Stats: 3,331,154 members, 8,448,895 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 03:14 AM

Macbenb13's Posts

Nairaland ForumMacbenb13's ProfileMacbenb13's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 4:42pm On Dec 08, 2021
scotcee:
Can someone who got grade 4 apply for grade level 8 in the supplementary list since he/she might have graduated by now
Are you trying to say that the "someone" is going to let go the Consol4 he/she got?

What guarantee did the someone has that he/she is going to make Consol8?

Anyways the someone can with the necessary requirements. But remember a bird at hand worth thousands in the bush.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 4:16pm On Dec 08, 2021
Perfectdanny:
So how them wan carry do am?
Some LGAs wey dey change indigene Certificate the moment them change Chairman. Issues go dey be that...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 4:12pm On Dec 08, 2021
Samwobi1:
It's official, at least camping will be next year.
Make sense
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 12:56pm On Dec 08, 2021
Hotdiamond:
Things dey occur.
Nigerian system makes your prepare your mind for the worst even if you are the most qualified and prepared. Nothing is always certain.
Even when you venture into a business, you've made all your calculations and expected income. Then boom, you are dealt with the reality.
That's just it!!!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m):
For your info, no arm of service under the arm forces run the most scam screening like Navy. Navy will make you feel like you're incapacitated to be in the organization.

As experience dude wey I be I dey run my medicals before I go for Navy medicals. Later later then go tell you say protein too much for your urine. Then go make you look like mumu. Suffer finish at last then go pick 4 or 5 persons per state and most of these persons get person wey stand for them.

Abeg make we leave matter for matthias. Wetin be your own no go pass you by.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 9:24pm On Dec 07, 2021
It is what it is. Better days ahead!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 7:35pm On Dec 06, 2021
Some people ehh.. wetin you wan go market buy if I may ask? Abi una don see date and requirements

I know say blood dey boil but abeg make we try dey calm down.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 7:27pm On Dec 06, 2021
Phrah:
Rest abeg.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 10:53am On Dec 06, 2021
Mddan1:
Person ask good question now... No much response... Just they disturb with SLOT.. NO SLOT MATTER... Pls make una learn to stop pocking ur nose in another's cooking pot.. ur nose fit perceive sh*t smell... Pls guys enough of dis slot No slot matter...WHEN BE CAMPING.. WHAT ARE REQUIRED OF US TO GET SO WE START PREPARATION..? NEED ANSWERS WITH GOOD PRECISIONS.
Only NCS have the right answer to your question. Stay put
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 7:34pm On Dec 05, 2021
paragon10:
Make we leave the slot matter...if slot dey no be una money ncs go use pay them salary
Abeg tell them
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 12:45pm On Dec 05, 2021
Perfectdanny:
Lol wait fest. Just pack your bags keep. NCS have mastered the art of shocking people
No be lie sha grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 12:34pm On Dec 05, 2021
Perfectdanny:
Ok so training is this month?
Maybe, maybe not
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 12:29pm On Dec 05, 2021
Jazzy55:
Very simple bro. I have been following the thread for a year now, just decided to register so i can contribute...
HABA! The recruitment is fair and we all agreed but the true is this is 9ja!

For anyone who care to know, am saying it with 100% assurance slots dey for this recruitment and nothing can stop it. Just be patient. I rest
Slot dey abi e don already dey.

If you dey hope for slot I pray make God butter your bread.

Merit or Demerit, anyhow you get your APL I believe na so God want am for you provided you no scam anybody.

Many bought the slot while many got it free through their connect.

Abeg make people get work forget 9ja wahala
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 12:08pm On Dec 05, 2021
It's well
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 8:41am On Dec 05, 2021
Sportifier:
Hammed will not come this far and compromise standard. The only way out is supplementary recruitment don't let anyone give you false hope.
Standard was already compromised. Don't let anyone deceive you.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 8:37am On Dec 05, 2021
At least now it's clear that training is January. E good like that sef
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 8:32am On Dec 05, 2021
thaiwwo:
Are you trying to say that he won't give out slots?
On slots he is choice less. E don sup already grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 2:09pm On Dec 04, 2021
TammyAnybody:
Supplementary recruitment applicant might even surpass main recruitment applicant...
Won't be surprised
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 7:49am On Dec 04, 2021
Samwobi1:
I no go wake anybody jor.

Na for camp I go wake my body. I no want any body pain now abeg
Lols.. abeg dey do small small exercise grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 7:48am On Dec 04, 2021
Tayoroze:
People that didn’t apply actually got slot for NIS and some even went to join at induction and there is also supplementary list for training. Definitely not all the people waiting on slot will get it, it depends on how strong your connect.
You all most have forgotten we are in Nigeria for you to be saying there won’t be slot, are you people joking �
No recruitment in Nigeria without slots especially paramilitary. When una enter camp una go see the levels, everywhere go just full anyhow. Da wan no concern who don get the work.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 6:18pm On Dec 01, 2021
Hotdiamond:
As far as banks and PFAs are concerned. You are at liberty to choose the one who you think will provide the best service.
Not as a trainee
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 3:45pm On Dec 01, 2021
Hotdiamond:
I don't think that's true
Okay
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 2:14pm On Dec 01, 2021
Hotdiamond:
Go and open one of your choice before you go to camp
Even you open them go open new one for you. Banks need customers you no get choice.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 2:12pm On Dec 01, 2021
Samwobi1:
I no want make them carry yeye bank gimme. I no wan dey do bank Waka Everytime wey month end
You fit still change if you want but na after pop
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 2:10pm On Dec 01, 2021
Samwobi1:
Quick question about salary account.

Please does anyone know if we are the ones to give NCS our account number from our preferred bank or they'll just open another one for us?
Nah.. The way them dey bring different banks for NYSC camp make them open account for corp members na so e go be
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 2:05pm On Dec 01, 2021
Shogologo:
So funny...How did you know say I like garri?
BTW, I said reduce, not stop. Too much of it makes the eye blurry
Where them talk am for holy book? grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 1:44pm On Nov 30, 2021
Success1930:
Good afternoon guys. Will there be another list for Customs and NDLEA? I am not talking about the fresh recruitment that will start on the 13th -24 Dec 2021...

My friend got a call from his connect and he told him, he is still following up for him. I asked him , so after they have released the list for documentation...

As for NDLEA, they are done with training and did Passing Out Parade... I seems not to understand this guy .....
As for NCS I'm positive there'll be an underground list coming out soon...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 1:41pm On Nov 30, 2021
Shogologo:
In what part of my post did you see 72hours?
Reduce your garri consumption level.
And the last I checked 7days that I said is still equals to your one week.
Only you don turn una now abi? By the way if garri dey make person lose sight you for don blind by now. And for your info it will be your number one step down in camp. Get ready grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 7:07pm On Nov 29, 2021
Sannideen:
Those of una wey dey wait notice, e be like una no know say na paramilitary Customs be. It's all about command and obey. Highest they may give might not be more than 72hrs if you like no report dey wait two weeks or one month notice. Make sure you are ready any day, anytime. Your notice might not be more than 3 days. I don talk my own o.
E fit no reach 2 weeks but e no go be 3days.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 7:03pm On Nov 29, 2021
Shogologo:
No one is making anyone uncomfortable here o.
If NCS ask recruit to report a week after documentation who you go complain to?
Lemme remind you Final list came out on 1st, and we're ask to report at Abuja on 8th. Dats 7days notice.
NB: no rule compels NCS to give you 3weeks notice o
Oga we don see military wey their head dey touch but even at that them dey still give one week or ten days for reporting. This one wey una dey talk 72 hours e no go happen like that. Make una dey calm down.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Macbenb13(m): 2:23pm On Nov 29, 2021
Shogologo:
They've given you notice since the day you took your APL. I'm very sure you heard them say "go and prepare for training". You've gotten service number, na them get ur time now.
Even at that there'll be notice so that trainee can get all the necessary things required for the training. Abi you think say na NCS go give you shorts, vest, canvas, etc?

Make una no come dey make people feel uncomfortable here abeg.
SportsRe: Lionel Messi Deserves To Win The Ballon D’or by Macbenb13(m): 2:03am On Nov 29, 2021
Childishness is when you insult your parents because of football/footballers. Una really get work!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)