Stats: 3,155,906 members, 7,828,185 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 05:12 AM

Lovepraise's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Lovepraise's Profile / Lovepraise's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Politics / Re: Celebration Of Victory In Government House Yenagoa Bayelsa State (Photos) by lovepraise(f): 5:34pm On Jan 10, 2016
After all the death una dey happy sha that's y one have. To stay. From wicked politics
Politics / Re: Brass LGA Now Trending In Twitter: See What People Are Saying (snapshot) by lovepraise(f): 3:01pm On Jan 10, 2016
I don't. Know what. To say
Jokes Etc / Re: Ram Went To Vendor To Read Today's News Papers by lovepraise(f): 11:44am On Jan 09, 2016
I'm wan check whether it name dey buhari probe list so that it can change party now

Politics / Re: Graphic Photos From Election Shooting In Nembe LGA, Bayelsa by lovepraise(f): 11:27am On Jan 09, 2016
May GOD help our brothers over there
Family / Re: My Neighbour's Wife Peeps Through My Door, Should I Report To The Husband? by lovepraise(f): 9:44am On Jan 09, 2016
Pray for her
Business / Re: Do Not Fall For These Scam!!!! ( Screen Shots) by lovepraise(f): 9:28am On Jan 09, 2016
cryWhy. Is it that they always make mention of access bank I also got thesame message recently and I almost call the number when my atm card refuses to pay me money in oceanic bank thank GOD I decided to use another bank to confirm if I need to really call them that was when my atm card payed me and I knew immediately that its scam

Nairaland / General / Re: Hilarious New Year Resolution My Friend Sent Me On Whatsapp by lovepraise(f): 3:45pm On Jan 01, 2016
Resolute ko guys nor fit do that the only thing them sabi na to revolve women
Celebrities / Re: Chidinma And Korede Bello Performing On Altar Of Church [PICS] by lovepraise(f): 8:26pm On Jun 28, 2015
OkunrinMeta:
That is Embrace Imtetnational Assembly, Eruwen Junction, Ikorodu. That is the church that made headlines last year due to a leadership struggle with the foursquare headquarters. Aparently, they have succeeded in changing there name and no longer a foursquare church. I guess thats why they feel it appropriate to celebrate with korede´s ......NA GODWIN..... they won. And chidinma is a church member there, am quite sure korede was invited and chidinma is only in church for service as usual.

I dont know why am telling you people all this
Lol bcus u bi amebo
Politics / Re: Ex-minister Faults Buhari On Empty Treasury, Says Jonathan Left About $30bn by lovepraise(f): 10:02pm On Jun 23, 2015
Lol we are just watching and praying that d rod some ppl took wil not bring pain to all

Politics / Re: Jonathan Loses Son In London? Daily Independent by lovepraise(f): 9:49pm On Jun 23, 2015
If it is true may his soul rest in peace
Jokes Etc / Re: Which Rat Will You Kill First, Why? by lovepraise(f): 8:54pm On Jun 20, 2015
I go pray ask GOD for wat to do lol
Op u don really make me laugh alot
Politics / Re: Buhari Must Name Aso-rock After MKO Abiola by lovepraise(f): 5:23pm On Jun 12, 2015
Come see joke ooooo at least I hv been able to laugh for more than two minutes today
Politics / Re: PDP Begs NEMA To Donate Food To Osun Workers by lovepraise(f): 4:38pm On Jun 12, 2015
countsparrow:
Osun workers don turn receiver of aid...

Na wa o grin grin grin

I get one keg of pal oil and 3 derica of rice
Chai u get mouth pls hv sympathy for them I can't imagine myself not paid for two months GOD in his infinite mercy will see them through their decision
Politics / Re: Tinubu: I Won’t Recognise Saraki As Senate President, Unless... - Today.ng by lovepraise(f): 7:52pm On Jun 10, 2015
K it is allowed
Culture / Re: Meet The Ofoni People Of Bayelsa, The Only Urhobo Tribe In Bayelsa by lovepraise(f): 7:07pm On May 02, 2015
Its true I have encountert one here in lagos bfore and I was doubting him when he told me he is urhobo from bayelsa state I only tot its in edo we hv brothers

Politics / Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by lovepraise(f): 6:54pm On May 02, 2015
Na yoruba trek from ondo to abuja I dey wait then I go know say the juju oga buhari use for them strong well well
Politics / Re: Goodluck Jonathan Dancing Reggea With Raskimono (picture) by lovepraise(f): 6:54pm On Mar 16, 2015
My presido u fine but my daddy fine pass u
Politics / Re: A JEGA Must Go Protest Currently On Along Ikorodu Road Lagos by lovepraise(f): 6:33pm On Mar 16, 2015
chrisosi:
*Buhari Child Zara Is Paying Over £40,000 / ‪#‎12million‬ Naira as School Fees Developing Her Future and Career. *Jonathan's Children Have Being Moved To London For Studies and Residence while Developing Their Career and living In Affluence..... *Atiku Abubakar Children Are Abroad Schooling.... *Tinubu's Children Are Abroad Schooling and Living in Affluence, They Are All Developing and Investing In their Children To Continue To Rule Us After They Are Gone..... You are there As A Jobless Graduate Wearing APC and PDP Customized Vest and Polo, Chanting "Change" Holding Brooms and Carrying Umbrellas Chanting "Transformation" Killing Yourself, Fomenting Trouble and Constituting Nuisance to the Society because of Peanuts that can't make you a better person...... Even If You Have No Paying Jobs, Why Not Do Apprentice Or learn a Skill that will make You more Productive today in the Society. Why Not Do Volunteering Jobs Instead Of Looking For Big Pay Jobs!!!! Stop Being A Disgrace To Your Discipline, Stop Wearing APC Vest and Carrying PDP Umbrellas Because That is the Wish of Politicians For You... They Know If You have a Good Job, They Can't Use You As A Thug / Propagandist. If Buhari will Not Bring All His Ten Children To the Street For Campaign and Jonathan Will not Bring his Children and Blood Brothers To The Street For Campaign, Then You are a Disgrace To Your Family If You Don't Stop Masquerading Yourself As PDP and APC Agents, Because Up Till Now, I have Never Seen Buhari 's Children and Jonathan's Children On The Street Wearing APC Vest and Holding Brooms, Neither Have I seen Jonathan's Children Carrying The PDP Umbrella Even On Social Media Let Alone In the Street.... A Word Is Enough For The Wise....
Culture / Re: Oba Of Benin Indisposed -traditional Council by lovepraise(f): 6:16pm On Mar 16, 2015
Who dey indispose benin or oba of benin this is rebranding of english grammar lol
Politics / Re: GEJ And Wife, Patience, Planning To Assassinate Me-Rev. Fr. Mbaka by lovepraise(f): 5:41pm On Mar 16, 2015
What's all this na y are all this happening na
Politics / Re: Jonathan Leads Others In A Special Song For Mothers At Aso Chapel (photo) by lovepraise(f): 10:28pm On Mar 15, 2015
I love this my president till buhari is ready to retire

Politics / Re: A Group Of Imolites Protests Against Jega by lovepraise(f): 2:21pm On Mar 13, 2015
lestat:
@OP, what is your aim for this post? To incite tribal.hate? You are an idiot and a bastard!!!
@standd my dear I know you don't when I get all verbally brutal but look at this bastards weak attempt to appear igbo while posting a video to.make it seem like igbos are supporting that clueless animal called GEJ?

If your family is supporting GEJ say so and dont.come here posting nonsense
. Clueful human who can't make comment without insult rememeber what u sow u will reap but its a pity u may not be opportuned to be president before u leave this earth just a saying no offence
Phones / Re: Jonathan Accused Of 'Procuring' N11bn Equipment To Tap Phones Of Nigerians by lovepraise(f): 1:19pm On Feb 26, 2015
That is Good its only those who do bad things that will worry at least those boko boys can't communicate through phone to their sponsors any more
Politics / Re: 9 Year Old Girl Donates Her Lunch Money, Pocket Money To APC (read Her Letter) by lovepraise(f): 6:50am On Feb 26, 2015
Are there no children in the road begging arms when ever she and her wicked parents drive by while not give that moni to the children instead of politcian no matter wat party they belong am very sure her parents can't teach her how to help those are age mate but only how to play dirty politic
Politics / Re: Buhari Absent At APC Rally In London- Report by lovepraise(f): 5:30pm On Feb 25, 2015
Ok let's continue this season firm until season two is release
Politics / Re: Newly Acquired Military Equipment Being Transported Through Lagos by lovepraise(f): 5:11pm On Feb 25, 2015
XBLadez:

That's why I keep warning fools like u to grow a brain.

SU PPORT JONATHAN AND LEAVE change FOR conductors!
don't mind them they don't want to leave the 10naira change for conductor and driver so stingy

Politics / Re: Ekitigate: Senator Omisore Confesses In Ghana by lovepraise(f): 7:19pm On Feb 24, 2015
Apc and lie God has vindicate fayose gej till grandpa show us is certhiecate. All I see now is gej till 2019
Politics / Re: GUARDIAN Newspaper Apologises For Publishing False Pics Of Buhari's Interview by lovepraise(f): 6:37pm On Feb 24, 2015
No body can decieve me about buhari london trip he went for medical checkup and want to cover up with meeting stuff march buhari down, up gej till grandpa show us his certthieficate

Politics / Re: GUARDIAN Newspaper Apologises For Publishing False Pics Of Buhari's Interview by lovepraise(f): 6:32pm On Feb 24, 2015
PlutoLA:

So the British ex-PM that confirmed his interview with Buhari is also lying abi? Shebi Fayose was claiming GMB went for medical treatment abroad,why is he now saying GMB is in Abuja not London?
. Forget that thing who go hospital nor fit go meeting after check una can do like mum el
Fashion / Re: Ijeoma Rita Onyemaech, Lady With The Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria [PHOTOS] by lovepraise(f): 2:09pm On Feb 24, 2015
Op y na u don let me waste this data for this makeup face tell her to be real let's see if my mum nor fine paSt her jooo
Politics / Re: Suicide Bomber Attacks Potiskum, Yobe by lovepraise(f): 1:48pm On Feb 24, 2015
This is so bad

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)