Stats: 3,328,060 members, 8,433,909 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 June 2026 at 09:09 PM

Maidaboi's Posts

Nairaland ForumMaidaboi's ProfileMaidaboi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 (of 163 pages)

SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 2:13pm On Mar 27, 2018
MetalJigsaw:
Oga, I only made a factual detail about Nacho and not a hate speech.

Don't sound to make me seem like a hater please... I don't hate him, he's a good player.
he did not called you hater
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 11:32am On Mar 27, 2018
barackodam:
Serbia go into this encounter as underdogs with NairaBet who price them at (2.70).
Nigeria are (2.60) to claim victory and a draw is a 3.15 play according to the same firm.

From goal......

So Nigeria are favourites cheesy
na poland game cause am
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 7:25am On Mar 26, 2018
Hahahahahahahaha
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 11:36pm On Mar 23, 2018
minfelix:
if na iheanavho,iwobi score today we for no hear word oo..jus because moses came late to camp and some are seeing him as one man mopol..C as dem dey rubbish him role tnyt...whether we lyk am or not moses was d only creative player on d field in mikel's absence
?
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 8:29pm On Mar 23, 2018
lexyman:
all this people with low battery self .... SE ADDICT grin grin grin grin
no be small
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 8:28pm On Mar 23, 2018
On my way to the viewing centre
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 8:26pm On Mar 23, 2018
chrisooblog:
has anyone seen the new avengers movie trailer men that film will be tight
hahahahaha
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 8:25pm On Mar 23, 2018
Who want to see Agbo today?
SportsRe: Poland Vs Nigeria Friendly Match, Super Eagles Observe Final Training Session by maidaboi(m): 12:32pm On Mar 23, 2018
Icon4s:
You are the chicken.
gbam
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 12:06pm On Mar 23, 2018
Mujtahida:
Failure or success: I stand with this team.
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 11:43am On Mar 23, 2018
komekn:
This guy has shown consistent integrity from day one making it clear that he wants to play for Deutschland and not Nigeria.

However, we have consistently bent over backwards publicly and behind the scenes. He has refused but nobody is asking for his head and calling him unsavoury names. Smacks of a double standard seemingly, I wonder why ❓ Particularly seeing the extent of hate speech Tega got.

I know some will not like this. I am not convinced that he is better than Dominic Iorfa.
tega fool us he make us believe that he has agreed only to turn his back on us
jordan has always say no
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 9:05pm On Mar 22, 2018
tbaba1234:
Ebuehi appears to be involved in full training today so we might see him against poland.
great
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 6:56pm On Mar 22, 2018
forgiveness:
Who are the 'we'?
?
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 4:35pm On Mar 22, 2018
Allnigeriasoccer and owngoalnigeria don start again
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 4:21pm On Mar 22, 2018
forgiveness:
Hehehehe! grin

There was alot of resistance here at the mention of Joel Obi by my humble self and notable Mickael2 and distinguish Komekn.

Now, who takes the glory? grin

Don't forget we are still saying bring back Sone Aluko and Obafemi Martins.
oga we have always welcome joel obi here only obafemi martins that some don't support
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 12:22pm On Mar 22, 2018
TheSuperNerd:
How Super Eagles Line Up In 4-2-3-1 Formation During Training Session, Idowu Picked Ahead Of Echiejile

https://i1.wp.com/owngoalnigeria.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/IMG_4320.jpg

Owngoalnigeria.com has obtained details of how the Super Eagles of Nigeria lined up in their evening training session yesterday which was supervised by coach Gernot Rohr.

The team had a practice game with coach Rohr separating the players into two teams for a practice game which ended 3-1 in favour of the team that looks likely to start (Team lineup A).

Ikechukwu Ezenwa had his first session with the team, and he was in goal for the team many believe is the B team while Francis Odinaka Uzoho manned goal for the A team.

The shock inclusion in the A team was Brian Idowu who started as left back for the team that had lost of the likely starters. His selection ahead of Elderson Echiejile and Ola Aina was the only major change in the team A.

Line Up Team A:

Francis Odinaka Uzoho ( GK)

Shehu Abdullahi

Brian Idowu

Leon Balogun

William Troost-Ekong

Wilfred Ndidi

Ogenyi Onazi ( Joel Obi)

Kelechi Iheanacho

Alex Iwobi

Victor Moses

Odion Ighalo

Line Up Team B:

Ikechukwu Ezenwa ( GK)

Ola Aina

Elderson Echiejile

Chidozie Awaziem

Kenneth Omeruo

Uche Agbo

Joel Obi ( Eddy Onazi)

Moses Simon

Ahmed Musa

John Ogu

**Shedrack Obi

Source: http://owngoalnigeria.com/2018/03/22/how-super-eagles-line-up-in-4-2-3-1-formation-during-training-session-idowu-picked-ahead-of-echiejile/

Russia 2018 WC Countdown: 84 days 5 hours 7 mins to go
no ebuahi
and that onazi and obi change who is thinking what i am thinking...
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 10:46am On Mar 22, 2018
Farzat i see you too
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 10:45am On Mar 22, 2018
Mrphilia i see you
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 10:44am On Mar 22, 2018
TheSuperNerd:
Choose your units... Threads per day speed, comments per day speed, comments by hour speed... Or threads per half day speed... grin
hahahaha
ok calculate all
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 9:35am On Mar 22, 2018
See how happy i am as the viewing centre wey dey my area go show the match abeg who fit calculate the speed of this thread
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 8:39am On Mar 22, 2018
forgiveness:
No ooooooo. He the same height with Victor Moses but taller than Simon, Musa, Aina, Shehu, and Onazi. Even Etebor.
they are all taller than messi who is my G.O.A.T
so i don't care about there height
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 8:34am On Mar 22, 2018
safarigirl:
lakesidepapa senior you for this thread, he comes and goes, but he has been here for years.
some even started from the old thread but hardly post here
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 7:38am On Mar 22, 2018
isan:
Okay this is the clearer picture of Joel obi u are looking for and by my info i heard he is already showing his class in training
the beloved one
injury stay away he his now in the hands of the mighty men of GOD here
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 4:47pm On Mar 21, 2018
tbaba1234:
Best under 23 players in belgium based on stats...

Agbo
Awoniyi
Olayinka
Agbo passing stats are good
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 7:49am On Mar 20, 2018
Guys pls what time is the poland match?
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 7:37pm On Mar 19, 2018
realpoacher:
I want to suggest that seun and lalalastlala put this thread on the front-page for once as we need more followership, and also more contributors.

Besides I believe that a lot of folks out there still don't know that this thread exist. It will be beneficial if the wider audience comes in, at least some of our reasonable discuss here can probably get out to the right quarters.

Seun and co please do the needful.

seconded
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 8:58am On Mar 19, 2018
forgiveness:
I tire ooooooo...
The truth is truly bitter.
the truth is always bitter
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 8:58am On Mar 19, 2018
forgiveness:
I tire ooooooo...
The truth is truly bitter.
the truth is always bitter
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 7:50am On Mar 19, 2018
tbaba1234:
Did anyone watch Ezenwa's performance yesterday??
he should go to world cup
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 10:39am On Mar 18, 2018
komekn:
100% correct undeniably undeniable Lol.

Football evolves and is not static you need to improve and be consistent.

Can I ask you when was the last time I mentioned his namehuh He is now in a kick and rush bulldog mentality team. I find it difficult to see his technical attributes anymore as a result I have been mute about him. A player can loose form in a few months and even motivational focus.

If he was in a side that plays footbal on the deck like Fulham, Derby, Wolves, etc I would be able to be more positive.

Nonetheless, it's possible and very possible that given the opportunity to play technically proficient football he may show good quality for the SE.

I remember Danny Shittu had a horrendous time at Bolton completely frozen out by two clueless managers hardly kicked a ball in two years . He then came to the SE and as a central defender was exceptional indeed some rated him over Yobo.
so team style of play affect a player but you forget about it when it concern nacho
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 7:52am On Mar 18, 2018
Icon4s:
Did you ever see Omeruo at the 2013 AFCON and 2014 WC?
what about Efe who was in the team of the tournament in 2013?
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 6:39pm On Mar 17, 2018
safarigirl:
sorry o, please was it not Kelechi that made Man City ship out Wilfried Bony some seasons ago? Was Wilfried not more experienced in the EPL? Yet, a Rookie in his first year displaced him

Let us also remember that this is the same Wilfried that went back to Swansea and is one of the reasons why Tammy is chopping bench this season

So, if Kelechi sent Bony out of City and Bony is keeping Tammy on the bench in Swansea, then I dare say, Tammy is nowhere near Kelechi's level.

EOD
GBAM

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 (of 163 pages)