Stats: 3,325,151 members, 8,420,572 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:50 AM

Madam's Posts

Nairaland ForumMadam's ProfileMadam's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Continue the story ... by madam: 9:45am On Nov 25, 2005
general overseer of the church for more.....
Forum GamesRe: The Rhyming Game by madam: 9:43am On Nov 25, 2005
taint
IslamRe: God and Allah: Are they the same? by madam: 9:37am On Nov 25, 2005
@alheri  Thank u jo..  some people are argueing of contexts... but that does not mean u shd be that slangy....

@Seun u should never have allowed the God - Allah jist... see all the bitterness and black bells it has caused.... I just wander what so called topics u block
TravelRe: Are Taxis in Lagos Now Safe? by madam: 3:25pm On Nov 23, 2005
Forum GamesRe: "I Wish" Game (what do you wish?) by madam: 3:21pm On Nov 23, 2005
I wish i cld turn back the hands of the clock.
Forum GamesRe: The Rhyming Game by madam: 3:19pm On Nov 23, 2005
Pain
Forum GamesRe: What Are You Thinking Right Now? by madam: 3:17pm On Nov 23, 2005
I am thinking why i had to have a silly quarell with my man
Forum GamesRe: "I Wish" Game (what do you wish?) by madam: 12:45pm On Nov 19, 2005
I wish Somani wld leave b4 i get back
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Wants A Blood Covenant by madam: 12:43pm On Nov 19, 2005
Who knows kennethoko might be our first READ -- Just kidding
Forum GamesRe: What Are You Thinking Right Now? by madam: 12:37pm On Nov 19, 2005
I am thinking - How i cant wait to go home.
Forum GamesRe: The Rhyming Game by madam: 12:25pm On Nov 19, 2005
Flaunt
RomanceRe: I Am In Love With A Married Man by madam: 11:55am On Nov 12, 2005
@ Emil2y ~ I feel u
Nairaland GeneralRe: Whew, I Love Nairaland by madam: 11:50am On Nov 12, 2005
nairaland!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ..... I sure do love u
Forum GamesRe: Continue the story ... by madam: 11:43am On Nov 12, 2005
and then it Hit me... I remembered a statement my Grandma ones said..... ' My Dear one day u wld know'
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Wants A Blood Covenant by madam: 11:39am On Nov 12, 2005
na wa... BLOOD CONVENANT !!!!
Forum GamesRe: What Are You Thinking Right Now? by madam: 11:36am On Nov 12, 2005
I am thinking 'I miss my Bed'
Forum GamesRe: It's Funny How by madam: 11:32am On Nov 12, 2005
its funny how everywhere is pitch dark at 5pm and very bright at 5am
Forum GamesRe: The Rhyming Game by madam: 11:31am On Nov 12, 2005
duty
TravelRe: Who Has Been to London? by madam: 11:38am On Nov 10, 2005
yeah u can say that again..... i am here on vacation myself... its pretty cold... i think i miss home
Forum GamesRe: What Are You Thinking Right Now? by madam: 11:25am On Nov 10, 2005
I am thinking hi guys.... quiet an age
Forum GamesRe: What Are You Thinking Right Now? by madam: 10:31am On Oct 31, 2005
i am thinking "I want to go home"
Forum GamesRe: It's Funny How by madam: 10:28am On Oct 31, 2005
Its funny how i said i am done with nairaland and here i am again
Forum GamesRe: The Rhyming Game by madam: 10:24am On Oct 31, 2005
Inquest
Forum GamesRe: Continue the story ... by madam: 10:22am On Oct 31, 2005
and then .... suddenly i realised.....
Forum GamesRe: "I Wish" Game (what do you wish?) by madam: 4:42pm On Oct 28, 2005
I wish everybody a lovely weekened
RomanceRe: What Is The Best Way To Dump Someone? by madam: 4:39pm On Oct 28, 2005
Just act dumb.... say nothing
Forum GamesRe: It's Funny How by madam: 4:35pm On Oct 28, 2005
Isnt it funny how one can be so nice to strangers and mean to ur own sibblings
Forum GamesRe: The Rhyming Game by madam: 4:32pm On Oct 28, 2005
City
Forum GamesRe: What Are You Thinking Right Now? by madam: 1:45pm On Oct 28, 2005
I am thinking.... No stress she wld be back with plenty of school jist 4 us..
Forum GamesRe: What Are You Thinking Right Now? by madam: 1:34pm On Oct 28, 2005
smiley
Forum GamesRe: What Are You Thinking Right Now? by madam: 1:26pm On Oct 28, 2005
I am thinking " So uchetobi is going back 2 school"
TravelRe: To Wed in Victoria Island by madam: 1:12pm On Oct 28, 2005
U guys please don't scare him... Its easy... Just go to the Ikoyi registry which is on Kingsway RD.. Thats the registry recognised world-wide... and like i said its easy... u go there on anyday of the week... u pay 1,000 Naira to collect the form... fill and submit there with Ur passport pic 4 both of u.. then a notice is put up for 21days after which u take an Oath (involves 5,000 naira) which is on any Tues there after u can marry the next day... anyway they have what they call special candidates and it cost 10,000 naira (u wont need to go through the process of Oath and all)

When u get there sha they would give u the full jist ... and believe u me its that simple

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)