku, the rest cannot be trusted. Elrufai is aggrieved because he was sidelined. If Tinubu puts him back where he wants to be, he will curse SDP, PDP and anyone who wants to be an Opposition

Or is it Fayemi that told us the protest on GEJ subsidy removal was political? Someone who most likely says the truth after he has gotten what he wanted?

If I were Obi, 2027 go be cruise for me. If Una wan vote, make una vote. If Una no want vote change, make una leave the status quo like that.[/color]
Lmao.. End of story.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 12:22pm On Mar 20, 2025
Theflint1:
Tinubu is a rash politician though, that much is clear. He's not the measured and strategic thinker that his fanboys often portray him to be.

Any politician, regardless of party affiliation should be wary of a president having the right to just dislodge the governance apparatus of a state, over what could be a carefully orchestrated crisis situation.

The upper and lower houses have 48 hours to reach a resolution, and this resolution would require every member of each house to be physically present and register their votes and if a 2/3 majority is reached, then the SOE stands. If they fail to reach a consensus today, the guy that was appointed by Tinubu would be from Friday be there illegally.
Imagine banking on the lower house😂😂😂
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 8:45am On Mar 20, 2025
seankafor:
fubara would've cautioned those militants who were making videos of blowing up pipelines..if it was obi, he would have dissociated himself from them

But fubara didn't, he also said he'd give his boys the matching order when the time comes..

So I think 💬 the pipeline blowing has fubaras hand written all over it..

I don't think 💬 wike is too intelligent to exploit that loophole of fubara and orchestrate a psyop like blowing the pipeline to make it look like it's fubara..

Wike is not that intelligent 🧠 to think of such angle
The question is this. Was a pipeline blown up?

That's why I am asking if a blown pipeline can be fixed and returned back to operation in 2 days in Nigeria's oil and gas system
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 8:34am On Mar 20, 2025
GloriousGbola:
you may have seen what i wrote before

fubara's actions and utterances may have set him up for a false flag
I'm not even arguing that.

I'm genuinely curious if a vandalised pipeline can be fixed and resumes operation in 2 days.

Okay just read you called it a false flag😁
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 8:25am On Mar 20, 2025
GloriousGbola as someone who is familiar with Oil and gas industry, can a blown pipeline be repaired and begin operation 2 days after it was destroyed?

risk analysis/assessment
heavy machinary mobilisation
RCA
LOTOTO
Welding (I'm guessing argon)
And other hotwork done.
Flow testing
Etc
Is it possible to have these done and completed in 2 days in our oil industry?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 7:00am On Mar 20, 2025
She took it all the way to sky news keh?.?..

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 4:29pm On Mar 19, 2025

I hope there will be SOE declared? Oh okay insecurity to citizens nor get value reach awa oyel😁
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 4:19pm On Mar 19, 2025
OasisX:

.....did you share good news or not?!
So what Dangote posted is good news? 😂😂.

Omo return this profile to the previous user abeg
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 4:18pm On Mar 19, 2025
OasisX:

.....fake news yí ni sha. Make una dey click and read the story, even if na just the first paragraph. LOL!
Read this and then the link.. Come Oasisx, wetin dey sup with comprehension this period?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 4:02pm On Mar 19, 2025
OasisX:

......check your the Cable Screenshot and Dangote Refinery Press Release. LOL!
Did wike say he will set fire to States of opponents or not ehn
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 3:58pm On Mar 19, 2025
OasisX:

.....you can not be tired of spreading misinformation. LOL!
So wike didn't say he will put fire in states of his opponents?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 3:28pm On Mar 19, 2025
OasisX:

.....dude! Drop it nah. LOL!
You cannot be tired of defending so soon
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 3:27pm On Mar 19, 2025
Wawu

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 3:23pm On Mar 19, 2025
Too easy🫳
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 3:23pm On Mar 19, 2025
OasisX:

........I will show you where Fubara asked boys to be on standby and in return, you will show where Wike threaten to blow up the country - agree?!
What about where wike promised to set fire to the states of his opponents... Abi that does not count as a threat to national peace😁
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 3:13pm On Mar 19, 2025
An example of criminality.
Nor cry tomorrow

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 321 pages)