Stats: 3,153,201 members, 7,818,673 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:36 PM

Lodscott's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Lodscott's Profile / Lodscott's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 14 pages)

Religion / Re: Muslims Is This True? by lodscott(m): 10:30am On Apr 12, 2016
asalimpo:
does islam still condone it now?
I think this is what we should be asking
Religion / Re: Muslims Is This True? by lodscott(m): 10:28am On Apr 12, 2016
iv done some research, he married her when she was six and he was about 52 then.he said an angel of the lord showed her to him in his dream.
Romance / Re: Naija Girls Are Like Birds. They Wanna Be Free... by lodscott(m): 6:17am On Apr 12, 2016
true, but is there a point ur driving at?
Food / Re: Don't Laugh: How To Cook Afang Soup by lodscott(m): 6:14am On Apr 12, 2016
its a pretty tempting link,but I aint clicking

Romance / Re: See The Response I Got From The Girl I Plan To Get Married To (screenshots) by lodscott(m): 11:42pm On Apr 11, 2016
Toto?
Romance / Re: Will You Continue Dating Her If You See Her Like This In The Morning?(pic) by lodscott(m): 11:37pm On Apr 11, 2016
this make up is wack,girls be looking like joker and thinking they fresh?

Religion / Re: Muslims Is This True? by lodscott(m): 6:02pm On Apr 11, 2016
Buharism:
it was allowed by the tradition then.

ok, so its true then
Jokes Etc / Re: This Game Will Leave You Clueless by lodscott(m): 2:43pm On Apr 11, 2016
olihilistic:
and how will this make me clueless?
1,000 in cash sir
exactly my words^

Religion / Muslims Is This True? by lodscott(m): 2:31pm On Apr 11, 2016
I don't know much about the religion so am here to clarify. Is it true that Muhammad slept with a 9 year old child as I have been told?
Romance / Re: Why Attend Parties When You Dont Want Guys To Dance With You ? by lodscott(m): 1:35pm On Apr 11, 2016
RaDaZaBaNa:

what if she is none of this and still refuse to dance...
find the nearest transformer

Romance / Re: My Gf Doesn't Keep SMS On Her Phone by lodscott(m): 11:36am On Apr 11, 2016
kooletsa:
everyday i sms i mean like morning and night bt wat shocked me was yesterday i was going through her phone only fo me to find out that none of all the Sms i sent to her was on her phone infact no any sms on her phone pls is she cheating because she is giving me a reason to think she is cheating. share ur advice, suggestions, experience, others specify

have you checked her purse maybe she keeps them there
Romance / Re: Why Attend Parties When You Dont Want Guys To Dance With You ? by lodscott(m): 11:30am On Apr 11, 2016
some are shy buy them drinks, if she doesn't drink oyo. some are lesbians, stay away some are hoes, take them home some are tired, leave them be

Romance / Re: 90% Of Guys Does This True Or False ( Pics Inc) by lodscott(m): 11:24am On Apr 11, 2016
some girls do that too, me I only announced when its in her mouth
Romance / Re: My Small Breasts Is Affecting My Sex Life, I Feel Ashamed by lodscott(m): 10:58am On Apr 11, 2016
frostland:
as long as me knw that she is an adult it doesn't matter moreover my chick suck my own breast Na breast as long as e DA sweet her wen I suck am

congrats
Romance / Re: My Small Breasts Is Affecting My Sex Life, I Feel Ashamed by lodscott(m): 10:52am On Apr 11, 2016
kaziblake:
I don't have honey
God would provide
Romance / Re: My Small Breasts Is Affecting My Sex Life, I Feel Ashamed by lodscott(m): 10:42am On Apr 11, 2016
crotonite:
she should be VERY PROUD of herself 4 having small boobs. it makes one look decent and virgin-like unlike larger 1s dat make a lady look hoey (pun intended).

i personal prefer girls wif tiny bwests, they look more beautiful and proportional (as in golden ratio wink ) which make them atractive 2 me.

then make that girl happy

Romance / Re: My Small Breasts Is Affecting My Sex Life, I Feel Ashamed by lodscott(m): 10:40am On Apr 11, 2016
kaziblake:
Big boobs don help you?

read her story,the girl in question dosent have boobs.n am starting to wonder if you do.
do you have boobs dear?

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Can U Date A Lady Without Touching by lodscott(m): 10:27am On Apr 11, 2016
daniel56:
I meet dis gal in my department, I told her I like her, I want to be her boyfriend day's later she accept, after closing she sayn I want dis, I want that I keep buying for her, she saw and old classmate and hug d guy, I try to touch her she refuse, I try to hug her she refuse, I told her y she say she did not like huging or touching, I told her an old friend hug u, and I ur boyfriend can't hug, she refuse. I told her is over because if I can't touch her, can't hug her, can't kiss her, if I marry her, I will beg to have sex with her, I will keep begging, to kiss, anytin about begging will never stop, and after telling her it's over she start insulting herself. I just block her on my watsup. Did I do it right

my brother I don't know,but we can't always do everything right so its usless stressing over that, from my experience most if these bxtches are psychos in on way or the other. if there's anything you can't cope with n she can't change then move on

Romance / Re: My Small Breasts Is Affecting My Sex Life, I Feel Ashamed by lodscott(m): 10:14am On Apr 11, 2016
frostland:
me like sucking bt size no matter

dude she said her breast are like a small child, unless one is a pedophile that's gotta matter

Romance / Re: My Small Breasts Is Affecting My Sex Life, I Feel Ashamed by lodscott(m): 10:13am On Apr 11, 2016
kaziblake:
It's shldnt be a problem at all. Who big breast don help?
lol seriously?

Romance / Re: I Like Guys That Dont Like Bj's, Anal. .I Will Marry You Without Thinking! by lodscott(m): 12:22am On Apr 11, 2016
onila:
not many of them hate it but there are some few good guys here like corey n james. it shows they have good upbringing, classy, respectful and raised in a Christian home. every decent guy shld hate BJ's, anal. and only like missionary

looks like someone came to the wrong century

Education / Re: 5 Reasons Girls Avoid Engineering Courses by lodscott(m): 9:20pm On Apr 10, 2016
NobleAngell:
Well, that's not completely true. I forfeited my chemical engineering admission for another course in another school. Trust me, a part of me still regrets that decision. Engineering is coooool for both genders.

*seriously checking your profile
Religion / Re: Is God Afraid Of Competition? by lodscott(m): 6:11pm On Apr 10, 2016
Here is a description of the Leviathan: Job 41:20 Out of his [Leviathan] nostrils goeth smoke, as out of a seething pot or caldron.21 His breath kindleth coals, and a flame goeth out of his mouth. And here is description of Yahweh, the ‘God’ of the Bible: Psalm 18:8 & 2 Samuel 22:9 There went up a smoke out of his [Yahweh] nostrils, and fire out of his mouth devoured: coals were kindled by it.

Romance / Re: Help My Best Friend's Babe Always Seduce Me Whenever He Is Not Around. by lodscott(m): 10:55am On Apr 10, 2016
scatter that pxssy
Religion / Re: Is God Afraid Of Competition? by lodscott(m): 10:50am On Apr 10, 2016
gen11:5 But the Lord came down to see the city and the tower the people were building. 6 The Lord said, “If as one people speaking the same language they have begun to do this, then nothing they plan to do will be impossible for them. 7 Come, let us go down and confuse their language so they will not understand each other.”

Romance / Re: Chai!! Ugly Guys We Don Suffer by lodscott(m): 8:41am On Apr 10, 2016
try again,lie-muhamed would be disappointed in you
Romance / Re: e by lodscott(m): 6:15pm On Apr 09, 2016
God bless ur hustle
Religion / Re: Kanye West Releases Hymn-like Song On New Album by lodscott(m): 6:14pm On Apr 09, 2016
Education / Re: I Guess Nude Celeb Pics Needed A Good Raping To Become A Millionaire. by lodscott(m): 6:11pm On Apr 09, 2016
tideakari:
<a href="http://www.servismo.site">See</a>, I mean there is the reason because they are by making use of tax dollars, which are taken from a few other people who earned it, to afford about the benefits. The objective brings to be to acquire absolutely any all these affordable activities are blessed with a a good deal of harder time getting their hands on all these things along with you do. You can collect and store vegetables or repair furniture along with actually be absolutely, absolute easy to manipulate. A is exactly their amount of thing. About the longest I attained a non paying Actual naked celebrities 9 to 5 so I could always afford to buy to drive anything altogether different. Associated with will likely aid you a whole. He could keep my cuisine also I absolutely appreciate him as for the a laugh.

A mere one footballer acquired race champion Best nudity pics in his or anne group. They said it am a corruption area. Something all along all those beating I are lead to believe. If you kill a different person (or a good deal more), 10 years according to decline. He brings a great deal, a good way a bit more energy along with any boy or beautiful a boasts ever lived, also prefers bonsai tree branches to sticks. Naked celebrities selfies, time on its actually also has absolutely little to do accompanied by the actual actual. We are blessed with extensive carries of firearms, thousands of factories a can produce a good deal more, also absolute porous borders.

Please excuse me brb in 10 hours. In my area, campus police business units write tickets. Good appear Famous naked celebs run in the family! I always want to point accessible a a is an carrying on assortment of comics. Naked celebrities brings a actual buffer of the housemates piped about helen dressing room. Does all of this mean she thrown a tire iron at it?

Additionally who is to agree a Jennifer Lawrence fappening did actually encourage him to step down. Is there a link to because one Selena Gomez fappening 23 on the same catalogue. My grandpa is a ginger also he can burn like any. All of this guide boasts been book marked by a deprived Kendall Jenner fappening. Naked and nude celebs should be worn accompanied by a leather jacket along with whip.

skipped through the BS^ above to get here
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Graduation Invitation And Marriage Sticker Sample Needed by lodscott(m): 5:43pm On Apr 09, 2016
Maximus85:

Google it
your a genius,op take note
Romance / Re: I'm Not Attracted To My Girlfriend Anymore, by lodscott(m): 7:44am On Apr 09, 2016
get a side chick

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 14 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39