Stats: 3,153,199 members, 7,818,662 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:09 PM

Logadims's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Logadims's Profile / Logadims's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 47 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Ifu Ennada: How I Made My First Million by logadims: 3:31pm On Apr 13, 2019
re5f4q9:
fdff
bro unblock me on whatsapp...www.kcr.com.ng
Pets / Best place for Owners And Lovers Of Lhasa Apso only. by logadims: 3:24pm On Apr 13, 2019
We just opened a group for lovers and owners of Lhasa Apso dog breed.

it's a place where Knowledge of the breed is passed..

here is the whatsapp link: https:///DM64S3cEzzVEaerw7dtkpN
Pets / Re: Step By Step On: How To Import Dogs Into Nigeria by logadims: 4:49am On Mar 19, 2019
Pets / Re: How Do I Import Boer Boel Puppies From South Africa? by logadims: 3:53am On Mar 19, 2019
everything you should know about importing dogs into Nigeria.
https://360dogprof.com/how-to-import-dogs-into-nigeria/
Pets / Re: Step By Step On: How To Import Dogs Into Nigeria by logadims: 10:55am On Mar 18, 2019
Pets / Re: Step By Step On: How To Import Dogs Into Nigeria by logadims: 10:52am On Mar 18, 2019
Pets / Re: Step By Step On: How To Import Dogs Into Nigeria by logadims: 10:51am On Mar 18, 2019
step-by-step approach on “How to import dogs into Nigeria.”
Importing a dog into Nigeria is no silver bullet anymore.
Truth be told, anyone can buy his or her dogs on his own all you need are little consultations here and there and everything will fall in place.
<strong Buying the right dog depends solely on your taste, needs and pocket- that is the main issue.</strong
Also Note This : Those breeders abroad are very much eager to send in rubbish into Africa. Only very few will give you unbiased and sincere review of thier dogs. You must be careful.
So, you must know what you want and ask questions.- This is very essential.
Finally, Let me clarify, everybody must not bring in dogs on thier own for reasons of experience, expertise and time
Pets / Re: Step By Step On: How To Import Dogs Into Nigeria by logadims: 9:03am On Mar 18, 2019

Pets / Step By Step On: How To Import Dogs Into Nigeria by logadims: 6:37am On Mar 18, 2019
Have you been worried? have you searched the internet to see if you will be able to get the steps on how to import dogs into Nigeria? Have you been scammed/duped and defrauded by fraudsters in the name of dog breeders who know how to import dogs? Do you plan to import dogs into Nigeria soon?

If you answer yes to any of the above answers, then this article is for you!

This has been one very big challenge or will I say, problem for lots of dog lovers in Nigeria. A lot of Nigerians have in one time or the other fallen into the hands of fraudsters who claim to be importers.
A regular occurrence includes the following:
You paid a guy you do not know- just because you saw him online claiming to be a breeder or importer, you paid him some amount of money.
After payment, you’ve been debited, all of a sudden the guy is no longer picking up your calls, is busying your call, switched off or in most cases has even blocked you. This can cause a lot to the health of someone.
The second regular occurrence is:
You met a well known guy. He showed you pictures of his past and present deals/dealings. You paid him. Few weeks or days later, the dog arrives only for you to get what the both of you never agreed on. You got something entirely different. This can be very disheartening you know.
I have heard and seen lots of cases of fraudulent transactions between genuine dog lovers and supposed breeders(fraudsters).
I always get angry whenever I come across such. One thing I find funny is the fact that, these so-called breeders (thieves) end up getting more and more victims in the name of clients.

to get the full step click on: https://360dogprof.com/how-to-import-dogs-into-nigeria/
Webmasters / Re: Join Us Let's Make It Big With Adsense And Admob Plus SEO Tips by logadims: 9:25pm On Mar 13, 2019
just joined.
Pets / Re: How To Start And Make Money From Kennel Club. by logadims: 9:16pm On Mar 10, 2019
your blog?
Business / Re: Is N300k Enough To Start Phone Accessories Importation Business? by logadims: 3:56am On Mar 05, 2019
crispinkc:
will will whatsapp you now.
Business / Re: Is N300k Enough To Start Phone Accessories Importation Business? by logadims: 3:23am On Mar 05, 2019
crispinkc:
Hey I'm a student too, but I am into importation too, you can talk to me, I will put you through everything
how do I reach you Bro?
Pets / Re: Desist/Run from"Promo" Dog Sales On Nairaland by logadims: 1:36pm On Feb 18, 2019
frowland:
I can sell my pups cheap, it's s my prerogative. There are many other reasons why people are scammed and not just about the price.

-Always use proxy - there are loads of trusted handles who can take a token to act as proxy.
-Make sure you have someone who can go pick up the dog or check out its authenticity.
-Go through the sellers threads and posts to know his history and read comments.
-Check sellers date of registration. Its always a pointer. (Beware of newly registered handles)
-If after negotiations and seller keeps worrying and asking you when you will pay etc, or putting pressure on you that someone else want to buy the dog... its a red flag.
-Try as much as possible to negotiate based on pay before delivery.

Thanks.
Nice one.
Webmasters / Re: Who's Using Infolinks Ad Network Here? Does It Pay? by logadims: 1:32pm On Feb 18, 2019
Ignyte:

How I wan drop my whatsapp number now wey dem no go ban me
logadims@gmail.com. that's my email.
Pets / Re: Desist/Run from"Promo" Dog Sales On Nairaland by logadims: 8:27am On Feb 18, 2019
Read up
Webmasters / Re: Who's Using Infolinks Ad Network Here? Does It Pay? by logadims: 8:20am On Feb 18, 2019
Ignyte:

Just signup on infolinks. If you use wordpress they will give you the link to install their plugin. Once you install you chose the ad location preferences you like. And that's all
can we continue on whatsapp?
Webmasters / Re: Who's Using Infolinks Ad Network Here? Does It Pay? by logadims: 8:06am On Feb 18, 2019
Ignyte:
I used infolinks and chitika when I was blogging. They actually paid but looking at the kind of traffic you're getting it would be very difficult to earn on a cpm like infolinks.

The pay is $3 per 1,000 pageview. I was lucky to be doing a minimum of 3,000 views a day.

Anyways, I wish you goodluck as you try other networks
Bro I'm interested in this. can you put me through?
Webmasters / Re: Who's Using Infolinks Ad Network Here? Does It Pay? by logadims: 2:56am On Feb 17, 2019
Pets / Re: Photos from Dog Carnival In Abuja by logadims: 6:19am On Feb 16, 2019
Baroba:
The dog in the third pix looks like a Tibetan Mastiff, can someone confirm please..Lovely Canines, these ones the chop quality resource control feed.. cheesy
yes it is.
Pets / Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by logadims: 6:16am On Feb 16, 2019
IamAnderson:
yes
okay. send us message on: www.fb.com/kennelclubofrivers
Pets / Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by logadims: 4:04am On Feb 16, 2019
IamAnderson:
how do I join?
are you in PH?
Pets / Re: Photos from Dog Carnival In Abuja by logadims: 6:26pm On Feb 15, 2019
visit: www.360dogprof.com for dog events in Nigeria.
Pets / Re: All Port Harcourt dog owners, let's meet here. by logadims: 5:58pm On Feb 15, 2019
if you're not yet a member, you're missing a lot.
Pets / Re: Photos from Dog Carnival In Abuja by logadims: 5:48pm On Feb 15, 2019
@lalasticlala see the carnival banner and awards

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 47 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23