Autos › Re: Clean Tokunbo 2010 Toyota Camry For Sale by Louiscars(op): 5:46pm On Jun 23, 2024 |
Rear compartment
Autos › Clean Tokunbo 2010 Toyota Camry For Sale by Louiscars(op): 5:45pm On Jun 23, 2024 |
Hey there!, I have this 2010 Toyota Camry for sale in pristine condition. Vehicle info • Original Factory Paintjob • 2Ar-Fe 4 plug Engine ( No Oilburn Wahala) • Non - Flooded Vehicle 😉 • Flawless Gearbox Price- 7.9m Location- Surulere, Lagos Mainland Contact info - 08028992075
Autos › Re: Price Drop on this 2009 Lexus Es350 ( Registered) For Sale by Louiscars(op): 10:39am On Jun 23, 2024 |
For sale |
Autos › Re: Very Clean Mercedes Benz E350 For Sale ( Registered) by Louiscars(op): 10:38am On Jun 23, 2024 |
Still selling |
Autos › Re: Great Deal On An Unregistered Toyota Camry For Sale by Louiscars(op): 10:36am On Jun 23, 2024 |
Still available |
Autos › Re: Awoof Of The Day Toyota Camry 2008 ( Registered ) by Louiscars(op): 10:31am On Jun 23, 2024 |
Still selling |
Autos › Re: Great Deal On A 2013 Honda Accord ( Registered) by Louiscars(op): 10:31am On Jun 23, 2024 |
Still Selling |
Autos › Re: Great Deal On A 2013 Honda Accord ( Registered) by Louiscars(op): 12:18pm On Jun 22, 2024 |
Available |
Autos › Re: Great Deal On A 2013 Honda Accord ( Registered) by Louiscars(op): 11:51pm On Jun 21, 2024 |
Still Available |
Autos › Re: Great Deal On A 2013 Honda Accord ( Registered) by Louiscars(op): 2:31pm On Jun 21, 2024 |
Sharp deals |
Autos › Re: Great Deal On A 2013 Honda Accord ( Registered) by Louiscars(op): 1:25pm On Jun 21, 2024 |
Push to start/ keyless entry present |
Autos › Re: Great Deal On A 2013 Honda Accord ( Registered) by Louiscars(op): 1:25pm On Jun 21, 2024 |
Rush this one oo it also slightly negotiable |
Autos › Great Deal On A 2013 Honda Accord ( Registered) by Louiscars(op): 12:45pm On Jun 21, 2024 |
Hey there!, I have this 2013 Honda Accord Face-lifted to the 2016 Model year for sale Vehicle Info •Front and rear Fascia face-lifted with Led and DRL Lamps • Exl- Trim Level • V6 Engine • Android Infotainment add on✅ Vehicle’s powertrain, climate control (AC) is in great condition Location- Surulere, Lagos Mainland Price- 7.7m contact details- 08028992075
Autos › Re: Great Deal On An Unregistered Toyota Camry For Sale by Louiscars(op): 9:51am On Jun 21, 2024 |
Available |
Autos › Re: Awoof Of The Day Toyota Camry 2008 ( Registered ) by Louiscars(op): 9:49am On Jun 21, 2024 |
It won't fly for that price Sir, chat me up lets negotiate further |
Autos › Re: Cleanest 2013 Lexus Es350 For Sale by Louiscars(op): 10:56am On Jun 20, 2024 |
Still selling today |
Autos › Re: Sweet Deal On A Registered 2016 Toyota Camry XSE by Louiscars(op): 10:55am On Jun 20, 2024 |
Actively selling |
Autos › Re: Price Drop on this 2009 Lexus Es350 ( Registered) For Sale by Louiscars(op): 10:54am On Jun 20, 2024 |
Still selling today |
Autos › Re: Very Clean Mercedes Benz E350 For Sale ( Registered) by Louiscars(op): 10:53am On Jun 20, 2024 |
Still Available |
Autos › Re: Great Deal On An Unregistered Toyota Camry For Sale by Louiscars(op): 10:53am On Jun 20, 2024 |
Great deal |
Autos › Re: Awoof Of The Day Toyota Camry 2008 ( Registered ) by Louiscars(op): 10:49am On Jun 20, 2024 |
Available i’m still selling |
Car Talk › Re: Please Help Me Deicide by Louiscars: 12:53am On Jun 20, 2024 |
Slizzords: I have it in mind to buy a car and my friend told me to go for lexus gs350 2008 and have seen the lexus gs350 tokunbo for a price of 5.8m, nothing to fix just buy and drive.
Is the lexus gs350 a good car? In terms of fuel economy, cheapness of spare parts, all round resale value. Are they any known issues with this particular model of lexus.?
If there is any car that's good that I can purchase apart from this lexus please advice me. My budget is around 5-5.5m
Please advice me, I'll be in comments section thanks. Well, there are a plethora of good cars you could get that still fits your budget 1 2008 Honda Accord( better than the Camry in terms of oil burn issues and can be gotten even lower than your budget for a registered unit) 2. 2006 Lexus Es330 ( this wouldn’t strain your pocket like the gs350 in terms of parts You won't get the fuel economy of a corolla ( it a v6) but you could still get that lexus feel from this also P.s, I do sell cars incase you need any marque model, just send a message 😉 |
Autos › Re: Cheapest 2013 Mercedes-Benz Ml350 For Sale Today!!!! by Louiscars(op): 11:51pm On Jun 19, 2024 |
Available |
Autos › Re: Tokunbo Mercedes-benz Atego Garbage Truck @ 25.5m (negotiable) by Louiscars(op): 11:50pm On Jun 19, 2024 |
Available |
Autos › Re: Best Deal Yet On This Tokunbo 2020 Rx350 Selling Cheap by Louiscars(op): 11:50pm On Jun 19, 2024 |
Available |
Autos › Re: Sweet Deal On A Registered 2016 Toyota Camry XSE by Louiscars(op): 11:50pm On Jun 19, 2024 |
Actively selling, send me your budget |
Autos › Re: Cleanest 2013 Lexus Es350 For Sale by Louiscars(op): 11:49pm On Jun 19, 2024 |
Still selling |
Autos › Re: Very Clean Mercedes Benz E350 For Sale ( Registered) by Louiscars(op): 11:41pm On Jun 19, 2024 |
Still for sale |
Autos › Re: Great Deal On An Unregistered Toyota Camry For Sale by Louiscars(op): 11:41pm On Jun 19, 2024 |
Still selling |
Autos › Re: Awoof Of The Day Toyota Camry 2008 ( Registered ) by Louiscars(op): 11:40pm On Jun 19, 2024 |
Available |
Autos › Re: Awoof Of The Day Toyota Camry 2008 ( Registered ) by Louiscars(op): 5:07pm On Jun 19, 2024 |
Available for sale |
Autos › Re: Awoof Of The Day Toyota Camry 2008 ( Registered ) by Louiscars(op): 3:42pm On Jun 19, 2024 |
Available |