Stats: 3,153,441 members, 7,819,629 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:29 PM

Lorlahlizzy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Lorlahlizzy's Profile / Lorlahlizzy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Literature / Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by Lorlahlizzy(f): 8:12pm On Jan 19, 2018
thanks for this master piece soul.pls mention me in your next story.
Literature / Re: Showers Of Mercy - True Life Story by Lorlahlizzy(f): 11:03am On Jan 18, 2018
nice story..following ma'am.

Romance / Re: Married But No Sex by Lorlahlizzy(f): 6:18pm On Jan 17, 2018
following
Education / Re: 2017/2018 University Of Ilorin Admission Guide Thread by Lorlahlizzy(f): 9:29am On Jan 11, 2018
Geei:
nope.. It's not but I think it will be out soon
okay
thanks.
Education / Re: 2017/2018 University Of Ilorin Admission Guide Thread by Lorlahlizzy(f): 8:04pm On Jan 10, 2018
pls is the second list out?
Education / Re: 2017/2018 University Of Ilorin Admission Guide Thread by Lorlahlizzy(f): 10:03am On Jan 02, 2018
[quote author=Bamilizy post=63817049][/quote] Okay. Am also waiting for the second list, I heard the list will be out soon.

Education / Re: 2017/2018 University Of Ilorin Admission Guide Thread by Lorlahlizzy(f): 9:33am On Jan 02, 2018
Bamilizy:
Please any one in school should please help us ask about the second batch please.

Are u also waiting for the second list
Celebrities / Re: Nollywood Actor,Sam Ajibola Stun In New Photos As He Turns A Year Older (photos) by Lorlahlizzy(f): 8:16pm On Dec 26, 2017
Happy birthday spiff
Literature / Re: All In One Night (A Romance Novelette By Kayode Odusanya) by Lorlahlizzy(f): 6:15am On Dec 21, 2017
Nice story op... Waiting for the next update

Romance / Re: My Bridal Shower #rnb2017 by Lorlahlizzy(f): 5:46pm On Nov 29, 2017
Congrats bibijay

Education / Re: 2017/2018 University Of Ilorin Admission Guide Thread by Lorlahlizzy(f): 12:34pm On Nov 25, 2017
afolabisulton17:

Same here, d thing is general, tho some people new course has start to reflect, m still waiting for mine too..
OK. Thanks
Education / Re: 2017/2018 University Of Ilorin Admission Guide Thread by Lorlahlizzy(f): 11:13am On Nov 25, 2017
Hi guys, I put in for pharmacy but did coc to b.Agric.the thing is I have been checking my caps but it still pharmacy that's there. Any one experiencing that?
Education / Re: Thank God Av Been Admitted!!! by Lorlahlizzy(f): 6:16pm On Nov 17, 2017
congratulations,I tap into your blessing.
Literature / Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by Lorlahlizzy(f): 4:30pm On Nov 17, 2017
thanks soul .more wisdom
Literature / Re: Beauty And The Mechanic by Lorlahlizzy(f): 8:57pm On Nov 05, 2017
what a wicked world we live in! weldone madam shewrites.
Literature / Re: Love Hiccups by Lorlahlizzy(f): 8:03pm On Nov 02, 2017
Wow.. It has finally come to an end. Kimberly west u re a very talented writer. God bless u, more grace and more wisdom to u. Thanks yewande for the frequent updates. Pls mention me in ur story.
Literature / Re: Beauty And The Mechanic by Lorlahlizzy(f): 10:19am On Oct 30, 2017
following ma'am
Literature / Re: Beauty And The Mechanic by Lorlahlizzy(f): 10:19am On Oct 30, 2017
:Dfollowing ma'am
Literature / Re: Love Hiccups by Lorlahlizzy(f): 7:14pm On Oct 26, 2017
congrats Kimberly.... thanks for the update
Literature / Re: Love Hiccups by Lorlahlizzy(f): 10:13pm On Oct 25, 2017
thanks for the update. my regards to Kimberly.
Literature / Re: Love Hiccups by Lorlahlizzy(f): 8:56pm On Oct 25, 2017
thanks for the update
Literature / Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by Lorlahlizzy(f): 6:24pm On Oct 21, 2017
nice update

Literature / Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by Lorlahlizzy(f): 9:30am On Oct 20, 2017
I am finally on the last page... oga soul pls come and update ..

Literature / Re: Delayed Diagnosis by Lorlahlizzy(f): 9:05pm On Oct 18, 2017
Wow....
this is one of the best stories on nairaland, thanks souloho19 for this wonderful piece.
Literature / Re: Stone Cold by Lorlahlizzy(f): 5:36pm On Oct 13, 2017
nice story.... pls continue
Education / Re: 2017/2018 University Of Ilorin Admission Guide Thread by Lorlahlizzy(f): 5:39pm On Sep 11, 2017
Clintonife:
Afternoon people, those who have written their post utme should please brief us on how the exam went
30 mins for the post utme.40 questions from English,5 from general paper, 5 from maths.
Education / Re: 2017/2018 University Of Ilorin Admission Guide Thread by Lorlahlizzy(f): 6:46pm On Sep 01, 2017
can one change course after first semester or 100 level
Education / Re: 2017/2018 University Of Ilorin Admission Guide Thread by Lorlahlizzy(f): 10:12pm On Aug 30, 2017
I scored 225 in jamb, picked pharmacy.when I checked the portal to see if I am eligible for the course, it turns out am not. I decided to pick nursing hope am eligible for the course?
Education / Re: Unilorin Screening form is Out. 2017/2018 Session by Lorlahlizzy(f): 2:56pm On Aug 29, 2017
Kunzu:

Don't be confused, just know that you are writing test which is after the Jamb u wrote. You can term it either post utme or screening if u like
is the test going to be based on the subjects taken in jamb.
Education / Re: 2017/2018 University Of Ilorin Admission Guide Thread by Lorlahlizzy(f): 10:53am On Aug 26, 2017
OK. thanks
Education / Re: 2017/2018 University Of Ilorin Admission Guide Thread by Lorlahlizzy(f): 8:39am On Aug 26, 2017
BBFM:
Any pharmacy aspirants in d house?
yes
Education / Re: 2017/2018 University Of Ilorin Admission Guide Thread by Lorlahlizzy(f): 5:18pm On Aug 25, 2017
is this true??

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13