Politics › Re: Photos Of Yahaya Bello With Obasanjo, Ooni Of Ife & His Wife by LordVoldemort(m): 5:45pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
yeyeboi: Corruption has destroyed tradition , see how a traditional ruler is being greeted. Afrojas don lost their tradition to corruption  You are LOST to English |
Politics › Re: "Buhari's Men Kidnapped Chibok Girls" - Fani Kayode by LordVoldemort(m): 3:55pm On Mar 06, 2017 |
GEJ don send ewa agonyin to this pathological mouth diarrhea foolish fool again.
Whenever he eats mama peace beans his mouth takes over is brain |
Celebrities › Re: Funke Akindele's Funny Acceptance Speech At The AMVCA (video) by LordVoldemort(m): 2:32pm On Mar 05, 2017 |
EMriss: i love you heart more than ur brain I love your silence more than your intrusion |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Will Become Of Those Who Have Died Before The Birth Of Christ? by LordVoldemort(m): 11:00am On Mar 05, 2017 |
olumosen: if you dont tell me what i ought to know and i'm still ignorant about it after asking this question,and you replied without telling me, you caused it o He doesn't know shit don't waste your time on him. He already directed you to the holy spirit |
Education › Re: President Buhari Directs Tetfund To Inject N24bn Into 12 New Varsities by LordVoldemort(m): 10:57am On Mar 05, 2017 |
olabrad: It is not "seize". It is "cease". It's just simple English. Thanks!!! Great achievement the internet needs people like you |
Politics › Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Celebrates His 80th Birthday Today by LordVoldemort(m): 9:46am On Mar 05, 2017 |
juman: @bolded You make me laugh. 
What does obasanjo knows to advice a president to do. Obasanjo that his eight years presidency was utter failure.
The election in 2011, there were many instances of election rigging done by pdp. Back to your first rubbish. You can't even keep your argument straight First you call OBJ a failure Then you switch to he was a failure because he brought GEJ into the picture Now you are back to his 8yrs was a failure Where do you stand Oga? OBJ 8years was never a failure considering where we are coming from. Could he have done more? Yes Buh calling it a failure his like calling a student with 4.99 CGP a failure because he didn't make a first class. Have some sense Drops the Mic |
Politics › Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Celebrates His 80th Birthday Today by LordVoldemort(m): 9:21am On Mar 05, 2017 |
juman: Mister man grow up.
It was obasanjo that forced jonathan on nigeria, hence jonathan failures are on obasanjo head. Second rubbish of the day. Everyone voted GEJ in 2011 because we believe in him. He wasn't forced on me. GEJ failure is GEJ failure you can't blame someone he refuse to listen to for his failures |
Politics › Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Celebrates His 80th Birthday Today by LordVoldemort(m): 8:38am On Mar 05, 2017 |
henrydadon: He is part of the people who ruin this country
And also knows how to fix this country
But he choose to do nothing about it.
all this failed leader y'all keep celebrating..i wonder when i una go wise up..
please i want someone to mention ONE significant thing he did for this country he ruled twice.. If that rubbish you typed is correct, what will you say GEJ did to this country? |
Politics › Re: Yemi Osinbajo & Goodluck Jonathan In Abeokuta (Photo) by LordVoldemort(m): 8:23am On Mar 05, 2017 |
Factor this equation
(Former president) (acting president )
(Former acting) (president) = GEJ the IB |
Celebrities › Re: Funke Akindele's Funny Acceptance Speech At The AMVCA (video) by LordVoldemort(m): 8:13am On Mar 05, 2017 |
TINALETC3:
I luv Naija more dan Nigeria  I love your sense of humor more than your face |
Politics › Re: EFCC Raids The Residence Of George Turnah, Goodluck Jonathan's Godson (Pics) by LordVoldemort(m): 8:09am On Mar 05, 2017 |
serverconnect: Do they have search warrant from the court? If no they are going beyond their limit. Naija is turning to be a country of the EFCC, and DSS. Why don't u ask them if they have a search warrant? U can also sue them if they don't have. |
Politics › Re: EFCC Raids The Residence Of George Turnah, Goodluck Jonathan's Godson (Pics) by LordVoldemort(m): 8:05am On Mar 05, 2017 |
I don't even know what to say.
Everyone around this man is corrupt from his wife to his godson to his houseboys
Buhari really saved Nigeria |
Celebrities › Re: Funke Akindele's Funny Acceptance Speech At The AMVCA (video) by LordVoldemort(m): 8:05am On Mar 05, 2017 |
I love jenifa more than funke akindele |
Education › Re: President Buhari Directs Tetfund To Inject N24bn Into 12 New Varsities by LordVoldemort(m): 8:03am On Mar 05, 2017 |
All of a sudden every wailer cares so much about a mere commissioner
This people will never seize to amaze me. Just give them something to chew and they will grind it to dust.
The last time I checked it's still buhari's govt |
Culture › Re: 2017 Flogging Competition In Ipetu-ijesha, Osun State by LordVoldemort(m): 8:29pm On Mar 04, 2017 |
Misypee: Barbaric this people too local, can't believe someone is still doing this in this century Nairaland is competing with yaba left this days Miss international |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Faces Tough Times In Aso Rock - NewTelegraphOnline by LordVoldemort(m): 8:35am On Feb 25, 2017 |
Of course it's gonna be tough when a man is doing two man job.
Can't just keep thinking how former Vp Sambo will have performed if he wwas in this shoe.
Quick recovery PMB |
Politics › Re: Business Card With The Title "Governor's Friend" Surfaces Online (Photos) by LordVoldemort(m): 10:39pm On Feb 22, 2017 |
This just joke. With 200naira I can do a business card "friend of the president"
Shit like this are stale |
TV/Movies › Re: CHANGE - Short Film By Dyoungstar From Yet Films Ng by LordVoldemort(m): 5:50pm On Feb 20, 2017 |
kingPhidel: That level of criticism displayed In your so-called criticism write up can't instigate challenge rather discouragement. Please put a well expatiated criticism that will make them better. #don't take it personal. I don't take people like you serious not to talk of taking it personal. I don't need to write an essay to make my point. Am positive the person I did the movie understand my 3 points. If you need me to we explain things to you, you should have asked instead of attacking me |
TV/Movies › Re: CHANGE - Short Film By Dyoungstar From Yet Films Ng by LordVoldemort(m): 1:54pm On Feb 20, 2017 |
kingPhidel: I too know, analyza kumabe, go make your own with neccesary Scene na.... Abeggi..... If you want to appreciate, appreciate and stop analyzing. #weldone Guys.. Wonderful message This why most you won't succeed cos ytou can't take simple criticism. Criticism is to make you better to know ur flaws and be a better person not to insult you. |
TV/Movies › Re: CHANGE - Short Film By Dyoungstar From Yet Films Ng by LordVoldemort(m): 6:36am On Feb 20, 2017 |
Nice video, nice quality, on point message, too many unnecessary scene, story not well developed, continuity not on point.
All in all 5.5/10 |
TV/Movies › Re: 10 Old School Commercials Mostly 80’s Kids Can Relate To by LordVoldemort(m): 9:12pm On Feb 19, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Fashola Inspects Amukpe-Eku-Abraka-Agbo Abavo Road,Delta(photos) by LordVoldemort(m): 6:41pm On Feb 18, 2017 |
Young03: everyday ur inspecting without result Why didn't ur hero buy ready made dual carriage road and install it like u want. Since in ur village roads are constructed within 20mintues |
Business › Re: World Bank Agrees To Give Nigeria $2.5bn Loan by LordVoldemort(m): 6:20pm On Feb 15, 2017 |
eminikansoso: Mind you, if you don't have something tangible to offer don't quote me again. Please and please Have taught you life lesson on politeness All you need to say is thank you Foolish fool |
Business › Re: World Bank Agrees To Give Nigeria $2.5bn Loan by LordVoldemort(m): 5:46pm On Feb 15, 2017 |
fejikudz: Today Wednesday 15th Febuary 2017 FGN will borrow N110billion.....via bonds....pay at least 13% But we have N5trillion in TSA... Your borrowing billions when you have trillions? I am not understanding This just shows how daft you are. After two years you still don't understand the simple concept of TSA and you are here making noise. A jss3 pupil will school you on TSA Daft Mfucka |
Business › Re: World Bank Agrees To Give Nigeria $2.5bn Loan by LordVoldemort(m): 5:39pm On Feb 15, 2017 |
eminikansoso: what happen to our reserves? why can't take from our reserve because interest rates and service charges? please financial experts in the house should explain the detail to me Financial expert to explain to you? Nah you send them go school? If you need someone to explain something to you, you will ask politely not as if you are the one that send them to school. |
Phones › Re: What Asians Think About Africans Using Smartphones by LordVoldemort(m): 5:26pm On Feb 15, 2017 |
K |
Politics › Re: Bello Sani Is Dead (House Of Representatives Member) by LordVoldemort(m): 5:22pm On Feb 15, 2017 |
the journey doesn't end here. Death is just another path, one that we all must take.
R.I.P |
Car Talk › Re: Third Party Insurance. What Does It Cover? by LordVoldemort(m): 3:08pm On Feb 15, 2017 |
leighcon: You do not admit anything, you let your insurance company take care of agreements. Your cover may be void if you sign such agreements. Lol....things doesn't work like that bro. If u don't admit that means u are not liable to repair the third party property |
Car Talk › Re: Third Party Insurance. What Does It Cover? by LordVoldemort(m): 9:23am On Feb 15, 2017 |
dhardline: If your third part is valid take pictures of the damage, get a police report and go with your insurance certificate to the insurance company. If they refuse to respond to your claim then report to NAICOM asap. Normally a 2017 Ford should have a comprehensive insurance. How can someone not have a insurance on that expensive car in lagos. Anyway incase he as insurance just give him ur 3rd party insurance certificate and sign an undertaking that you are the one responsible for the accident. His insurance company will pay for his repair and collect it back from your insurance company. |
Car Talk › Re: Third Party Insurance. What Does It Cover? by LordVoldemort(m): 9:17am On Feb 15, 2017 |
koksybrown: They say ignorance is a disease and i hate disease with passion. I ran into a Brandnew 2017 Ford Focus carefully parked on the road side. Now i and the owner are at Coscharis to fix it. The bill is something. What does my Third Party Insurance Cover? Someone should pls help me and others out here.
cc: lalasticlala Your 3rd party insurance covers damage to third party property to the tune of 1M and damage to life to the tune of 60million. You can check if your third party insurance is valid by going to askniid.org |
Politics › Re: CNN Confirm Trump Buhari Phone Calls by LordVoldemort(m): 7:46pm On Feb 13, 2017 |
K |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Reacts To Andrew Yakubu Loot by LordVoldemort(m): 5:35pm On Feb 12, 2017 |
JacksonD7: You believe the current government is seriously fighting corruption and you accuse me of being ignorant, you see a country being driven down a dark abyss since this administration took over you support them and you accuse me of being irrational. No one is against thieves being caught, what we want is a fair war on corruption not the one sided type currently being waged by the APC and by the way the Oxford dictionary defines propaganda as ideas or statements that may be false or exaggerated and that are used in order to gain support for a political leader, party etc.
The notion that PMB is fighting a fair war on corruption is absolutely false and based on the defunition above that qualifies as propaganda. You Just prove me right my quoting oxoford dictionary. Can you quickly answer this question If you have people at your door ready to fight you and you have beef with your wife @ home will you start a fight with your wife or will you take care of the people outside first? |