Stats: 3,325,097 members, 8,420,327 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:33 PM

Mailmalc's Posts

Nairaland ForumMailmalc's ProfileMailmalc's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 52 pages)

Music/RadioRe: Fecko On Nairaland.com by mailmalc(m): 2:55pm On Jan 26, 2008
@fecko
aiight u know 9ja got some ill heads wink . So which emceez made it to da final round nd who came first?
PoliticsRe: Igbinedion: Edo State Indigenes, "Shame On You"! by mailmalc(m): 2:36pm On Jan 26, 2008
HE WHO KNOWS NOT, AND KNOWS NOT. HE KNOWS NOT, HE IS A FOOL- SHUN HIM
yeah u right and 'dat simply explains your idiotic personality so i'mma just ignore u. Cheers bro.

@toyinrayo
wats good dear?
Rap BattlesRe: Mailmalc Vs Wordsmith by mailmalc(m): 1:40am On Jan 26, 2008
mic check one two . . my bad ! mic check Bleep 'u/
u trying to gather my ripe lines 'cause your's are not due/
had to go underground to exhume~flows 'that will bury your bones/
i'm killin~foes see 'smith walk off the stage in creepy~toes/
i sure know how to gun~a~prey, fool - i've got ta let my lyrics spray u/
destructively pene~trate 'through- 'beep' Xplode this insane-dude/
'd smith is like a human representation of 'd word Weak/
he keeps mistakin his brain malfunctionin for being sick/
boost my ego - i grease my elbow's wit lyrical ointment/
like the super eagles u's nuffin but a total disappointment/ sad
i aint your bro Po~Deep - like i would say in pidgin 'kid, go~sleep'/
'cause i just demolished u like u see in movie flicks but wit no~trick/
your wackness is so hardened that i could feel it in your palms/
similar to sand 'your intelligence barely weigh an Ounce/
to be more honest - you know mailmalc is so flawless/
battling me it's more like 'u going for a self penance/
you underclass~ho comin against a pro- wit those ass~flow/
shit son, a *lil info - i'll get u destroyed wit weapons of mass~blow/
wordsmith 'd deceased emcee
is on 'd RUN like 'd rapper DMC/

penance - self punishment
Rap BattlesRe: Mailmalc Vs Wordsmith by mailmalc(m): 12:15am On Jan 26, 2008
no probs if y'all want me to go first -  wink
Rap BattlesRe: Chiogo Vs Bolajibaok (Chiogo) by mailmalc(m): 11:48pm On Jan 25, 2008
bolaji haba ! dat was too long now undecided
nice one there chiogo

was kinda late so couldn't vote.
Rap BattlesRe: Mailmalc Vs Wordsmith by mailmalc(m): 2:10pm On Jan 25, 2008
@malthus
damn ! it's been long - where u've been. grin
Rap BattlesRe: Mailmalc Vs Wordsmith by mailmalc(m): 12:54pm On Jan 25, 2008
sry for my late verse. I got my connection refixed 2day.

@Wordsmith
Yo ! .     .      i won't spare the rod (word) so i don't spoil this child/
i breath fire - like a dragon that makes these lines ignite/
so rap-active when i flex my lyrical muscles like i was participatin in sports/
don't u get it? wordsmith going to get hit - 'cause i write my verses wit shots/

i'mma break your word in twos (tools) - smith it and use it against you/
stew out nd serve my poisoned menu - 'the graveyard' your next venue/
u starving to upgrade from a word-less being - when 'i reign supreme'/
knock ya (Nokia) senses out - make 'em of no use like a phone[/b]less sim/

i Radiate radical verbals nd slugs that eats you up wit no relic/
decelerate your ish to a low velocity so u can't 'catch' up wit my lyrics/
is your real name [b]Julius
? 'cause you flow like a beggar (berger)/
i'll just drag out my dagger -cut (court) you - to proove my bars are Legal/

this master  piece torments u to pieces nd leaves you in a curfew/
trying to choke me - u gat screwed - like cops i had to cough (cuff) you/
i'mma 'wreck' your verbal impact like a 'richman gone~poor'/
ma sweet punchlines punches hard so 'your weak rhymes turn~sour/
my game so tight - u'll never move freely - 9's are quick - to give u a face lift/
lace d~beat and watch an ace~spits (me) - try me - you going to get your face shift/

mailmalc goes~in~style more or less wordsmith is a ho~wit~pride/
wackness want to groom u nigga i bet you so fit to play~the~bride/
i'm a rap predator wordsmith be the rap victim - a big treat/
bring out your instincts - and watch me chew 'em up like biscuits/
Rap BattlesRe: Mailmalc Vs Wordsmith by mailmalc(m): 12:46pm On Jan 25, 2008
cool nice one mayne .   .    .    undecided

Posted By Wordsmith
Mic check. . .

Ok, first round and y'all fixed the 'smith with a misfit?/
lol, don't need NIPOST, i simply mail malc his defeat/
son, u ain't in my league, your style i relegate/
minus 2 on the table, my lines u can't disseminate/
minus 2 with a pussy for nuts, u's nothing but an effeminate/
want beef? Well, i brought a whole cattle/
your carcass gon' need a compass 'cause u already lost this battle/
while i'm a Beast on the mic, Flowshow thinks u're Beauty on 'em poles/
male ho with a difference, u's a cutie with a hole/
quit frontin' B, u dig my style i simply harvest and loot/
fools make the loudest noise. . .i can tell by the empty barrels u shoot/
i spit lines so ill, my verses scream "Heal me Lord Jesus!"/
the 'smith known to wreck amplifiers and give mics seizures/
this weakling the Wordsmith murketh. . .none known to bust this rugged/
. . .slugs this dawg fed. . .guaranteed u get plugged like sockets/
take it from me, u wacker than bolaji at his illest, beta u use it/
he remains the symbol for wackness, u's the S I unit/
woulda left u for dead, but u gotta right to live. . .Lord bless my good sense/*
next time, don't bring a rookie to this warhead, lest i use it/
Jokes EtcRe: The Most Embarrasing Moment by mailmalc(m): 2:35pm On Jan 24, 2008
hcl_acid

@mailmac
to me u are negligible. u're just the same as Ln(1), therefore kosoro
Now it's obvious u are insane - please can someone get hcl_acid a screw driver to tighten the loosened nuts on his brains
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Pick Your Date On NairaLand by mailmalc(m): 2:31pm On Jan 24, 2008
yea maybe like americansingles.com
PoliticsRe: Igbinedion: Edo State Indigenes, "Shame On You"! by mailmalc(m): 2:29pm On Jan 24, 2008
@Dual Core
Thx for dat.

@macgozy
OMG ! anoda gud for nuffin dude. I am not and in no way in support of Lucky's past deeds. If u go thru some of my previous post, u'll clearly see for urself . u can easily tell that this poster is just being so unrealistic.

What are you strong words for your stealing ex-governor Lucky Igbinedion, your ex-governor and his entire family who has taken your state back to pre-colonial era
Music/RadioRe: Soty's Malaria Album Out? by mailmalc(m): 1:52pm On Jan 24, 2008
damn - i got one like 4-5 months ago  undecided  I'll try uploadin some tracks for u aiight  wink
Music/RadioRe: Soty (Malaria), Cyrus-Tha-Virus and T-Izzy (Free downloadz) by mailmalc(op): 1:49pm On Jan 24, 2008
check em out and drop ur comment wink
Music/RadioRe: Soty (Malaria), Cyrus-Tha-Virus and T-Izzy (Free downloadz) by mailmalc(op): 5:41am On Jan 24, 2008
Cyrus Tha Virus - From THE INFECTION ALBUM

http://rapidshare.com/files/83628348/01_Track_1.wma.html
INTRO BY SANCHEZ

http://rapidshare.com/files/86141219/03_Track_3.wma.html
SWAGGERIFIC FEAT. SANCHEZ

http://rapidshare.com/files/86141220/04_Track_4.wma.html
FIRIRIWERERE

http://rapidshare.com/files/86141118/12_Track_12.wma.html
I AND I FEAT SCIENTIFIC, C-FLO, INNAH MAN & SKI

T-Izze - From the KONKORSION ALBUM
http://www.send-file.com/247B13A623C9E784
BEEF INSTINCTS

More from T-Izze coming soon. . . . i'm out
Music/RadioRe: New Video Killing Naija De Indispensables Ft Junior Reid by mailmalc(m): 5:19am On Jan 24, 2008
Saw the vid. on Mtv Base on one of their Top 10 Africa Vids. Dat was some tight stuff there
Music/RadioRe: Fecko On Nairaland.com by mailmalc(m): 5:18am On Jan 24, 2008
Gr8 ! Fecko. so hw was the Channel O's Emcee Africa stuff?
PoliticsRe: Igbinedion: Edo State Indigenes, "Shame On You"! by mailmalc(m): 4:15am On Jan 24, 2008
@naijawebe
if u have nufin to say Please SHUT THE HELL UP Gosh.  Look i'm a 500L civil engineerin student nd i don't know if u are the thug u talkin about.
Grow up man, face reality. Shey we would hav gone to the govt. house to start fightin him ? Why don't u come to Edo State yourself to arrest him. Superman ke.  **hisses**
My question was, what do you have to say about your ex governor whom you all elected to govern for 8 years and nothing to show for it?
Looser like u, i guess u think we were/are clappin for him. Please good samaritan when u see Mr. Lucky, do ask him ur questions aiight.
PoliticsRe: Igbinedion: Edo State Indigenes, "Shame On You"! by mailmalc(m): 3:37am On Jan 24, 2008
total rubbish
Jokes EtcRe: Biker Nd Grandpa by mailmalc(m): 3:20am On Jan 24, 2008
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Pick Your Date On NairaLand by mailmalc(m): 3:16am On Jan 24, 2008
not too sure for now cool
Rap BattlesRe: Mailmalc Vs Wordsmith by mailmalc(m): 1:16am On Jan 24, 2008
don't mind me man - i've been kinda busy lately - anyways lets make it 2moro by 6:00pm. we both drop @ the same time. aiight
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Let's All Meet Up Here! by mailmalc(m): 1:07am On Jan 24, 2008
@Uzzyan
hmmm. . . wats good girl?
Forum GamesRe: When I Meet A Nairalander by mailmalc(m): 1:04am On Jan 24, 2008
tell her to mind her biz  grin jst jokin
Jokes EtcRe: The Most Embarrasing Moment by mailmalc(m): 1:03am On Jan 24, 2008
@rebellious
sup ya. jst ignore dat hcl_acid of a person 'like a toilet he's full of shit'
Jokes EtcRe: The Most Embarrasing Moment by mailmalc(m): 6:26pm On Jan 22, 2008
exactly
Forum GamesRe: When I Meet A Nairalander by mailmalc(m): 6:24pm On Jan 22, 2008
giv her a handshake
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Let's All Meet Up Here! by mailmalc(m): 6:22pm On Jan 22, 2008
i can see dat grin
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by mailmalc(m): 6:21pm On Jan 22, 2008
wat da f*** clowny pic
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Girls Are Ugly! by mailmalc(m): 6:18pm On Jan 22, 2008
@NEHEMS
referin to?
Rap BattlesRe: Alexpissu Vs Menike by mailmalc(op): 6:06pm On Jan 22, 2008
@Menike
hmmmmm . . . . dunno wat to say cuz i did not see ur ish - re-post it man.
Rap BattlesRe: Mailmalc Vs Wordsmith by mailmalc(m): 5:40am On Jan 22, 2008
aiight i'll drop mine soon cool
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Girls Are Ugly! by mailmalc(m): 5:35am On Jan 22, 2008
@sereques & toyinrayo
okay no need to fuzz over this. Since i've got so much dough, i'll pay both of u to teach me Yoruba -aiight

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 52 pages)